Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet,
Juz called TH. The lady boss told me got new stocks today loh. Will go & check it out later after work.

Muffin,
Will drop by TH later on. I will let u know if they hav new HK tables.

HI Ms Blur,
Wanted to go TH to get something for my friend's daughter...celebrating her birthday this Sunday at Downtown East. For girls, it is so easy to get stuff. TH sure have what I want. My mum just called...she said she has something liao, so no need to go TH.

Hey, I'm using that HK towel you got for me. Really thick and soft. I like it very much. Let me know whether got any Sit Ribbon design hor ?

msblur and all,
me just back from TH, they will have new stock next week, things available will be, oven toaster, hotplate, apron, small containers with spray, blanket etc...hehehe..will chiong there next week

Li Li,
Did you mention oven toaster ? Wow, must ask my mum to go there next week and tell me what it looks like. Wonder how much it costs. Hopefully they will bring in coffee maker one day, at a price I can afford.

Janet,
yes OVEN TOASTER, dun think you will buy it, its confirm out of your budget. the SA say abt $100+. i saw the pix, looks like that one msbrown wanted to organise a BP. i told the SA quite small, she say quite big, so must go see the real thing.

Muffin,
I rec'd yr money liao. Shall pass to Msblur who in turn pass to Purin. Thanks ya.

Ktgal,
I cant PM u so I sent u an email liao. U let me know whether to pass the items to Bubblesangel or I help u collect yr stuffs from BA coz will be meeting BA on Sunday.

LiLi,
Wat hotplate & small cntrs wif spray? Blanket? Sounds interesting leh. U be our eyes ok. When u go see if can take picture & show us.

U posting yr loots a not? haha, I like a ji sheng cong hor. Keep pestering u.

janet,
Tink i saw the towel at TH. The towel design is with the rabbit sitting on HK's head. U wan that?

Lili,
So u went liao ah? Wat they hav nw ah? Wa...nex wk they hav so many new stuff ah. Didnt know u went juz nw, still thot wana jio u there after work. Hee....

LiLi,
if u happen to see the oven which is this big one, MUST tell me ah coz I wana buy it. If it's the small 1 then I wont buy liao.

I want this big one. Tink Dior & Mypreciousthots has it, their friend got for them from china & tink it's abt SGD130 - SGD150 lor.
1002726.jpg

Li Li,
I remember the boom boom box also expensive..can understand it won't be cheap, just like KK. I tell myself will be heartache using it, then won't buy liao.

Do you have extra loots for sale ?? Alamak, my eyes can't open liao. I meet you next week to collect the rose glasses. Don't think it's possible to swop. Will let you know 1-2 days in advance when I'll be going to Raffles Pl.

Ms Brown,
Someone selling this toaster you posted at SGD$80 on Yahoo SG. You interested ? I will find the link for you.

Ms Blur,
I saw that towel the last time...so tempted to get it, but then I was going to collect one from you that day.

Kittymum,
So the luggage bag is abt SGD200 lor is it? Very nice hor but will very xing tong when 1st time use goes into the aircraft then when it comes out dirty dirty heart pain hor. The fan abt SGD120 is it? Then it's quite expensive liao leh. Or my calculation wrong ah?

Ms Brown,
I think you will be very heartache to use that luggage leh...esp when you see the airport staff throwing the bags.

Kittymum,
Thanks for the info.

lili,
I'm oso waiting for u to post your loots leh! Now, I'm free cos my boi sleeping liao, quick quick post loh

BTW, ytday, i saw the Oven Toaster at the stall outside the Hougang Mall. Selling at $89. Actually is quite small, can only put 1 piece of bread inside the toaster.

Janet,
Is it? Where? Do u hv the link? Can give me? I wana buy leh. Plssssssss give me. haha..... SGD80 is worth it lor. Is it the small 1 u talking abt? Coz I tink tis big one the cost price already $130-$150 liao leh. Can give me the link pls.

msbrown,
There's a stall outside Hougang mall oso selling a small oven for $89. Its diff frm the one u posted. I opened it up mah, there's onli one small tray inside.

TLing,
I tink tis is the 1 u saw right? Very small only. Like a mini toy toaster lor. Tat time I still wana organizer BP on tis then after I measure measure ah, wow sei, so small so not worth it lor.

Small oven toaster
1002762.jpg

Big oven
1002763.jpg

haha, we're back to the oven topic again. keke....

