1003182.jpg
1003183.jpg
1003184.jpg
1003185.jpg
1003186.jpg
1003187.jpg
1003188.jpg

kittymum,
Yr loots reali superb man! Drooling until whole desk saliva liao leh.....

LiLi,
See lah. I made mistake liao lor. Calculate wrongly for Emma's & Msblur's. U double check again ah, see if I miss out anything.

LiLi,
U oso double check hor. I scare I missed out or mis-calculate. Dont trust me ah. haha......

LiLi's BKK loots sale
=====
msbrown - Total 9.40
- 2 x tissue (1 red & 1 yellow) - $2.40
- 1 x toothbrush set - $7

Emma - Total $28.40 (pass to msbrown)
- 2 x tissue (1 red & 1 yellow) - $2.40
- 1 x toothbrush set - $7
- 1 x Waffle Containers - $5
- 4 x rectangle sauce plates - $14

Msblur - Total $8
- 2 x 6in1 tissue pack - $3

Bubblesangel - Total $3 (pass to yr colick)
- 2 x 6in1 tissue pack - $3

Dor11 - Total $10
- 1 x pair of shades - $10

Sharon Total $5 (pass to your colick to pass to BA)

Szu Total $5 (pass to msbrown)

Ktgal88 - Total $5

Acthia Total 14.00
- 4 x Round Sauce plates - $14

MC Total $25
- 1 x Charmmy Kitty tee - $25

Purplepenguin Total $ 11.40
- 2 x Small Rose Glasses - $4.40
- 2 x Tall Rose Glasses - $7

Janet Total $ 11.40

Live_your_dream Total $ 11.40 (pass to msbrown)

OK ladies... me logging off liao. Gog back lor.....

Feifei/Bluegenie,
Dont 4get our appt on Sundat morning at 10am ok. When I abt to reach will call u ladies......

Bubblesangel,
U sms me once yr hubby leaves for airport ah. haha... we go secretly HK hunting. keke...

LiLi/Msblur,
Our meeting is on Monday after work. Anyway, Monday morning sure yak non-stop again. Can tink of where to go? Go for some good food & good yakking. haha.....

Purin,
U wana join us for dinner on Monday? We go for good food lah.

i've been drooling past few months...keke

so happy when i went HKG last month that i can shop till i drop but still not contented leh..can never get enuff of HK la..

extra loots to sell????? don't know yet b'cos all tis time my HK i can't even bear to use, most of them still BN sitting in the cupboard

me gg BKK in NOV, maybe i can help to bring back some loots for you gers...think should be able to bring back quite abit cos i've a total of 120KG baggage allowance wx 6ppls gg..hahaha..big shopping~!!!!

<font color="ff6000">Hi Kittymum,</font>
Most of my stuff are sitting inside the cupboard too...bu4 se3 de2 yong4 leh.
Hey, your HK trolley bag very nice...will get one for my daughter when she goes to P1.
That kitchen scissors also in the cupboard since I bought it. 1 box of Kleenex tissue also not enough looking at all your things
...BTW, did you just go to HKG recently to get all these things ??

If you're going to BKK, can I tompang you to get <font color="0000ff">2 short/2 tall rose glasses</font> pls ? I know very kiasu to ask so fast...
. This is the pic of the Rose glasses.
1003266.jpg

1003267.jpg
but I like this design, so cute.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
This is what I owe you...thanks Ms Brown for the tabulation

Janet Total $ 11.40

Hi Msbrown,

Will let you know on Monday if I can join cos have not finished closing. I'm going crazy cos I have a lot of things to do and many OSM (which I have to bo chap).

Hee Hee! I have the oven that you like too. Original price is around $125. I'm dreaming of a day that I can have a HK kitchen.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Wow you having ALL GIRLS NIGHT on Monday ?? Go for a good meal where you can sit long long and talk.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Glad to see you more cheerful now.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
I will meet Li Li at Raffles Pl. <u><font color="ff6000">You want me to collect on yr behalf ?</font></u> Then you can collect from me. If you are ok, pls let Li Li know.

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum,</font>
Can I ask you how much is the backpack as well as the trolley one pls ? If you have extra slippers for little girls to let go, pls let me know...hehehe. BTW, how old is your daughter ?

