Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Noon Noon ladies,

acthia,
Can tell u reali happy liao men. ROD mood ya?? Kekeke....
N even cut a new hairstyle leh.

Hey hey.... since i wont be gg to the sanrio fair on Fri, u tink u can help me look out for something?? I like the wallet PP bought for msbrown the other day at the Taka fair leh. Msbrown lah....dat day at Mac, she show me & tempt me mah, den until nw i haven got my mind off dat wallet leh. Find that its reali gd for travelling loh, coz' can put passport inside as well mah.

meiji,
Ic ic...she forgotten, she told me will contact u later after work. Oh..so Lani oso gg on Fri ah?? Ok ok, u help me pass to her lah. Thks ya! Will let my fren know later.

Lili,
So sori leh, im on MC today. Can we meet tmr instead?

Pai seh pai seh...sori for the inconvenience.

acthia,
okie...tks ger... =)..Muackz for you leh...

U went for new haircut? wow...

Meiji,
hi ya...

msblur,
u mean e new relax series big wallet?

msblur,
yes i am going on fri morning also. so i collect the calendar from meiji on fri right? then how i pay you the $4? can i pass the money to lili then next week whenever she meet you she can pass to you?

BA, Oh is it! Where is sweetie land? Anyone gtg? Can long bang help me buy the ice tray? my ger having her exam properly tis weekend burnt

I'm blur now. Who are we expecting to see on Fri morning? Can we have the list here?

Sanrio Fair on Fri, meeting 9.30am outside Taka B1 Talking Hall:
- Msbrown
- Annie
- Purin
- Acthia
- Lani
- Lili
- Bluegenie
- Kittymum
- Szu

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
Yup.. me really happy. Super ROD mood liaoz. But hor.. my bosses have dumped lots of stuffs for me to clear lor. haiz... last day still "bu yao fan gua wo". aarrgghh!!!

Ok. Will help you too look out for this wallet.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
hahaha.. yah lor. Cut my hair to bob style. In a way to also signify me "cutting away all the bad vibes". No worries babe. Glad to help.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
hahaah.. I also lost track of who's going. Read all the postings till blur men. *faint*

<font color="ff0000">STATUS UPDATE - ARRIVED!!!</font>
TW HK Bag with snack Spree:
Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries

Beige/pink bag
- tanli_li
- Snowberries
- Nikita
- kittymum
- Tazy
- ktgal88
- msblur

All above, please email me to arrange for collection

- Msbrown
- Annie
- Purin
- Acthia
- Lani
- Lili
- Bluegenie
- Kittymum
- Szu
- Meiji
- Bubblesangel

msbrown
Ok will drop the letter into your mail box.

Whoever getting the letter can pass it back to me at around 2pm at the fair? Cos I will cheong down right after my Meet-the-PArent session but only can reach around 2pm. Need it to renew membership and get the drawers too. Btw, can anybody help me get the drawers if u spend over $100 but dun intend to get it? Afraid it might be OOS when I reach there.
Ladies who have been to last years' fair, the PWP very fast snapped up?

Sharon
Sweetie Land selling the ice tray at $2.90 leh, not $2. But if u want I can help u get.

Ladies going early to the sanrio fair
Pls sms me too when u see any good buys/limited edition stuff hor? TIA!

Msblur,
OK. I will pass the calender to Lani on Friday.

msbrown,
I also want the big wallet leh... can help me grab? I scared I'm too slow and blur lar... haha

feifei.. still got 1 more.. u want?

Kitty 3M Hooks @ $9.80/pc

Kitty Bathrobe Hook
1)ktgal88 aka kitty

Kitty Pink Bear Hook
1) japancraze
2) ling ling

Kitty Book Hook
1) ktgal88 aka kitty
2) japancraze
3) dior (ok?)

hello kitty.. me sold the FM to another mom alr.. if i have more stock i'll let u know.. the mirror is -20% then -10%.. not 30% one shot.. so its $13.. minus $1 for the pen, so u transfer $12 to my account lahz..

ladies who are getting the hooks, please transfer the amount to my dbs savings plus 0204026199

1 hook = $9.80
2 hooks= $19.60

Dymples,
Ya lor...gd strategy. We can work in pair and grab in bulk. Think we gg to be like 'buaya'. Hopefully no ones videocamed us...
I so excited tt I thought today is Thur.

MsBrown,
If I go early and need to queue up, I go queue first. U ladies can look for me in the queue

Acthia, no la, its true, i seen to many 'indian' dot on kt head liao, if its supposed to be there its fine, (No pun intended for Indian who maybe reading) or the ribon y y also not nice liao, somemore cannot change very heart pain one.

Btw whoever ordered the fan, its here oready i think, Kaikai just sms me the other day

PrincessKitty
Oh..ok...will pass your pen to msbrown by this week... u pass her my mirror too? msbrown, can? I drop the letter and PrincessKitty's pen in your mailbox by tomorrow. #10-90 hor?

feifei
It is at Bukit Merah Central. Many things but the stuff more ex than outside makeshift stalls.

Emma,
Tink I will pass e hooks liao...cos I like e HK with bear one =)...Tks for asking =)...

