Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Janet,
Ya 3 different stages all in my house..tis afternoon abit "shuo mang jiao ruan" but still can manage. thank goodness only for 7days cos my mum went for holiday so i juz help her out..don't think i can handle for long term..hehehe

Hi Acthia,
I used to have a boss who can yell at us from the other side of the office. When she talked to us, she looked at the window reflection instead of turning around. These people just had low EQ. I think they are not fit to manage people or be a boss.

I stayed in the company for only 4 months though the company gives very good benefits. Everyday I dragged myself to work cos I hated the sight of the ba****d boss. During exit interview, I voiced everything out to the HR. Hee! So I can forget about going back to that industry if I want to put the working experience in my resume.

I do need to manage people now and I always tell myself, shouting/scolding at subordinates is a NO NO cos they don't owe us anything (we are all working for the company) and we are all earning for a living.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font></font>
Good Morning

Kittymum,
Jelak bcos with a bb at home, can be rather busy...7 days no joke but lucky yr son's exams all over, otherwise you will be be stressed.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Good Morning to you.
You will be home 2moro right ? Will sms you...have something to pass to you later in the evening.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font></font>
It's a public holiday today...my helper has gone on leave for the day. So hubby has to help manage the kids.
Selamat Hari Raya to you, Lani

G'day all:

Anyone wanna take over the slot for "cutiezvin", irresponsible woman, order then now say dun want. Already placed order, so cant cancel. Next time am not taking order for new member or ppl i dun know

Gals in the Spree Below, would appreciate your PROMPT payment asap:
Have ordered and going to make payment. Please transfer $25 to my posbank savings account no. 093-46422-2. PM me the transfer details and your contact details when done. Thanks.

TW HK Bag with snack Spree:
1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita <font color="0000ff">paid</font>
- Snowberries <font color="0000ff">paid</font>

3) Beige/pink bag
- tanli_li
- Snowberries <font color="0000ff">paid</font>
- Nikita <font color="0000ff">paid</font>
- cutiezvin <font color="119911">- ANYONE WANNA TAKE OVER?</font>
- Tazy <font color="0000ff">paid</font>
- ktgal88 <font color="0000ff">paid</font>
- msblur <font color="0000ff">paid</font>

Hi Lili,
Janet and I are keen in the flask. How much ah?

Sad to hear about cutiezvin playing out on you. Yes, I agree that there are many new HK fans in our thread until I'm so confused. Seems like some appeared cos they wanted to get something and actually they are silent readers previously. When we buy things in this thread, a lot of times it's based on trust cos we have been communicating all along here and seen one another.

Think it's good if these silent readers can say "Hello" at times.

If not, maybe we should collect money from them first b4 placing their orders. Just like any other spree.

lili.. so sad to hear that some L played u out.. sayang sayang.. realli sad to know of something like that.. take pple for granted.. future spree orgs beware.. sigh.. she realli spoil market for those newbies here boy... tsk tsk tsk...

ronniemini.. bot the whistle off yahoo.. paid $7 for it..

purin,
am waiting for seller to reply. will post once i get any info.

ya lor, so sickening of her..the last time i kena from her before too, i should have been more careful..sigh sigh.

emma,
sigh..i will be careful next time...only ppl i know or deal before then i take order. though its not a big amount, its a matter of trust and principle lor..

Emma
oh you saw me huh? Sorry i walk until hungry and blur blur liaoz =P

Janet
no prob, sales at Taka Sanrio really good, too bad that wallet OOS...

msblur
thanks for trying to call Taka for me =)

Lili
no lah, just checking, coz usu TW seller dun wanna send overseas lor. And if you have fren, then mebbe i can tompang something to send back too. Quite funny actually coz my ILs actually stay in TW, hahaha... but weird to send them to send HK stuff back to me =P

PP,
hahaha...some willing to send if you email them. like the one i order the snack bag, she is quite nice. wat u wanna buy?

lili.. wah.. 2nd time?? she first time dua u alr she still got face to order from u again? pengz.. tsk tsk tsk..

PP.. hehe.. i also chanced upon them by luck.. what u interested in? if i find them i'll let u know..

Purple Penguin,
Didn't expect Taka Sanrio sales to be so good, that the wallet can be OOS.

Li Li/Purin,
Budget super tight liao
...just changed tuition teacher for my son...now one-to-one. So will have to give up the idea of buying that hot water flask or HK stuff.

Me bk from Orchard, shop til legs tired...

I went Sanrio today, surprising, din buy anything...hehe...everywhere is super crowded lor...

Muffin,
Nice to see u there...kee..bot anything in e end?

BA,
Wat u bot there leh?

Lili,
Pass u ur bag on mon hor...Haiz, can understand the frustration cos orde rliao and yet dun want...hiaz..

Btw, I interested in the flask but need to know how much 1st lor...pls let me know ya...tks..

Emma,
Nice pacifier leh...Can give me the link also?tks...Me looking for bb stuffs lor, if u find them, pls let me know hor...Tks tks =)

feifei,
thanks for helping me buy the bag..so happy..luckily didnt buy 2 weeks ago..keke. see ya on monday...we exchange "goods"..kekek.

sure sure, will let you know the price before ordering..

Lili,
Ya lor, heng u din buy leh, save quite bit hor..heehee =)... exchange "goods"..hee..

Anything else interesting u going to order? *hiak hiak*..TOld my hb today i bery guai, nv buy hk..hee

lili,
I got your msg from feifei...

Can you PM me your account number and the amount to pay you?

Feifei,
thanks for allowing me to use your card today to get discounts

Purple Penguin,
TW Yahoo has many cute bb stuff for HK...that wallet is much cheaper in TW too. But I understand it's hard to open yr mouth to ask in-laws to buy Hello Kitty for you.

lili,
sorry to hear that someone played you out... I think really not very nice of that person because it's all based on trust and goodwill, then the other party take you for granted..... hai...

sorry I still haven't pay you as I was super busy... you ask fei fei I run here and there these past few days... until I breathless....

but don't worry, I will surely pay you one

lili,
also, PM me better because sometimes the thread move so fast until I might miss it too.

By the way, what's the latest update for our waffles maker and DVD player?

feifei,
yup... got it...

But I should have bought anna sui items just now too... because the deals super good... hai... but no taka card...... so not worth without taka card...

purin,
you got lobang? How much? I like the smallest one or the medium size one

meiji,
so which products of anna sui you always buy?
I like the latest scent very much: Flight of fancy.

so you going to buy anything from anna sui tomorrow? ( if you are going)

LYD,
I went taka ytd. Dun like the crowd.

I bot Anna Sui cosmetic like blusher, eye shadows, lipsticks, mascara... nvr try their perfume.

meiji,
yeah... fei fei and I went today...super crowded and I also don't like crowds...but I think this crowd is still not as crowded as isetan private sale...

isetan private sale's crowd is much much more and scary! they buy like everything is free!

LYD,
haha... mayb bcoz I went Isetan sale in the early mrng, not so crowded.

I went Taka in the late afternoon, everywhere also crowded.

Hi LYD,
Maybe able to get but no promise.

The price will be as follows:
PM = $880
MM = $930
GM = $980

The above is the max that one has to pay.

However, if there are ladies who are keen, a deposit is required.