Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji,
Did u buy anything fm Taka Sanrio?
The ring watch very cute hor. I oso like it. Bought for my gal to wear

Grace oso wearing, hers is the pastel light pink, oso very nice but dun have stk liao.

LYD,
The ring watch is fm Korea. If u happen to see it in Korea during your trip, can help me buy the red n the light pastel pink. Thank you

tling,
I got the HK tote bag with tibits (same as your CN, how much you bot from Grace?)
And also bot a small devil pouch, some stickers and relax series pencil case.
Not much things leh...

meiji,
I think I paid $12.95. How much u paid for it?
Oh ya, Grace told me she will have 2 diff sets of HK LD in Dec. She showed me 1 of the set HK LD pics, 1st prize is sushi maker, 2nd prize is cushion, then still have small plates etc, can't remember liao. All very nice, in red colour.

tling,
Taka also selling $12.95, 10% disc for Taka card member.

Wow! Good news leh... how much per dip for the HK LD?

tling,
So u bought the tote with snacks frm Grace's shop ah? Me oso bought the MM design frm KP. They selling cheaper there at $9.95.

tling,
ya loh, KP selling cheaper. Blue_genie used her membership card to help me get a 10% some more. Dat time they dun hav the HK design liao, so i was considering whether to get the CN or MM design, n finally i bought the MM. I went Isetan sanrio, i saw the HK design too, but they were selling for $12.95 too, dats y i nv buy.

Lili,
So u managed to find someone to take over cutezvin's slot?? Ya ya...tink must be careful in taking orders frm new member in our thread loh. Coz' they came in once in a while onli mah. Nt like all the ladies here, we r all gd buddies liao, so somehw can be trusted loh. U know lah...we oso meet up most of the time one mah.

msblur,
I find that HK design not so nice lor, so I was there hestitating whether to get the MM or CN.
So u onli paid $8.95 for the tote bag hor.
Oh ya, how's your gal? Recover fm fever alrdy?

meiji,
haha, we all start to save $$ for the LD

msblur,
true lor... ladies who chat with one another can trust more...but those suddenly pop in from nowhere and suddenly want to join some spree or buy things... then must be more careful hor

I also very scare kena "fly kite" by people... esp if it is a huge sum of money...

For eg, the figurine I help lani and purin to order, it cost $140.80 each... but because I chat with them before and also met purin before... so trust is already built... so I went ahead to made payment first before collecting money from them. Because I think when you start chatting, most of the time can tell whether this person can be trusted or not

tling,
Ya i paid $8.95 for the tote bag loh. The CN design is oso nice in fact, but i would prefer MM design 1st loh since dun hav HK. My gal recovered frm her fever liao. Ytd still said wana go playground to play men. My maid actually dun reali dare to bring her downstairs yet, den i told her let her go play a while to sweat it out loh.

She saw the ring watch u bought juz nw, said she like it wor....jialat lah, hinting to me liao!

LYD,
Ya loh...As we r always chatting in this forum, so somehw we will trust one another loh. Like dat time, me,acthia, purin & blue_genie went to the Isetan sale, i told them i can use my card to sign for them 1st loh, coz' if pay cash they wont enjoy an additional discount mah. After which, they do nt hav enuff cash, so i ask them to transfer to me loh. As for new member, tink its beta we make sure they've paid up 1st loh nex time. Scare liao men, esp if we ordered the stuff frm overseas loh.

LYD,
ya must save $$ now. For those of u who r working, will be getting extra bonus so can play more LD
Me, SAHM, no bonus for year end
so got to start to save now.

tling,
ya ya...me oso got to save up some $$ for the LD liao. Hee...
Ah ya...u should hint to ur hubby u deserve some bonus for being a SAHM. Hmm...at least enuff for u to play HK LD oso gd ah.

msblur,
Almak! I kena kotok for $4

Grace not going to bring in the ring watch le! She left 1 pce (red colour) there onli. Aiyo, so late liao, your gal haven't sleep ya.

tling,
Hee....dats y when i saw Isetan selling for $12.95, i was tinking eh...hw come KP selling so cheap! But they dun hav the HK design liao lah.
Actually i saw the ring watch long ago liao, but juz dat duno who to give it to, so i nv buy. Hw much u bought it ah? I oso forgotten liao.
Ya lah...she's still awake men, nw telling me she hungry liao. Omg!

tling,
ic...still ok lah the price. So ur gal must hav love it very much lah?

No lah...today nv take nap ah, went down to the playground to play till 6plus, den i brought her to my grandma's hse for dinner. Celebrating hari raya for their maid too loh, my aunty ask us to go for dinner mah. Me oso no appetite to eat men, ytd had diarrohea & vomiting in the middle of the nite ard 3plus ah. Sian men! If nt sure join Lili & blue_genie to MT's stall one.

msblur,
ya lor, she wore it immediately after I showed her in Bugis Seiyu.
Oh,u got food poisoning. Now, okie or not?
Btw, did u managed to get the containers for me or not? Where is MT's stall?

tling,
Ic...dat was fast! Hee...
Ya loh...should be food poisoning. Ytd nite didnt even hav strength to walk over to wake my hubby up men. Juz can crawl over & keep pulling on my hubby's blanket. He sleeping on the flr with my younger gal mah. He oso shocked, nearly wana send me to hospital, coz' im bursting out in cold sweat mah.

