Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Does any ladies know the actual shop name and the address of the steamboat place you are meeting? I remembered there were good reviews for it. I am thinking of bringing my friends there. I only know tian tian at opposite bugis, which I find abit expensive and variety is so so.

maplebabies
ya hor...now that u mention then i notice leh. but its so sweet leh. beri temping to buy.

lili
when can i meet u to collect the bags n the light huh?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
I'm back...when Taka this morning & NO new stock at all..so so boring..

Sorry gals, suppose to pass the stuffs to Lili today but my silly DH actually forget to bring the stuffs along when he went to pick me up leh...so only can pass to Lili tmr hor..pai sei pai sei.

<font color="0000ff">maplebabies,</font>
Ok, u have my a/c no. hor...and can PM me your contact so can sms you when stock arrive.

kittymum,
hehe, man can be just so blurs...kekeke. no problem lah..u let me know again 2mr. btw, dun 4get my box for the glasses hor

Finally got my things from Taka
took a pic to shown. my colleagues were overwhelmed at the amount of things i bought kekeke but i nv told them i went back on sat to buy some more hahahaha.....
1044679.jpg

Lili,
I remember ur box & packed all in a big big bag for him to bring along yet he still forget leh!!! see...man hor, simply blur lor.

hahaha..then tmr i've excuse to go Taka again lah..

MsBrown
Got to ask u for a favour again. Can i ask Lili to pass u the my taiwan kt bag and when u happen to be in sembawang area, i come pick up from u can?

ktgal,
OK can. No problem. Ask LiLi pass to me ba. But I'll be at sembawang only during weekends. OK wif u hor.

msblur,
dont be sad lah. we see if got other new stuffs to grab ok. I oso didn't manage to buy the purple stackable trays. Anyway, it's expensive oso lor. $19.95 per piece leh.... haha... An wei myself & u oso.....

LYD,
u not posting ah?

lili,
ya ya, can check out provided still hv things left lor...if kena tonite kena snatch out then tmr bo liao lor

maplebabies,
thanks...will check later.

MsBrown
Thanks Q very much for ur help, i will pick up from u when u in sembawang. no worries

Lili
Can help me pass to MsBrown. Thanks!

Lili,
I also cant wait to go home and check cos' mu mummy say they come up 2 times to change the bag...dun know if they delivered the rite bag to me

ktgal88,
okies no problem

szu,
oh no..did u ask yr mum to see the serial no. sticked on the bag? must be the same as the D/O.

Lili,
Izzit...I did not ask her to check leh...I only ask her to make sure its 3 bags...

Ok...now gonna fly home liao...

Szu,
Ya man. So excited for u. Me gotta wait til coming Sat lor. So sianz......

Kittymum,
wat stuffs u looking for? Maybe we can help u keep a lookout.

Hello Ladies..

LYD,
Welcome bk! I passed ur puffy picks to msbrown cos I think both of u wil mt since u got sm stuff for her fm Korea. Hope u dun mind tis arrangement!

msbrown,
Thx again for being my middleman hehe

Janet,
Can i ask u where is the Dragon brand bird nest bar located at Vivo?? I was at Vivo yest but nv c it leh

Hellokittyfan,
Spend $100 can opt for delivery liao.

Kittymum,
OK. Got u. Shall call u if I see anything to dowif kitchen stuffs.

Purin,
Ok got it. haha... I very blur lately lor. Pls pardon me ah. Remember tis but forget that. Hai... too many things gog on in my this small brain. haha......

Ladies, pls indictate yr prefered or can make it dates for the steamboat dinner then from there we follow the majority ok. Thanks ya.

