Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Acthia
It's their loss not yours, At least u can get out of tat horrible place, dun think so much la, nowadays got alot of opportunity everywhere, maybe u can get a placement in raffles place then u everyday can go to TH to look look see see liao loh ;)

acthia,
Indeed its a long story, but hope u r feeling beta nw that u've pour out all ur work troubles here. N anyway glad for u that u've tendered loh. Get out of that office fast fast oso gd lah. Gd luck to the new gal nex time lah!

Actually wat my tinking is if i can get my job done, managed to book the flight for my managers etc, i dun hav to report to them hw i do it loh. Beta than they nt able to fly off rite?? Tink they r purposely trying to make trouble for u lah.
U nv tell them all along u've been doing that, like calling clients in the morning & reminding them & all along there has been no issue, so y nw then pick on u! Ridiculous wat!

Previously i was in a construction firm, my admin manager (a lady too!) oso kept saying im always on personal calls loh. So everytime during meeting, i will tell her, sori loh, im nt always on personal calls one, its bcos i hav to handle all the foreign workers' tings, regardless their personal matters lah or work permit matters! N all the site ppl oso keep calling me one mah, imagine we hav so many sites & so many foreign workers leh!! All these ppl hoh, they juz dun understand one lah! Everytime see ppl on the fone, its mean on personal calls liao, cannot be work related one meh!! Hai....
I oso feel very frustrated with the co loh. Moreover i've been there for 10yrs ah!! Always taking advantage of me coz' they knew whenever they asked me to do tings, i would always say yes & help out one mah! Den pay me so miserable salary! Sian!

Can I add too?

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- msbrown
- purplepenguin (if less than $80)
- hazeytys
- bubblesangel

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma
- szu
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty (TBC)
- SN

3) HK Apple (white) - $120 (tentatively, will reconfirm tmr)
- Hello Kitty (TBC)

Tks!

BA, I will be able to collect from U this Sat evening then I will arrange w/Alicia to meet her! Can re-confirm?

My glasses, 3in1Containers(Mine & Alicia), Wafflecontainer with U? Paiseh!

Alicia, Can email me [email protected]? Is it convenient to meet at Yishun MRT Control Station?

Just to add, Not tat Indian no good lah, no pun intended for indian ladies who happen to be reading, i'm wkin in a IT company, which always happen to have tons & tons of indian ppl, some good some bad, met some of the worst & some of the best. Generally i feel colleagues who sabo other colleagues r ppl who dun have much to themselves, seen plenty,
I also always kena backstab by my indian superior to come back on sat to wk or stay over time wif little or no time off. She is not very good at her wk only can talk so its a general fact tat everyone n our office knew. Although sometimes i will blow a fuse but i know there is nothing she can do to me other than bullying me to do her wk.

so wat i'm saying is not just indian, just tat ppl who dun have substances aka liao r the always back stabbing other, sson or later its will always come back to them.

Life goes on .......

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Oh yah.. dun worry about me. I'm ok now. Had a good cry over the un-fairness yesterday. Now, I'm getting up onto my feet liaoz. All set to sweep off the dust from my feet come next weds. Gotta move on cos time waits for no man. heheheheh.. after all... I still got my family, friends like you babes and of cos HK. *hiaks-hiaks*

Btw, I'm not aiming or hitting out at Indians hor. Just so happen that the idiot schemer is an Indian only. No offence to any readers out there please.

Acthia,
Yeah. Glad tat u r picking up. We will support u de.

Dior,
All good things always OSS one lor. So sad leh... Yr CK mug & duo glasses reali super nice nice.
If kittymum's friend confirmed got stock then u wana cancel yr order with MT? Coz he said he not sure got stock a not lor. So my idea is better to have confirmed stock then duno hv a not.

Kittymum,
So many ppl ordering, does yr friend confirmed have the stock and no further discount ah? Haha... I'm feeling myself to be very cheapo leh. keke... Keep asking for discount. If confirmed got stock then I'll cancel my order with MT.

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- msbrown
- hazeytys
- bubblesangel

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma
- szu
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty (TBC)
- SN
- msbrown

3) HK Apple (white) - $120 (tentatively, will reconfirm tmr)
- Hello Kitty (TBC) (Can I suggest u go take a look at MT's stall coz he's selling $85 for the white HK cabinet)

MsBrown,
U not cheapo lah cos' I also thinking of the same thing...kekeke...

Kittymum,
Can try to ask ur friend can give a bit discount anot cos' we have so many orders leh...

<font color="ff6000">Kitty</font>,
Wow!! So fast. heheh.. thks yah..

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
No lah.. you not cheapo lah. If can get good bargain why not!! heheheh.. $$ saved + can buy other HK things lor.

Szu/Acthia,
Thanks for an-wei-ing me hor. haha.... Ever since I hv spent lots on HK stuffs, I feel I become very stingy when buying HK lor. haha... wana squeeze until the seller wana become breathless. haha.... MT always scold me when he sees me lor but in a jokingly manner lah. Says I always squeeze him until he wana become skeleton liao.

kittymum,
If reali cant then nvr mind hor. Dont be stress by me ah. Hee... $80 is already cheaper than outside by a lot liao but coz we hv so many ppl here wana buy so thought can squeeze somemore. haha....

