Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi kittymum,can i check with you how much you bought for the following hk items?

1041318.jpg
1041319.jpg

1041320.jpg
1041321.jpg

Lani,
I think the cash registers must be ringing the whole of yesterday and until the end of the fair. Sheng Tai boss must be so happy. I wanted to get the tissue cover holder but I think it's meant for 150 ply tissue box, so didn't get in the end.

Hi Ladies...

Finally Taka has delivered my loots liaoz. Here they are...

1041435.jpg
1041436.jpg
1041437.jpg
1041438.jpg

I'm letting go of these floor mats @ $15.95 per mat. I've got 2pcs of each design.
1041439.jpg
1041440.jpg

blue blue,
the pic of the sunshade is here in she she's pic of her loots (she she, i borrow your pic hor?). can you see it?

1041484.jpg

i can let go to you at $9 (bought it for $9.95 at the fair) and i can post to you FOC lor (normal post). let me know if you still want or not (better check with your hubby 1st hor?).

my hubby is ok with me putting the sunshade in his car, but everything else is a no-no, altho he did admit the car accessories are very nice.

micsarah,
the 3-tier drawers were a HOT item at the fair yest, cause normal price $59.95, but for members if you spend $100 you get to buy it for $39.95 lor, so alot of ppl bought it. btw i didn't buy it leh, cause i spent so much already, so i just took the items i wanted more.

i went thru my items yest, i only bought total of 20 items. but because 4 of those items were big ticket items that came up to a total of $132 (2 jewellery boxes total price $66, 2-tier basket weave display shelf $22.95, CDR $22.95), so that's why my total amount was more than $200. that means the remaining 16 items i bought came up to ard $100 only.

i think i will be going down again tomorrow ard 2pm, cause having dinner with ILs at 6pm so might as well drop by and see if got anything new. hubby also wants to go cause he said the gift & stationery section of Taka got alot of nice things so he wanna browse ard as well with my dd. anyone wants me to look out for anything for you at the fair?

Kittymum
i lurve the rose car accessories. Can tompang u to buy back for me? Only thing is i got no car yet, hahaha.... buy this 1st, then buy the car =P thanks!

Kittymum's BKK List:

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2

2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

HK Blanket cum Cushion
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin

HK wallet. Budget $30. (This design. Thank you.)
- Janet

Rose car accessories
- purplepenguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1 (bottom right)

Lani
can help me & kittymum look out for the big rose plate in Acthia's 2nd pic (with the flasks & pitcher)? Total: 4pcs if available. Thanks! Although SA said no new stocks for this weekend, but just in case they change their mind. Remember to print out the $10 voucher from newspaper or Sheng Tai's email. If you don't have, i can fwd to you =P

hello ladies!!
Wow, looks like all the ladies have a fruitful day!! Must have been difficult to select those that you didnt want, so grab all. hehehehe. I have been feeling under the weather recently, so I have yet to go to the fair. Hopefully, I can go and look see next week.

Me back from the fair liao....Total damages $230 before deducting the vouchers...It wasn't crowded when I went there in e morning lor =D...managed to renew my membership and get e necklace...SAs there were busy replenish those contrs...

Kittymum,
I din see the red ba bao box leh, tink no more liao...

Lili,
The purple boxes also no more lor...SA says OOS liao....

Purin,PP,Annie,
Nice meeting you gers again today =D....

Will post my loots shortly...Hb had a tough time carrying the bulky items...hee

Acthia,
Wua...nice loot leh...I din managed to find e pitcher lor =(....Do u hv extra of the long rec floor mat? I like it alot leh....Din see this flr mat today wor...tink oos liao...

HI Acthia,
Can you advise how much is the big rose plate pls ?? I also like the long floor mat leh, but no more when I was there yesterday.

Hi Lani,
Looks like 2moro will be Part II Hello Kitty shopping for you again hor ? Actually I am hoping to go there 2moro too, can buy some things for Christmas presents.

HI Fei Fei,
I think I will also try to go early morning, then can avoid the crowd. However, still need to see if I am better.

Fei Fei,
I didn't go out today...felt very tired after taking the antibiotics and just knocked out whole afternoon. I really want to go Taka again leh, hope to get a matching wallet to that bag.

Micsarah,
I still have a lot of phlegm...very 'heaty' due to sleeping late at night.

Lani,
The blue boxes you have are nice, but I have no space for them at home.

According to the SA, new stock will be replenish on monday, today dun have anything much liao, so never get anything leh

Janet,
try to drink more water ya...

Or maybe u wan go on mon...

Kitty,
Really?They going to replenish stocks on Mon?Me aiming e purple boxes lor...

Hi Kitty,
Thanks for the info...I thought weekends should be the time to replendish stock since people are not working.

HI Fei Fei,
I like the pink/blue containers and that container (with silver cover) beside the rose wallet. You just went to Taka today and still have that rose wallet ?

Fei Fei,
I am drinking lots of water everyday...literally in and out of loo. Thought of going to Taka 2moro since got 'driver' although I will have an 'eagle' breathing down my neck.

Acthia,
I thought of getting the big rose plate for my mum - eat 'yu sheng' during CNY & maybe get another french rose dispenser.
1041741.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Anyone saw this wallet at the fair pls ? Hope to buy it. Understand from Purin there is an organizer with this design.
1041744.jpg

Janet
Nv c any other wallet except for the giant rose wallet.
And for ur coughing, u can try woods peppermint cough syrup, quite good, but usually have to go thru 2-3 bottles cos very small to fully recover, moreover consume oready won't make u drowsy

<font size="+1">Updated List:</font>
<font color="ff6000">Kittymum's BKK List:</font>

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2

2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

Water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

HK Blanket cum Cushion
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin

HK wallet. Budget $30. (This design. Thank you.)
- Janet

Rose car accessories
- purplepenguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1 (bottom right)

Janet,
hv lor, when I was there in e morning, still hv ard 6pcs of e wallets...

