Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good morning all..bright and sunny Sunday

LYD,
welcome backie..cant wait to see your loots

u can get the rose wallet from Kittymum, she bot extras....can help her clear stock...hehe...

blueblue,
yr goodie bag with me, let me know u want it or not hor....then we arrange collection.

Annie,
wah, thanks for the update on the fair, am thinking of popping by again on monday nite..hehe

Kitty,
wah, your damages at the fair really very scary...guess u r the winner so far..kekeke. Didnt get to meet you that day..or maybe we did but didnt know..hahaha.

Kittymum,
okies sure, see ya on monday. if u cant make it, any other days also can lah
btw, when u at the fair, can "shun bian" help me bio the purple storage box? thanks.

<font color="ff0000">PAYMENT Update</font>
- Please transfer $29 to Posbank savings acc no. 093-46422-2 (thereafter EMAIL me the details), Thanks.
HK Flask BP List:
- tanli_li
- tanli_li - paid
- blue_genie - paid
- dior - paid
- kittymum - paid
- Purin - paid
- tling - paid
- msblur - paid
- hazeytys - paid
- <font color="0000ff">live_your_dream</font>
- meiji - paid
- feifei - paid
- snowberries - paid
- Tazy Reg - paid
- annie - paid
- <font color="0000ff">japancraze</font>
- hydrangea (hua_jing) - paid
- emma - paid
- <font color="0000ff">lunaticfreezer</font>

kitty
Yes, someone emailed to me before u. She asked me to reserved for her. She has yet to reply. I let u know ok?

Janet
Thanks for remembering ryan...hee. He is 5m mths old now...going for his 3rd jab on tues.

Hi Ladies...

I went Taka yesterday afternoon. Didnt buy anything... well control hor? Hee...
I wanna buy the red candy box, SA said no more stocks. sob sob...

BTW, anyone have $40 voucher and not using, can give me? tks

LYD,
Welcome back!

Hi, i went HK fair at taka at 12noon yesterday but the 3 tier drawer oos..keep pestering the SA but they say will not be coming..if any of you are selling, pls let me know..thanks..

Blueblue,
5 months old now, very fast yar ? It's always fast when we see other children, but slow when we look after ourselves. So, wont be having anymore jabs until he turns 1.

Meiji,
I think LYD will be the only one having the $40 voucher now. Maybe you can check with her.
The red candy box is perfect for CNY. I am also sad I missed this rectangle floor mat

Were there a lot of the rectangle floor mats during member session ? When I was there at 2, didn't see any. I saw a shoe rack though.

<font color="ff6000">Shan Shan/Lani/Kittymum,</font>
Will you be able to update us what's new at the Sanrio fair if you are at Taka ??
I'm hoping to get matching key pouch & wallet to the handbag I bought earlier. Can you pls sms me if you happen to see it ? Thanks in advance.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
The rose plate is selling for $22.95 if I remember correctly. It's really big and nice.

<font color="ff6000">She_she</font>,
The travelling bag is $59.95. Usual price is $199.95. It's my best buy from the fair. hehehhe

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Sorry. I dun have extra for the rectangle mat. But I'm selling bot the Rose heart and flower shape mat if you want?

Hi Ladies!

Think I will try to post my loots tonight since I'm unloading my luggage today...

Meiji,
I got the chopsticks set you wanted...

The items I bought from Korea are all the Korean series... and actually quite hard to find.... because those items actually are found in non-sanrio gift gate shops...

Those sanrio gift gate shops in downtown Korea actually stock more of Japan items...

Acthia,
I got a few CK items too... see if you want them too.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Yup. There were lots of the rectangle mats during the members sesions and lots of people were grabbing it. By 11am tink most of it all snatched-up liaoz.

Hehehe... I also like that red candy box. Almost bot it. But I spend too much so din get it.

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>,
Welcome back babe!! Wow!! Looks like you've had a real fruitful trip to Korea. So lucky! Really har.. got CK items?? Then I've gotta stay tuned to this forum lor. heheheh. Thks yah.

The items that I got are things like... toilet water scoop, basin pail... spagetti/noodles/salad scoop, chopsticks... tupperware...cups... the bean correction tape that someone here was looking for.. etc... quite nice lah...

