Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I m helping Taro (one of our HK kakis) to post below msg.
She wan to let go the below light @ $45. Anybody interested to get, pls PM me so i can 4wd you her email addy (i do nt know if she mind me posting her email addy here)

*Borrow pic fm one of the ladies here, taken frm our old archives*

1041996.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">ronniemini, blueblue,</font>
Bought the 3-Tier Drawer $39.95, storage rack $15.95, freezer containers (set of 2) $3.95, thermal flask $19.95, CK drawstring bag $6.95, $5.95 & $3.95.

<font color="aa00aa">Lani, feifei,</font>
Thanks for helping to look out the Red Box & Rose Plates...

<font color="aa00aa">emma,</font>
Really??!!! Kitty Love selling same price at TAKA!!! did you get the chair for enzo??
Btw, how's you leg??

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Think i'm going to TAKA again on Monday morning leh..then i'll meet you after i finish my "see see look look" session there hor but will call you first lah..

Hazey,
so sorry my fren bought the hk laundry rack from mi this morning. i think u can go down to taka to try yr luck if they still have any stock =)

hello ladies.....
nice meeting with all yesterday...heehee..

kittymum,
i went to the fair again..then they also nv replenish new stocks leh...no more rose plates le..
1042023.gif

hi acthia,
i like yr bag, looks so big, isn't it? how much?
1042031.jpg

hi ba,
tks for offering yr help, but i think it's too troublesome and sounds complicated too, i'm thinking to go down the fair again, maybe i can arrange with kittymum, tks ya? btw, how much for the rose big plate?

hi kittymum,
u going down on mon morning? i'm thinking to go on tue, if u go down taka again, can let me know? otherwise, i may need to trouble yr SIL, ya?

shanshan,
how much are they selling the rose glasses??

she_she,
Confirmed gg on mon morning cos gotta meet lili to pass her stuffs. you wanna meet on mon?

Lili,BA,
thanks for offering your help.

hi lani,
tks for telling the car sun shade got 2 pcs inside, all the time i tot it's one pc only, i've yet to open it up, hee..btw, how do u know who's the supervisor?

i saw so many of u bought the blanket cushion, that's the one and only thing DH said it's a good buy, hee...

janet,
I was the one who posted the hot flask. Bought it ytd after work. Dragged hubby to TH & ask him to pay for it. Bought an air tight container too.

hello she_she...

the bag you asking acthia i saw it today..hmm..i tink is $59.95(original price is $195..if i rememeber correctly)..still left a alot of stocks..the rose plate no more already leh..is $29.95...

kittymum,
i most likely can go on tue coz DD will go enrichment class so i can slip away for a while, humm...then i may need to trouble yr SIL, hope she doesn't mind and tks for yr kindly arrangement too!

hi shanshan,
really? but i didn't see it when i was there, must open up my eyes if i go again! the price of rose plate is a bit exp! hey, so u can go everyday to check things out, rite? if i not remember it wrongly, u did that for us last yr too, didn't u? hee..tks ya?

she_she,
haha...i can go there see see everyday..the hk big bag is placed together with all the small bags over the other side of the cashier..

Hi Lani,
I agree with what you said about the HK bags...they are really marked down and considering they are Sanrio items, so definitely worth buying. Since you have some time on hand b4 dinner, should consider going to take a look.
Hope you have luck to find the rose plates 2moro...if I happen to be at Taka at around 2+, will sms you.

Most of the time, SA's words CANNOT be trusted bcos they are lazy to go to the storeroom to check, so will just tell customers 'ALL THERE'. So I will search every corner and if I find it, will be happy like a kid.

Hi Kitty,
Guess you know how I feel yar ? My hubby will tell me to buy the item if I like it very much, provided it's reasonably priced. Otherwise I will be very moody for a long time.

Ms Blur,
I'm glad to be 'back' here after a long absence...the Sanrio fair 'attracted' me to join in the excitement going on here.

You're really cool ah, drag hubby all the way to TH and make him pay for it, but he should not have any complaints since it's practical.