Oh ya, regarding yr HK white cabinet hor, I tink u better reali check wif her & tell her someone selling at $85 lor, y she charge u so high. Then u tell her, u helped her find a lot of customers lor then see wat she says lah. Like maybe can refund u at least $30 oso good lor.

Hi Acthia,
A colleague of mine just shouted over the phone yesterday. She had a conference call with a team and the Indian Manager of that operations vented his frustration on my colleague. So she hit back. We could all hear her saying,"So you are not angry, but you are venting your frustrations on me right? If you are not going to co-operate, I'm not going to do it." Hahaha!

I also wanna add on, found a place to put the cabinet liao but i wanna find out from kittymum where is her frd shop, if have to travel too far to collect also no point, cupboard is bulky prolly have to take cab. dun wan to add on cost

1)CK cabinet - $80
- dior
- msbrown
- hazeytys
- bubblesangel
- ktgal88 aka kitty (depend on location of shop)

2) HK (pink) - $80
- Emma
- szu
- Maplebabies
- Hello Kitty (TBC)
- SN
- msbrown

Acthia
I dun like owing ppl $ not nice, u guys oready sellin at cost liao not fair for u to wait for payment rite ;P

I am just a silent reader of this Hello Kitty thread though i enjoy looking at all the loots you ladies share about. I am quite a fan of HK but i dont really collect any. I got something to "qing jiao" all the experts here. I am looking for a hello kitty insulated lunch bag for my gal to bring food to school and i am wondering whether you ladies know where i can get and roughly the price it would be. Also looking for Shinkansen one for my son if i can find.

Hi DC,
Welcome to our thread.

Can introduce more about yourself?

You can try getting it at the HK shops, but understanding is there's no stocks now.

Some of us have the HK lunch bag but it's already OOS. I only have a Shinkansen cooler bag, not so much as a lunch bag.

DC,
Welcome to our big family.

I saw something like the cooler bag at Isetan Sanrio during private sales. Not sure if its something U looking for.

Purin,
Wa sei... Yr colick good leh. At least she can stand up against that mgr who's unreasonable. hee....

DC,
Hello. Welcome to our thread.

Live Yr Dreams,
I wana get tis CK 3in1 enamel containers. U help me see if Korea is selling ok. Ehhh... got some other ladies interested too so u see if u can bring back. If cant, it's ok.

1027309.jpg

CK 3in1 enamel containers - Budget $20
- msbrown x 1
- bluegenie x 1
- msblur x 1

Good day all

LYD,
Please help me buy this 2 items if u see in Korea. Both also lunch boxes, pink in colour. 2nd one is stainless steel. Hopefully less than $20 ea. Tks lots.
1027321.jpg

1027322.jpg

CK/DC,
welcome to this HK Family
enjoy your "stay"

Dior
I can meet you with you at Jurong East (you stay there right?), if not, then go by post =)

Lili
those 2 items you want Grace was selling ard $20+ to $30+. If LYD can get for you, will be worth it lor =)

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
Can you pls help me get the red optical mouse you posted ?? 1200dpi. $10 right ? Thanks in advance.
Pls sms me when you have bought it, will arrange either meeting-up with you at Raffles Pl or tompang Purin. Don't know yet.
1027344.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Sorry again to trouble you.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin/Ms Blur,</font>
Pls sms me in any case. Thanks.

wow, i am so impressed with all of you ladies. so fast got response from some of you. Yup, it's like a cooler bag (something like a cosmetic bag but with the shiny AL foil as inside wall of bag). I am a SAHM (used to be working) but my hubby is working in HCMC, Vietnam (we just came here 5 months ago). Hardly any decent HK stuff can be found here. Even if i can find, the price is rather expensive. I saw one HK cooler bag in one of the departmental store over here and it's selling like $50. wow, beyond my budget leh. i was wondering whether SG will be cheaper loh coz one for my friend said it's cheaper in Japan. wonder how true that can be....

nice to know you all HK fans. i enjoy looking at all the loots you gals have.

<font color="ff0000">Anymore orders? Can take 2 more slots.
HK Flask Confirm List @ $29+/-:</font>

- tanli_li
- tanli_li
- tanli_li
- blue_genie
- dior
- kittymum
- Purin
- tling
- msblur
- hazeytys
- live_your_dream
- meiji
- feifei
- snowberries
- Tazy Reg
- annie
- japancraze
- hydrangea (hua_jing)

Waitlist - pls pm me contact details if keen:
- Rachel Tham (rachel_tham)

<font color="ff6000">HI Ladies,</font>
I just received the Sanrio letter yesterday...have applied for '1/2 day leave' from my mum and hubby. So poor thing hor, SAHM have to apply for leave from 2 bosses. Yet to be approved. Told hubby I like that Purchase-with Purchase 3 drawer shelf cabinet.

<font color="ff6000">HI Kittymum,</font>
I saw the 3 cabinets you posted. All of them are very sweet, but I won't forget how Acthia has done up hers.

