Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

mypreciousthots,
hi hi, i may pop by 2mr nite..if dun have, will let you know, then tues u can help me bio...thanks thanks.

kitty,
ya lors..maybe u can nego with the seller? sometimes they can give disc one.

Hi Hazey,
You saw the foldable LTS table? Thot only HK, MM and SKS. I'm interested to go down and take a look if there is.

I bought the cookie cutter from KittyLove this afternoon too. Heehee! Coincidentally, I met Kittymum there. The cookie cutter is from US, so unsure if KP and KK will have them.

feifei,
I 1st time 'invested' so much on HK in 1 single day.......
kao_dizzy.gif
hehe.......... I think i kena a very strong HK virus tat day!! keke........

meiji,
Dun envy me!!! Me now pocket 1 BIG HOLE!!

Hi Ms Brown

Are u still helping to collate for LYD Mini Loots? Can i add mine? For the spagetti/salad/noodles scoop. Thanks!

=====
1. spagetti/salad/noodles scoop : $6 x 3
- Kittymum x 1
- Acthia x 1
- Maplebabies x 1

2. CK zip lock bags $5 each
a) 15-piece pack x 1 (CLOSED)
- Kittymum

b) 20-piece pack x 2 (CLOSED)
- kittymum
- hazey

c) 25-piece pack x 1 (7 x 10cm)
-

3. CK stickers - $3.50 each
a) pink x 2
-
-

b) blue x 2
-
-

4. 3-piece hard plastic cups, $10 (CLOSED)
- japancraze

5. plastic cup with cover $8.50 (CLOSED)
- hazey

6. plastic pink mug $8.50
-

7. cutlery set with hard case x 2, $17 (CLOSED)
- meiji x 1
- msbrown x 1

8. cutlery set with soft zip case x 1 , $16 (CLOSED)
- lili x 1

9. Cutlery holder with drainage comparment x 1, $22
-

10. HK 2-tier lunch box x 1, $15 (CLOSED)
- Purin

11. HK correction tape x 2, $4.50 each
-
-

12. HK post it set x 1, $5 (CLOSED)
- hazey

13. HK plastic Water pitcher x 1, $10 (CLOSED)
- Hazey

14. HK desset spoon x 2 - $3.50 each (CLOSED)
- kittymum x 2

15.HK dessert fork x 2 - $3.50 each (CLOSED)
- kittymum x 2

Have added in the budget for the Cushion cum Blanket.

Kittymum's BKK List:

*Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

*Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

*Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2

*2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

*Water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

*HK Blanket cum Cushion (Budget: $18)
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin

*HK wallet. Budget $30. (This design. Tks)
- Janet

*Rose car accessories
- Purple Penguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1 (bottom

Lili,

Ok girl..... no prob!! You let me know tmr via sms cos i might not login tmr night. Me got to last min burn 'midnight oil'! =P Btw, you still got my HP no. hor?

Purin, yes, it's the table with the foldable legs right? Selling for $39.95. Got a lot of LTS when I was there ard 4pm. Actually looks very nice... But I more hooked to HK....

Ok, after a heart shattering stock exchange fever, now can go sleep already!

LYD, thanks for bringing back all the wonderful loots!

You are most welcome!

no problem about lugging back
.... at least my DH help me carry...otherwise, I think not very possible to lug back because I'm petite...

bbgirl,
tour guide don't bring us to HK shops... have to open eyes big big and look around whenever got time to shop!

yeah... all can sleep already... tomorrow don't think have much items... because still thinking to keep or let go to you all.......

probably another lunch box, dessert spoon/fork, then that's it

LiLi
Saw u mentioning to Purin that the angel bag is cheaper in Taiwan. Can show me the link? Can provide me with the link of the taiwan seller for the hot flask and the catalogue that u showed us? Just want to know who they are and what else they are selling cos u know it's hard to "strike" such sellers who's willing to ship overseas from Taiwan.

Hi Hazey,
Not a good news for me. Hehe! Cos that means they may have the LTS chair and I can add one more chair to my fixed assets.

LYD,
U must have enjoyed ur trip. U bought back nice loots! I love the pic where u took the luggage full of HK stuff. hehe...

hehe...Purin, ur fixed assets already grown alot with the purchase of the limited edition table/chair. I heard from msbrown that this LTS table is quite nice wan.

Purin, din see any LTS chair this afternoon. Only have HK and MM n Kuromi chair at the other side nearer to the cashier. Please let me know if u see the HK foldable table okie? Many thanks!

Hi Annie,
I like that pic of LYD's loots too. Feel like going to Korea.

Heehee. . .actually I asked DH if we can go Japan end of 2008 instead of Apr 2008, so that we can go Korea in Apr instead.

Hazey,
You can go to Kittylove if you are keen in the HK foldable table. They have the table and chair set there too. However, you have to carry them home yourself.

purin,
noted about the dessert fork and spoon. but if I let go, only will let go 1 fork and 1 spoon. Then the remaining pair for myself

I think whether you go Japan/Korea in April or December not much differences because the scenery in both places will be quite similar since both got cherry blossom and snow...

Unless you want to go skiing, then you go to korea end of the year...

