Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Kittymum,
That rose wallet no more liao...the SA in Sanrio HKG told my gf that the item is such a worth buy that it was sold in a short period. You are really lucky, like Bubblesangel.

Kittymum/Li Li,
Yr MSN not turned on ?

Janet,
no need to delete the archive if its not creating any problem in the forum leh? unless the mods request lah...if not we can just leave it rite?

yes, may go over to meet up with him and celebrate if he gets the BEST MALE ACTOR award in the TVB "tai ching" ;)

i cant use msn in office...

All,
anyone keen in this plastic tube light? i got it off HKG yahoo auction and shipped to SG, but realise dun really need it. Its 29cm tall. Selling for $18.

1007503.jpg

Let me post some of my loots huh. Let u all see see....

Checked Bear mirror - $16.95 from Taka Sanrio
- very nice, can u see the pearl string handle at the top. I grabbed it once I see it & I go WOW... So nice hor. haha... Sorry ya, coz tis is my favourite series so I sure go WOW one. hee....
1007517.jpg

Loots from KK
=====
Plush Pen - $13.90 no discount
1007518.jpg

CK Hair Brush - $4.90 before discount
- I saw 1 LTS one bigger than this CK one at Taka Sanrio. Very nice. The LTS is 2D pop out on the brush & it's $17.95 if I remember correctly. Can go check it out if interested.
1007519.jpg

Angel Mirror - $16.95 before less
1007520.jpg

Relax MemoPad Holder - $7.90 before less
1007521.jpg
1007522.jpg

Wood Crafted Zodiac Figurine - $35.90 each no discount
1007523.jpg
1007524.jpg

Loots which Annie helped me buy from Taipei
=====
Checked Bear Towel - Front & back
1007525.jpg
1007526.jpg

Due Checked bear Towel
1007527.jpg
1007528.jpg

LiLi,
Tat is checked bear design leh though the bear no checks but it's the pink bear which is the same series. U always makes me xin yang yang 1 leh but I tink I hv to give it a miss though coz I bought 2 many things liao this mth.

msbrown,
hahahah..sorry sorry ah..make you "yang yang"..kekekek...but have to sell off lor, cos really no need for it. ANYONE KEEN? Help me clear stock..kekeke.

later how ah..msblur haben decide whether meeting you or not..or shall we meet 2mr? then i can pass you hello kitty's blanket too? hehe...

LiLi,
Oso can lor. But tml My hubby coming back liao but then again I oso dont hv much stuffs wif u hor. Only the toothbrush set & the tissues right? Then shud be no problem. Then we meet tml ba but I cant go dinner tml leh. Is it ok?

Oh ya, when will u be gog to TH? Is it today they'll hv new stocks? Am very gan cheong abt the oven that they said they hv.

Emma,
I duno still hv a not coz tat day I bought it, no more liao lor. Maybe can call KK to check if they hv it. Very cheap & nice hor. I've been looking for a hair brush like tis but everytime I see the HK one it's selling at $12.90 which I bu she de buy lor. haha..... Then I see this I faster grab liao lor.

Szu,
Havent collected the waffle contr from LiLi yet. Shud meet her today after work 1 but postphone to tml after work.

Hello Kitty,
I'll help u collect yr blanket from LiLi tml but then u can only come take from me next week either Tue or Wed coz tat's when my FIL off days for next week.

msbrown,
TH new stock either 2mr or wed..will keep you updated

ok, then we meet 2mr lah..will bring the blanket for hello kitty.

msbrown.. wasted leh.. i like it so much also.. its not those small small kind right?

lyd.. i stay in bt batok.. any of ur contacts willing to come to this area? muz be trustworthy one leh.. cos gonna leave her there while we work..

Hi Msblur
Can i add in? For 3in1 microwavable containers - $8.90
- 1 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x hazey
- 1 x Alicia
- 1 x Maplebabies
- 1 X SN
- 1 X Dior

Emma,
Yup, It's 15cm in length so it's considered medium size lah. I liked it very much too. Heng I saw it then I faster grabbed liao lor. I'll keep a lookout for u if I see it again. I oso find very long liao lor. The rest I saw all damn expensive lor only this is super cheap & I tried it liao, very soft lor. Not painful.

Msblur,
I tink I'm not gog to Raffles Place today liao. I'm gog to Grace's shop to collect my devil's plush with bracelet. Very gan cheong to own it. hee.... Then I'll meet LiLi tml after work to collect the stuffs so can u pass my containers to LiLi then I collect from her tml?

LiLi,
So I meet u tml after work ya.

Hi Kittymum,
I would like to get 1 waffle container. Add on to the list.

