Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Was too busy to post anything here the whole day...

kittymum,
U going BKK? Samran Place is quite okie one de...Cheap and the staffs there are friendly and helpful. But its a very basic hotel , no buffet breakfast though...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Brown/Kittymum,</font>
Looks like you will be sleeping early tonight, since you had to go airport to pick yr hubby from airport earlier.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Was wondering where you were today...how's yr morning sickness ? 1st trimester always the tough stage. REMEMBER TO TAKE FOLIC ACID EVERYDAY.

Janet,
Today busy busy lor..walking here and there..haiz..Ya lor, super tired...Slept at 9pm yest...hehe but still feel tired this morning..

Yup, took my folic acid faithfully every morning after breakfast =)...morning sickness only takes place after I reach office ...Tink I getting car sick...In e morning b4 I board the company transport was still okie one, by e time I reach office, the nausea feelings starts...

Hello everyone..

msbrown,
No prob...i can save my $$ then

mblur,
So MT gg to deliver the containers to you?? I can go n collect my item fm his stall if u nd to collect fm him.

lili,
Ok, i wil contact ur col tmr to collect my n sharon's stuff

Fei Fei,
Pregnant women always feel tired and hot...body working very hard to provide for 2 people. Don't walk too fast ok ? Try to AVOID caffeine and acidic stuff in the meantime like orange juice. Buy some biscuits to put on yr table, if no appetite, then eat some of that for lunch. Eat more often throughout the day and not 3 big meals at one go.

BA,
Hi ya =)..

Janet,
Noted...tks =)... I stocke dup biscuits, cerals, sweets at my workstation liao..hehe...just in case lor...duno y, now got puking feeling again =(

Hey gals,

I got the 3 sizes container from BM central today. At $8.90. The smallest size really very cute!

Japancraze/Purin/Meiji/Tling/Feifei/Nikisan/LiLi/Acthia/Lani/Hello Kitty/PrincessKitty(emma)/Alicia/Purplepenguin,
I've received your payment for the Taiwan stuff. Thanks alot for your prompt payment!

Msblur/Dorothy,
Have not received payment from you all yet.

Msbrown,
Yours partially offset. Still got outstanding too as you have noted.

Hope everyone can help me cos I next month got to pay huge amt of credit card bill cos I clocked quite a sum when in Taiwan and come back still got dad/bro/sis's birthday. They are all Oct babes! hehe....some more my grandpa (dad's dad) also Oct celebrate birthday. Wah....really amt to quite a sum every yr.

BM central got quite nice new stuff e.g. HK shoe wooden shoe rack, cked bear tissue cover (small sized). Their ranges wider than MT's. Not sure abt TH though.

LiLi
Can update us what are the sale items from TH this Thursday? For the rose stuff, will update when ur HKG trip confirmed. Tks to u in adv!

Hello FeiFei/BA/Janet!

FeiFei
U try to eat sour plum or wat that prevent u having the puke feeling. Not easy to be a mummy but when u survive thru, u would feel a sense of satisfaction! So must really salute all mummies cos we are all survivors! U can do it too ya! Jiayou! All is worth it when u see him/her is born and in ur arms = )

Hey BA, u saw me too? hehe....was lookg for pics on the angel bag that msbrown mentioned. Really nice. Wait I see if can post the pic here. She told me KK selling at $72 each. Very exp hor.

Ya...cos my DS slept early. He cried and vomitted twice just now. He's not feeling well cos of indigestion then my MIL insisted to carry him away from me when DS is already crying very sadly. She did that so I can finish my dinner so I scrambled to swallow all my rice. No mood to eat....yest also cos he made noise so I hurried to swallow my dinner. Think I'm gg to suffer from indigestion soon...

So u gg with ur DH to Korea is it? So envy you. Can spend time with ur DD and groom her and at the same time still can travel and buy HK. How I wish got one day I can be like you.

Hi Janet,
okie will let him know budget increase to S$40..hehe..no need to pick up hubby oredi, he said he'll take cab..yeah!!

Hi Feifei,
Yup, i'm gg next mth. i've booked a 2bedroom apt near MBK oredi..

Annie,
wat did ur DS ate for dinner?? is it overfed?
My Korea trip nt cfm yet but DH is saying if timing ok, we can go end of the yr..so hv to hear fm him again lor
No nd to envy me cos i wil envy u gals wif income haha...smmore ur job quite flexible so is a good thing

hi msblur.. thanx for helping me reserve the stuff girl!!!

Janet.. my gf bot me another bottle..
i love it!! hehe..

1010870.jpg

and ck magnets..

1010871.jpg

Emma,
Dun mention. The Ck magnets above is very nice! Where u bought it frm ah? Its one of my favourite series leh.

muffin,
Ok, will call him tmr to check with him.

