Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">feifei, lili, MsBlur, Janet, Msbrown</font>,
Thks all for your concern and comfort. It feels good to have friends who care. Just now I sssooo angry till wanna cry liaoz. Explain to them not my fault also like. It's like the both of them tag-team and raise their voice at me and accuse me lor. haiz.........

LiLi/Msblur,
See lah. Myself blur liao. haha... I very slpy lah after my lunch tat's y my eyes drooping then see wrongly lor. Ya hor, I still mention until 2 times. keke.....

Acthia,
Cool down. We dont "Gen Ta Men Yi Ban Jian Shi". I always tell myself, if I know I'm not in the wrong, no doubt I'll feel sad,angry,disappointed as to y u hv to blame me for something I did not do, it's ok. As long as my conscience is clear, not my fault u scold scold lor, I juz treat u barking like a dog. I can understand how angry u r being wronged for something u did not do. In fact, I feel if u show them tat u r angry, they'll be more happy lor, they know tat they have got to u liao. Juz treat them indifferent like nothing happen, they'll be the ones feeling the anger lor, they'll tink huh, y no effect on u de. Do u understand wat I'm saying? keke... I tink my explanation no good leh.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
I totally get what you're saying. That's a good idea. In fact... my hubby also tell me to act like I kena victimised till jialat like that. Let other people see that I'm the poor thing one. hahaahahha

msbrown,
heehe...

msblur,
ya lor, me joining u all also..hee, yup, can all go home together leh..=)....should be able to reach there by 6.15pm..u also? =)...Me also wan to eat long john silvers...yummy!!..But my hb now dun let me eat too heaty food cos already taking the folic acid bery heaty liao.. =(..

Acthia,
u are most welcome...We are frenz mah =)...I agreed with msbrown...will just let them bark...hee

Bubblesangel,
Hellooooooooooooo... Emma said nothing much 2 buy leh. She nvr get anything lor.

Acthia,
Ya I agree wif yr hubby too. haha.....

feifei,
Did u buy the relax shaker mechanical pencil? I've been wanting to tell u, it's very good to use leh. using it everyday though got other mechanical pencils 2 use. Tis is the best. Very smooth, the grip oso good.

feifei,
Ya me too can try to reach early to meet u & blue_genie nw loh. Ah yo...tell ur hubby no need to restrict so much lah. Like dat wana eat this oso cant, wana eat that oso cant, i can die men! Haha....
Maybe its the 1st baby den he too kan jiong loh. But sometimes very sian one hoh, dis cannot eat, dat cannot eat. Hai...

msblur,
u so funnie..ya lor, cannot eat very "xin ku".

feifei,
eat a little of everyting i think its fine bah..dun deprive yourself of your cravings

yooooooooo...msbrown

hmmm...lk tt har, then mayb i dun go liao la else go all the way there wil b so disappointed

Acthia,
Since those ladies who went there tis morn said nothing much to buy, me nt meeting u le...sorry for backing up har cos is a long way fm Woodlands to Taka then end up nothing to c or buy :p

<font color="ff6000">Bubbles</font>,
heheheh... no probs babe. I also just sms you. I can't meet you liaoz as well too. I got a call from my pet shop that the Maltese i had booked died yesterday. So later, I'm going to a breeder my SIL recommend to have a look at the maltese there.

Msbrown,
i bot the pencil liao lor..but haven start to use..bu she de use leh...=0...the calculator still in my cabinet =)..hee

msblur,
ya lor...sometimes i fedup, say like that so many thigns cannot eat, then I dun eat...

BA,
hi ya...

Acthia,
So sad. Ya did they say y it died? I guess this muz be those no good breeders. They juz anyhow breed else y will it die so easily? So sad leh......

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur, MsBrown</font>,
The pet shop give lousy excuse... say after 2nd jab and de-worming the dog cannot tahan so died. Rubbish. What I feel is... last saturday when I go visit the pet shop, I gave them a "warning shot" I said I will bring the dog immediately after collection to Mt Pleansant for check-up. Then I'll also license her with AVA. Then can tell the guy not happy lor. Somemore can say, no need. Now, he calls and says puppy died. But you know wat!! My friend just called them and they sadi still have Maltese for sale!!! aarrgghh!! Lousy pet shop. But also good for me. Rather then pay so much money for sick dog.

Acthia,
Which pet shop is tat? I sure wont wana patronise their store lor. Stupid breeder. They juz wana earn money out of a lousy breeder & dont even care abt the life & death of a living thing. Sorry ah, coz I animal lover especially doggy so I'm always very upset & angry wif such breeders or ppl who abuse pets. Hate such ppl.