But also, must find out cherry blossom when is starting...because Korea will start first.. and most likely in march... followed by Japan which is lower down on the map.

tomorrow I will post some of the food items like the famous Jeji orange chocolate and korea seaweed and korea sovenirs I bought...because I think I overbuy those... will sell at cost...

see whether you all interested.

can i also add in to the list for the Waffle Biscuit Containers? ($5 each right?)

Kittymum's BKK List:

*Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

*Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

*Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- ronniemini x 2

*2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

*Water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

*HK Blanket cum Cushion (Budget: $18)
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin

*HK wallet. Budget $30. (This design. Tks)
- Janet

*Rose car accessories
- Purple Penguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1 (bottom

LYD,
i missed your "stock market" today liao. feifei sms'd me at 10.10pm but i was at ILs house still at that time, so couldn't logon to forum. just came back at midnight earlier and managed to logon now only. anyway, i had a look at the items you sold today, luckily nothing there i really wanna get lor, so heng ah!

i will wait to see your loots tomorrow morning lor!

i went to taka today at 4pm. no new stuff at all, all old stocks only, and even then not much of the old stocks left. alot of items that were there during members sale they didn't have anymore today, and many items they had today stocks were running low liao. so i am guessing tomorrow evening they should replenish with new stocks lor.

and surprisingly, altho today is the weekend, it really wasn't that crowded at the fair lor. VERY different from the situation during the member sale. today i could browse around leisurely without having to squeeze with the crowds. and this time my dd & hubby could browse ard with me also. even the cashier nearest to the fair area had no queue at all!

i didn't get much stuff lah, just 2 bags (those 10.95 A4-sized PVC ones) - Kuromi and My Melody, Kuromi namecard holder, Kuromi and HK files, HK & Cinnamoroll small notebooks for my dd, HK small cloth pouch for dd, and 2 HK chops (in egg shape) for my dd - this particular item she choose herself one, she saw it and asked for it immediately.

I spent less than $60 so couldn't use the $10 voucher from newspaper lor.

btw, got a funny story to tell you abt my dd and her HK chop. we went back to the car and were leaving, then hubby realised we needed to top up cashcard, so i went to top up while he waited in the car with my dd. so i thought to keep her occupied, i opened up the HK chops & let her play with it lah.

then when i came back to the car 5mins later, my hubby said he wasn't watching dd, so when he turned ard and saw her, her lips & hands were covered in the red ink from the chop! apparently she was "applying" the chop on her lips like lipstick!!! faint.....

luckily he managed to wipe off the ink with wet wipes lor...

Its mon again...

Lani,
Ur DD so cute wor....Tink she trying out her new "lipstick"...heehee...Hopefully today e SAs will replenish more new stocks lor...=D..

LYD,
Wua...seems like so nice hor,I also hope to be able to see Autum in Korea one day =D...

Hi Lani,
Your DD is very cute. She must have seen you applying lipstick.

Hi Feifei,
You should travel if your gynae allows and b4 you give birth. After giving birth, you won't be able to travel ~a year unless you are willing to let the caretaker look after your baby for a few days. If travel together, got to pack all the barang barang which is very troublesome.

Good morning ladies , its morning again

LYD
Look like u had a great time in Korea, good good, today, they'll have a top up on the stock, later u can go piang some more. heheh

Lani
Ur DD very funny.lolx

Purin,
True lor, this is something that needs to give up since we choosen to hv this bb =D...Most likely if I were to travel, will let my mil take care of my bb since she will be the one doing so after my ML =D...
If bring bb to travel, bery mafan cos got to take care and also all e barangs...

Kitty,
Morning...so u going taka today?

Hi Ladies!

Lani
Your DD really cute! Hmm...maybe your DD wanna buy the chop because of the 'lipstick'!!!

Feifei
Ya agree with Purin. But must note how many months pregnant u r. I went to Korea when I was 3 mths pregnant with my first one (booked ticket be4 I knew I was pregnant). Aiyo the first place I went to for every stop was the ... TOILET! To throw up
It was freezing cold too. Was so tired no mood to shop also.

Guess I will miss the stock market too. Gotta go for a learning journey with some students at 9am.

Today is start of hols, but i came back to sch coz was on standby for invigilation (in case anyone was on MC). Then now i'm not needed anymore, so went back to sch and now deciding where to go later, Taka, KL, KP, Grace's shop...

Hi PP,
Holidays start so early?

KK has new stocks today but don't advise you to go so early. Nowadays better to go after work.

PP

U dun have to stay in school? Ya holidays started but we have to go back everyday from 8.30am to 12.30pm for 2 whole weeks! I have to sacrifice another week too cos got courses and CCA to prepare for open house. Today need to stay till evening for sec 2 streaming.

Envy u...your school so flexible...

PP.. envious!!! ur holidays start so early!!! we have 3 more teaching weeks to go!!! and all filled with bridging activities to help them cope with next year.. see.. children nowadays childred v poor thing... last time we would look forward to playing games with frens after exams.. now.. still muz prepare for next yr.. sigh..

ya.. feifei.. if possible, go for a short getaway.. bintan also good.. if not once the baby comes.. married life will be alot different than before!!!

PP,
Your holidays started already ? Is it bcos of preparation for A level exams ??

Dorothy,
Haven't seen your posts for a while, how are you and bb doing ?