Steamboat dinner
- msbrown (9th/16th/23rd)
- msblur (9th/16th/23rd)
- Feifei (16th/23rd)
- LiLi
- Live Your Dream
- Purin (9th/23rd)
- Acthia
- Nikita
- Bubblesangel
- bluegenie (16th/23rd)

Steamboat dinner
- msblur (9th/16th/23rd)
- Feifei (16th/23rd)
- LiLi
- Live Your Dream
- Purin (9th/23rd)
- Acthia
- Nikita (Tentatively 9th/16th/23rd is ok)
- Bubblesangel
- bluegenie (16th/23rd)

Steamboat dinner
- msblur (9th/16th/23rd)
- Feifei (16th/23rd)
- LiLi (9th/16th/23rd)
- Live Your Dream
- Purin (9th/23rd)
- Acthia
- Bubblesangel
- bluegenie (16th/23rd)

hellokittyfan,
Tink no one is there now bah. I'll be gog there after work so shall update u all if I can log in tonite. Else will ask some other ladies to log in & post.

Steamboat dinner
- msblur (9th/16th/23rd)
- Feifei (16th/23rd)
- LiLi (9th/16th/23rd)
- Live Your Dream
- Purin (9th/23rd)
- Acthia
- Bubblesangel (16th)
- bluegenie (16th/23rd)

Annie / Purin,
Am ok wif 3rd or 4th nov. Jus let me know the final date. Btw, is there a sakae sushi at Paragon?? I thot tat one is sushi tei..hmm..but both r fine for me too hehe

Gathering on 3 Nov 07
================
Annie & DS-Justin
Purin & DS-Lionel
BA & DD-Xinyi

Lani,
U coming for the kids gathering too??

Meiji,
I didnt get to c u during Taka Sanrio fair again..we always miss to c ea other kekeke

LYD,
Wow...ur stuff fm Korea all nice. Too bad i did nt login yest nite to play 'fingers fast' game..sighh

If u posting again, pls sms me can?? thx ya!

Oh ya..I would like to share my joy wif u all. Me gg Japan tis 04 Dec *yeah*
But wil b same situation as my Taiwan trip..me n DD shopping alone while DH works. Tis time wil b worst cos he say he foresees he wil nt hv time to go dinner wif me too cos his boss wil b gg as well.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>

<font color="0000ff">New stocks from makeshift seller, anybody interested can let me know to help order.</font>

FYI, this seller is those 1/2 day makeshift stall here n there. Please don't ask me where is her stall as i myself oso don't know her schedule...Normally, i'll place order with her then where she comes by near Tampines or Bedok she'll call me to collect the stuffs from her. I'm not making profit from any of the purchase...hope you ladies can understand..

1044931.jpg
HK Small Handkerchief ($1 each)
1044932.jpg
HK Adult Apron ($8 each)
1044933.jpg
HK Carpet - 185cm x 185cm ($58 each)
1044934.jpg
HK DVD Player ($235 each)
1044935.jpg
HK Kettle ($36 each)
1044936.jpg
HK Keyboard ($18 each)
1044937.jpg
HK Hotplate ($110 each..min 6pcs)

BA
wow, going somewhere again, envy leh.... but hubby not with u all the time, must take care, can u speak japanese?

kittymum
the kettle need transformer? The metal coil for boiling water can be seen or hidden huh? I like it coz it's rose series, but must control as i dun use such kettles. See how long i can tahan =P

kittymum.. that kettle my hubby paid $50 for it when he was in shanghai leh.. its a v good kettle.. good buy.. so i wanna get one more.. and an apron too!!! thanx!!!!

lili!!! ur fav KB @ $18 only!!! faster grab!!! me considering too!!!

Kittymum's loots (29/10/07)

HK Adult Apron ($8 each)
- Emma

HK Kettle ($36 each)
- Emma

HK Keyboard ($18 each)
- Emma

those who wanna order the other items, please add on..

PP.. its realli damn good.. haha.. boil water v fast.. abt 3 mins only!!! i love it.. so i'm getting one more for office!!!!!
and $36 is v v cheap... cos my hub bot from shanghai alr abt $50 alr... buy lah.. lol..

Latest update from Taka:

The purple stackable boxes have been re-stocked, but limited pcs. Some new items like the salt and pepper set (ard $30), shd be this one from what msbrown described:
1045016.jpg