Found it.
1005388.jpg
$17 I think
1005389.jpg
$15

msbrown,
thanks for passing my stuff to blue_genie...hope you like the coaster

btw, dun kill me hor...i 2mr cannot go out with you all, its my bro in law bday, family going out for dinner..was just notified yest...so sorry sorry sorry. but i can still pass to you at raffles place if u dun mind.

lili

u really know how to enjoy life, so shiok, ur melody toothpick still have i dun mind getting it, but can i just collect it from u on the 26th at taka if u r gg, not very keen the sit kt stuff, bag abit small and mat got no place put liao

I tink i still have ur acct, when i tranfer to u tonite, i sms u okie, resting nw spring cleaning my rm abit messy wif kt stuff

ktgal88,

hehe, me still single, so can go anywhere anytime i like
hehe....try to enjoy as much as possible lor..

yap the toothpick holder still have..will pass to you with the waffle container.

i dun know whether got go taka on 26th or not...but can meet u at the mrt station but will not exit. let me know which you prefer. thanks.

Hi Kitty,
If I'm single, I will enjoy myself to the max. That's a luxury to go for holidays as and when...something which I can only drool now. I've asked my mum to go BKK during that week when my son is at home studying...since we wont be going over her place.

Hi Janet,
Thanks for uploading those nice pics...

Finally found time to surf the net now, mummies time mostly taken up by family, chores & blah blah..so little time left for ourselve..
. Thanks to my mum who help me look after the kids then i'm able to take a break for holidays & shopping trips..hehe..

My brother is gg BKK on Wed & i'm asking him to help me buy some HK stuffs. Anybody wanna tompang??

Janet, i've included 2 Tall & 2 Short Glass in my shopping list.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Kittymum,</font>
Thanks for your sweet gesture...greatly appreciate it.

Let me compile this list for you:

1) Rose glasses
- Janet 2 tall 2 short (budget $2.50 short/$3.50 tall)
-Hazey 2 tall 2 short
-LYD 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket
- Janet. Budget $25. For 4 yr old.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Kittymum,</font>
I've asked my gf to check out that Sanrio shop where you bought the big wallet...have sms-ed her to look out for them in the basket...hehehe...if still have, then get both and I will let go to anyone who's interested. Hope she is lucky. BTW, do you have MSN ? Can add my name in if you do...it's
[email protected].

msbrown,
This is the containers & lunch box i bought juz nw frm Mr Thian's stall. I saw this CK cupboard too, but 'bu she de' buy leh.

1005866.jpg

1005867.jpg

1005868.jpg

hellokittyfan,
Mr Thian's stall is at Punggol Plaza today. Was told today is the last day there. He will move to Pasir Ris (Elias Mall) & then to CCK later on. He said nex Thurs & Fri will hav more new HK stuff at Elias Mall. He will oso hav the toaster.

Hi hazey, lyd, Janet,
Will ask my brother to try bring back as per list, ok?? Better still if he get extra HK stuffs..hehe..

Hi Janet,
Thanks for compiling the list. It'll be great if your gf is able to get both wallets..I'm a SAHM, staying in Tampines.

Hi msblur,
The containers & lunch box is so cute, how much did you pay for them? BTW Where's Mr Thian's stall?

Hi lili,
Nice chatting with u ytday

My hubby alrdy chge the kettle plug for me ytday. However, he asked me not to use the kettle cos is made of plastic, is no good to use to boil water

Hi msblur,
nice containers but is it small?

Hi kittymum,
Wow, u bought so many HK stuffs fm Hkg. I like the trolley bag

tling,
hi hi..u here so late ah. ya ya..nice chatting wis you...sorry to scare you with my doggy.

aiyo, i tot its ok to use? my home one also plastic leh...u sure very sad hor...buy already cannot use
some of the gals here also have the same kettle.

lili,
Juz finished cleaning the floor n washing clothes so log in to see see look look.
So late u haven't sleep? 2mrow not working?
Hee... as long as the dog dun come near to me

U know, after u took the lift, my boi still stood now there n told me he wanted to touch the doggy

Aiyo, I dun care, I will use the kettle but u know how to get rid of the "plastic" smell?

tling,
oh your boi so cute, should have let him touch my doggy..hehe...next time lah

got ah, have to work, so sian. i packing the bkk loots for msbrown 2mr leh. u so late finishing washing ah..better dun do that often, scared get "fen shi".

i think how abt boiling tea leave in the kettle for the 1st time? i heard that can get rid of plastic smell.