I hope SIN govt will impose a stricter laws regardin pet breeders & ownership lor. Dont let such breeders anyhow breed dogs. Last week, there was tis news tat shows a family bought a golden retriever for their son, the doggy is sooooo cute & it's not cheap lor. They paid $2600 for it, took it to the vet & it was disgnosed with a hereditary problem & will not live pass the age of 1. So sad hor. It's not abt the money, it's all those breeders wrong doing of careless breeding for the sake of $$$$.

acthia,
Ah yo...hw can it be after de-worming & jab the dog cant take it! Nonsense! Ah yo reali poor ting leh. Sometimes its bcos we got fate with the dog, love it the moment we saw it den wana buy it mah. Den nw the dog died liao, oso dun reali hav the mood to choose another one lah.

Last time i had this maltese oso like dat mah. Me & hubby juz happen to go into this pet shop. Den this maltese was very young dat time, juz 3 mths old i tink. Den the more i look at it, the more i love it leh. Dat time the pet shop is very near to my West coast hse onli, den everytime after work, i would juz go in take a peep at it loh, or i would give the guy a call to ask him whether is the maltese sold?? But dat time my hubby juz came out to work onli, so i nv thot of spending so much $$ to buy a puppy. Who knows...the maltese still can wait till my hubby got his 1st pay den he bought for me men! Walau...i almost wana cry liao when i saw the puppy!

msbrown,
ya ya...i oso wana ask which pet shop is that men. My cousin oso bought one schnauzer frm a breeder too, i tink 2 yrs back ah. Luckily he was gd men. The schnauzer is reali those pure breed one loh. Unlike the schnauzer i took over frm my nephew. He was saying he bought it frm a pet shop, has the birth cert etc stating its a pure breed one. But compared to my cousin's, ours look so diff leh. So i told my nephew, he must hav been cheated by the pet shop men, coz' its obviously a maltese/schnauzer mix loh. Coz' can tell frm the look mah. My cousin's pure breed schnauzer looks so much diff frm mine men. Some pet shops r juz out to cheat ppl men!

msbrown,
Ya ya...reali fated one. He still can wait till my hubby bought him for me men. But luckily the pet shop guy still ok lah, coz' we knew him mah. So scare he will scold me for calling & calling leh. But luckily he didnt loh coz' we r his regular customer mah as we oso hav another Corgi so everytime oso went to his pet shop for grooming etc. Haha...

<font color="ff6000">msbrown / msblur / feifei</font>,
Yah lah. Rubbish right!! I hear liaoz also angry lor. But then.. after thinking thru, I also tink good lah. Cos at least they scared to sell me lousy dog cos they scare I will complain to authorities mah. Save me and my gals some heartache too.

Anyway, I won't post the pet shop name here cos got restrictions. If you wanna know the name, can sms or msn me.

msbrown,
I used to hav maltese b4 im married. Den when i gave birth to my elder gal, i totally hav no time for him leh & i feel he's so poor ting & lonely loh. Den i wana look for a gd home for him. Kept searching & searching & looking ard, luckily my fren's lady boss looking for a dog for her onli son who is ard 17yrs old liao. N they staying in a landed property with a garden, so i let it go to her. They r very nice ppl lah luckily, n at times they will email my fren my dog's recent pics, ask my fren to show me.

I hav another Corgi which stay at my SIL's hse. Been having her for many many yrs liao & she's nw very old oreadi.

As for the schnauzer, i juz took over frm my nephew for abt 6 mths liao. My nephew approached us coz' his maid doesnt know hw to take care of him. N my nephew is afraid that one day his dog will be tortured to death by his maid men. Coz' the dog like to sleep at one corner near to the kitchen cupboard. Den everytime his maid wana open the cupboard, she oso wont like ask the dog to move away or wat loh. She would juz open the cupboard door & always knock on the dog's head or face! Everytime when the dog is sleeping soundly, he oso would be scared out of his wits when his maid open the cupboard door men. Hai...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Acthia,</font>
I know how sh!@ it feels when you're being scolded...kena b4 from my stu!@# china mentality boss last time. I cried in the stairway.

msbrown,
me just collected your stuff
hehe..nice nice your stuff..drooolsss...

i LOVEEEEEEEEEEE my diecut plate
hehe

msblur,
wanna go daiso plaza sing later? kekek...

acthia,
me got 3 chiwawa..fun dogs to have around
kekekek..

Lili,
I cant go leh. Need to go hospital to visit my FIL's brother. Had 3rd stage cancer loh, nw semi conscious in SGH. Doc said he may go anytime loh, so im accompanying my hubby to visit him.
But last 2 wks i went Daiso PS liao leh, nothing much loh. Didnt buy any HK stuff too, juz bought some snacks nia.