Shan Shan,
This is the pic of the rose glass. As for the bag which Acthia bought, it's good for short-getaways. Very sweet colour and also got a few diff sizes.
1042116.jpg

Hi She_She,
Purin was at Taka just now...I asked her to help me get 2 rose glasses...can't resist liao. hehehe. I told hubby & mum I don't feel like going to the fair actually, but my mum said it's worth while taking a look and end up she went ga-ga. I showed her the pic of the 3 tier cupboard (purchase-with-purchase) posted on this forum and asked her to look out for it in BKK if she's keen.

When I was there yesterday at 2+, there were so many bags waiting to be delivered to customers. No space to walk !!

Shan Shan,
If you happen to see this wallet during your 'rounds' next week, can help me get it pls ? Don't know my mum will have luck to see it in BKK next week.
1042125.jpg

Laundry Rack OOS at the moment, i think not the SA dunno, its becos they prolly have stock in warehouse, but not in small store room in taka. Moreover the ofc dun tell the stuff wat have or dun have in warehouse. Until the stock come then they know whether got stock or not. Some of the stuff i think at the moment ran out in Taka which is y the SA told me on Monday they will replenish stock from warehouse

Janet
The Fair shoud be until 7 Nov

Kitty,
Wow, looks like this fair will have lots of things if it is held till 7 Nov. I thought it's just for a few days. The warehouse at Ubi is VERY big.

If I go again, sure to incur bigger damages. That time, my hubby will hit the roof

Janet
Last year's fair also lasted almost 2 weeks i think, prolly same for this year.
Anyway I also scare to go down liao, cos my eyes very bad tend to look ard then must buy hehe, i'm sure alot of ladies have this problem here lolx..... prolly u wan can go down on Monday when they replenish new stock from warehouse

Kitty,
I side-track a little. Is the peppermint cough syrup meant for dry and irritating cough pls ?

It's very scary isn't it ? The more you don't want to buy, the more stuff you see and worse of all, they are worth buys. If don't buy, then go to Taka for what reason right ?

Janet
Every year always get more than 20 items there, Haiz eyes very bad.

Wood's peppermint cough syrup is also good for dry irritating chesty cough, but have to consume 2 bottles or more cos now they only manufacture the small bottle one i think so if u one day drink 3 times very fast finish liao

she_she,
yah i also thought the sun shade got only 1pc inside cause it looks like only 1pc, so that's why i asked the SA to confirm lor, cause i know sunshades always sell in pairs mah. then she told me only 1pc that's why i bought 2 packs!

i know 2 of the staff there were supervisors. one of them was this tall skinny chinese lady with bob hairstyle, cause i heard her "scolding" the other PT SAs, asking them not to hang ard in pairs but to station themselves alone at all the different areas.

then the other supervisor i saw yest was not in uniform, she was wearing a purple top. then when i went to cashier to pay for a 2nd item, the cashier told me she can't scan cause no price tag, and even when i told her the price of the item she said she needs price tag to scan. so i had to go back to the fair area & when i told this supervisor abt it, she told me don't worry, you bring me there & i go there & tell the cashier the price myself! they should be able to punch in the price without scanning in! wah, so garang man! then when we reached the cashier, this supervisor checked the item i bought then she found the price tag at the side of the item, so she showed it to the cashier and told her "the price tag is there what. aiyoh, next time check properly lah, make my customer walk all the way there to find me & then back here again."

hee...so that's how i know which ones are the supervisors lor.

Kitty,
I will try it. However, I'm only having phlegm now, not so much the coughing already. But I did experience a period when I was coughing for a long time (I think about 3 months).

Yeah, women's eyes very bad...men can tahan better. If I dont want to go supermarket, will give a list to hubby. Otherwise sure end up with more than I write on the list.

Janet
If u wan to rune fei4 on ur way to recovery, consume bird's nest somehow also help alot, which i did tat time also

Lani,
One of the non-uniformed staff is Rachel. She's in charge of Hello Kitty in Sheng Tai. Very rude and arrogant. She is rather big-sized. I was looking for a HK item sometime back and was given her name. The telephone operator told me she is the person in charge of HK profile in Sheng Tai.

Lani
The lady in purple is Rachael, she is the person in charge of Sanrio in ShengTai, she quite blur one also, she's the one i scold until drop flower flow water and make her find 2 water dispenser for me the last time, haha

Kitty,
Birds Nest ? Interesting. My son told me he misses it and asked me to go to Vivo City to get for him. There is a Dragon brand birds nest bar there. His appetite is super good after taking it. He is eating the whole day but super hyperactive so rather skinny.