Ms Brown,
I think so...seller even gave me the links of others selling it and told me hers is the cheapest.
Alamak, now can't find. Give me some time.

msbrown, the fan is abt SGD100 cos d exchange rate is SGD1.00 to HKD5.00..so still quite ok.

ya..quite xing tong when 1st time use goes into the aircraft then if comes out dirty but i console myself if don't buy then i won't b able to lug much things back..haha..if dirty then can try cleaning but if damage by the staff at the airport then i sure heart pain like ????
kao_scared.gif

Tling/msblur,
Ya tink it's nicer than the LD oven lor coz it's pink mah then the chef design so cute but i find it expensive lor. tat's y the other I stopped myself from organizing it. I rathe pay $50 more to buy the bigger one.

Janet,
Wat rice cooker is that soooooooooo expensive? If i buy that, my hubby will vomit blood when he eats the rice. haha..... Tink ask ppl 2 help buy from Taiwan better lor if he/she can help buy lah.

Kittymum,
Oh exchange rate is 5 so it's ok lah. reasonably priced lor. ya man. If no buy extra luggage then u cant lug yr stuffs back so muz buy luggage bag then rather buy HK right? Cant wait to go myself.

Hi janet,

how much was the rice cooker u posted ?? i can't access auction website ...

me also waiting anxiously for the oven that you are saying... my existing oven turning black liao... got excuse to buy a new one now : D

tks !

msbrown,
i think its that small toaster TH is selling. then hor, she say the blanket is queen size, very nice wor...cant wait to see it. the hotplate is those electrical plate where u can place your pot on top to boil or eat steamboat one leh, u know what i saying? hehe...

Kittymum,
the scissors & mini mug can be bought in SIN but duno if HKG is cheaper. Scissors is SGD19.90 while mini mug is $14.95 all before 10% less. The Toothbrush & pyjamas is from the latest Charmy Kitty Lucky draw which is $10 per draw. How much did u pay for it?

Wa... show us more more more pls.... We can only drool..... So envy

kittymum,
u got the wallet that janet is looking for a longgggggggg time..kekeke
where did u get it from? auction too?

btw, can reduce your pix smaller? so big difficult to view..kekeke...

ktgal88/MC,
have emailed/pm-ed you gals re: payment and collection.

lili,
i got the big wallet fm sanrio shop @ Ocean Terminal TST and very good price too!!!! Only HKD 95.00, which is around S$19.00..

msbrown,
the CK toothbrush & pyjamas is from the Charmy Kitty Lucky draw which is HKD50.00 per draw.

kittymum,
Wa.. tat's cheap leh.... I wana go HKG...... BTW, u hv anything interesting or extra to sell? haha...

ya, tat's the wallet Janet has been looking for a long long time and always above her budget. How much did u pay for it?

LiLi,
When are u posting yr loots huh. when when when???? huh huh huh???? Pai sei ah, I'm too free in the office nothing to do liao so hv been sitting in from tof my laptop & waiting for u to post nice pictures of extra loots 2 sell lor.

me bk

lili,
U bot the transparent bag fm BKK??...i got it when i was in BKK last time n nw using it as a 'diaper bag' for my DD. A couple of times, I walked into shops n the SAs told me tis bag is v nice hehe

fei,
Its nt burping out the gas..but i fl so much better after drinking it lor. So u can try if u wan

msbrown,
I'm oso waiting for lili to post her loots for sales

lili,
Quick quick!! We wait until neck long long liao

msbrown,
u so funnie...i didnt really buy extra to sell lah, but got them for myself...still thinking should i sell or not..hahaha. later i post and show you all, if u all wan then can take over, if not i keep it.

BA,
hi hi..ya bot the bag from BKK..actually its my mum's..she likes it..but i confiscate it..hahaha.

Szu,
This is call Pestering technique. Then when lili gets annoyed & fan2 by me then she'll start 2 post liao lor. keke......

Kittymum,
The rose wallet is soooooooooooooooooo cheap. U reali fated to get yr hands on it lor. Coz some ladies here like Janet wana buy but the price is always like $30, $40, $50 so above her budget then nvr buy. U & Bubblesangel are fated to have that wallet coz both of you got at a super duper goody good price leh.

Bubblesangel,
Hor hor... hee...

Tling,
Ya lor... U see Lili said she nvr buy extra only bought for herself then she's tinkg whether to let go a not.

Lili,
Ok. I'll be patience. I'll give u another 30 mins to tink. haha...... If u reali like them then u juz post for us to see & drool lor. Then later on when u consider liao dont want then u let us know lah. hehe... Anyway, my motive is to force u to post yr loots. haha.....

Lili,
We may be buaya at times but afterall we still 淑女 mah. we will be very gentle with ur loots ok....

msbrown,
ur DH gg pukhet nx wk arr?? my DH flying off tis sun n bk nx sun leh..mayb we can go HK shopping since DHs nt ard hor hehe BUT then i wil lag my DD along la hope u dun mind