Kittymum,
Wow, I'm been eyeing that HK fan for a long time but whenever I wana buy, other things came out & I'll buy other things 1st, so always end up nvr buy tis fan lor. Yr luggage bag oso nice nice leh. How I wish I can go HKG leh. I dream can liao lah.
Live Yr Dreams,
I'll help u compile no problem. I wana starting charging liao. keke....
Hello Kitty,
Actuali it's oso not a big problem to help u collect since I'm oso collecting mine mah then u juz come up 1 floor to take from my FIL oso no need me to go meet u. So it's very convenient lor. No worries lah.
Ya, tink I wana charge u all ladies for courier fees liao lor. hmm... let me think... $1 per item and I'll be rich liao lor. haha....... haha..... Dreaming leh....
LYD's Korea shopping list:
1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2
-PrincessEmma x 2 (Budget <$5.50)
2. HK House lunch box
-dior
-szu
3.CK House lunch box
-dior (if cannot find HK one)
-msbrown
Janet
-Denim jacket. Budget SGD$25. Not too thick, size for 4 or 5 year old.
-Sigg water bottle. 700ml. Budget SGD$45.
Hi LYD,
Waking up to such beautiful scenery must be an EXTREME LUXURY and ROMANTIC esp since it's your honeymoon. How lovely
Hi Fei Fei,
I had to change my toothpaste during my pregnancies as I puke. Jelak man, my fav food became my enemies then. In fact certain spices like ginger/garlic/onions had to be avoided then. Remember to eat the biscuits slowly on the bed...then when you find the nauseous feeling has passed, get out of bed slowly but DON'T brush yr teeth yet. The sugar on the biscuit helps. I ate those biscuits for 3 months very often until the vomitting/nausea passed.
Fei,
I mean u hv stuff to ktgal88?? Cos I nd to mt ktgal88 to pass stuff to her, so if u wan, u can pass to msbrown to me then i pass to ktgal88 lor
ktgal88,
When u wan to collect ur item fm me har??
LYD,
Wowow...nice photos tt u hv posted leh..can imagine the feeling when u were there seeing all these
Btw, can let me know also where r the addy of the places u c HK in Korea?? My DH is saying we mayb able to go end of the yr..depends on his schedule TIA
Blue_Genie,
The weather is terribly hot of late...do take care and rest...eat light meals and drink more fluids in the meantime. Take care of yourself.
BA,
haha... I jus sms u only leh. keke.... We xin you ling xi. U tell me here can liao. Save sms fees. haha.....
ktgal,
U wan the rose box? If u want, I'll pass to BA when I meet her on Sunday then u can collect everything from her then no need meet so many ppl lor. If u want feifei to pass things to BA, then I'll help u pass too.
The age gap of yr kids may be wide, but then having a 3 year old daughter is not so bad...the baby of the house. My kids are 4 years difference but my daughter is my baby.
Hi PrincessEmma,
PSLE marking is from 16oct-19oct. My son will be at home whole of that week to revise...nothing much can be crammed in that time, have to take it easy. His school gave them 15 Oct (Monday) off in lieu of Hari Raya.
Is it a common practice now? That monday is given off in lieu for a public holiday which falls on Sat? My dotter's kindergarten will be closed on 15th Oct and also, if they do have some private events held on a Sat, then Monday will have no school again. Thanks!
Lili,
u bought only these? Got anymore of yr personal loots? How much is the 2 tier drawer? Tink Acthia bought from KK at $39.90 or $49.90 leh. How much u paid for it? Coz my hubby gog to Phuket tml so can ask him to buy back for me lor.
<font color="ff0000">Shopping list items purchaed</font>:
1. Waffle Containers - $5
- msblur
- emma
- sharon
- szu
- ktgal88
2. Sauce plates - $3.50 each
- acthia 4x round
- emma 4x rectangle
3. Charmmy Kitty tee - $25
- MC (L size)
4. Rose Glasses - Small $2.20 Big $3.50
- purplepenguin - 2 small 2big
- janet - 2small 2big
- live_your_dream - 2small 2big
(you gals can inter-swap the sizes among yourselves, let me know if any changes)
acthia,
sorry the CK tee was the last pc and not yr size.
All in the above list,
if the price is over your budget and you dun want the item, do let me know, will keep them for myself..heheheh
HI Li Li,
I like your dual shelves drawer cupboard...deep enough for many things.
Hi Blue_Genie,
The weather very hot again...have been spending more time in aircon room although electricity price has gone up.
Hi Hazey,
Kindergartens are allowed to give holidays by MOE for sports day...my son's kindergarten usually gives a day off after concert or a day or 2 for other events. As for off in lieu of public holidays, it's up to the school to decide.
Li Li,
That 2 tier cupboard only $12 ??? Can't believe it !!!
Purple Penguin/LYD,
I would love to have 4 short glasses...want to do a swop ?? If not possible, then I'll stick to 2 short/2 tall as allocated by Li Li. Thanks.