Shoud have bought more things in the 1st 2 HK shops I want because they really have a lot of Korean items... then the 3rd ( and also last HK shop) I went, don't really have korean things to buy... but I took a photograph of the HK scooter displayed in the shop

I will go taka sanrio fair either mon or tues.. hope can find good buys

<font color="0000ff">Hi Acthia,</font>
Yr pink HK bag can pass off as Dior design...at half the retail price, it's really worth it. I'm so crazy over the rose plate and you're still tempting me telling me how nice and big it is...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Pls use this list for Kittymum's BKK trip. Do remember to indicate budget.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000"><u>Kittymum's BKK List:</u></font></font>

*Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

*Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

*Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2

*2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

*Water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

*HK Blanket cum Cushion
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin

*HK wallet. Budget $30. (This design. Tks)
- Janet

*Rose car accessories
- Purple Penguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1 (bottom

LYD,
WELCOME BACK!!!...

Me tinking of getting a HK pail lor, so waiting for ur loots leh...U going to post tonite?If yes, then I dun go sleep so early...roughly wat time huh?

Korea is really bery nice leh...

Annie,
U are most welcome ger...My hb like ur boy leh, say he bery cute =D...TInk he hinting to me that he likes boy boy...hee

Acthia,
DUn tink I will be getting the other floor mats cos only like the rec one, sorry ger....So ur hb got open eyes big big when ur items are delivered to ur hse? hee

muffin,
we followed tour group... and the local tour guide is super fantastic!

Very hard to F & E in Korea because all these scenic sites are inaccessible by train...need to take coach/bus there...

Feifei,
Think I will post tonight or tomorrow morning.. see how.. I sms you when i post

LYD,
The pics are so beautiful, and I love the 2nd pic esp.

Fei Fei,
I don't think yr hubby is hinting anything. Children are adorable and any first time father-to-be will find girls or boys equally cute.
I hope you have an easy pregnancy, cute and fair bb and most of all smooth delivery.

Purin,
When the delivery guy sent the items to your house, was yr hubby at home ? I think you will wish he has flown off. HaHaHa.

LYD,
Wow, bery nice leh....The autum leaves so nice...TInk alot of couples will go there hor...

Tks ger...If post tonite better cos my broadband faster than my compnay one...hehe...If not, will miss ur posts again...keke....

Janet,
hi ya...how u feeling today?Tks ger, really hope to hv smooth 9mths too...hee

LYD,
U saw my sms? ;p.

Btw, is the pail big or small one huh?Cos me tinking of gettin gone to soak my bb's clothes next time....If not I wil lget frm KK lor =D..They hv a range of bb products =D..

LYD,
Very nice pics, looks like u have a great time. Mind telling me which tour you followed? Do you need to wake up super early everyday? Alot of time spend in coaches? sorry that I have so much questions but I am planning a trip in Dec/Jan. Wondering where to bring my 2 year old.

LYD,
E scooter so cute hor...Tink if we stay in korea, some of us will really go get one of this lor...=D..so nice...So is the sanrio shops in Korea easy to find? CAn find in Town?

Rem e 1st day u posted that u found some HK stuffs, that is in Seoul?or Airport?

blueblue,
i have already PM'd you my bank acc details. don't forget to give me your maling address also ok?

LYD,
the pics are beautiful!! i think we might consider going Korea for a hol some time in the future, but wait until dd is older then she can enjoy herself more, and maybe can even go in the winter and go skiing.

i will logon tonight (prob will be aft 10pm lor) to see your loots. i hope i won't be tempted cause can't spend anymore money leh!

annie,
gathering for us & the kids on 3rd nov should be ok for me, but prob we can only make it aft 1pm, cause dd has her orientation session at her new nursery sch on that day from 11am-12pm.

i will go taka for a short while only today at ard 4pm, just for a quick browse to see if got any new items and to see if i missed out anything. will help lookout for the rose plate, purple box, red candy box, altho i doubt there will be anymore lah.

i remember at the member session there were VERY few of the purple boxes and red candy boxes, and all snapped up the minute the SAs were opening up the carton boxes! scary leh! i wanted to get the red candy box, but when the SA was opening up the very last carton box and i saw a few pcs taken out, i was in the queue to apply for m'ship! aiyoh! i could only look longingly from afar lor...so near & yet so far...so drama hor? hee...

annie,
since you said new stocks will prob come on mon evening/night, i think i might drop by again either mon night or tue afternoon lor. will go down with my dd then get hubby to meet us there aft work. hubby sure will shake his head and "tsk tsk" at me lor if i tell him i wanna go down again on mon or tue...