Oh ya..i bought the Japanese curry maggie mee frm there & it taste nice leh.

msblur,
oh ic ic..ok ok, better u go see yr relative..

blue_genie is there..hahaha..she say got some stuff..wonder is it new or old stock..will go with her for a while then go home...hehehe.

All,
Have a great weekend

LiLi,
Nice huh. yeah... U got time? Got camera? Can show me the calendar? haha.... Show yr die cut plate oso lah. Yr plate big a not huh?

Msblur,
The maid so bad leh. U know hor, my 2 rascals are very precious to me 1 lor. Only I can scold & beat them, nobody else can. Even if my hubby scolds them, I'll scream at him. haha.... Tat day my mum was juz complaining tat my brother's new gf, raised her voice at my Brownie (male dog) then I immediately sms-ed my brother & told him, I myself already bu she de scold them liao, who is she to raise her voice at them. Then I juz said dont bully my baobeis coz I seldom go home now only weekends then they very poor thing. So muz sayang them more. Both my brothers oso not badz, reali dotes on them so I feel better lor....

Sorry to hear abt yr FIl's brother. I can understand the feelings of yr loved ones being sick coz my grandpa oso. Now I hear liao feeling emotional again.....

Lili,
Oic...ok lah, happy shopping ya!

So u've got ur ceramic die cut plate frm PP liao ah? Did PP manage to get one too? I called many times juz nw but they nv pick up the fone leh.

msbrown,
Ah yo...sori to make u sad again!

Ya loh...dats y i kept asking hubby to go see him loh. Last few wks he kept working late mah, even i oso seldom see him or talk to him! Hai...
Haha...ya loh for me i would oso scold the gf lah. If i oso bu she de scold, who is she to scold rite?? U hav the same tinking as me! Hehe....
Ur PIL dun like pets ah?? If nt y u dun bring ur 2 precious over to stay with u leh?

msbrown,
mms coming
got it mah?

my plate normal size lah..kekeke

msblur,
yeah, happy got from PP liow...she didnt get 1, cos no more liow...so sad

Lili,
Huh...so sori to hear that. Morning i call her she still ask me to hurry down leh, coz' she still hav a few left onli. Maybe can check where else hav loh.

Msblur,
No problem lah. No worries.

My MIL used to be terrified of dogs coz she said when she was younger, she was bitten by 1 so got phobia then my SIL brought back a dog using the threaten technique then now my MIL not afraid liao lor but I cant bring le coz already got 1 at the t.bahru hse now. I oso wana bring them over but cant lor. Juz hope that my hse will be ready asap so I can fetch them over to stay wif me.

LiLi,
Nicr hor the calendar. Yeah yeah.... yr bowl oso nice leh.

Chat again ya. I'm getting ready to go off liao. Have a nice weekends...... Cya on Monday........

msbrown,
yaya, the bowl very nicey..hahaha..good buy

i like your calendar too..but i prefer one that can sit on the table..

Gals in the Spree Below, would appreciate your PROMPT payment asap:
Have ordered and going to make payment. Please transfer $25 to my posbank savings account no. 093-46422-2. PM me the transfer details and your contact details when done. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">TW HK Bag with snack Spree</font>:
1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
- Snowberries

3) Beige/pink bag
- tanli_li
- Snowberries
- Nikita <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
- cutiezvin
- Tazy <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
- ktgal88 <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
- msblur <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

wow!!! very happening here today..you gers must've bought lots of nice loots at taka today hor...so envy leh..
kao_drool.gif

Hi Janet,
aiyo, i'm gg to be busy tis few days helping my sis look after her 3mths old gal..hahaha..now i've 3 kids in my house, omg!!

hi all.. me went to the sale and bot...... NOTHING!!! haha.. only helped hellokitty buy her angel white mirror.. wanted to get a pen holder but din find one that i like..

PP.. i think i saw u at the counter there lehz.. u were asking the SA to show u the metallic pink wallet Janet likes.. but they dun have the wallet or something lidat.. u din recognise me.. and i was unsure if it were u..keke..

i met dior on my way out.. hehe.. took us a while to recognise each other as well.. and as usual.. dior was all chio and taitaish.. hehe..

blue_genie,
ya lor..she sure tempted to get...or maybe she has liow?

BA,
hi hi..i trying to ask seller if willing to ship here

Hi Kittymum,
Wow 3 different stages - teenager, toddler and baby all in yr house...you're going to be a very busy gal.
You're helping yr sis for a short period ??

Hi Purple Penguin,
Thanks for helping me find out about this wallet...was thinking it will be worth considering since got 20% discount, but didn't expect biz to be so good.
1016270.jpg