Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Acthia,
oh dear...must take care hor...Taken ur painkillers liao?

Lili,
must be bery heavy for u to lug bk those items lor...

Lili,
When U intend to go again? I'm interested if over the weekend. Or not have to wait till Nov or Dec liao.
Ya...I only want the skin. U can have the meat if U want.

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
If you planning for BKK weekend "chop-chop" trip, count me IN pls..!! heheheh.. tat'll be so shiok lah. Can chiong HK all day long.

Wah... ZEN got newer bigger Sanrio section??!! Ooohhhh...!!! I wanna go..!!

hazey,
hehe..all these not considered alot lor...could have bought more..hahahaha.

feifei,
ya, they are heavy and bulky..my family had to help me carry..and my bro in law asked "hello kitty again?? haben seen enuff ah"??? hahahah...pai say man...

szu,
hehe..thanks
i dun mind a weekend get away..say leave on fri, back on sunday.

acthia,
ya lor..i dun know how big they were previously..but tis time i see its BIG..haahaha.

short trip also shiok, especially if we all have the same interest, no scared other ppl have to wait for us when we see HK things...

we can book jetstar, stay at samran place, think each pax abt $250.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
No.. me only put a patch which the doctor gave me over the spine area. Not taking painkillers unless me going to faintz from pain cos I dun like popping pills. heheheheh

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
sounds good leh... $250 is super duper cheap lah!! When?? Without kids can definately travel by budget and stay @ Samran. You've got me all excited now. Somemore if short trip over weekend, only need to take leave on Firday. Perfect!! hahahahah

Yah lor.. if travel with kaki's of same interest will be so much easier. Cos all got same goals.

acthia, do take care, spinal disc is not a joke leh...

ladies, bkk is surely a shopping ground for HK..hopefully i can go there to grab some back soon..

Acthia,
Better take care of yrself ya. It's no joke lor else when u grow older will give u more problems. Like me now, I tink I oso got very weak spine coz sometimes my waist there will feel like it's gog to break into 2 parts lor especially so when menses nearing. No joke ah.

LiLi,
When u posting yr loots ah? haha.... I wana see leh.

lili,
hehe..men won't understand our love for hk de...heehe..

actia,
Oh dear...sounds painpain lor... rem, dun caryy heavy things liao hor..and also ur gers..

Bluegenie,
u haven go rest?

<font color="ff6000">BlueGenie, Msbrown, feifei</font>,
Thks for all the concern. Me feel so touch leh. heheheh.. Yah... me will definately take care. Even sitting down, my back still feeling extreme discomfort. Tink will go home later after lunch. Cannot tahan liaoz. Nowadays, hubby has banned me from carrying my gals and anything heavy. He also calls to make I take my supplements like glucosamine, calcium, etc....

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
If your back always feels so painful, I suggest you also go for a check-up. Cos that's how I feel at first. Pain like my back wanna break into 2. Then the pain gradually radiates down to my buttocks and thigh area. Cannot tahan so went to see doctor and straightaway she refer me to orthopedic specialist.

<font color="ff6000">BlueGenie</font>,
Can add me too. My MSN is - [email protected]
Thks...

Hi Acthia,
Since you have backpain, better not carry any heavy things and also your girls. Remember to do grocery shopping with hubby too. If HK fans shop together, lagi shiok.

Hey Blue_Genie,
Yr medicine hasn't kicked in yet ah ? HeHeHe

Hi Emma,
As long as can shop, I will be very happy. If shopping for HK, better still.

Ms Brown,
Like yourself, every month I have backache. Alamak, like old lady...yao1 suan1 bei1 tong4.

Exam time now...all airlines offering attractive fares. Even shopping centres also got attractive discounts.

Hi Hi,

When I went BKK the other time, also paid $250, but it's on Tiger airways and stay at Arnoma.

Think Jetstar has more baggage allowance.

I think Hkg has more HK stuff. We can consider going there too.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Wow!! If stay @ Arnoma lagi best. Cos directly opposite is Central World where they got Zen, Isetan, Naraya... etc. I love that location. Platinum also nearby wor.

Blue_Genie,
Naughty girl, pls take yr medicine and then go and rest.

Acthia,
Do take 1/2 day off to rest...you definitely need it. Remember not to carry your daughters no matter how they whine ok ??

Li Li,
Now me thinking about yr dual tier shelf cupboard all the time...hehehe.

