Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma
yes, i remember we had lotsa free time to play with frens and go many places for outings, nowadays dun have already ah?

Janet
A level exams start today for both JC1 and JC2 students. For JC1 students, they have Project Work this week, which is an A level subject. For JC2, it's the usual exams and will last until end Nov.

Emma/PP,
I agree that kids are stressed by parents. Parents also give themselves a lot of stress! Sigh.. .it's so competitive nowadays and the streets are filled with U grads.

Good Morning All

Annie,
okies i will forward you shortly.

Show you all my loots from the fair...nothing much though...hehe.

1043805.jpg

Purin/PP.. ya loh.. now they v stressed.. no play time at all.. i wanna show them High School Musical also cannot.. got reading enrichment lah, got this lah that lahz.. they stress, i also cannot relax.. lol...

lili.. we like never buy much but spend so much hor... lol

msblur.. those are the 3-tier drawers.. lili has not essembled them yet..

Emma,
Oic...is it big ah? Hw come i saw frm the other pics, it looks quite small nia. But i saw frm Lili's loots, look big. Hee...
Does it look like those Toyogo drawers?

Morning ladies!!!

I have not got my loots...They will delivered today.
Went Taka yesterday but was very disappointed...Nothing much...Hope they replenish the stocks fast then can go for round 2.

msblur,
hehe, ya thats the PWP 3-tier drawer. cost $39.95.

emma,
hi hi..ya lor..not much things, but burnt a big hole leh..how come hor? luckily got some taka vouchers..so not so heartpain

szu,
very eagerly waiting for your loots to be delivered hor...we all know how u feel..hehe

Ms Blur,
My 3 tier is with Purin and some other stuff. Purin is not feeling well.

LYD,
You're posting your loots at 11 ? Can delay until after 1pm, bcos Purin will be back only at 12 and I am busiest at 11, so can't monitor stock market for Purin. Need to bring my daughter to take passport photo for her school registration.

Lili,
I keep telling my mum to make sure tt they delivered 3 bags...Very gan cheong leh...so in the meantime, only drools over the pics of all the loots...

Nice meeting all in the fair. May not get to talk or intro myself to everyone. Pai seah huh...Though its tiring after the madness rush, I must say I do enjoy myself.

Good morning!!

LYD, nice loots, juz that my fingers not fast enough to chope any!!. Really like the cultery sets.

nikisan, yar loh, everybody like man zai er gui. makes my xin yang yang.

LYD, i'm interested in the lunchbox if it's still available. Pls pm me. See that you have such a wonderful trip. Amazing that you can carry so many stuff back! Well done!

szu,
ya ya, me too..also keep reminding my mum that its 5 bags, and make sure she listens to me..hahahah.

nice meeting you too, at least now know who is who..kekeke ;)

msblur,
the 3-tier like toyogo boxes, but i think its smaller and shorter.

Hello kitty,
U hv got motion sickness when u are in the earlier stage of pregnancy? Is that why you puke at every stop? Must have been a torture.

Lili
can email abt ur TW sellers too? I may wanna get something, thanks ya. Also interested to get stuff from the xiaolitang yahoo website, but they dun ship internationally leh...

muffin
ya lor...i saw some of the things that those ladies buy im interested in. make me so regard nvr so.

Wonder anyone got any extra to let go.

Hi Meiji,
The items you posted are from the previous HK lucky draw. Now, they are selling online...haha.

I got the toaster and the kettle. Still keep in the box.

Ladies, I am going Hong Kong next week. Where are the places to shop in Hong Kong for HK things?

muffin,
Tink i saw this carpet selling at TH for $12.90 leh. Hubby said nice loh, n actually wanted to buy one. But i lazy to carry all the way hm.

Maybe u can check it out at TH.

celline,
My fren is in HKG nw, will help u ask her where she bought the HK stuff. She said she bought many HK stuff for me loh, will be coming back tmr. I will help u ask her ok.

thanks msblur,
the carpet is big compared to the normal ones. I hesistated as it might be too big for my toilet door. Wah, TH sells even cheaper than the neighbourhood shop!

here's the update:

LYD HK loots from Korea:

1. spagetti/salad/noodles scoop : $6 x 3 (CLOSED)
- Kittymum x 1
- Acthia x 1
- Maplebabies x 1

2. CK zip lock bags $5 each
a) 15-piece pack x 1 (CLOSED)
- Kittymum

b) 20-piece pack x 2 (CLOSED)
- kittymum
- hazey

c) 25-piece pack x 1 (7 x 10cm)
-

3. CK stickers - $3.50 each
1043957.jpg

a) pink x 2
-
-

b) blue x 2
-
-

4. 3-piece hard plastic cups, $10 (CLOSED)
- japancraze

5. plastic cup with cover $8.50 (CLOSED)
- hazey

6. plastic pink mug $8.50
-

7. cutlery set with hard case x 2, $17 (CLOSED)
- meiji x 1
- msbrown x 1

8. cutlery set with soft zip case x 1 , $16 (CLOSED)
- lili x 1

9. Cutlery holder with drainage compartment x 1, $22
1043958.jpg

-

10. HK 2-tier lunch box x 1, $15 (CLOSED)
- Purin

11. HK correction tape x 2, $4.50 each
1043959.jpg

-
-

12. HK post it set x 2, $5 each
- hazey
-

13. HK plastic Water pitcher x 1, $10 (CLOSED)
- Hazey

14. HK desset spoon x 2 - $3.50 each (CLOSED)
- kittymum x 2

15.HK dessert fork x 2 - $3.50 each (CLOSED)
- kittymum x 2

celline,
Oh! You're the lady we met at KP right? Haha..
I forgot already... but now I remember as you said you have the oven and kettle. YOu lucky gal...

