Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Alicia,
I have 1 of this pan b4 & my personal view is dont buy coz it's no good 1. haha... Duno is it mine is reali of low quality or wat, but it's not reali good lor. It sticks to the pan & the top part very difficult to be cooked. By the time the top part is cooked, the bottom "Chao Ta" liao. hee....

feifei,
ya lor. Tink will collapse lor. haha.... The steamboat restaurant I went the other day is juz opposite Breadtalk at the roadside only. I quite like it coz the soup base quite nice lor. But I cant remember the name liao. Tink each pax abt $30 ba. It's a steamboat buffet.

LiLi,
I'm gog to put yr name in it. haha......

Steamboat dinner (2nd Nov)
- msbrown
- msblur
- Feifei
- LiLi

Who else huh? Will hv to call to reserve a big table for all of us.

Hi Alicia,
I think I saw the heart-shaped pan selling at Ikea Tampines b4, but can't remember the price...really cute leh. Will ask hubby to fetch me there after exams.

Janet,
I oso have tis bag when I went BKK early this yr. Tink got it for abt $20 - $25. Very cheap & very big & spacious.

1020606.jpg

jen,
I just saw your PM and replied you

BA,
I've transferred $20 to you already.

Will you be going to KK or meeting msbrown? can pass to anyone of them and I can pick it up from KK?

msbrown,
bwahahah..u "zhi zuo zu zhang" for me ah
was going to "bao ming", but u "bao" for me liow..kekeke.

yaya, defnitely will have a good time..we can buy HK, can yak and can munch good food. looking forward...

Msblur,
Ya ya. It's very near to the bus stop 1. Yes, 2 storeys coz got underground but I'm not gog underground hor coz very smelly 1 after u come out so can we sit outside?

LiLi,
I tot u busy so I helped u lor. haha...
Thanks for your gift ya. I still showed my hubby last nite saying " See! My HK Kaki gave me a present leh. " Then he rolled his eyes (muz be tinkg AGAIN HK present!!!) Oh ya, no need help me buy the pens liao. PP helped me get from MT's stall last nite. Got 4 of them. haha....

Acthia is gog to help me collect the pens from MT's stall tonite so either she pass to Msblur or u then either 1 of u pass to me ok. Then I'll go collect from u in Raffles Place 2gether with Hello Kitty's stuff.

Szu,
Yr HK radio from LiLi is wif me. U can come collect tis Sunday onwards. hee.....

KTgal,
I havent got the chance to bring yr HK stuffs back to Sembawang so when I do tat, I'll sms u ok. Then help u arrange wif my little bro for collection. Pai Sei ah.

Janet/Feifei,
Tat bag is spacious but it can only be handheld. It cant be slinged onto your shoulders. So a bit not so convenient lor actuali. But the shape is very unique, it's opening is like a mouth like tat. Tat's where it attracts me then I buy 1 lor.

msbrown,
Oh ok, i tried the steamboat there b4. I love the beef very, so nice! Yummy!!

Dat time i went to the underground one. Hee...

I told acthia to help me buy the pens tonite. Hopefully still hav.

msblur,
I tot u asked MT to reserve for u liao? U called him in the morning right? Ask him to reserve for u lah. Else wait no more liao. Aiya, am very tempted to go find MT leh but scared I spend again. haha.....

The steamboat nice hor. The variety oso not badz leh. Then oso fresh lor. I like the pork though.

msbrown,
ic...me feel like eating the steamboat buffet liao..hee =)...

tink still hv ladies like bluegenie,acthia,nikitasan,meiji etc lor...

msbrown,
I called him juz nw, he told me still hav many. He said got many designs, he duno which ones i wan mah. Nvm lah, i asked acthia to choose for me liao.

Ya...the steamboat nice loh. The food oso very fresh. Hee...

feifei,
Drooling liao rite when tinking of it.

Tink acthia & lili sure Ons de lah. Blue_genie was saying still long way loh. If she can make it on dat day she sure join us. Cant confirm nw.

^o^ Halo Ladies! ^o^

she_she,
can send me the catologue too?
[email protected] Thanks

Kittymum,
I had already made the payment to ur bank!
Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C

16 Oct 2007 12:30 PM (Noon) Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.
To Account POSB Savings 073-18782-6 kittymum
Amount S$11.40
Transaction Reference 1397946536

LYD,
Ops...hee =)...join us lor, more ple, more happier...hee

Sharon,
Hi ya...

msblur,
ya lor...hee...okies, maybe u can remind her again when e date is neaer...tks...

- msbrown
- msblur
- Feifei
- LiLi
- Live Your Dream
- Purin (tentative)
- Acthia

Hi Acthia,
I zi4 zuo4 zu3 zang1 by putting your name in the above list. Hee!

<font color="ff6000">Purin, lili, blue_genie, feifei, Msbrown, msblur</font>,
It was sssooo much fun yakking with you babes last night. I had such a fabulous time almost forgot the time liaoz. When I went home hor.. my hub still complain:"wah.. go out for HK can forget me liaoz har??" Then I said:"of cos not lah. You're the CFO wor.". hahahahahaha

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
heheheh.. you know me so well leh... I sure onz one!!!