<font color="ff6000">HI Purin,</font>
When I was working back then, there was this seniour software engineer who shouted at me over the phone to expedite a case to the other engineer. I told him he had no right to shout at me because we are colleagues. I said that even if he kena from his customer, he shouldn't vent his anger on me. I refused to expedite the case and he had to apologise later, because I didn't know my boss was standing behind me listening to everything. Fortunately, I was not penalised. HeHe.

That's all for now.

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>, I read somewhere that you are planning to be at Taka at about 830am. Correct me if I'm wrong, but if my 'boss' approves my leave and sends me to MRT station, I will sms you.

lili, the pink lunchbox is so cute. bet my gal will love it. i got her a my melody one from Hong Kong last year. maybe next year, i will upgrade hers to HK. keke. and meanwhile i use a normal non-insulated bag to keep her lunch box. thought an insulated bag would be better coz food is prepared in the morning and have to wait till lunch time, would be cold liao.......

Janet, the optical mouse is also so cute. $10 is worth buying. if i am in SG, guess i will also start this craze myself. last time working, hardly got time to read this thread. now, not working, so got lots of time to read. the more i read, the more i become more addicted to HK......

Hi Blessed morning ladies...

Hello CK, Welcome to our HK family...
By the way, you are the one that spoke to for the 10% discount or the other one?? So you know why this thread so interesting..re you goging for the Taka Sanrio fair on 26th Oct...Me sure go..

Sze,PP
I have reserve the rose pen for you...you can tt to my acc at 139-10869-8 posb saving.

Maplebabies,
I also reserve the multi cup jug for you...
I will be town sometimes then I can pass to you ...Where do you work?

BA,
If you really want I have one more to spare cause my sis dont need...
Sze,PP,BA
Do let me know how I an pass the items to you...and I stay opp jurong point...

mmm, got Sanrio Fair in Taka next friday 26 Oct? aiyah, wont be in Singapore so cant go and look see. you ladies must take photos of ur loot for me to "drool"..........i can only envy.......

PP,
The CK containers nice nice hor. I heard from someone that this set of CK containers only selling at abt SGD15 in Korea lor. So tat's y I wana ask LYD to help me buy leh. Budget $20 lor. hee... if cheaper better leh.

LYD,
I tink u r gog to faint liao. haha... See all our requests popping up le. keke... If u cant lug them back, it's ok ya. Coz most impt, u muz enjoy yr trip. Muz help me take dwn the HK stores address in Korea ok. Next yr my turn liao....

1027410.jpg

1) CK 3in1 Enamel Containers - Budget $20
- msbrown x 1
- bluegenie x 1
- msblur x 1
- emma x 1

1027411.jpg

2) HK 2 tier lunchbox - Budget $20
- lili x 1

1027412.jpg

3) HK metal base Lunchbox - Budget $20
- lili x 1
- msbrown x 1 (there's another same 1 but the base is plastic material, I'm ok if got the plastic)

1027413.jpg

4) HK House lunchbox - Budget $20
-

1027414.jpg

5) CK House lunchbox
- msbrown x 1 (budget $25)

msbrown
you got me xin yang yang again, hahaha!

<font color="ff0000">LYD's Shopping List</font>

- msbrown x 1
- bluegenie x 1
- msblur x 1
- emma x 1

- lili x 1

- lili x 1
- msbrown x 1 (there's another same 1 but the base is plastic material, I'm ok if got the plastic)
- purplepenguin x 1

5) CK House lunchbox
- purplepenguin x 1 (if don't have HK one)

PP,
YUP. U R Right on the spot. keke....

DC,
Actuali hor, at 1st I dont liek Charmy Kitty one, then Acthia like it so much then subsequently was influenced by her then most CK items are quite nice & sweet lor. So we oso fell in love with it.

msbrown
i just remembered Shengtai mentioned they are bringing in stuff from other countries, wonder if they will have these items we want, and if they'll be just as cheap?

but CK and HK looks quite similar to me leh. sorry, how to tell them apart? if you ladies dont tell me, i would have thought they are the same.

anyway, i still think they are all so cute.....too bad i am not in SG. If not, i will also "xin yang yang" and want to get the lunch box too.

- msbrown x 1
- bluegenie x 1
- msblur x 1
- emma x 1

- lili x 1

- lili x 1
- Purin x 1

- Purin x 1

5) CK House lunchbox

More updated LYD's Shopping List

- msbrown x 1
- bluegenie x 1
- msblur x 1
- emma x 1

- lili x 1

- lili x 1
- purplepenguin x 1
- Purin x 1

- purplepenguin x 1
- Purin x 1

5) CK House lunchbox
- purplepenguin x 1 (if don't have HK one)

- msbrown x 1
- bluegenie x 1
- msblur x 1
- emma x 1
-japancraze x 1

- lili x 1

- lili x 1
- Purin x 1
- Japancraze x 1

- Purin x 1

5) CK House lunchbox

Hi DC,
Sorry, I'm a mountain turtle. What is HCMC?
Which part of Vietnam are you in? I'm going Hanoi next month.