MT oreadi reserved 10 containers for me. Said he will deliver to me loh. So i will allocate to the 1st 10 ladies who had transferred to me. I hav more than 10 orders mah.

His stall is at Elias mall until tmr. Mon he will be gg to Greenridge liao.

Hi Purin,
The LV Neverfull is nice. You getting from France ?

Ms Blur,
You got food poisoning ?? Did you see a doctor for the jab ? It works very fast. In the meantime, do stay at home and eat light meals...fortunately you're at home on Monday.
Get well soon, next week is crucial week for yr daughter.

Have a nice day ahead

Won't have time to login next week...Be careful when you join other people's sprees, esp those members who are not regulars. For HK sprees organised amongst ourselves, can trust lah bcos we know one another liao.

Good Morning Ladies!!!

Janet,
Me yesterday like mad women with 3 "monsters" at home!!! Ytd so tired & busy!!! 6 days more to go..**faintz**

lili,
So sad to hear tt you kena played out, really spoiled trust for us newies leh!!
kao_angry.gif

I'll take over the bag. Hv transfered $25 to your posbank savings account no. 093-46422-2 (Transaction Reference: 1394799879)..thkq

TW HK Bag with snack Spree:
1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita paid
- Snowberries paid

3) Beige/pink bag
- tanli_li
- Snowberries paid
- Nikita paid
- <font color="ff0000">kittymum</font>
- Tazy paid
- ktgal88 paid
- msblur paid

meiji/tling,
wow, 2 sets of LD in Dec...Hmm, me too SAHM so have to start saving & cut "mai cai qian" for the LD too..kekeke..

I wld like to get the flask too..can i know the price pls?

emma,
Nice whistle & pacifier, can give me d link too?? I wld like to get d pacifier for my bb niece & whistle for my gal too..

Ms Blur,
Get well soon.

Hi Kittymum,
Look forward to yr BKK holiday and enjoy the time spent with yr cute niece. It's tough lah, I know but your daughter only 3, so should be able to handle well. Have fun, although it's tiring.

Hi Janet,
My gal simply love her little cousin too much!! when d bb wanna sleep she keep waking her up to play till d bb cried bcos her sleep is distured..hahaha.

Really looking forward to my BKK holiday man...

My brother coming back today, hope he bring back some HK Stuffs for us...

MsBlur
Hope u r feelin better, get well soon.

Lili
That very irresponsible of cutiezvin to dua u. Haiz..... these ppl..... bring bad rep to us newbies.

Good morning all..

kittymum,
got your email and transfer, really glad u took over the slot. will inform you when the item arrives. thanks so much

Janet,
no problem in passing the stuff, but weekend dun sms so early lah....*yawn yawn*.

ktgal88,
ya lor..but now kittymum take over the slot liow, so case close, dun wanna comment abt this person.

Those keen in the flask, please list yr name here, so i can see how many is needed, to get quote from seller:
<font color="0000ff">Hot Flask List</font>:
- tanli_li
- purin
- feifei
- tling
- kittymum

how's everyone doing?

purin,
can give the measurement of LV bags? i saw so many ppl carrying in HKG, and it's OOS already, glad u got lobang, pls count me in too, tks...

just wondering if u all are interested in pre-ordering Sanrio Japan items in coming Nov? as u all know that the items are go by monthly and i got the catalogue, see if u're keen, i can send to you all.

Those keen in the flask, please list yr name here, so i can see how many is needed, to get quote from seller:
Hot Flask List:
- tanli_li
- purin
- feifei
- tling
- kittymum
-live your dream

janet,
Ya loh...reali frightened my hubby men. So ytd when we having dinner at my grandma's hse, he forbid me to eat chilli & drink coke men.

Im feeling beta nw oreadi.

ktgal,kittymum,
Thks for ur concern, im feeling beta nw.

i am also interested in the hot flask, but must also depends on the price...... heehee
- tanli_li
- purin
- feifei
- tling
- kittymum
-live your dream
-snowberries

MT juz delivered the 3 in 1 containers to me onli. So the following ladies will be allocated the containers;

1)Bubblesangel (1 set) - paid
2)Lili (2 sets) - paid
3)Alicia (1 set) - paid
4)Sharon (1 set) - paid
5)tling (1 set) - paid
6)Emma (1 set) - paid
7)Dior (1 set) - paid

I will be taking one set for my sis. So there's one set left. Maplebabies & hazey whoever can transfer me the $ 1st, i will let it go to u. So sori abt this arrangement, coz' the last few days i haven heard any news frm u gals. Hope u gals understand.