- msbrown
- msblur
- Feifei
- LiLi
- Live Your Dream
- Purin (tentative)
- Acthia

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
Yup. Will help you choose the pens tonight. So I'll aim for CK, HK+ teddy and other nice nice ones hor.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Wow!! I like the denim bag above leh. It's really like LV lor. hahahahah...

<font color="ff6000">sheshe</font>,
I won't be getting any thing from your BP. Dun see anything that I like. Thks anyway.

Ladies...

These are my loots from KP last week.

1020817.jpg

Anti-slip rubber mat. This is actually for the car, but I'm using it for the bathroom floor. It's really good!!

1020818.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
That milk container is for feifei lor. heheheh.. she asked me to help her buy mah.

eerr.. I only remember that it costs $20+ for the car mats. Sorry... Can't remember the exact price cos been buying too much stuff recently.

acthia,
so nice loots...is that a chopping board or pot coaster? very nice...i saw in HKG but didnt buy..how much roughly u bot? keke..realise u like to buy pails, big containers..hahahah....

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Tat one is chopping board. It's about $53.90 or $55.90 before 15% discount. Quite worth it lor. hahahahah... yah lor. I love collecting big pails and containers. Cos can store lots of barang barang and plenty of uses.

Acthia,
wow....nice loots lor...u bot a water bottle? me kept on thinking abt the scope and basin which i ordered yest leh...hee..

Janet,
tks ger....acthia bot for me liao...showed hb yest, he shake head..haha =)...

acthia,
hahaha...u "ren xiao xiao" but buy all the "da da" items...kekeke. ya agree, they are useful for storing barangs
i like the one u bot yest

Fei Fei,
It's practical item...hubby can shake his head all he wants. HaHaHa.

Li Li,
I can still remember yr 2 drawer shelf from BKK, now trying very hard to persuade my cousin to go there...if I get, it will be the 3 drawer design. Definitely he will scream at me for carrying that bulky item back.

You didn't go Cocoa to enjoy steamboat ah ? Very shiok leh.

Janet,
haha, hope your cousin dun kill you, its really very bulky.

some ppl dun like to help ppl buy things when on holiday, it may spoil their holiday. afterall its their holiday, why should they please us..hahaha.

i find tat Cocoa is too overpriced and now they dun serve buffet, worst.

think I can join you all for the steamboat.

by then, I will be back from Korea, so I will just bring my loots and see what you all want, then can take on the spot. (save me the trouble of taking photos and loading)

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
hahahah.. no.. tat one not water bottle. Tat one is Shampoo for my gals. Only $9.90 before discount. hahahah... my gals use already their hair quite soft leh.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Yah.. I like big big storage stuffs. hahahah.. the pail I bot yesterday nice hor.. *tempt you*. Luckily my hub said good buy. Cos my maid likes to soak things in the bathroom. Then with my dog coming, I dun want the puppy to drink "bleach/detergent" water. So she can now use this pail and cover it lor. hahahah...

acthia,
Ah yo...u tempting me to buy the shampoo leh. Haha...im nw using 'Annaku' & 'Loreal' for them mah. Reali will become soft ah?? Kekeke...
Ya lah...i realised too u like to buy pails, containers etc. All reali big items de loh. But me too lah, oso crazy over containers! Hee...

janet,
I dun reali like Coca steamboat loh. Still would prefer the Bugis one to Coca. I find that Coca nt many varieties.

Hello ladies...

Can fl tt u ladies who went out yest had a great time hor...can fl ur excitement n happiness

LYD,
I will b meeting msbrown one of these days so u wan me to pass to her??

Annie,
V happy to c u responded on the picnic gathering keke...Hope u can mk it either dates for the picnic lor

Besides Annie, anybody interested in the picnic??

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
Yah.. my gals use already, the hair become soft leh. Previously they using J&J and Some other Kid's shampoo. heheheheh.. yah.. me crazy over containers and pail. Luckily yesterday hub neber scold for buying pail again cos this time the pail comes with cover mah. hahahahahahah

LYD,
Come join us lor...sent u an email liao..tks.. =)..

Nikitsan,
Come join us for dinner lor =)..

Acthia,
me also tinking whether wan to buy the pail to soak bb clothes anot leh...hmm...still tinking hard...keke...

Lili,
Do u tink KP got sell e contr with sugar one?Cos kk no discount lor..

msblur,
I also dun like coca...cos not nice leh...

Acthia,
I think i know which pail u bot..is it white color n cost $49.90??
Tt time i saw it n wanted to buy too but then i dunno wat to use it for so nv buy.

feifei
ok. i put my name 1st.

<font color="ff6000">Steamboat dinner (2nd Nov) </font>
- msbrown
- msblur
- Feifei
- LiLi
- Live Your Dream
- Purin (tentative)
- Acthia
- Nikita (tentative)

Acthia, the pail is very nice!!! I love pails with lids. How much did you pay for your pail? The water bottle oso very nice!!!