Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

morning gals!

Kittymum,Emma,Lili,tling,hellokittyfan,BA,
The containers cost $8.90. Mr Thian's nex stop will be at Elias mall 1st, after which he will be at CCK. I told him ytd, if the gals wana order, den i take orders liao & call him loh. But if u gals wana go Elias mall & see his stocks, den im all rite de.

Hi Ms Blur,
Good Morning

I first saw those 3 piece round containers in Yahoo HKG site, and was thinking we will be having that for sale here.

Morning Ladies

LYD
I have recieved the calendars liao. I though who send me cds to play untill i open it up. hahahaha..

msblur
In case I have miz your posting, when can arrange to collect my things?

janet,
Oh reali? Ya my sis told me on Fri they hav 3 containers loh. So i die die oso wana go there see ytd. Told my hubby to go for dinner there mah.

Luckily he nv say anything when i bought the containers. Supported me loh.

nikisan,
I've brought ur tings to office today liao. Can meet anytime.

Btw...the kitchen timer is very nice! (Sori to look through ur tings leh).

msblur
wat time is yr lunch and wat time u off wk? If possible mayb can arrange to meet today. Really?? it's ok. i dun mind. Oh ya....was msbrown's air-tight container with u too?

Morning Gers,

MsBlur, I never received the 3in1 containers! I think the mail is lost! I should have opt for registered post! So sad!

Hi Kittymum,

Can help me get the Rose glasses Arigato

1) Rose glasses
- Janet 2 tall 2 short (budget $2.50 short/$3.50 tall)
-Hazey 2 tall 2 short
-LYD 2 tall 2 short
-SN 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket
- Janet. Budget $25. For 4 yr old.

3) Large Rose Wallet or Sit Ribbon design. Budget SGD$25.
-Janet

<font color="ff6000">Hi Kittymum,</font>
If yr brother's hands are full, pls take out my request for the glasses...I understand completely. Thanks

1) Rose glasses
-Hazey 2 tall 2 short
-LYD 2 tall 2 short
-SN 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket

-Janet

Good Morning all

<font color="ff0000">Kittymum's BKK List</font>:
1) Rose glasses
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- tanli_li 6 tall

2) HK Denim jacket

- Janet

msbrown,
heyo, did u see my earlier post? sorry today cant meet for dinner leh...u still wanna meet at raffles place?

Kittymum's BKK List:
1) Rose glasses
-Hazey 2 tall 2 short
-LYD 2 tall 2 short
-SN 2 tall 2 short
- tanli_li 6 tall
- Emma 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket

hellokittyfan,
Im nt very sure leh. For me i dun reali bother loh, as long as its Hello Kitty can liao.

msbrown,
If today nt meeting up for dinner, den hw u wana collect ur containers & lunch box frm me ah?

Sharon,
Until nw u haven receive ah? So sori abt it leh. Or shall i do a refund for u?

Hi Ladies!

Good Morning!

msbrown
Okie I go collect today. Can't wait to lay my hands on them! Thanks!

msblur
Can share exactly where u saw the mini light and toy at Far East Plaza? I wanna buy!!!

Ladies getting the containers must check carefully cos the printing quality sometimes not good, especially the eyes part. I just bot a set from Sweetie Land. The biggest container looks ok but when open up the netting and see the rest, the smallest container the eyes were hollow instead of black.

Hi kittymum

Can help me get 2 waffle containers if possible? TIA!

1) Rose glasses
-Hazey 2 tall 2 short
-LYD 2 tall 2 short
-SN 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket

-Janet

4)Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty - 2

Hi Ladies!

Good Morning!

msbrown
Okie I go collect today. Can't wait to lay my hands on them! Thanks!

msblur
Can share exactly where u saw the mini light and toy at Far East Plaza? I wanna buy!!!

Ladies getting the containers must check carefully cos the printing quality sometimes not good, especially the eyes part. I just bot a set from Sweetie Land. The biggest container looks ok but when open up the netting and see the rest, the smallest container the eyes were hollow instead of black.

