Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili
ok one lah, me used to carrying heavy stuff liao. I even had to carry heavy books recently and climb up 2 storeys of staircase lor...

feifei
ya, was going to say it's still quite early for you to buy bb stuff. But can see see look look first and compare prices. Maybe some pple will pass you some stuff too. It's also more exciting to shop after you know the gender. Actually, i also like to shop ard, but same gender, no excuse to buy more stuff leh... Might need to get a sterilizer coz the last time someone lent me then I returned liao =)

msbrown,
ya lor..all excited abt the sale..hahaha...me thinking wat else to buy..hmmm...

PP,
so pai say, u be careful hor..some more your things with me also another heavy bag leh...

PP/Emma,
KK selling the relax boots holder at $32.30 after discount. So u help me see if Taka has it & how much they selling ok. If cheaper than KK, pls help me get it.

Hello...
Seems like Taka sales is the talking now. Me gg tomolo to see see look look.

MsBrown,
We meeting tonight @ 615pm. If any changes, can call me abit earlier.

Lili
no prob lah, you meeting me at TH, then we exchange bags =)

msbrown
ok, i'll print out your list, then sms you if i see the items you want k?

msblur
they nvr pick up leh =(

msbrown.. i'll help u get the stuff.. no worries.. anything i'll juz call u..

Purplepenguin,
Oh ok. Then u help me buy ba then pass to LiLi later. If not too troublesome, u oso help me see if got this 2008 calendar. It's like a book slightly smaller than A4 size then when u open up, the full mthly calendar is on 1 full page. Tink KK selling at $12.90 for 2007 one but 2008 ones OSS liao.

Something like this.
1015277.jpg

LiLi,
U help me take from PP then Monday pass to me ok.

Szu,
Yes, we meeting at 6.15pm at Outram mrt. The main line hor not the sub line to chinatown & harbourfront one leh. Me oso wana chop chop go back coz meeting my friends for mahjong session. Anything I'll sms u ok. We meet at the control station.

msbrown,
i hv the card lor...but emma helping u to buy?

PP,
Ya lor..hee...maybe go see strollers, compare price lor..hee...sterliser should be a good buy also hor..hmm...

I'm going now and meeting bluegenie there coz i can go out at lunchtime, then come back later to put my stuff in office =P
So any changes to the above posts, pls sms me to update me.

Lili & msbrown,
i'll pick up your items, then go to meet lili.

Chat with you all later!

PP,
Happy shopping & thanks thanks ya.

LiLi,
Thanks in advance huh 2 help me collect the stuffs from PP.

Feifei,
I asked PP to help me liao. I tink I muz apply for this Taka credit card, always very attractive promotion one lor. If buy branded oso got 10% off leh. hehe....

msbrown,
no problem...me excited leh...cant remember wat i wanan buy..hahaha.

the blanket i pass you is for Hello Kitty hor? dun give wrong person hah...hahaahah :p

Ms Brown,
That calendar you posted above is very nice...any idea how much it will cost ? Sometimes Borders might have HK design calendars like that. I saw one flip one like that design last yr but didn't buy.

That DBS/Taka VISA card worth applying for. Like the recent mooncake festival, spend $80 can get $5 mooncake voucher instead of $120. Trying to get DBS to give me life-time free membership now.

feifei,
Yup. Seriously considering lor coz hubby oso asked me y I hv so many useless cards & dont apply for the Taka one. haha....

Janet,
That calendar is very nice & I like the boxes which are big enuf to write but it cant sit on the table. It has to be hanged on the panel wif a pin or can use a hook to hang it up. It's $12.90 selling in KK but 2008 no more stock liao.

Borders selling some HK calendars but very expensive. Hello Kitty mentioned it's abt $20+ for 1 calendar.

LiLi,
Yup, the blanket u passed me is for Hello Kitty. keke... Szu's is from Bubblesangel.

Sometimes I oso excited until I 4get wat I wana buy lor. But tis time, while u were all discussing the Taka 20+10 % discount, I quickly go browse thru Sanrio website & refresh my memory on wat I wana buy. keke... I actuali got the other relax wallet from Taka 2-3 weeks back then I saw this new relax series also selling around the same price. Then somemore I liked this relax series very much, almost got a lot of it's range so I tot, might as well get the wallet lor. Then I saw the boots holder in KK, not very expensive mah $35.90 b4 less so already tinkg of buying it from KK on Monday. Then then scented pot pourin has been on my mind for very long liao. haha... If Taka has it then will be great. Save a lot of money leh. haha..... Each item save abt $4-$5 accumulate liao comes up to a lot lor. haha.....

Janet.. those calendars u posted were sold at isetan sanrio..
i paid abt $10 for them..

ok ladies.. me going to taka sale now.. need me to get anything juz sms me.. tataz

Emma,
$10 for them ? Worth it leh. I like the 1st design. Let us know what's worth getting from that sale ok ? Thanks and have a great time.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies</font>,
Anyone going to Taka later? I'm tinking of going since got the sale. Anyone wanna join me?

