Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good Morning Ladies...

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Nice baby bassinet. So sweet. Looks really comfy too.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
No worries babe. Maybe we can arange to meet sometime next week for you to collect the container yah. Or... do you want me to mail it you?? Yesterday bot lots of loots man. Will try to post my loots later.

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
Yah... I hate office politics. But what to you... when you're the lowest rank.. sure kena "step-on" lor. damn sianz..

GOOD MORNING ALL

Annie,
U think can call sheng tai to check? hehe..see if got the hotplate? if not then u can buy from TH, provided price ok with you, i haven go and chk.

Acthia,
u know the price of the hotplate?

feifei,
yaya, 5 of us are going to KK on monday..then go for dinner
wanna join us?

feifei,
u want acthia to pass the container to me? we meeting on monday mah

acthia,
wow, big shopping spree again...quick show us your loots

Acthia,
tink we meet up next week lor cos I posted something 2 weeks ago and the parcel was lost...no confidence in mail liao...hehe...maybe can meet u at KP or KK lor...hee..Me still tinking whether wan to meet u all on mon cos u all going KK on mon?

Morning Ladies...........

Acthia,
Quick show us. Let us brighten out days today. Me so bored in office.

Is the oven u saw something like tis? Is it smaller than a long ruler of 30cm? Tink it's only abt 25 or 28cm only. Super small small like a toy leh. haha... Kittymum's friend selling at $80 each leh.
1013488.jpg

LiLi,
Nice hor, the hotplate. But wat 2 do wif it ah? Juz put a metal bowl or frying pan on top then can cook liao is it? I suaku duno wat is a hotplate lor. Can help me check the price. Then hor, wat blanket u talking abt ah? If later u go, can take pictures & show us & tell us the price? Hee.....

U pass me Hello Kitty's watch next Monday when we meet ok. She asked me to help her collect. Anything for LYD? Can bring on Monday too.

Emma,
See! Everyone says Enzo id cute. hehe....

Lili,
tks ger...me still tinking whether wan to join u gers for mon gathering anot leh...hehe =)...cos wan go kk see see lor...When will u all be going for dinner huh? ;p..Mon kk has new stks?

msbrown,
i dun think going to TH later..me going to q for donuts..hahaha. i try this evening lah..

ya, told hello kitty i will pass her watch to you..have put a reminder on my calendar liow..kekeke.

feifei,
no problem, if u need acthia to pass to me, let me know lah.

kk new stock arrived this week rite? we just going to browse lah..and eat macs dinner, i think.

Lili,
Alamak, u bought the anna sui purse too?? Ah yo...we sure hav the same taste leh. I oso bought the same color! Haha...
Hw much u bought it for? I got mine at $7.90.

LiLi,
OH ok. I ask Acthia to help me see the price & wat else they hv. hee..... U gog to queue for donuts ah. okok... I oso want leh.... hee... Then after buying go back office ah?

The more I see the HK black watch the more I tink it looks real nice. A bit regret nvr buy leh. $30+ only right?

Acthia,
U help me check out the prices ok. Then help me see got wat other stuffs.

Feifei,
Come lah if u are free on Monday.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Sorry.. I dun also dun know the price of the hotplate cos neber ask the SA. Maybe you wanna call and enquire?

No probs babe. You just let me know when you wanna meet lah.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
I cannot post now cos my current temp position is too open liaoz and too people monitoring my movements. *hate office politics* Not convenient for me to do much perosnal stuffs.

Anyway, tat's the oven I saw. It's really berry small lor. I definately feel $80 is not worth it!!

Acthia,
Oh ok. When u free & lesser spies around u then u post ok. hee...... U bought from MT's stall ah is it? Ya the oven $80 not worth it lor. If it's abt $50 maybe can consider leh coz it's rather cute. My hubby saw it in Phuket, u know how much they selling? it's abt Baht4900 lor abt SGD 222. Siao 1. So expensive. Those roadside stall but got air-con type. Quote so expensive.

Lili,
kee...tks for the infor...=)...

Msbrown,
ya lor, I dun mind to join u all on mon lor =)...hehe...want to go kk see got wat nice things there also lor...hee

Acthia,
Can u bring e contr on mon ? tks ger....So how much I own u leh?hmm...tonite I going KP with my coll leh cos she wan go there see see...after that I meeting my frenz at bugis... =)...

My friend is letting go of this collectible Hello Kitty Phone card set. She ask me to post on tis forum see any of the kakis here is interested in collecting them b4 she post it on yahoo auction.

1013853.jpg

1013854.jpg

1013855.jpg

<font color="ff0000">msblur</font>,
wah, we got same taste ah, buy same purse..i bot or $6 only
hehe..

<font color="ff0000">msbrown</font>,
me backie..phewww...so long q
but got sense of achievement..hahaha.

the hotplate cost $129. Oven is the one u posted, cost $79. i got pic in my hp, u want? i send you?

the hotplate hor can use to boil soup lah, eat steamboat lah, something like that? easy to clean too, i think.

u like the watch ah? its very nice..ya its $37.43 only..i may wanna sell off, cos i find the face too small for my wrist

<font color="ff0000">nikita</font>,
heheh..ya nice watch hor...u also got mah...u wanna collect? i maybe can walk over to your office later, u can come down mah? my boss left for the day liow..whoohooooo ;)

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
When I was at TH yesterday, I saw they got more 3-1 containers (round & rectangle), Hotplate, medium sized HK heart-shape and die cut cardboard boxes, apron, small bags, rose highlighter and other knick knacks. They said the blanket have not come in yet. Should be by end of this week.