Hi kittymum

Can help me get 2 waffle containers if possible? TIA!

1) Rose glasses
-Hazey 2 tall 2 short
-LYD 2 tall 2 short
-SN 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket

-Janet

4)Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty - 2

Love the glasses too but I think your bro will have difficulty bring so many back cos they r heavy and fragile. Will dream abt it haha!

Think lili must have forgo quite a bit of the things she wanna buy so she can carry out her promise of getting our stuff for us. THANKS LILI!

Hello kitty,
The stall at Far East plaza is juz facing Guardian Pharmacy onli. Very easy to find. Tink they r selling for $4.90 loh. Check it out!

msblur,
hehe..i paid S$16, my hkg fren met up with seller for me..good deal mah?

btw, i didnt bring your loots to office today, will bring 2mr then we meet ok?

hello kitty,
hehe....no worries abt it. its my pleasure..since i can go shop overseas often

All in the BKK list:
Please transfer to me and inform me thereafter. Will be passing your items to msbrown, for those who requested.

The rest, please arrange for collection asap. Thanks.

Pls use this list. Thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum's brother BKK List:</font>

1) Rose glasses
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall

2) HK Denim jacket

- Janet

4) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty 2x

Pls use this list. Thanks.

Kittymum's brother BKK List:

1) Rose glasses
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall

2) HK Denim jacket

- Janet

4) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty x 2
-Live_your_Dream x 2

Kittymum
If your bro can manage to bring back the glasses, I would like to get some too. If not, it's ok, thanks.

1) Rose glasses
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall
- purplepenguin 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket

- Janet

4) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty 2x
-Live_your_Dream x 2

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
If PP not convenient to pick up the rose glasses from you at Raffles Pl, then I can collect for her. <font color="ff6000"><u>Purple Penguin, pls advise.</u></font>

BTW, I saw one die-cut in Yahoo SG and have left a message for her to contact me.

LiLi,
So sad leh. Cant go dinner wif me. I had a good time with BA last evening. We went to KK then go Mac dinner. Her gal very cute lor. We talk, we chat, very fun leh. I wana tempt u to go dinner wif me so I use this Ji Jiang Fa. haha... No lah, can understand, we fix another appt another day lor.

Wat time u need to go dinner wif yr family huh? Will it be too late if I meet u at Raffles mrt say around 6.30 - 6.45pm? Is it ok for u?

Y u nvr say u wanted the Rose glasses? Then u shud hv bought for yrself when u in BKK mah. U so good & kind leh to help us bring back then nothing for yrself. U nvr tell me u wan, my hubby is in Phuket mah. He can help u buy. Somemore he went to Central in Phuket 2 nites in a row liao so he wont be gog back again else I'll ask him get for u all lor.

Feifei,
Bought some stuffs from KK y'day. Haiz... as usual spend $$$$ lor. Actuali was abt $60+ only then I saw a Zodiac display figurines made of handcrafted wood lor, each piece is $35.90 leh. I find it quite unique so I bought 2 lor. 1 dragon & 1 Monkey. Later I post my loots show u all ok.

Bubblesangel,
The 3 in 1 microwavable containers nice hor. hehe... OK shall inform msblur to help u order if hv. I'm tinkg whether to go MT's stall tis Sat leh. Duno if he's at Elias mall or CCK.

Msblur,
The CK cupboard very nice leh. How much ah? Thanks for helping me buy the lunchbox & 3in1 container set. But hor, I dont reali like the lunchbox leh BUT I'll still honor it. I'll take it from u. Wat other things he has ah? U got take pictures a not?

Did u bring them to office today? If I meet LiLi, can meet u too? U wana go Bugis wif me? I wana go Grace's shop take my angel plush wif bracelet. Very gan cheong on tis item. haha.....

Janet
Lili is right. I wanna pick up my things from her and shun bian go TH, or is it the other way round? hahaha...