Kittymum's brother BKK List:

1) Rose glasses
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall
- Emma 2 short
- purplepenguin 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket
- Janet. Budget $25. For 4 yr old.

3) Large Rose Wallet or Sit Ribbon design. Budget SGD$25.
- Janet

4) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty 2x
-Live_your_Dream x 2
-szu x 3
-Hazey x 2
-tling x 1

Waffle container...

Ladies those of you who interested in the container...my friend have revert the shipping charges to me lei I have calculated to be one at $7.50( this price I dont earn anything just for info) cause it was shipped back by DHL that why is higher. If anyone interested can let me know...

Sorry forget to tell you all that the waffle container are in my house already for those that cant wait and dont mind paying abit more..I have a few to spare cause I ship back 2 dozen...

LiLi,
Thanks so much ya. LiLi, I pay u cash tml when I see u ok for the toothbrush & the tissues.

Msblur,
I'll trf the money to u for the containers.

Me still hv some Charmy Kitty Lucky Draw prizes wana sell off at cost. Anyone interested? It's $10 per item.

1 x Toothbrush
1007766.jpg

5 x Satin Pouch (2Blue & 3Pink)
1007767.jpg
1007768.jpg

1 x BLUE reversible Bag. Dont hv the blue picture so show u the pink one.
1007769.jpg

<u>Updated List:</u>

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum's brother BKK List:</font>

1) Rose glasses
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall
- Emma 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket

3) Sit Ribbon design. Budget SGD$25.
- Janet

4) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty 2x
-Live_your_Dream x 2
-szu x 3
-Hazey x 2
-tling x 1

<font color="ff6000">Hi Kittymum,</font>
Pls ignore the wallet as the big one can't fit into my zip compartment in the bag. Thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum's brother BKK List:</font>

1) Rose glasses
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall
- Emma 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket

3) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty 2x
-Live_your_Dream x 2
-szu x 3
-Hazey x 2
-tling x 1

hello ladies..

msbrown,
thx for adding my name to the 3-in-1 container list ya
I dun really know the way to elias mall leh..else sure go 1 hehe

lili,
Hv u passed my stuff to ur col?? If so, i wil contact her

Hi Janet/Lili
DS's eye lid still swollen. Guess it'll take some time to recover.

Thanks so much for the concern.

My hubby coming back at abt 1+ in the morning. Hai... duno I can manage to stay awake to go airport fetch him a not.

LiLi,
I asked my hubby to help Msblur buy the 2 tall & 2 short Rose glasses. So tml when u meet Msblur to collect my containers, can u pass 2 tall & 2 short Rose glasses to her 1st then I'll pass mine to LYD. I tink LYD oso asked u to help her buy 2 tall & 2 short is it? Pls let me know whether this swop can be done ok?

Bubblesangel,
No problem. I went Elias Mall once or twice, it's quite far from T.Bahru. If u ask me now, I oso cant rem, I hv to refer to the roadmap.

Anybody here tonite?

Hi Purin,
Have u brought him to see a doc? Is it eye allergy or wat? These few days, my eyes oso very itchy then eyes red red & the next morning will be swollen lor. Duno is it some virus or wat, my eyes usuali very sensitive one.

U mentioned u have the big oven ah, did u buy it from yr last trip to Shanghai or u bought it somewhere in SIN? I tink price is abt SGD130 right?

BA,
Ya hor. So u asked me to online mah. Then I guai guai online lor. keke... no lah.... nothing to do then SIL said she's not slping anytime soon so I tot, come in see who's online lor. Yr gal slp liao ah......

BA,
Initially I tot of taking a nap until 12.30am but I scared I slp liao wont wake up until the next morning lor. So I'm still tinkg of wat shud I do to keep myself awake for the next 2hrs lor. haha..... Do u hv to fetch yr hubby when he returns? Actuali my hubby says he can take a cab back so I tot, aiya, oso can lah. keke... So see if I can stay awake if cant then too bad.

Ya lor hor, not many ladies here tonite.

Hi msbrown,
ya, sometime stay till quite late to surf net cos only free when my gal is sleeping.

tmr my turn to stay up till 1+ to go fetch my hubby from airport..hehe

Kittymum,
haha... so jiao ah. We tong ming xiang lian leh. But I dont care lah, if I'm too tired I'm gog to bed liao. I only gan cheong to see wat he has brought back for me. keke......

U reali brought back lots of hello kitty stuffs from HKG leh. Very xian mu man! Do u often go HKG? Somemore can buy HK luggage to lug back HK. Super xian mu lor. I told my hubby u went HKG buy the HK luggage the biggest 1 at SGD220, then he said, aiya, u wont use 1 lah. Dont even think abt it. haha... see lah. Idiotic.....