blurqueen30
Noon Noon ladies,
acthia,
Can tell u reali happy liao men. ROD mood ya?? Kekeke....
N even cut a new hairstyle leh.
Hey hey.... since i wont be gg to the sanrio fair on Fri, u tink u can help me look out for something?? I like the wallet PP bought for msbrown the other day at the Taka fair leh. Msbrown lah....dat day at Mac, she show me & tempt me mah, den until nw i haven got my mind off dat wallet leh. Find that its reali gd for travelling loh, coz' can put passport inside as well mah.
acthia,
Can tell u reali happy liao men. ROD mood ya?? Kekeke....
N even cut a new hairstyle leh.
Hey hey.... since i wont be gg to the sanrio fair on Fri, u tink u can help me look out for something?? I like the wallet PP bought for msbrown the other day at the Taka fair leh. Msbrown lah....dat day at Mac, she show me & tempt me mah, den until nw i haven got my mind off dat wallet leh. Find that its reali gd for travelling loh, coz' can put passport inside as well mah.