see you later!

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum's Loots : </font>
===================

<font color="aa00aa">HK Bookmark - $2 each pack</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Magnet (White background) - $1.50 each pack</font> <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
1) Diana

<font color="aa00aa">HK Magnets (HK & family) - $2 each pack</font>
1) Diana

<font color="aa00aa">HK Magnets (Big) - $2 each pack</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Bookmark - $2 each</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Multi-cups (1 pitcher + 4 cups) (Pink & White) - $5 each set</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Pen (with light) - $1 each</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Rose Wallet - $19.95 each</font>
1)

Hi LYD,

Sorry, didn't get to log on this morning at all as have to rush for my girl's yr end concert then to her enrichment class!

Aiyah, you went out already, was thinking of troubling kittymum to pass me the korean loots since I meeting her on Wed. By the way, can you PM me your account details? Haven't paid you for the stuff.

Kittymum's Loots :
===================

HK Bookmark - $2 each pack
1)

HK Magnet (White background) - $1.50 each pack (CLOSED)
1) Diana

HK Magnets (HK & family) - $2 each pack
1) Diana

HK Magnets (Big) - $2 each pack
1)

HK Bookmark - $2 each
1) Sharonng

HK Multi-cups (1 pitcher + 4 cups) (Pink & White) - $5 each set
1)

HK Pen (with light) - $1 each
1)

HK Rose Wallet - $19.95 each
1)

Hi, juz managed to login now as my gal is sleeping..saw that a few mummies are 'down' due to kids not feeling well..guess it muz be the weather and virus..take care n drink more water..

feifei, bear for a while and yr MS will be over soon...for my case, it's at night and i still remember I will be at the toilet bowl ard 9pm to be a merlion for 1 whole month..

kittymum, let me know if you want to meet to collect the bandages as I will be on leave next friday and will passby tampines mrt stn after my checkup...

Just a quick log-in. Wow!! Got so much postings to read till I super
kao_dizzy.gif

Thks for all the congrats and postings on my new job. Really feel lucky to have a new job so soon too. But then.. this new job is really challenging lor. The nature of the job also requires long work hours... on average, start at 8.45am and finish at about 8pm. *faintz* Now still adapting and telling myself to "ren" and must be "zai". hahahhaahah

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum</font>,
Sorry har.. when I TT the $$ to you, I totally forgot that I also ordered the keyboard. Will TT the $18 to you asap hor. Also, thks for helping to organise this spree. Appreciate it. Also, as advised, pls assist to pass my stuffs over to Emma, then I'll arrange to collect from her.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Pls help. Kittymum will pass you my kettle and keyboard. Then, I'll arrange to pick-up from you sometime next week can? Probably over the weekend? Thks so much.

<font color="ff6000">Ktgall</font>,
I'll see ya tomorrow @ 1pm, Bt Batok MRT yah.

<font color="ff6000">Purin, Janet</font>,
Maybe I'll get my hubby to meet Purin sometime next week during lunch to pass her the wallet and to collect the $$ at the same time hor. Purin, we will arrange via sms hor. Thks.

<font color="ff6000">Purin, Msbrown</font>,
For the steamboat, when is it har? Cos I will need to make necessary arrangements.

<font color="ff6000">blueblue</font>,
Wow!! Ryan is so so chubby and cute!!! And most importantly can see that he's a really happy baby.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Must take care of yourself hor. If you feel MS coming on take some preserved plums. Or else... drink some gingerbeer. Ginger is really good for this. During my second preggie whenever I wanted to throw-up, I quickly drink Bundaberg gingerbeer. Yummy!! Btw, You can get this from Cold Storage.

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
Do you still have the mini scoop avail? Me interested in it leh. Pls advise via sms. Thks.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Do I still owe anyone any $$ or need to pass anything to you?? Pls dun be shy to let me know via sms hor. Cos now I'm super blur liaoz.

Oh dear... paiseh.. sorry for my long posting.
Ok.. gotta log-off now. Cheers babes!!

got back from KP, LD of KP is the one meiji posted, winter relax series, bery nice! at first, i got the slipper and blanket, actually, both prizes are not bad, not the smallest prizes, then went for pedicure coz i was so tried, after finishing then "xin yan yan", went back KP to draw one more, got the stocks, sigh...this tells me, DON'T BE GREEDY! oh, when i left there at 4:30pm, still have one 1st prize of slow cooker so good luck to you all ladies...

msbrown,
what a coincidence to meet u at taka fair, tks for yr receipt, but SA from 3/F said, unable to stamp for me, sob...sob...btw, did u go KP, i didn't see u there, what did u get?

Hi <font color="0000ff">she_she</font>,
it seems LD is very fun..how much is per LD and do I need to make any minimum purchase?

hi acthia,
actually, i'm very "pai fu" you, able to switch in between jobs, i'm still thinking should i get a job now since the economy is doing so well out there, unemployment rate is less than 2%, but my DD is so easily got sick, once she's unwell then whoelse can take care of her??? how can i take leaves so often? i'm still struggling in between family and career, sigh...

she_she,
Nice meeting u there too. Haha, actuali I saw u very long liao we still passed by each other atthe notebooks section lor but I cant confirm if it's u so I held back. Then I saw u behind me at the cashier than I confirmed it's u so I call u lor.

