Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ktgal,
where's Namly Place siah? Is the vet's place a big one or juz a small clinic with a good vet? Thanks for the info. Shall go check the road map then.

The cakes are lovely. Nice leh. Tink not available in SIN right?

msbrown,
he can go to Animal Recovery Centre. It's at Eastpoint Mall in Simei (inside the Pet Lovers Centre on Level 1). Open everyday, but must call to make appt cause always fully-booked, esp. weekends.

I usually go to the main branch at Bukit Timah (Greendale) cause my cats' regular vet is there (Dr Jean Paul Ly). But if I need to bring my cats for minor stuff then i will just go to the Eastpoint branch.

Good Day Ladies!!!!

<font color="ff6000">acthia,</font>
Will reserve the small ice tray for you..

<font color="ff6000">nikisan,</font>
the hp charm with light still available, reserve for you?

will email you the detail for HK Hotplate..

<font color="ff6000">msblur,</font>
take care, i know it's real uncomfortable..i kena twice before leh.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown,</font>
no prob my dear..bosses r like tis, always work the staff to the max thinking we can do magic & wonders..grrr grrr....

Sigh...why we always kena ketok here & there huh???
..it's ok...*pat pat* sayang hor..

I've 1 extra Checked Bear storage bag, i reserve for you ok? Can you PM me your HP so next time i see anything can call you lah..

<font color="ff6000">ktgal88,</font>
Hmmmm...the cakes looks veri nice, can't bear to eat them.

Msbrown
I think Namly animal cline has 2-3 vets, moderate size abit run down lookin, but has great staff ang highly recommended vets. It located in the bt timah area. Can only access by car, very deep inside, to me abit difficult to walk in there

Cakes r not available in SG, these pics was sent to me by frd who know tat i'm kt siao, kekeke.. so sharing pics with ladies to lust after....

Yesterday, i email some ladies regarding the HK Hotplate, details as follows:

<font color="ff0000">Hello Kitty Electromagnetic Hotplate</font> <font color="ff0000">(Price quoted fm seller - $110, min 8 sets)</font>

Voltage Power 220V/50Hz 1800 W.
Size 37cm X 33cm.
9 cooking modes.
Make use of electromagnetism. Only works on metal cooking utensils.

1033915.jpg
1033916.jpg

Please let me know if u gals are keen..

nikisan,
Ok, reserved the HP charm for u..

items available fm kittymum's loots
1) Bookmark - $2
2) Multicups - $5 x 1set
3) Pen - $1 x 2pcs

- nikisan (Total: $2)
HP Charm - $2 x 1pc

- acthia (Total: $4)
Small Ice Tray - $2 x 2pcs

-msbrown (Total: $15)
Checked Bear storage box - $15 x 1pc

<font color="ff6000">kittymum</font>,
Thks for reserving the ice trays for me. How to collect from you yah? Will you be going to the Sanrio Fair this friday? Maybe we can meet then?

<font color="ff6000">Kitty</font>,
You reserved the HK toothbrush with me right? I hv not passed it to lili yet. Will you be going to the Sanrio Fair? Cos I can pass to you then?

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Will pass the pens to you Friday when we meet also hor. Thks.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Do I owe anyone else anything?? or even $$? Or do I need to collect anything from anyone?? Me super duper blur liaoz.

acthia,
still not sure if going to the Sanrio Fair this friday yet cos not member & need to arrange ppl to pick me gal fm school in the after 1st...u going in the morning?

Hi gals!!!

Ktgal
Wow...beaded bag so value for money leh. Okie...gearing up for the fair. hehe...

Dorothy
Ok just call us when u reached. Think in the afternoon we might still be hanging ard there. See u! Ok, will take note of u for GL's BP.

Msblur
Please take good care of your eyes ya. Think better go see doc now cos we only have a pair of eyes mah.

Acthia
So u can't stay with us after the fair already ah? U meetg ex-boss to have lunch so any chance for u to go back Swissotel to work?