Kitty,
u mean the $9.90 fan is here? Just called kk to reserve 1 lor..=)...loved it alot...

kittymum,
Ya let's go 2gether coz I tink so many ppl maybe they wont check oso lor. Hopefully lah.

Feifei,
Sweetie Land is in Bukit Merah Central.

Hello Kitty,
OK can. I'll help u collect. No heavy hor coz I tink I got lots of things to carry on Friday. haha... Ya unit is correct.

Update:-
- Msbrown
- Annie
- Purin
- Acthia
- Lani
- Lili
- Bluegenie
- Kittymum
- Szu
- Meiji
- Bubblesangel
- Celline

kitty,
wat fan ah? got pix?

nikisan,
meet me 2mr at raffles place during lunch ok? msg me 2mr, when i get hold of my spare hp..kekeke.

Feifei
Yah they msg me then call me like i'm gonna run away liek tat, u can call to reserve.

Lili
Its palm size fan i think run by battery one, i cannot remember who post the pic up the other day leh, but i saw its quite cute so i order afew for myself and frds. I cannot find the pic liao so cannot show u

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">TUPPERWARE</font></font>

Sorry for posting non-related to HK here, Just wanted to share this.
I just join tupperware and entitle for 20% discount. I'm compiling order and hope to hit the minimum sales and get more discount.

You may refer to below link to view the latest campaign catalogue:

http://picasaweb.google.com/carine.tupper/Tupper?authkey=QebpKbuVFDo

I'll close orders on 28 October.

Please e-mail me at [email protected] for your orders or any inquiries in case I missed your post here.

Looking forward to your support.

PS: I will done up the photo of the regular catalogue. Please e-mail me if you are interested.

hydrangea,
okies sure.

kitty,
ok lah, nvm. i think i remember which one it was..the SA got show me..kekeke. tks.

nikisan,
got lah, u refer to earlier post, i think kittymum got state her account no.

<font color="0000ff">nikisan,</font>
Pls trsf to my POSB Saving a/c 073-18782-6..thks

<font color="0000ff">lili,</font>
thks lili..

lili
really? oh my...i must have miz that post. Thanks for the reminder.

kittymum
paiseh....miz yr posting. will transfer to u soonest.

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum's loots :</font>
<font color="ff0000">PAYMENT Please transfer the necessary funds to Posbank savings acc no. 073-18782-6, Thanks.</font>

- <font color="ff6000">nikisan</font> (Total: $2)
HP Charm - $2 x 1pc
<font color="0000ff">(Will pass to you on Friday if you going for Sanrio fair, can? Other option is pass to you next week when i go town or pass to lili when i meet her.</font>

- <font color="ff6000">acthia</font> (Total: $4)
Small Ice Tray - $2 x 2pcs
<font color="0000ff">(Will pass to you on Friday when meet for Sanrio fair, can?</font>

- <font color="ff6000">msbrown</font> (Total: $30)
Checked Bear storage box - $15 x 2pcs
<font color="0000ff">(Can i pass to you next week when i go town or pass to lili when i meet her?)</font>

- <font color="ff6000">blue_genie</font> (Total: $15)
Checked Bear storage box - $15 x 1pc
<font color="0000ff">(Can i pass to you next week when i go town or pass to lili when i meet her?)</font>

- <font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty</font> (Total: $15)

- <font color="ff6000">Emma</font> (Total: $19.40)
Short Rose Glass - $2.20 x 2pcs (item collected)

Collection Arrangement:
1) 29Oct/Monday morning +/- 11am in town
2) 30Oct/Tues & 01Nov/Thurs evening around 7pm - Toa Payoh HDB Hub...(hv to attend 2days of MindChamps/Parent's Workshop for DS...sigh..)
3) 29Oct/Monday Evening, collect from my fren at Rivervale.

** Please let me know where is convenient for you, so we can arrange to pass you the items.

kittymum
i wont be goin down to the Taka sanrio fair on fri. If you r meeting lili, can pass to her if not then i will meet u when u come to raffles place or town area.

lili
can tong pang u the hp light if u r meetin kittymum? TIA.

<font color="ff6000">nikisan,msbrown,blue_genie,hello_kitty,emma,</font>
To save Lili fm carrying so many things here & there, can we arrange to meet on Monday 11am at Raffle MRT for collection?

<font color="ff6000">acthia,</font>
I'll pass the ice trays to you on Friday, ok?

kittymum,
I tot I can collect myself then no need to trouble LiLi but if u cant bring then will ask lili to help me collect. I cant meet in Raffles Place on Monday. U pass mine, HK & Emma's to LiLi then I'll go collect from her. Thanks.

kittymum,
hahaha..Raffles Place also me collect..non of the ladies work here lah..
i will meet you lah..no problem

nikisan,
will help you collect, np

hello ladies!!!

kittymum, I have already transfered the money to your acct, Ref. 1408875216. Pls chk.

Lili will help me collect. Pls pass to her. Thks.

lili, I have already transfered the money to your acct, Ref. 1408871695. Pls chk.

hi kittymum.. i've transfered $98.40 to your account, for the cabinet, glasses and the storage box. can u pass my stuff to msbrown this friday at the fair? thanx!