Fei Fei,
Sprite or 7-up is slightly sour...so it may help a little. I couldn't eat sour plums then. I craved for Mcdonald's apple pie every night then...fortunately it is easily available.
hi MC,
pm me your contact no., i let you have my acc no. am working at raffles place, stay in sengkang. or you near any of our gals here who can pass to you?
Blue_Genie,
My nose very sensitive too...if I switch on the air-con, my nose will itch. But my kids can't sleep without it. Once they knock out, I will switch it off. Now have to eat 'cooling' stuff.
PP/LYD,
Pls advise via email or sms if you are ok to switch the size ok ?
Janet.. ya.. its $12.. when i saw it there i was shocked too cos its so cheap.. things in bkk is realli cheap.. u should realli pester ur mom to go.. then u go along with her lahz.. keke.. so we can start another bkk shopping list to tompang u.. hehe...
<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Aiyoyo... me happy and sad at same time leh. Happy cos you found my sauce plates but sad cos no more CK tee in my size. But it's ok babe. Thks again for helping me get the plates. Appreciate it lots.
acthia,
ya lor..i go to the counter, saw 1 pc left, then i say siow liow..wonder wat size..then its L. too bad lors....very pretty top...sorry ah, make you droolz...kekekek.
<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
The one I bot is from KK for S$39.90 is a Large 3-tier drawer which is too big to put on the table. More for putting on the floor or inside a cupboard. I tink the one LiLi bot is for putting on the table? heheheheh...
LiLi,
Aiyo, muz hv been hard on u coz these glasses all very fragile & needs specially to carry right? Tink u muz hv carried wif u on board the flight hor else scared broken mah. Xing Ku Ni le.
The 2 tier drawer is nice leh & cheap too.Same size as the bear 2 tier drawer is it? If so, I still prefer the bear design. Anyway, both design oso nice nice lor.
The Rose glasses reali cheap hor. Only $3.50 for the tall one & $2.20 for the short glass but the problem is carrying it back lor. U very li hai lor, carry 12 somemore. pei fu pei fu.....
I oso like the fan leh, u nvr take picture ah? I told my hubby to go phuket get me the small fan. hee... Otherwise nothing else to buy liao hor there. Mostly these type storage boxes.
Acthia,
Oh yrs is the 3-tier one ah. Lili said have oso leh but too big liao then she cant managed to get it back lor.
Lili,
No lah its ok. I oso duno wat BKK hav mah. Im ok one lah, if got extra den i take loh. If no hav, den i will 'ren' until i go BKK den buy myself lah. Hee...
Emma,
My mum won't want to go holiday with me, she finds it stressful with my 2 kids around. If she does for holiday, it will be during that 1 week PSLE marking 'holiday'. I do wish to go along too, so that can have a shopping list to help you all get HK stuff. Such a joy and my idea of shopping...to make you all happy is also making myself happy.
<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Really har...?? How much id BKK selling the Large 3-tier drawer for? heheheh..
<font color="ff6000">MsBrown</font>,
Yah... the one I have is quite bulky. heheheheh... nope. Din log-in to MSN today cos berry busy leh.
Tell you hor... Actually I'm on MC today cos my spinal disc super painful. But I still come to office cos too much things to settle liaoz. Somemore, last week me already took MC to see the Orthopedic specialist + go for MRI scan. If take today again sure let people talk lor. sianz....
Hi Li Li,
Those rose glasses are so beautiful...strange they so cheap but the rose wallet so expensive !!! A BIG HUG AND KISSES FOR CARRYING THEM BACK.
hello kitty,
ya lor, so cheap, wanted to lug back more also difficult, so bulky..sigh sigh. i leave the shopping centre liow, my heart still there..bwahahah.
acthia,
ya, i think abt $20+? cant remember, but i know its CHEAP..ahhahah. ANYONE wanna go BKK...hahahha.
oh no, u better take care ah, dun carry heavy stuff.
<font color="ff6000">HelloKitty</font>,
Oh you bot for $49.90?? Then should be $49.90 bah... me also confused liaoz. Bot ssooo much HK stuffs recently. heheheh.. pai seh har..
<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Pai seh.. remember wrong price liaoz. The large 3-tier drawer should be $49.90 iso $39.90.
<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Where did you go and find so many household stuffs? I went to Central Chidlom, Central World, Zen and MBK also din see so much HK boxes & household stuffs leh... sigh... Mostly like towels, shoes, bags, wallets ... more bags and shoes.... car accessories..
szu,
yeah, cant get enuff of BKK leh..anyone keen? hahah...can be over a weekend..chop chop fast trip.
wah, you want the "skin" dun want the "meat" ahha..hahaha..ok i will remove them..i eat them..thanks, hehehe
or anyone wants?
acthia,
i bought these from Zen leh, they just newly open after renovation..pwooof...big sanrio section...i see until giddy man. Isetan not much stuff...