Janet,
the trolley bag is abt S$34.00 & back pack S$18.00..hehe..tis r the loots rm my recent HKG trip. i've some others bought rm SIN & some my hubby bought for me fm JPN..
My gal is 3yrs old but she has big feet..
so i normally buy bigger size. I think i still hv a pair but can't remember what size is that, let me go back n check..let u know later.

No prob, i'll bring back the rose glasses for u.

Hazey, I'm constantly looking out for waterbottles cos my DD always keep breaking them....

HI Kittymum,
My daughter will be 3 next month, but her feet are small. Is yr gal born in 2004 ?? You lucky girl, hubby buy HK stuff for you from Japan. Thanks for your help regarding the rose glasses...appreciate it very much
it's not easy to find the HK things you want in HKG right ?

That backpack has a very nice design...yr daughter has lots of nice HK stuff leh...speaking of water bottle, I need to get one for my girl when she goes to Nursery next yr.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">LYD's Korea shopping list:</font></font>

1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2
-PrincessEmma x 2 (Budget <$5.50)

2. HK House lunch box
-dior

3.CK House lunch box
-dior (if cannot find HK one)
-msbrown

Janet
-Denim jacket. Budget SGD$25. Not too thick, size for 4 or 5 year old.
-Sigg water bottle. 700ml. Budget SGD$45.

Hi Janet,
My gal is born 19 Dec 2004 (turning 3yrs in 2 months time) but she's so mature for her age..She started going to play group when she's 18mths and now in Nursery 1. My hubby very lazy to shop around so consider lucky if he bring back any HK for me.

HKG Broadway and Watson also sells HK stuffs like the kettle, bread toaster..I also shop at Sham Shui Po, that place hv lots of shops wholesale clothing, wholesale & retail HK stuff and lots of bargain you can find there..some are better than Ladies Street & Fa Yuen Street.

Hi Kittymum,
My daughter's birthday is 26 Nov 2004. She's rather mature as compared to my elder son...maybe bcos the 2nd kids are always learning the older sibling & also girls are mature earlier. I'm glad to have this daughter bcos she really understands my mood even at such a young age.

Janet,
Ya hor, girls mature earlier..You're so lucky to have a daughter who understands your mood. My gal sometimes drive me up the wall, she's mischievous, stubborn but sometimes she's very sweet too also..
kao_love.gif

kittymum,
wow...u got alot of loots fm HKG hor.

Btw, I hv tis bottle n the mini projector keychain too.

1003492.jpg

1003493.jpg

Nw tt I looked at the bottle, i cant rem where i got it fm leh haha

Fei / lili,
Did i get the above bottle fm either of u har??

Hi Janet/Kittymum,
My DS coming to 2.5yrs old will tell me he loves me. When he knows he has accomplished something that will make me happy, he'll ask,"Mummy happy?"

Whenever I carry him, he'll ask, "Mummy's leg not pain?", cos I have ligament problem.

My aunt also commented that DS is mature for his age and especially for a boy. Actually I'm not too sure about this cos I only have one child now. No comparison. Only know I'll vomit blood when it comes to teaching cos he has short attention span.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
Good Morning

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
Boys tend to have shorter attention span, careless and tend to refuse to check. You're lucky to have such a thoughtful little boy.
Last night, I thought of giving my son a reward if he can finish 1 section of the assessment but he took 2 hours and still not done !!!
kao_frustrated.gif

<font color="0000ff">Hi Kittymum,</font>
My daughter may understand my mood, but she tries to defy me often and also stubborn. Every morning I take out her clothes for her to wear after bath, but she won't wear them...then walk to the cupboard, open the door and stand there to see what she wants.

As for the slipper, it's ok if you don't have any extra pair to spare.

<font color="0000ff">BA/Kittymum,</font>
That water bottle which you ladies have are so cute !!! Sometimes when I buy things from here and there, I will be blur too.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
Will try to find that shop which sells the Sigg design water bottle from IMM later.

LYD's Korea shopping list:

1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2

2. HK House lunch box
-dior

3.CK House lunch box
-msbrown

Janet
-Sigg water bottle. 700ml. Budget SGD$45.

