Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
Wow...the gals still there leh. Seems like their damages all above $200plus one men. Aiyo...me wana fly there nw lah!

hi gals, i went sneak a peek during lunch. Wow ... the crowd is bad and the Q to pay is soooo long.

Feifei/PP, lucky u gals not there, cant imagine ur tummy and you squashed in all that.

The items are so-so only leh. Maybe i missed out the 'hao liao'. The household items are from Thailand one. Mainly boxes and food containers. There are some table and chairs though and floor mats and towel and curtains. The rest are ornaments and bags and gift items.

Haha, lets see what those ladies who went this AM managed to grab. I overheard the salesgal said one lady spent over $800!!! Dunno issit one of us hehe.

maplebabies,
Reali ah?? Ya loh...the gals told me too, so many tings to buy & see. Most of them spent more than $200 one loh.
Btw...u wana meet me tmr? Sori nv contact u last few days. My hubby's uncle passed away mah, so hav been gg to the funeral. Den tonite cant meet coz' my fren's dad juz passed away ytd, so got to go tonite.

maplebabies,
Ok ok...later i will go take a look den update u gals ya?? Hee...
Will go see hw the flask look like. Hopefully can take a pic of it.

Ms Blur, no worries. Tmr afternoon, can. What time? I go to your blk ok? PM me your details. Thanks gal!

I think i will go check out the fair daily during lunch. I work nearby mah. Hope everyday they got new things.

The salespeople were complaining amongst themselves that already by 10am got long Q outside, hehe.

One guy said the moment he load new stocks, the people snatch ah! He say he scared to load new stocks liao.

msblur,
ya lor, tink really alot of things this time =D...Heavy damages hor..

Maplebabies,
ya lor, but tmr morning I will be going with my hb...hee...he jaga his baby, I cheong my hk..haha

sounds so scary leh....

Maplebabies
haha, i was there ard 1230pm leh =P Crowd quite ok, i just slowly walk ard, only prob is cannot squeeze thru the aisles when there are ladies there. But thanks to the ladies who were there to help jaga and later even carry my stuff, so I can walk ard w/o carrying any stuff =)

The ladies are still there having lunch, i went off 1st back to office to put my stuff =P

Msblur/feifei
the rose wallet very worth, just $19.95. So happy to finally be able to get it after tompanging the ladies who go BKK =)

feifei
you be careful k? Coz you don't look preggy yet, mabbe other ladies there will not be so ke qi. Heard bluegenie say a kid hit her stomach juz now, and the parents were laughing, so bad lor...

Juz came back frm TH. Managed to take the pics of the flasks loh. Reali very nice. They selling for $15.90, but stock running low liao.

1039954.jpg

1039955.jpg

PP,
U so fast came back hoh. Chope chope fast fast den come back liao ah?? Keke...
Ya ya the flask is indeed very nice. I saw liao oso dun wana put back ok. Tink later im bringing my hubby up to buy men.

N yes, its stainless steel inside loh, can hold 1 litre of water. Lady boss said if wan must order coz nw onli left with 2 left for each design liao. So if u wan i can take order, den will call the lady boss to place order liao.

PP,
tks ger...so u bot alot of things?

My sis told me there sooooo many ple, scary...Tink tmr my hb will be with me so me not so worried...My tummy abit showing liao lor...but not so obvious yet...

The parents so bad hor, still laugh there...hiaz...terrible..

msblur,
Nice flask hor...hmm...me tinking to get anot cos already ordered e one frm lili 's BP liao...

msblur
actually not that fast le, spent almost 2 hours there... then the other ladies haven't had lunch coz waiting ard for me and queueing to become member...
yup, nice, but me must control liao. Just spent $200 at the fair =P

Ohya, a tip for anyone going to Taka tmr: don't need to queue at the cashier at Talking Hall if long queue. Can go to other cashiers too. I went to the one at the bedlinen section, very fast =)

feifei,
Ya loh, i've oso ordered one frm Lili's spree liao. But this one at TH, the price still ok lah, so will drag my hubby there later to see.

PP,
Wa...actualli quite fast liao leh. Within 2 hrs spent $200! So which means the sanrio is at Basement 2 lah? Near to the fountain?? Nt upstairs one ah?

feifei
i got 2 bags of stuff. Some rose items here and there, including those Annie grabbed for me, and 1 Shinkasen fleece blanket, but now headache which son to give to coz only got 1 =(

msblur
ya, the price is ok. Me go home to check if the one I had still can use, then let u know again. Thinking of putting hot longan red date drink at my bedside during confinement =)

The Sanrio fair is @ Talking Hall, Basement 1, not the usual Sanrio at Level 3.

PP,
tks for the tip...me goign tmr =D...hee...u got renew membership and get e necklance? wonder tmr still hv anot....Tink the ladies going kk later?

ya hor, only 1, diff to spilt leh...hmm...

True lor...can use during confinement...hmm...I hv one small Tiger one at home liao..hmm...

wow, looks like a lot of things to buy. I cant come coz i am still stuck in Vietnam but my hubby is back in SG today. i just told him to go and look see for me. Stupid me, told him that it's at Basement 2 and he just called me that's Branded Fair and no Sanrio Fair. Now i just realised that it's at basement 1!! Must ask him to chiong for me.

feifei,
My fren oso jioing me to go tmr leh. Wat time u gg? Lili & blue_genie gg KP nw loh. They oso hav new stocks today mah.