BA,
hi, u also so late ah...

me also like the set of containers..kekeke...wonder how much msblur paid for them.

Hi BA

lili,
For washing, I juz throw all inside the washing machine lor, so dun think can get "fen shi", haha..
Okie, I will try to use tea leaves 2mrow. Thks for the advise.
Ya, next time meet u again, then let my boi touch your doggy

Going to sleep liao! goodnite, oops, is morning liao. Hve a great day!

All below,
pls transfer the necessary funds to my posbank savings acc no. 093 4642 22. Thanks.

LiLi's BKK loots sale
=====
msbrown - Total 9.40
- 2 x tissue (1 red & 1 yellow) - $2.40
- 1 x toothbrush set - $7

Emma - Total $28.40 (pass to msbrown)
- 1 x Waffle Containers - $5
- 4 x rectangle sauce plates - $14

Msblur - Total $8 <font color="ff0000">COD</font>
- 2 x 6in1 tissue pack - $3

Bubblesangel - Total $3 (pass to yr colick) <font color="ff0000">COD</font>

Dor11 - Total $10
- 1 x pair of shades - $10

Sharon - Total $5 (pass to your colick to pass to BA) <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

Szu - Total $5 (pass to msbrown)

Ktgal88 - Total $5 <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

Acthia - Total 14.00
- 4 x Round Sauce plates - $14

MC - Total $25
- 1 x Charmmy Kitty tee - $25

Purplepenguin - Total $ 16.90
- 2 x Small Rose Glasses - $4.40
- 2 x Tall Rose Glasses - $7
- <font color="0000ff">HKG Pot Coaster $5.50</font>

Janet - Total $ 11.40

Live_your_dream - Total $ 11.40 (pass to msbrown)

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font></font>
Good Morning

Hi Kittymum,
My gf went to that Sanrio shop yesterday. The SA told her that the wallet you bought at SGD$19 was a September promotion sale item. No more liao

Hi PrincessEmma,
Looks like we have no luck to get that rose wallet. Aiyah...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
Can I pay you when we meet at Raffles Pl ?

LiLi's BKK loots sale
=====
msbrown - Total 9.40

Emma - Total $28.40 (pass to msbrown)
- 4 x rectangle sauce plates - $14

Msblur - Total $8 COD

Bubblesangel - Total $3 (pass to yr colick) COD

Dor11 - Total $10
- 1 x pair of shades - $10

Sharon - Total $5 (pass to your colick to pass to BA) paid

Szu - Total $5 (pass to msbrown)

Ktgal88 - Total $5 paid

Acthia - Total 14.00
- 4 x Round Sauce plates - $14

MC - Total $25
- 1 x Charmmy Kitty tee - $25

Purplepenguin - Total $ 16.90
- HKG Pot Coaster $5.50

Janet - Total $ 11.40

Live_your_dream - Total $ 11.40 (pass to msbrown)

<font color="ff6000">Hi Kittymum,</font>
If by chance yr brother sees your rose wallet or this sit ribbon one in BKK, can you pls ask him to help me get 1 piece ? PAISEH.

1) Rose glasses
- Janet 2 tall 2 short (budget $2.50 short/$3.50 tall)
-Hazey 2 tall 2 short
-LYD 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket
- Janet. Budget $25. For 4 yr old.

3) Large Rose Wallet or Sit Ribbon design. Budget SGD$25.
-Janet
1006561.jpg
1006562.jpg

HI Fei Fei,
How are you feeling this morning ? Have you tried the biscuits yet ? I ate that for 3 months bcos simply couldn't stomach anything else then...fortunately appetite improved a little but afterall put on 12 kg for both pregnancies.

Good Morning everyone!!

Janet.. its ok.. dunno if i'll use a HK wallet aniwayz.. keke..but at that price, its definately nice to have! keke..

msblur.. me like ur containers too.. how much are they?? cant wait to go to MT's stall when he comes to CCK!!

LiLi.. i tt u the money later hor..