Lili
We confirm again. Shd be either Thur or Fri this week, if not then next week le...

msbrown,
Mr Thian will be at Elias mall this thurs & fri. He said will hav more HK stuff. Yes, i like the CK cupboard very much too. It cost $98 loh. I fall in love with it at 1st sight men! Haha...
U dun like the lunchbox? Or maybe u see which ladies here wana take over frm u loh. I brought it to office today liao. He has many other cupboards loh, n HK shoe rack too. My hubby ask abt the shoe rack mah. Can onli put 6 pair of shoes leh.

Ah ya me juz sms Grace last wk ask whether any new stocks or nt leh. U gg after work?

Li Li,
You didn't get any rose glasses for yourself the last time ? OMG, I feel so bad leh...you bought and carried back for us and didn't get them for yourself.

My cramps are killing me, even b4 my '2nd aunt' arrives.

msbrown,
no lah, its ok..didnt think too much when shopping, just buy whatever i saw and whats in the shopping list. if kittymum cant buy, i will ask my bro to buy, he going in Nov..kekeke. thanks for offering..you very kind too

sorry abt the dinner..i also wanna go out with you too then can eat and yak..i know will be very fun.

if msblur is meeting you, i can pass her the items, hows that? cos i dun know wat time my dinner appt yet...but hor tell you hor, the bag quite heavy.

LiLi,
Huh, heavy? reali mah? How come? I tot only a few items? Only got Mine, Emma & who else ah? Will u be passing me KTgals'? Ya lor, it sure will be fun to dine & yak lor. haha... next time ba. Sure got chance de.

Msblur,
The lunchbox I'll take lah it's ok. I can always find some other things to put inside. Will u be meeting me today? Wana go Grace's place then I take u go dinner fish bee hoon very nice de leh. haha... I using tempting method again. keke..... If u wana meet me today then can u help me collect my stuffs from LiLi then pass to me tonite?

Oh ya, there's 1 plastic bag which is for Purin oso got for Muffin. Muffin & cupcake is the same person so u juz pass to Purin can liao. She'll pass to Muffin lor. OK? Thanks ya.

1) Rose glasses
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall
- purplepenguin 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket

- Janet

4) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty 2x
-Live_your_Dream x 2
-szu x 3

msbrown,
got LYD's 4 glasses, ktgal and szu's items..all quite heavy leh.

All,
i wanna let got this fleece blanket and neck pillow. Let me know if anyone is keen. Thanks.

Fleece Blanket $12
1007134.jpg

Neck Pillow $10
1007135.jpg

msbrown,
I confirm with u later on can? U ah...so bad use this method on me again!
Sori i didnt know the drawer & plastic cup belongs to Muffin, i still tell u no leh dun hav. U know today my hubby ask me abt the drawer leh. He saw me carrying such a big paper bag mah, so ask me wat is it inside. But he didnt see ur containers lah coz' its below mah, covered by the drawer. I juz tell him oh the drawer i bought it de, wana put in office & use. Den he ask me dat heavy meh? I told him ya loh...still got other tings i bringing to office mah. Den he said 'Oic...'. Hee....
Hai...1st ting in the morning lying liao. Tink must eat more vegetarian food liao! Wahaha...
But its 'shang liang de huang yan' mah rite?

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
What fish beehoon soup you referring to ? Is it the type with milky soup ? Where is this place you go ?? I always ask hubby to tar pau back the fish beehoon soup from Tanglin Halt...he has the container in his car liao and there was once he didn't bring it, so the boss asked him where is the container...hehehe. More healthy to use steel container compared to plastic because the soup is hot when put inside.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
How are you feeling today ? Is yr back better ?

Msblur, the 3-in-1 container is sooo nice!!!!!! Can order ah?

Can any kind lady post a picture of the waffle container? Is it for the waffle maker?

Hello Kitty,
i think msbrown have this blanket too, will wait to see if she wants another..if not you can have it

hazey,
here's a pix

1007152.jpg