Acthia,
Oso can. If u not meeting LiLi/Msblur today or tml then u pass to me on Fri ba. Coz I'll be meeting LiLi tml after work to collect some stuffs from her else we'll meet on Friday morning.

LiLi,
Who's stuffs I need to collect ah? Szu will be gog to Sanrio fair too so can pass her there. Or we can meet on Friday oso can leh. Wat do u tink? Wa tink, if meet on Friday, sure lots of stuffs to carry de. Big bag a not? If big bag then I'll meet u tml if small small then Friday ba. U let me know ya.

Kittymum,
PM-ed u liao. Thanks for reserving for me.

Lani,
Thanks for the info. Actuali I've gone there simei's vet b4 but I find their charges super duper expensive & the vets are like not professional enuf but tat was like 4 yrs back. hee... Duno abt now leh. Do u know who's the residence vet there & whether he/she is good? Coz I tink if found 1, it's gog to be a permanent 1 for them lor. But I tink Simei location is better coz nearer to them oso lor.

KTgal,
Yup, I called Namly up juz now. Spoke to them & find the nurse quite friendly. But duno if my boss willing to go until so far a not coz they staying in Tanjung Katong area leh.

PP/KTgal,
I juz spoke to MT, he said the CK pink cabinet no more stocks liao. So his side dont hv anymore. So I'm gog to order from Kittymum's friend. U gals let her know if u want ok.

Kittymum,
Pls include me in the CK cabinet BP. I PM-ed u my number liao so we can liase thru sms ok.

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- msbrown (CONFIRMED)
- purplepenguin (if less than $80)

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- szu (CONFIRMED)
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty (CONFIRMED)
- SharonNg (CONFIRMED)
- tanli_li (if less than $80)

Hi Ktgal/Msbrown,

I know which beaded bags you are referring to. It's actually sold at the Japanese corner at B1 even before the sale. I almost got it but too small to serve my needs. Thus, didn't buy in the end.

msbrown,
wah, i dun think u wan me to bring the whole bag lor...quite big leh..i think meet 2mr better lah..we can shop in peace on fri.

Annie,
me and blue_genie coming to meet you gals after we have our bfast..kekeke. see ya on fri

oh, and thanks for helping me get the letter from blueblue. does she want anything?

dor11,
u want me to bring your stuff on fri? not big bag, still ok to lug along. let me know.

<font color="ff0000">PAYMENT Please transfer $29 to Posbank savings acc no. 093-46422-2 (thereafter EMAIL me the details), Thanks.</font>
<font color="0000ff">HK Flask BP List:</font>
- tanli_li
- tanli_li
- tanli_li
- blue_genie
- dior
- kittymum
- Purin
- tling
- msblur
- hazeytys
- live_your_dream
- meiji
- feifei
- snowberries
- Tazy Reg
- annie
- japancraze
- hydrangea (hua_jing)
- emma
- lunaticfreezer

Hi lili,
Payment transfered..had email u the details..Thanks.

HK Flask BP List:
- tanli_li
- tanli_li
- tanli_li
- blue_genie
- dior
- kittymum (PAID)
- Purin
- tling
- msblur
- hazeytys
- live_your_dream
- meiji
- feifei
- snowberries
- Tazy Reg
- annie
- japancraze
- hydrangea (hua_jing)
- emma
- lunaticfreezer

kittymum,
U nvr receive my PM meh? Oh my god. Did I send to the wrong person. haha.... When u meeting LiLi again then u pass to her ok.

The cabinet, u said needs to trf $80 to u 1st is it? Can we do like 50% deposit 1st then collection balance? Hee... Juz asking lor....

msbrown,
Payment for the cabinet only after i placed the order with my fren..Whether we can pay 50% deposit 1st then balance upon collection must depend on her too leh. will check with her when placing order & let u know again, can?

Lili,
okie, need ur help to collect the ger's stuff like the last time again..hehehe..pai seh..

hi ladies...

