Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Just woke up, did i miss anything much today, for ladies who is not sanrio giftgate member can also turn up to shop, this sanrio fair is not just for member only, just tat we can get free goodies bag, but ladies who join as member tml, i think will also get to become members

rachel,
Lili told me there will be some new stocks at TH tmr. So will be dropping by tmt to hav a peep & see wat the ladies here wan me to reserve or buy. Tink they might hav flask leh. I can help u look out for it, den maybe take a pic for u to see if i can??

Have fun at the fair tomorrow ya....envy you gals.

Just wanted to share on the purchase of the Relax Wallet, I got mine from Kitty Love last Saturday & then they were only left with one piece, perhaps those interested can give them a call to check on the stock status

Hi Msblur,

Will try to upload the pic..
It's the same pic as what msbrown has posted on 24th oct

Paid $29.90 for it, initial price was $35.90...if i remembered correctly the last i saw @ Isetan was $39.90

1038849.jpg

tazy,
Reali?? Ya its the one im looking for. Saw msbrown's wallet, like it very much coz' its big enuff. Hoping tmr they can find the wallet for me at Taka sanrio.

Yep...i bought it just last sat at kitty love, the sales assistant was telling me that they were left with 2 @ the shop, about 2 weeks ago when i was @ isetan, the SA mentioned that it was the last piece left...
Yep...it's big...my colleagues were teasing me that it looks like a filo fax

But it's a relatively big for a wallet size hehehe

tazy,
Ya i did open up & see. Its big enuff for putting our passport too. Reali like wat msbrown said, gd for travelling loh.

At 1st i saw the wallet, i oso told msbrown 'Wa...so big ah'??!! Haha...

Rachel,
Quite a few of the ladies here have the water dispenser...so far all of us no complaints...only thaat the water flow is low...

Tazy,
The car tray table I have but have not use it yet...No need to go US to buy, KP has it already....

yep...even for lunch can put in your tissue pouch...can even fit in a slim hp if slim enuf not to make it look too bulky hehehehe...
Yep it's good for travelling...i've immediately replaced my wallet with my new HK big wallet....but the setback is that it cant fit into smaller bags

my exact reaction too when i first saw the wallet @ isetan, i went omigosh it's really big...then the price i saw was $39.90...didnt quite bear to buy but when i saw it @ kitty love, price @ $29.90, was still thinking about it...after much consideration...i immediately dashed back to Kitty love after changing my kid's diaper to get my hands on the wallet...

Kitty 3M Hooks @ $9.80/pc

Kitty Bathrobe Hook
1)ktgal88 aka kitty (PAID)*please advice collection

Kitty Pink Bear Hook
1) japancraze
2) ling ling (PAID)*will pass to lili

Kitty Book Hook
1) ktgal88 aka kitty (PAID)
2) japancraze
3) dior (COD on 26/10)

Japancraze, please advice collection..

Emma,
You will be coming tomorrow?? If so then I pay you tomorrow...And I think japancrwase will not mind if I collect for her cause she staying near me..

OK Japancrase??

Dior... most prob will drop by.. but me injured leg.. on 1 week's MC.. been going to sch cos students having exams.. teacher bu fan xin.. tmr no more exams alr.. and i need to do my MRI in the afternoon, so might drop by in the morning.. ok.. will pass Japancraze's stuff to u..

Kitty 3M Hooks @ $9.80/pc

Kitty Bathrobe Hook
1)ktgal88 aka kitty (PAID)*please advice collection

Kitty Pink Bear Hook
1) japancraze *will pass to dior
2) ling ling (PAID)*will pass to lili

Kitty Book Hook
1) ktgal88 aka kitty (PAID)
2) japancraze
3) dior (COD on 26/10)

Japancraze, please tt $19.60 to my dbs savings plus 0204026199. lemme know when u've done so.. arigato!

hi ladies!

me just came back from my "date" with hubby. so exciting, in about 8hrs' time we will all be outside the hall queueing up to go into the fair liao! i already packed all my things in my handbag, got all my clothes ready for tomorrow liao! so wake up, bathe then can leave liao! so kiasu...hee...so i see all of you at 9.30am hor! so far i have only met lili, annie, msbrown, bubblesangel, starlight, meiji. looking forward to meeting the rest of you! btw, do let me know what are your real names hor! feels abit funny to call all of you by your forum nicks leh...

Update:-
Sanrio Fair on Fri, meeting 9.30am outside Taka B1 Talking Hall:
- Msbrown
- Annie
- Purin
- Acthia
- Lani
- Lili
- Bluegenie
- Kittymum
- Szu
- Meiji
- Bubblesangel
- Celline
- Dior
- Starlight

Purin,
don't forget to pass me janet's letter hor!
she told me she doesn't need me to get her anything, and she said i can also have the goodie bag!

Enjoy ur shopping later hor...Do keep us updated or post ur loots here for us to drool ya...Hope tmr still hv things for me to grab...hee

kittymum
me wanna get the CK & HK magnets leh...
i xin yang yang over the CK cabinet lor. If seller still have stock in Nov, then i'll get it and pay u mid/end nov. Pls help me check with the seller, thanks.

Kittymum's list
=====
HK Blanket - $30 (CLOSED)
- LiLi

HK Bookmark - $2 each
1)

HK Diecut Tray - $5 each (closed)
1)szu
2)szu

CK Magnet - $1.50 each (closed)
1) msbrown
2) PP

HK Magnet (beside CK magnets) - $1.50 each
1) PP

HK Magnets (last picture LEFT) - $2 each
1)

HK Magnets (last picture RIGHT) - $2 each
1)

Guess today will be very quiet here in the forum, coz' most of the ladies has gone to the Taka Sanrio fair!

Hope they will bring back extra loots.

msblur,
ya lor, heard frm my sis quite a few ladies there liao....=D...all waiting outside talking hall...Will u be going tonite or tmr?

Indeed very quiet hor! How i wish i can join in the fun at HK fair! Told hubby then he said go tonite with my 2 girls! Hope still got things to grab!

rachel,
Later i will be gg TH. Lili said they having new stocks today so ask me to check it out. Need to update the gals at Taka wat new stocks TH hav mah. Hehe....
Will help u look out for the flask later on.

feifei,
Me nt sure leh. Actually im juz looking for the wallet lah, nothing else. Maybe see wat extra loots the ladies hav for sale loh. Me gg movie with hubby tonite leh. Too rush liao.

feifei,
juz spoken to Lili & blue-genie! Blue_genie said so many tings loh, like cant buy enuff men! Haha...so excited for them.
They managed to help me buy the rose wallet! Im so happy!

msblur,
u din ask them buy e relax big wallet for u?

my sis also said there alot of things, toyogo boxes, drawers, waterbottles etc...so excited hor

feifei,
Yes, i ask them to look out for the wallet, but no hav the relax series liao, but Lili said she saw the rose series one. So i ask her to get that loh. Oso nice mah.

msblur,
Ya lor, my sis told me there ALOT of rose series wallets but now duno grabbed all liao...alot of boxes, contrs, rose flr mats etc...Boy, so exciting leh...alot of things lor...U din ask them help u buy other things?

Nikisa,
Ya lor...tink tonite then they will post lor...

feifei,
No lah, i nv ask them buy other tings. Im onli looking for the wallet mah. So nw they managed to buy the wallet for me liao, im very happy! So will see wat extra loots they hav for sale, den maybe buy frm them loh. Provided im fast enuff lah! Kekeke....