Kitty,
Wua, bery fast hor...cos e rose wallet bery worth it lor =D..

Janet,
E rose plate hor, no more liao cos I bot e last one for bluegenie today...PP wanted to buy also but SA say no more...

HI Kitty,
I only take the antibiotics, phlegm tablet and antacid. As for cough syrup, I don't take it bcos very hard to go loo after that. But I will try the peppermint cough syrup since you mentioned wont cause drowsiness.

Fei Fei,
You mean that big rose wallets still have 6 pieces ? That time tompang the ladies to buy from HKG and BKK they cant find, now suddenly got so many for sale. So sad dont have anymore rose plate.

Now I'm crazy over these items:
1041749.jpg
1041750.jpg
1041751.jpg

Fei Fei/Kitty,
I am crazy over wallets, bags and shoes. Used to be nuts over handphones, but eversince I bought my Nokia handphone, I am very happy with it.

Janet
I had a bad bad cough a couple of yr back, was coughing badly especially at night for like almost 2 months cos the doc meds also dun help, he even thot of givin me inhalant cos i cannot breathe properly moreover i dun consume antibiotics even worse. Finally my mom cannnot tahan cos i coughin so badly every nite, until she cannot sleep, kekeke, so she made me try woods cough syrup cos ppl recommend, feel better instantly after consuming cos its methol help to elevant the heavy chest feeling

Feifei/ Janet
The wallet no more liao, just now turn up abt 2+, at first saw still got 2 more pcs excluding display pc, walk ard for 15mins later go back only c the display pc left, kekeke.
The CK kitty satin drawstring at tat time left abt 3pcs only

Feifei
Hehe, wallet got buy extra in case spoil, i very KS, moreover not very ex, so got 2pcs, kekeke, delivery will only be done on Monday to my office, gonna lug everything back to my BF's place, he prolly gonna have heart attack cos i told him i spend abt 200 but actually i spend almost 500, faint.........

Hi Ktgal88,
I spent around $500 before discount. For me, it's becos I bought the limited edition table and chair which are already $300. Another SKS table and chair set for DS + a HK chair. They cost $90. Helped Janet with the 3 tier drawers too which is ~$40. So actually, my other small items are around $80. Hehe! I really "control" myself well this time, except when it comes to tables and chairs.

Purin
I understand, lost control when u c things u like, if u dun get it u think abt it day & nite then if sold out then u get angry and start grumbling to ur hubby, hehe i know i also like tat la

Hi Purin,
I've emailed my cousin already. Guess it must be difficult for you to control yesterday bcos you were there during the member session and there must be lots of things then.

Purin,
Good job,*clap clap* =D...wonder how the limited edition table looks like =D...

Kitty,
Oh I know liao, its kittymum who bot 6 rose wallets hor...blurs me...hee

Kitty/Purin,
I look after all my things very well, so if I manage to get the 2 wallets posted earlier, it will be a long, long time b4 I buy wallets. HaHaHa.
My mum & I bought a total of $135. BTW, I asked my hubby to drive me back to collect the pendant and also apply membership for my mum.

Kitty,
I realize that if I like something very much, I have to get it (provided it's affordable) otherwise will be thinking about it day and night. Feeling very jelak and lousy.

Janet
Trust me its very normal, i also like tat. Sometimes i ask my bf if the certain nice or not, if he think the item is reasonable priced, then he'll say if I like I better buy if not, no more liao, i start blaming him cos its his fault haha......

ladies.. i went to globetrotters for lunch so took the opportunity to go to kitty love.. they are selling many many things that are found at the sanrio fair.. same price as taka, no need to
Q.. haha.. got HK tables and chairs!

purplepenguin,
altho SA says no more stock for the big rose plate, i will still help to look out for both you & kittymum. if have i will buy as many pcs as i can get, cause it seems most you like it (i am not a big fan of plates & cups lah). sometimes hor, these SAs can't be trusted lah, anyhow say only the items OOS lah. i usually don't take their word for it lor, i will still open my eyes big-big & slowly look for the items, and i will even ask the Sanrio Sales Supervisor just to double & triple check lor. hee...

kitty,
i spent $200 but told hubby i spent only $100...kekeke...

janet,
i think of all the items at the fair the big rose wallet is probably one of the best buys ever, cause original is $49.95 but now selling for $19.95 so that's a very big markdown! at first i wasn't really sure if i wanna buy or not, but i just took 1 & put in my basket 1st lor. then aft i opened it up & looked at it, realise the size is PERFECT for travelling, can put all our passports plus money plus cards plus all the impt docs lor, and the price is very reasonable, so i bought it lor. when i went home & looked at it some more, i really didn't regret my decision lor.

actually i wanna go back again tomorrow cause kinda regret didn't buy some of the bags they had, esp since a few of them were very cheap lor. i went home & kept thinking abt it, then i reasoned that usually HK original bags are very EX when it's at the full price, so it's kinda wasted of i don't get them now lor.

i am also thinking of getting some stationery, eg. the files, writing pads, etc, and also some Kuromi items. yest i only bought 2 Kuromi items, then when i showed hubby he said they are VERY nice (he likes Kuromi also) so he said i should have bought more Kuromi items instead of all HK lor.

Hello Ladies...

she_she,
I do nt hv extra of the rose plate to let go leh..sorry har

I can help u collect ur rose wallet fm kittymum via lili via lili's fren..provided lili n lili's fren dun mind hehe. Then anytime we can mt up n i can pass it to u

Let us know ur decision cos i think kittymum is gg to mt lili on Mon.