<font color="ff6000">Annie & ladies gg Taka sanrio fair,</font>
See you gals at B1 talking hall on Friday morning.

<font color="ff6000">msblur,</font>
You want me to pass the calender to Lani on Friday?

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
You gg the Sanrio fair on Friday morning right?

<font color="ff6000">Dor11,</font>
You also gg Sanrio on Friday morning? You want me to pass you your bb bodysuit i/o send by post to save on postage?

<font color="ff6000">lili,</font>
Thanks for ordering the HK flask. I email you after I've transferred.

msbrown,
MT selling the white apple series at how much?? Is it the same price as the ck one??

Kittymum,

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior (confirm)
- msbrown (CONFIRMED)
- purplepenguin (if less than $80)

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma (CONFIRMED)
- szu (CONFIRMED)
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty (CONFIRMED)
- SharonNg (CONFIRMED)
- tanli_li (if less than $80)

lili,
Thanks...muack..

Dior,
MT selling the white apple serie cabinet at $85. i didn't get to see the actual cabinet cos it's not on display when he's at Loyang last weekend..

Kittymum,
If u happen to see the checked bear storage box again, pls help me get another 2 pieces ok. 1 for myself & 1 for bluegenie.

kittymum,
Sure a not I thought you say you brought at $120 or is it someone else??

If the cabinet everyone confirm then can order already right?? As for the hot plate I will confirm with you when I check out the taks sale first..OK. Thanks

msbrown,
so you want total 3pcs including the 1 reserved for you? Correct?

Anyone else wants the checked bear storage box so i can "shun pian" buy together???

<font color="ff0000">CHECKED BEAR Storage Box ($15 each)</font>
- msbrown
- blue_genie
- Hello Kitty

<font color="ff0000">** Pls let me know by today **</font>

li/meji,
u gals will be there til what time? cos i can only reached after 12pm(after sending gal to school)...
let me know....thanks

Dior,
It's me who bought the Apple Series fm my fren's shop at $120!!! Heartache like hell now!!!! The gers here told me tt MT selling it at $85 so i went to loyang last Friday hoping to see the cabinet myself but MT didn't display it leh..so i assume it's the same one i bought & heartache till now..

I'm going to order the cabinets from another seller b'cos still can't get over the pain yet..& guess what??, the seller actually told me she sold the apple series cabinet before at $90!!!! **faintz**

I'm waiting for purplepenguin/Maplebabies/lili to confirm before i go ahead & order the cabinets..

As for the hot plate, i also waiting till Friday before i decide...can help me check whether Sanrio Sale has or not incase i didn't go on Friday..thanks

dor11,
eh, i dun know leh..will hang around there lor..u call/msg me when u coming...i will bring your things along.

btw, u xfer me hor. thanks.

Dior,
MT told me he selling the HK cabinet at $85 oso leh. Juz now when I called him, he asked me whether I want the HK pink cabinet, so I tink shud be the one which Kittymum posted oso at $85 lor.

Kittymum,
Ya right. Total 3 pieces including the 1 which u reserved for me. So if u happen to see the stall again, u help me buy 2 more.

OK, u let us know abt the payment for the cabinets then.

Kittymum! I want! arigato!

CHECKED BEAR Storage Box ($15 each)
- msbrown
- blue_genie
- Hello Kitty
- Emma

** Pls let Kittymum know by today **

Kittymum,
i will drop my order for the cabinet for now, sorry abt it. if got spare cash after sanrio fair, can order again mah?

Msbrown,
Thanks for the info...actually just now at the shop then saw the white apple series cabinet then xin yang yang also...since he is just near my place so thought of getting it also then CK one with kittymum...

msbrown,
MT also selling the HK Pink Cabinet oso?

CHECKED BEAR Storage Box ($15 each) <font color="ff0000">*** CLOSED ***</font>
- msbrown x 2
- blue_genie x 1
- Hello Kitty x 1
- Emma x 1

MsBrown,
Do U think MT can reduced the price to below 80 for the pink cabinet since we ordered so many pieces