LiLi,
So sad leh. Cant go dinner wif me. I had a good time with BA last evening. We went to KK then go Mac dinner. Her gal very cute lor. We talk, we chat, very fun leh. I wana tempt u to go dinner wif me so I use this Ji Jiang Fa. haha... No lah, can understand, we fix another appt another day lor.
Wat time u need to go dinner wif yr family huh? Will it be too late if I meet u at Raffles mrt say around 6.30 - 6.45pm? Is it ok for u?
Y u nvr say u wanted the Rose glasses? Then u shud hv bought for yrself when u in BKK mah. U so good & kind leh to help us bring back then nothing for yrself. U nvr tell me u wan, my hubby is in Phuket mah. He can help u buy. Somemore he went to Central in Phuket 2 nites in a row liao so he wont be gog back again else I'll ask him get for u all lor.
Feifei,
Bought some stuffs from KK y'day. Haiz... as usual spend $$$$ lor. Actuali was abt $60+ only then I saw a Zodiac display figurines made of handcrafted wood lor, each piece is $35.90 leh. I find it quite unique so I bought 2 lor. 1 dragon & 1 Monkey. Later I post my loots show u all ok.
Bubblesangel,
The 3 in 1 microwavable containers nice hor. hehe... OK shall inform msblur to help u order if hv. I'm tinkg whether to go MT's stall tis Sat leh. Duno if he's at Elias mall or CCK.
Msblur,
The CK cupboard very nice leh. How much ah? Thanks for helping me buy the lunchbox & 3in1 container set. But hor, I dont reali like the lunchbox leh BUT I'll still honor it. I'll take it from u. Wat other things he has ah? U got take pictures a not?
Did u bring them to office today? If I meet LiLi, can meet u too? U wana go Bugis wif me? I wana go Grace's shop take my angel plush wif bracelet. Very gan cheong on tis item. haha.....