Lani,
Hi ya...long itme din chat with u liao...hee

U spent alot during this sanrio fair?

Hope u can find new items there lor =D...

LYD,
Oh ya hor, forgot to ask u whether u managed to find those lunchboxes which is on ur shopping list...cos got to keep some money to buy ur loots leh...hee...

feifei,
haven't saw your sms because charging phone...
The pail is those basin pail..no handle one.. but quite big... good to soak socks, undergarments, bb clothes etc type... quite hard to lug back because bulky.. so I only have 2 for sale..

muffin/lani,
the tour I followed is Chan brothers... from what I hear, they specialised in Korean tour...

And this time, we are very fortunate to get the manager in charge of Korean tour to lead us in the tour.. so he's super good, experienced and gave us very value for money things and try his best to add in more stuffs and lengthen the day...

I think very important to get a good local guide... so depends on luck... and we are most glad to get him because he seldom lead tour but this time happen to lead because it's a new itinery so he has to lead one to see for himself.

After seeing all 4 seasons in various countries, I think Korea best to go in spring ( to see sakura) or Autumn ( to see autumn leaves)... for winter scenery/skiing... everywhere with 4 seasons countries looks the same...

Unless you go during christmas to Korea/Japan, the theme parks scenery will be super super nice, which you can't really see in western countries... even decoration in US disneyland can't compare with Korean's and Japan's theme park

feifei,
lunchboxes have a few types..but I didn't buy much because bulky and the 1st shop I went only have 1 or 2 of each design... then second shop have a lot...but no time to shop... third shop, totally don't have lunch boxes.. .. so only 1 or 2 of each designs...

LYD,
Its okie lor..=)..Later u go see then...

Wua...round pail?Hope I can chope e pail in time =D...U hv lunchboxes?

Tink if next time I wan go Korea,will also follow Chan Brothers...=D...

LYD,
Tks for e infor ger...ITs okie lor cos can imagine u lugging so many bulky things back, not so nice also...ur hb got nag? ;p...hee...Hope not =D....But its really a getaway for both of u hor...if not so busy at work, no time to rest at all...u off today?

Feifei,
yeah.. chan brothers is good for Korean tours because they try to go during off-peak timing... so don't have to squeeze with other tourists...

but very very rush because almost everyday change hotel and wake up at 6.30am!

feifei,
of cos he nag lah... everytime after visiting HK shops.. he will nag and ask why you buy so much.. then I say help forum ladies to buy... most for forum ladies...only keep a few for myself... then he ok... haha

yeah... today I off...but tomorrow go back to work already..

feifei,
everyday each meal confirm have kimchi... but I never eat that...

but almost everyday is steamboat... or BBQ... and almost everyday eat pork...until I'm sick of pork! And all their meals sweet tasting.. so I got sick of it after 4 or 5 days...

And there are donuts shops everwhere... and they tasted much better than Singapore's ... really cannot compare... But donuts are exp... the most expensive one I ate there was $2.30 each.. but super super nice!

And the ice cream there is super super nice!

LYD,
True lor...men always like that...hee...They won't understand how we feel..hee

Wua...everyday BBQ? sianz hor...Nv try e ginseng chicken soup or something?Tot bery famous there...hee...

Wua...donuts...so nice leh...=D

Good lor, at least today hv a good rest at home =D...

Fei Fei,
Having a smooth pregnancy and easy delivery is every mother-to-be's wish. Of course the most important is a chubby and healthy little bundle of joy.

I'm much better today, thanks. At home now resting bcos it's simply too hot to go out. Thought of going Spotlight in PS or IMM. Saw a nice Christmas tree decor in Spotlight, so thought of getting it and then find HK Xmas decor to hang on it.

LYD,
Changing hotels everyday can be rather tiring and literally living out from the luggage...can't afford to take out anything bcos once checked out, finish. Wah, wake up at 630am every morning ? No joke, but then you still manage to do shopping even on package tour.
You can only take package tours bcos there are no kids. For me, I have to take free n easy ones.

Lani,
Heehee...tink thats e min e ladies here spent lor =D...

janet,
Ya lor, so hot today....beter stay at home if possible..

LTD,
U got take alot of photos?