Need to blow off more steam today. I'm sssoooooooo upset cos I kena yelled by my "boss" today for something which is not totally my fault!!!! *sob-sob*
1015446.gif

Acthia,
ph dear...*pat pat*..relax ger...

Tonite me going bk to inlaw hse for dinner so can't go lor..if not sure pei ni one =)..

Acthia,
OH. come sayang come.... U gog after work? Bubblesangel oso wana go after work. Maybe u can sms her to arrange to meet there. Go do some retail therapy sure ok liao.

<font color="ff6000">Dear Acthia,</font>
To be yelled at by the boss for something which is not yr fault can be very pissed...do go for a good meal 2night and vent yr frustration by doing some retail therapy. Hope it helps. It's Friday 2day, so don't have to rush home. Paint the town red and forget yr unhappiness ok ?

LiLi,
PP comes already? Wow.... I very excited leh coz she managed to help me get the wallet, devils mirror, 2008 calendar & a dragon zodiac playdoh which I got the monkey one. The rest of the relax series she nvr see any of them. Late u help me see whether all nice nice a not ok. haha....

acthia,
Sayang sayang*** dun feel sad liao, tink of the wkend approaching, cheers

Y dun u explain to ur boss its nt ur fault actuali??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Eat the nutritious food which yr MIL is preparing for you...but remember don't eat too much at one go or else you will feel nauseous. Try to abstain from chinese herbs. Ginseng is too hot to be taken during this weather. Go easy on yr meals ok ?

Hey, if you happen to see Pureen Madame maternity pads next time, do get 1-2 packets for use after delivery. It's wide, long and very absorbent...those self-adhesive with tape type. I saw it at Metro expo sale last night.

msbrown,
PP still in toys dept in Taka...ahahha. Ya, will help you bio later..if nice i keep them for myself *wink*...hahahaha.

acthia,
tks ger =)...*sayang sayang*

Janet,
okie, tks for the infor =)...u going for e taka sales?

lili,
Tink taka now sure alot of ple lor...

msbrown,lili,msblur,acthia,
so mon we all meet in kk huh? who early who go there 1st is it? ;p..and then we eating Mac at Chinatown point? Me miss the chicken nuggets leh..

feifei,
ya i think so too...raffles place very quiet today..hahaha.

yaya, 1st reach 1st shop..ahhaha..i think blue_genie and msblur will be early, so u early u meet them there lor

me miss macs man..long time no eat..ahhaha.

Fei Fei,
Purin said many things snapped up when she reached...so no point going there. Even though I plan to give my son a break tonight
after his exam, don't feel like
going shopping...having cramps now.

feifei,
Oh so u coming with us too?? Gd gd...the more the merrier! Moreover we all taking the same NEL de, onli acthia & msbrown. Can yak yak more on the train.

Ai yo...y u & lili oso miss mac ah? Me miss Long John Silver men. Keke...

janet,
I saw the 1st wallet at Isetan dat day. Its selling for $59.90 men. So ex.

But the 2nd wallet is nicer loh. Tink msbrown ask PP to help her buy the 2nd wallet.

LiLi,
hee... Bio liao let me know ya. U see which one u like lor then Emma at Taka or Acthia gog tonite can ask them help u buy if u want. hehe.....

Janet/Msblur,
Myself & PP both bought the relax series wallet lor. Best part is hor, PP & myself oso got buy the previous relax wallet leh so both of us have this 2 wallet. Lagi best part is hor, both wallets, I tink I'll use only gog overseas lor, will take super long time before both wallet will use until spoil lor. haha....

1015638.jpg
1015639.jpg

Msblur,
I missed Long John Silver too. hehe.....

Feifei,
Cya on Monday huh.....

msblur,
hahhah..there got long john silver mah?

msbrown,
i like the wallet too, but so big leh, bring go where? hahha...ok ok, i bio later..i asked emma see the calendar, but she say no more liow..sigh sigh.

LiLi,
Which calculator? The relax calculator ah? KK has got a number of them when I went last Sunday leh. I oso waiting for the relax PotPouri leh. PP said no more liao but SA says stocks coming in soon but duno when lor. So duno will be in time during this sales a not leh.

Lili,
Dun hav long john silver there lah. Im juz craving (as if im preggie men!) for it nia. Maybe will go eat at Hougang Green over the wkends loh.

msbrown,
The 2nd wallet is nice loh. Hw much it cost after discount ah?? Ah yo...i cant buy wallets liao lah, i got so many at hm, later my hubby sure scold one. Esp is when i wana buy wallet, he sure say something, coz' last time he oreadi bought a LV wallet for me mah. Later he will say dat one so ex & u nt using!! Hehe...

Lili,
Alamak! She still mention twice 'Calculator' men! Hahaha...
She got mixed up liao lah, maybe both oso starting with 'Cal'. Kekeke....