BA,
MT was saying he will call me again tmr to let me know wat time deliver to me leh. I will confirm again with him tmr.

lili,
I will ask my gal 2mrow, why u look diff. fm last time she saw u
then i like u know.

msblur,
Can i add in 1 set of the containers?
Thks.

Annie,
ok ok, definitely update you gals...cant wait to see wat they have.

btw, they have car seat covers for sale too..but cant see the design...

tling,
hahahah..so funnie..ok ok..wonder wats the diff? so u using the kettle?

muffin,
TH will have more stock for tables...chk it out

lili,
I tried the tea leaves method, still got a little bit of "plastic smell". Will do it again until no smell then use, hee... my hubby oso "bo bian".

<font color="0000ff">WATCHES HAVE ARRIVED - QC CHECKED, READY FOR COLLECTION!!</font>
Target HK Watch spree:
2. lani (1 black)
3. Hello Kitty (1 black)
4. Nikita (1 black)
5. elynrene (1 black)
6. japancraze (1 black)
7. forgetmenot (1 black)
8. dor11 (1 black)
9. blue_genie (1 black) <font color="ff0000">- collected</font>

msblur,
okies, i wil trfs to u 2mrow. Thks.

lili,
lucky, my hubby nvr asked me how much i pay for it

Can I chk with u, how u order things fm Target?
I wanted to order Aquadoodle Basic mat for my boi but dun know how to order, can teach me? Thks.

tling,
hehe..when he ask just avoid the question..kekekek.

i ordered thru my fren who is residing in USA. Cos she help me pack compactly, then ship over, save on shipping. She charges a little service fee. U want me to help you order?

FYI...

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Taka Sanrio fair start 26th Oct @ Taka B1 taking hall</font></font>

BA,
Wow, u going to Korea en this yr? envy leh...hope I can go next year also =)...but I doubt so cos bb will be still too young, dun tink I she de to let him/her here....hee

kittymum,
U mean the Evergreen Apartment?

Meiji,
Tks for the infor...

Annie,
Tks for the advise....True lor u all are wei da mummies lor =)...Must learn from you all =)...hee..Tks for buying nice loots bk too...all really bery nice...

tling.. there was a BP on the products u were interested in leh.. not sure if its still on..

msblur.. my fren bot it for me leh.. later i ask her where hor..

kittymum
the rose wallet i want is the one you bot in HKG. If don't have, then the pic you just posted also can (just the long one will do). Thanks!

1st choice:
1011304.jpg

2nd choice:
1011305.jpg

lol.. feifei.. haha.. me blur alr.. haha.. i thought i read somewhere that ur birthday is today leh.. haha.. i remembered cos its the same day as my good fren's.. nvm lahz.. Happy Day then..

Emma,
I also blur liao, after seeing yr new nick 'PrincessKitty'. HaHaHa. Fei Fei's birthday is on 31 May if I'm not wrong.
Yr gf really sweet to get you another HK water bottle. I did think of going back to that shop again to get the Monokuro design for my cousin's wife...she loves those 2 piggies.

Fei Fei,
When a woman becomes a mummy, she has reached another stage of life...and truly understand what it feels to be a mother of another human being.

Purple Penguin,
I've given up the thought of getting those 2 wallets you asked Kittymum's brother to get. However, I do like the shorter version of the 2nd one which Annie has.

Li Li,
Just curious. I'm still interested in that original Sigg Hello Kitty aluminium water bottle. Let me check out the link and and tompang your friend to get for me from the States ??
1011356.jpg
1011357.jpg

morning Ladies!

msBlur,

I received the containers liao! Paiseh I too kancheong! I worried tis series container cant find anymore!

BA, If can collect from MT, can help me collect oo? I collected together with the waffle container!

GoOd MoRnInG ALL

tling,
okies will help you ask my fren....

Janet,
the Sigg bottle is abt $30 excl shipping. If they can ship free to my fren, then u can share shipping with tling.

nikita,
yr stuff from msblur are with me, will see you later during lunch ok? will pass you your watch too.

purin,
u msg me if ok to me hor? i will walk over after i finish my lunch...thanks

SN,
Glad u finally received it! Ya loh...nw no more HK design liao. Most of them r strawberry shortcake, winnie the pooh & doraemon.

alicia,
Ok noted! Wil check later.

Emma,
Will call MT to check later in the afternoon. Ytd he told me he has many new stocks arrived, so very busy. But i've told him hw many sets of containers i wan loh. I can still add in lah, using my name.

ktgal88.
i think TH has it, selling for $49.90...u can call to chk.

btw, ur items are with msbrown already, pls collect from her ya. tks.