Gotta sleep. Sweet dreams

hi Ladies!

I'm back from Korea!

wow! wow! wow! Saw so many nice loots from the sanrio fair.

What's in the goodie bag by the way?

Also, anyone has extra rose wallet to let go? How much is it by the way?

LYD,
welcome back! show us what you bought lah! and also what extra loots you have to sell! hee...

the goodie bag i received contained 1 CN notebook and a 2pc set of HK porcelain mugs.

not too sure who has extra rose wallet to let go, but it was really cheap, only $19.95 (original price $49.95)!

hey, since you still have your letter why don't you go down on sun or mon & see what you can buy lah! then can also collect your goodie bag & pendant and also renew your m'ship.

Wow...LYD, can't wait to see ur Korea stuff. Think msbrown most excited cos u mentioned got lots of cked bear stuff items. Did u find rose stuff items? Spent alot on hello kitty for this trip?

I got 3 extra big rose wallets and 3 rose round glass container (with a metal cap) for sale. Selling at the original sale price think it's $19.95 and $11.95 respectively if I remember correctly. Can PM me if you want.

I can't control. Went back twice yest - once in the morning and once in the late afternoon just before my family dinner. No more purple stackable drawers and red chinese new yr candy box already. Isetan SA told me these 2 items no more stock but those who are interested can try again today. I asked the ShengTai guy supervisor (the one in black windbreaker with spec) when's the new stock coming. He said Monday but it's at Shengtai warehouse there then he told me one string of admin tasks he needs to do then I asked him when the new stocks will arrive at the talking hall. He said it's better for me to come on Tues morning. I think gals can try Monday nite or Tuesday is a good day to go for new stocks = ) I already told DH that Tuesday I need to go and redeem my HK pts at Taka if not expire by 31 Oct. He kept quiet but should be ok le cos Tues is his off day mah.

Feifei/Purin/BA,
Nice meetg u and ur DH and DS/DD yest! All thanks to BA's DH and yourself if not I dun know how I can manage my loots with DS. FeiFei & FeiFei's DH too! Tks alot!!!

Purin/BA/Lani & ladies
Let's go for a kids-gathering at Toy'r us and indoor playground of Paragon this coming Sat, 3 Nov 07 at 1200noon. If u all dun mind Jap food, we can eat at Sakae Sushi first for lunch. Bring ur DD/DS along so they can all play together at Toy'r us and at the indoor playground.

Gathering on 3 Nov 07
================
Annie & DS-Justin
Purin & DS-Lionel
BA & DD-Xinyi

Purin/BA, I just update first. If you all can't then it's ok. Purin, if he has lesson, let him skip a day lah if can.

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies.</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Updated List
Kittymum's BKK List:</font></font>

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2

2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

Water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

HK Blanket cum Cushion
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin

HK wallet. Budget $30. (This design. Thank you.)
- Janet

Rose car accessories
- purplepenguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1 (bottom

LYD,
Welcome back
...and also in time for Part II Hello Kitty shopping too.

Annie,
Thanks for the info regarding new stock.

Have a nice weekend.

kittymum.. my leg better liaoz.. next appt is 1 month later.. hehe.. and hor.. i did not get the sks chair leh.. cos KL only sells HK and MM tables and chairs..
btw, that table is toooo high for enzo.. lol..

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning Emma/Kittymum/Annie</font>

<font color="ff6000">Hi Acthia,</font>
Is your back better ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
Your daughter's name is also Xinyi ?

LYD,
Welcome back! waiting for your extra loots from Korea..kekeke
Oh ya, i bought 6 Rose Wallets!!! Sure have extra, you want??

Emma,
Oh oh...then that table will sit in the store for awhile before he can use it lor..

r you going to TAKA again??

<font color="ff0000">Lani</font>
I will take the sunshade. No time to chiong kitty fair.
Can pm me your bank account for transfer. hee. Thanks alot.

Hi BlueBlue,
Little Ryan must be a big boy now. Has he finished all his jabs yet ?

Hi LYD,
I remembered you said something about HK w/ bear loots. Do post it for us to drool.