Ya ya...u know during confinement, i used 2 flask to put my red date drink men.

feifei
yup, i renew membership and got e necklace, at first when i saw the sanrio letter, i din think it was nice, but juz now see the real thing, quite nice lor =)
really ah? din ask them juz now. The small fans i reserved at kk arrived liao, think i'll go there next week when i'm free, spend $ there again, hiaz =P

I'm back from the Sanrio Fair.
Met quite a few ladies there. Very crowded, and so many things to buy. I think most of us spend a couple of hundreds. Big bags and home delivery (spent at least $100 for home delivery).

They are selling HK/MM/Shinkensen table @ $39.95 and chair@$25.95. More suitable for kids use. I bought the shinkensen set for my son.

No electronics product this year

PP,
Juz nw i went TH, the lady boss said they will hav new stocks for the die-cut plate again nex wk. Will hav more diff designs loh. HK will hav 2 diff designs one.
They selling for $4.90.

celline,
Oh they oso hav kid's chair at the sanrio fair ah? The chair ok mah $25.95. TH selling for $29.90 mah. So u oso spent a few hundreds loh?? Wa...tink all the ladies here oso 'man zai er gui' rite? So shiok! Hehe....

msblur,
tink I either go morning or after lunch lor...=D>..Oic...wow, today really HK shopping hor...hee

Really huh? hmm...like that I need more flask actually...which one are u buying?

PP,
Really? oh dear, hope tmr still hv for me lor..keke..

Ya lor, I reserved 1 small fan lor...haven go kk yet...maybe next wk then I go lor =D...

feifei,
Ic...me still nt confirm yet. See hw. Ya when im having confinement, my MIL prepared 2 flask of red date drink for me loh. Coz' cant drink plain water mah, so i finished up the red date drink quite fast.

I will be buying the one with poodle one. They will hav another design loh. Its the rabbit one. Same design as the round containers we had loh.

Msblur,
can lor...

=D...now me tempted to buy e flask...ahyoyo, tink me tmr go to e fair see whether got flask there 1st hor, then let u know if i wan to get e flask hor...tks ger =D...

Wonder what are e ladies doing now...hmm....how I wish I can join them...

feifei,
Ya ya...ok. Anyway nw oso stock low liao. They will hav repeated stocks nex wk loh. If the ladies wan it, den will hav to do up a list liao, coz they hav 3 designs mah.

Ya...juz nw after toking to Lili,msbrown & blue_genie, hw i wish im there loh.

rachel,
If u wana buy, maybe u go nex wk will be beta, coz' the lady boss said she will hav repeat stocks for the flask, as the current stocks running low liao.

ronniemini,
TH open until ard 7pm bah. Tink they open ard 11am. Mostly for the office ppl here mah.

Me back from the Taka sale. Was back in office abt 3.45pm but gotta do some stuffs so juz log in. I tell u, the crowd is terrible. After 2 hrs of running here & there picking up stuffs here & there, my head starts to pound liao. Overall, I feel so so only but I still spend abt $280 after discount & vouchers used. Can faint lor.

Bought a overnight bag which usual price is $199.95 after less $59.95 so juz grab it. Rose wallet only $19.95, size same as the relax series one, very worth buying it.

Else frankly speaking, nothing much lor. Duno if they'll replenish stocks like electrical items coz nvr see any electrical items lor.

msblur
got another design ah? Think i might like the rabbit design better. Can post the pic for this design and also the die-cut plates if you see it? Think TH shd pay you commission for advertising for them lor =P

feifei
go tmr morning lor, i might go tmr morning coz wanna get the PWP 3-tier drawer but juz now OOS liao. SA said will replenish stocks.
I din see any flask there... Ur sis got the goodie bag? It's quite worth, i luv the bear mug set =)

ronniemini
juz now before 2pm the Sanrio fair was only for members already quite crowded. SA said shd be worse after that coz open to public after 2pm.

hi babes!!! me back from sale and back from check up! here are my loots.. only bot the normal stuff.. din buy the exquisite stuff that the other ladies bot.. hehe.. but still pocket one hole..

Damage = $370++

1040216.jpg

1040217.jpg

1040218.jpg

1040219.jpg

1040220.jpg

1040221.jpg

1040222.jpg

1040223.jpg

stackable is 19.95 each.. i thought muz stack up then nice.. so i bot 2!!! hehe... i am so glad i took them... cos after a while no more liao.. think msbrown took 2 too!

M back from sale. Have 1 extra 'blink eye' HK clock to let go.

Emma
Did u pass the mirror to msbrown? How much r the containers beside the thermal flasks? Got thing inside one?

Am back...Nice meeting all the ladies at the fair...really had a great time =) Very shag liow...need to recuperate the energy and pocket..hahaha

Anyone going to the fair, can help me see if still got the purple storage box Emma posted, they didnt have anymore stock just now
tks.

hello kitty,
i help emma ans, the containers cost $3.95, nothing inside, hehe

blueblue,
your goodie bag is with me...let me know how to pass to you...i just know u stay in punggol isit?