Yeah!! Tomorrow I will get network cables install at my new work station. Once everything is settled then I post my loots hor.

<font color="ff6000">Muffin</font>,
MT said he's going to Elias Mall this weekend, then will be at CCK Grrenridge next Tuesday to Thursday only. Please call him before going down just to make sure he's there hor.

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
Sorry babe. Me will not be going to TH anytime soon liaoz cos already went there yesterday. Maybe you wanna call them to enquire about the price and to reserve for you? The hotplate is actually quite big lor. Like the size of the HK steamboat.

Yeah!! See ya on Monday babe! Aiyoh.. if I know you going to KP then should have just reserved for you hor. But hor.. you go there sure drool over all the baby stuffs. They got bath-tub, pacifier, pacifier clip, and some other stuffs. Really cute.. but all pink wor.

lili,
Nice watch, nice hairdryer n oso I like the radio

I got 1 extra HK table calender to let go. Juz bought onli @ $2. Anyone interested?

1013951.jpg

lili
really? i can go down for awhile if u can come over. kekeke....

{tling}
How big was the calendar? was it a normal size desktop calandar wit sch holidays indicate on it?

nikita,
ya, i can pop by..later i msg you...hehehehe

tling,
actually hor, i haven use yet..hahaha...i think use 3-AAA batteries, the lady tested at the stall, can receive ok lah. its not pasar malam, its makeshift stall at rivervale plaza. hehe..

PP,
okies sure..u msg me when reaching lah..r u going to TH or to my office? i can bring over to TH for you though...then u dun have to walk all the way

msblur,
Not sure whether nikisan want or not? If she dun want then u can have it

I bought it fm that uncle stall lor.

lili,
Okie, lah, then I be good, dun go lor, keke...

<font color="0000ff">nikisan,
u want the calender?</font>

Lili
it's convenient for you anot? If ok, then i meet you at TH. But paiseh leh, you help me buy things still make you walk to TH... BTW, how much i owe you in total huh? Forget liao =P

Acthia,
its okie lor cos also last min decision one..hehe...Its okie cos we meeting on mon liao lor..keke..=)...But hor, pink then I can't buy liao cos duno gender yet..hehe...hope its a ger ger =)...Hiak hiak..my hb will faints...hee...

lili,
Nice Radio leh...Can u help me buy one HK radio? $5 hor? tks..Mon then u pass to me can?

tling,
Oh ok sure. Got didnt see anybody post here say they wan mah, so im juz asking.

Ah yo...juz nw Mdm Cheong call my hubby, say my gal abit feverish men. Nw my sis went to fetch her hm liao.

Acthia
Greenridge is at Bukit Panjang, not CCK leh, but quite near lah =) I'll prob drop by MT's stall on Wed coz my son will be having piano lesson in Greenridge =P

Going home now. Got headache, need to zzz...

tling,
Ya i will take the calendar then. My gal went hm liao. Its ok lah, u keep it for me 1st. When my gal went to sch den u can pass to her. Or maybe i go collect frm u on 31st Dec 2007??? Wahahaha....

Hi PP,
Both your No.1 and 2 learning piano now? Where did you start them with for the lessons and at what age? DS told me he want to learn. I told him NO NO.

tling,
good gal
i can help you buy, then u no need see other things..wont spend $$..hahaha.

PP,
no problem, am ok with it...u preggy got more privilege
u msg me when u there lah..i pop by
total u need to pay me $16.90.

feifei,
yaya, the radio $5...will help you grab 1 if the stall still there...hehehe...

nikisan,
wah, u wana pass me cash for the bags too ah? ok ok lah...then $53 correct.

msblur,
Oh, your gal not well. U got fever medicine at home or not? Ask her to take the med n rest.
My gal ytday nite oso abit of fever, so I quickly gave her fever med. Today, okie le

I will keep the calender for u first.

Purin
Only ds1 is learning. I just started him on piano few months ago (he's 4+ now), but he started learning violin at age 3. I think it's not so good to start too early, coz need quite a lot of strength and hand-finger coordination to play the piano keys. Even ds1 has some difficulty to press separate keys. Now he's learning to play a tune with 2 hands, not together, just 1 note on right hand, then 1 note on left hand etc. Also not easy for him, coz he will forget to lift up the finger of the right hand after he played the note on left hand. Also gotta practise regularly to improve (which i find it hard to do).

If your ds already has music lessons in his school/CC, then i think shd be enough for his age now. I'm thinking of starting ds2 on some music appreciation lessons next year, not those piano-only lessons.

I think most schools do not accept very young students for piano or violin, but if you're interested, there's one in Balmoral Plaza which teaches from 18 months old using the Suzuki Method. My ds1 used to learn violin there, but stopped partly becoz it's quite expensive.

nikita,
if convenient pls transfer can? if not its ok lah, i can take cash..btw, i am coming now, i reach msg u, then u come down lah..see ya.

Ladies.................
I juz came back from a long lunch with my boss & colick. My boss wana show off his new club membership so took us to lunch at One 15 at Sentosa Cove. Quite nice place lah but tink not much facility lor. haha.........

Acthia,
Got so many things ah. The hotplate so expensive ah then somemore similar function like the steamboat so I tink I wont buy lor. hee... Save $$. I want that BIG oven but so far havent seen anyone selling leh.

OK OK. tml then u post yr nice nice loots ok.

LiLi,
U got buy the double chocolate donut? It's the best. haha.... I like doublechocolate, blueberry, the raspberry heart choc, peanut butter... yum yum..... salivating leh......