Hi Dymples, Lani, Szu, Kitty and Ms Blur
Has reserved the stock for the stuffs at www.antzmart.com
Please transfer $$ to my account. POSB Savings: 019-27407-1. Thanks!

(1) Dymples (HK Bath Mat, Wooden Clip) $38.96** Has yet to receive payment for the $48 at Taka fair. Havent transfer horworry I give wrong accounthaha
(2) Lani Chua (HK Wooden clip) $8.72
(3) Szu (HK Wooden Clip, HK Cutlerty set) $23.84

(4)Kitty (HK Wooden Clip, HK Doc Bag, HK Umbrella, HK shopping Bag) $65.28
(5)Ms Blur (Paper Clipper, Mag Holder) $28.14

morning ladies....

LYD,
Thanks ya for lugging back so many nice nice items for us. Reali appreciate it. I tink I owe u big $$ again. haha.... Can send me email how much I owe u. haha.... I sweating now. hoho....

Purplepenguin,
If u gog to KittyLove, can u help me collect & pay for my cookie cutter set which I juz called to reserve. But if u not gog then it's ok. if u gog to Taka Sanrio, pls update us if they hv new stocks ok.

Shanshan,
Did u go to Taka Sanrio fair on Friday? Were u the one whom we saw at Delifrance with meiji? If u gog to work later, can help us check whether there is anything new at the fair? hehe.... if it's convenient lah.

Kittymum say nothing in Taka. New stocks will arrived in the evening. Those interested can go down tomolo.

Szu,
kittymum is at Taka now ah? Will the stocks be here in the evening or tml morning leh? Coz I dun wana miss lor. haha......

MsBrown,
Kittymum go tis morning. I think she now on the way back bah...
She say stock will only come tis evening but not sure when the SA will displayed out. Mayb U can tried tomolo morning.

Szu,
Ok..... tink maybe stocks come in tonite, they'll hv to do stock take lah tis lah tat lah so maybe tml then they'll display out. hehe.....

MsBrown,
So U think of gg down tomolo. I can visualize ur grin...kekeke...actually me also xin yang yang want to go down and see see lor...

Nikisan,
The sanrio sales will be on till 7 Nov.
The shelf U interested in, there's lots of it. Also have blue colour

szu,
Oh so the sale will be on till 7th nov ah?? Ok, at least nt so bad. Im still controlling myself to go sanrio sale, coz' i wana see wat my fren bought for me frm HKG 1st mah. Dun wana overspend.

LYD,
U fell aslp ah. Tink u muz be very tired lor. Go take yr lunch liao freshen up tink will be better but sometimes after lunch lagi feels like sleeping lor. keke.....

I helped u compile tis list, u see if it's ok a not?

u all check if it's correct ok coz I can be quite blur like last nite I missed Hazey's post on the water pitcher. U all check ok.

LYD HK loots from Korea:
=====

AVAILABLE
=====
1. CK zip lock bags 25-piece pack x 1 (7 x 10cm) : $5 each

2. CK stickers - $3.50 each
a) pink x 2
b) blue x 2

3. plastic pink mug $8.50

4. Cutlery holder with drainage compartment x 1, $22

5. HK correction tape x 2, $4.50 each

6. HK post it set x 1, $5 each

CLOSED
=====
Acthia : Total $6
- spagetti/salad/noodles scoop x 1 : $6

Japancraze : Total $10
- 3-piece hard plastic cups : $10

Lili : Total : $16
- cutlery set with soft zip case x 1 : $16

Maplebabies : Total $6

Meiji : Total $17
- cutlery set with hard case x 1 : $17

Msbrown : Total $17

Purin : Total : $15
- HK 2-tier lunch box x 1 : $15

Kittymum : Total : $30
- CK zip lock bags 15-piece pack x 1 : $5
- CK zip lock bags 20-piece pack x : $5
- HK desset spoon x 2 : $3.50 x 2 : $7
- HK dessert fork x 2 - $3.50 x 2 : $7

Hazey : Total : $28.50
- CK zip lock bags 20-piece pack x 1 : $5
- Plastic cup with cover : $8.50
- HK post it set x 1 : $5
- HK plastic Water pitcher x 1 : $10

lili,
I added the 2-tier lunch box to the total. So you just transfer $10 to me after minus the amount for the thermal flask which I still owe you.

CLOSED
=====
Acthia : Total $6

Japancraze : Total $10
- 3-piece hard plastic cups : $10

Lili : Total : $39
- cutlery set with soft zip case x 1 : $16
- HK 2-tier lunch box with handle x 1 :$23

Maplebabies : Total $6

Meiji : Total $17

Msbrown : Total $17

Purin : Total : $15
- HK 2-tier lunch box x 1 : $15

Kittymum : Total : $30
- CK zip lock bags 15-piece pack x 1 : $5
- CK zip lock bags 20-piece pack x : $5
- HK desset spoon x 2 : $3.50 x 2 : $7
- HK dessert fork x 2 - $3.50 x 2 : $7

Hazey : Total : $28.50
- CK zip lock bags 20-piece pack x 1 : $5
- Plastic cup with cover : $8.50
- HK post it set x 1 : $5
- HK plastic Water pitcher x 1 : $10

Meiji,
I tink most of our loots similar hor. haha.....

Emma,
I got yr stuffs in the office liao. When is yr hubby coming? I'll pass him the cash for the hooks after deducting the CK brush So owe u $15.40.