Kittymum,
Wow, all ur loots bery nice hor...I wanted to play LD last mth in hkg too but can't seems to find it...Where u played the LD?

msborwn,
Yup, see ya tmr hor...Oh ya, ktgal8 would like me to pass her loots to you cos she staying at Sembawang. Can tompany? tks..

Good morning ladies!!!

Hi BA,
I think i bought it in ladies street shop...i also shop until blur..haha
talker.gif

Hi Purin,
Your boy is so thoughtful n sweet..My elder son also very careless and me too vomit blood when going thru his homework..
kao_frustrated.gif

Hi Janet,
Nowadays children won't let mummy decide for them what to wear anymore...every time when bring my DD out, she'll choose what to wear with which pair of shoe, when gg to school she has to wear different pair of shoe everyday !!!
kao_dizzy.gif

Hi Feifei,
I played the LD @ Toy "R" Us Ocean Terminal..where i bought the Big Wallet...keke

Hi Kittymum,
What made you decide to go to Ocean Terminal ? It's amazing how you managed to find so many nice things at one place. BTW, how many wallets were there left then ?? I will try asking my gf to go there to find it.

Kids now have a very independent streak...they want to decide many things.

Hi Janet,
I brought my son there so while he's shopping for his stuffs, i go shop at the Sanrio shop...keke..when i was there, they hv 2 wallets left only!!

<font color="ff6000">Hi Kittymum,</font>
I forgot you still have an elder son...hehehe. Oh dear, only left with 2 ?? Must ask my gf to take a look soon...but I think it's really amazing that such a big wallet is so cheap when I've been searching high & low for it.

Hi Janet,
I'm very lucky & eyes quite sharp lah cos the wallet is actually in a small basket, the SA said those were the discounted products which they were having earlier & i happened to see so better grab first lor..

Any HK kaki gg HKG to buy HK stuffs, i can pass u their member card if you want

a quick pop in.

Annie
Have just transfer S$16.00 into your account. Please sms me to confirm. Trans Ref No. 1384616067 dtd 6oct07. Thanks. 97424025.

<font color="ff6000">Hi LYD,</font>
I've bought a HK aluminium water bottle already, but not Sigg lah. So will delete my list. As for the jacket, Kittymum mentioned a place in HKG which sells HK clothes, will see whether my friend can help me find it.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Latest LYD's Korea shopping list:</font></font>

1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2

2. HK House lunch box
-dior

3.CK House lunch box
-msbrown

The wallet that Janet posted above is the new relax series & it's big enuf to put passport lor. It's only $30.90 or $32.90 I cant remember but I saw it at KK last nite. Interested can call KK to check. Worth buying. I would hv bought it if I didn't buy a similar one from Taka previously.

Hi Meiji,

Hi Ms Brown,
That relax series wallet is smaller than the rose one which BA/Kittymum has...but it's got lots of card compartments.

The PM event today is a BIG BIG DISAPPOINTMENT. Both LYD and I went for the second session (12 - 2pm) and many figurines were OOS.

The 2 disney figurines that we thought must spend $200 before we could buy were actually given out as first prize during the lucky spin. They were actually gone during the first session. We didn't even get a glimpse of them.

For the Pooh bear with boy, we got the last 2 pieces. Imagine how disappointed those people behind us will be.

Even the food arrangement was lousy. We went for our lunch at 1 plus and imagine, the so-called famous chatterbox chicken was so tough and they said that buffet tray of chicken that we saw was the last for that dish. There were definitely some who didn't manage to eat it (cos there was another session from 2 - 3pm).

Think this is the worst PM event.

Hi Kittymum,
When shopping for HK stuff, I'm sharper compared to getting clothes for myself. HaHaHa. But I love to shop for my kids.

Hi Purin,
Looks like you had a terrible experience earlier.

Hey, where's everybody today ??

Purin,
yeah... the PM event today was really a great disappointment... thankfully we got each other to keep company and "strategise"... otherwise, we probably won't get to buy any special figurine or the Pooh figurine and won't get to eat too!

Is your tummy better now?

hi ladies...

hi shanshan, hi feifei

hi LYD & Purin,
Interested to see your Pooh bear with boy figurine. Can us show pics?