Sorry ah, at 1st thought of gog to KP then last min went to KK lor coz lots of ladies are there.

The winter series reali very nice. I only played 8 times but out of the 8 times, I drew only ONCE anf got socks. The rest all hubby drew for me de. He got blankets, sock, cup & slow cooker atthe 5th draw. So happy lor. Then 1 bought the slippers & another mug from others so total spent $100.

Tink KK opened 2 sets & all big prizes no more liao. Left all the small small prizes. Duno abt KP hor.

I have some thermal warmer cum coin pouch to let go @ $10 from the LD this afternoon.

Please let me know if you are keen.

1053577.jpg

Acthia,
The steamboat is now postphoned to 23rd Nov on a Friday. Pls make arrangement now ya. Then we can go enjoy the steamboat.

Starlight/She_she,
U wana come? Come join our gathering lah. Sure will hv fun de.

Purin wana sell the HK die cut thermal warmer at cost $10. She's got 3 white with red ribbon. Interested can call/PM her to reserve. The thermal warmer can act as coin pouch oso.

MsBrown,
thanks for invitation,
would love to join, will let you know when its nearer date, coz sometimes cant leave my gal with maid only at home in the evening if hubby is overseas

I long time no post, coz got nothing to contribute.
But i always come and read lah, silent reader.
Hope am not forgotten

starlight,
KK said they made a mistake lah. Dont hv the $20 draw. Only got this $10 relax series LD. hee... Ya all the prizes are nice lor. I oso like all of the prizes leh. Reali nice nice....

Purin,
The cookbook hor, there's 1 relax cover, tat is also a cookbook or notebook?

hellokittyfan,
Not sure when KP LD will ends but usuali they only hv 1 set if I'm not wrong. Maybe u can all them to check if any big prizes are available.

Heard from FeiFei KK opened a 2nd set but big prizes no more le.

Hi Purin,
How many rounds of LD did you go for ? The coin pouch is cute.

Hi Ms Brown,
Yr lucky hubby managed to get blankets ? That's nice. Is it the thermal type or fleece blanket.

Hope your kids are much better. It's very windy now. Be careful when you take your shower and cover your shoulders immed. Do take care of yourselves.

Hi Ms Blur,
You went to TH today. Anything interesting ?

Acthia,
I'm happy for you to be able to find a job, and I hope this time you will have pleasant colleagues and understanding boss.

She_She,
It's near impossible for me to return to working force, given that my mum can't coach my son and I wont have the energy to coach him in his studies after work. It's much too draining mentally and physically.

Janet,
Yup, my hubby got blankets, cups, slow cooker lor. All the good good prices he drew 1. haha.. Me only drew 1 & tat's SOCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keke... in fact, the socks are also nice lor. Aiya, all the prizes nice nice lah.

Feifei,
OK OK quick post. I nvr bring my digicam so cant take pictures to post. U take yrs ok.

Ask u huh, did u get the cookbook? I tink there are 2 books inside right? The one wif relax cover is notebook or cookbook ah?

msbrown,
u lucky ger leh..me spent $120 today wor, nv get top 3 prizes but I loved ALL e prizes cos relax series mah...here are e pics...I dun hv e cookbook leh, find it nice also...

Juz called KP. Tink they oso hv 2 sets of LD. Same series and SA said left 1 slow cooker & 3 HK jackets, no more big prize the black black warmer. Small prizes all still available. Interested, can go try yr luck tml.

feifei,
Dont tink will be gog to draw liao so low vitamins M le. haha.... Still owe lots of ppl money lor. Gotta repay them 1st then can tink of next spending liao.

msbrown,
hehe, i drew 1 at 1st, then drew antoher few later lor...hmm....blankets bery nice leh, me still tinking whether to sell anot....U want huh?Let me tink abt it 1st hor, if I wan to sell, i let u know can?cos really loved them so much leh...

MsBrown,
am lazy to take pic

i didnt win 3 big prizes lor, only won blanket(they called it floormat), mug, slipper, socks, and thermal pouch.
All 1 pc, except thermal pouch 2 pcs.

Agreed with you, this time, even the socks and slippers are very nice one hor

msbrown,
Okie...me tinking hard cos really bery nice..

blueblue,
hmm...I cfm with u hor cos tinking hard now cos bery bery nice leh....I can use for my bb wor...

Here are e items I am selling at cost...pls PM me if you are interested hor..tks..

1)Dark and light pink socks at $10 each
1053671.jpg

2) thermal pack but will wait for Purin to finish sellign hers 1st...

Feifei,
wow, got so many blankets, nice leh

if selling at cost, i am willing to take 1 pc, the one with only 1 HK, coz i already have the other liao