Acthia/Blue_Genie,
Take a good rest later. I will take a nap bcos slept at 2am and only had 5 hours sleep. My daughter pestering me to go out, but it's so hot.

acthia

I also feel like that recently leh! Sometimes so painful until sitting up also very painful, and worse cannot even stand up even with support! The pain is excruciating! I went to see Chinese physician for the massage and ba2 guan4 also no use. The doc said maybe rheumatism! Now using the big pieces of medicinal plasters that old people use.
I feel soooooooo old...my body aged so much faster than it should...

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">LYD's Korea shopping list:</font></font>

1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2
-PrincessEmma x 2 (Budget <$5.50)

2. HK House lunch box
-dior
-szu

3.CK House lunch box
-dior (if cannot find HK one)
-msbrown

Janet
-Denim jacket. Budget SGD$25. Not too thick, size for 4 or 5 year old.
-Sigg water bottle. 700ml. Budget SGD$45.

BlueGenie/Acthia,
Please take good care of yourself and rest well ya. I think as we get older we more prone to sickness cos maybe not much exercise bah. Really must hao hao zhao gu ourselves.

LiLi,
I like your 2-tier HK drawer. So nice! I got the pink transparent bag too. Very nice hor.

Kittymum,
I like your HK luggage and HK fan! How much u bought them from HKG? U got the contact of where u bought them? If got chance go HKG, would source for them. In taiwan, I also saw another person use this HK luggage. Very big and can contain lots of stuff.

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty</font>,
Aiyoh.. you sound as if you've also got a spinal issue. Pls go see your GP immediately and get him to refer you to an Orthopedic Specialist. Or else, I can recommend mine. He's David Wong, Orthopedic Specialist @ Raffles Hospital, Level 13. Dun do the MRI at Raffles Hospital cos it's $750. Get them to outsource it to Paragon Medical where it's only $430+. much cheaper lor.

Just logged in only. today me on MC. having fever leh, eat meds oready now feelin better liao but still feel lousy so sian
Did i miss anything this morning

Hi Annie,
Yr loots from TW are very nice leh...Sharon & I were just saying we missed them...each time want to buy something but then pics not uploaded fast enough and then reserved liao

<font color="ff6000">Janet & Annie</font>,
Thks for your concern babes. Me going home now. Then will take my muscle relaxant and go to sleep.

HI Kitty,
You're not feeling too ?? Then I think I better stay indoors today since weather so hot...also worried for my daughter if we were to go out.
Fever always makes one feel very pek chek and lethargic. Rest more and stay indoors this weekend. Get well soon.

LYD's Korea shopping list:

1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2
-PrincessEmma x 2 (Budget <$5.50)

2. HK House lunch box
-dior

3.CK House lunch box
-dior (if cannot find HK one)
-msbrown

Janet
-Denim jacket. Budget SGD$25. Not too thick, size for 4 or 5 year old.
-Sigg water bottle. 700ml. Budget SGD$45.

Thanks Janet, think its the recent hot weather, moreover my migraine is coming back again, its prolly the stress from the job. didn't get much rest for a couple of months liao lucky tml dun have to go back to attend to contractors

Lili
Thanks for hogging the things back for us, how much do i own and prolly u can pm me ur acct number so i can transfer to u later okie. thanks again

msbrown

the rose box container is it still available, if it is, i dun mind geetting the 2 from u, can let me know, if possible can pm me ur acct number asap so i can make payment, i scare i forget. thanks

got 2 parties of frds gg hongkong, have asked them to bring back some kt stuff for me, will share wif u guys the loots once 1st gp is back 2nd gp gg in mid oct, btw my trip cancel liao, my bf leave was not approved, dun wanna go alone. haiz but lucky still got other ppl gg ;P

re-hi, i am back frm my lunch. me guai guai waiting for medicine to kick in..hee

Janet, me not naughty la...hahaha

Annie, thks for ur concern.

Emma, i add u in my msn already.

Sharon, u r already in my msn..u got another nick, right?

Hi Blue_Genie,
Take a good sleep and you will feel better.

Kitty,
Got fever or flu must rest. The feverish feeling jelak man.

Ms Blur,
Anything exciting from TH ?

Meiji,
My hubby will transfer the money to yr account later. He forgot to do so during lunch just now.

janet,
Haven been to TH today leh. Later will call them to ask. But i saw one HK & CN mag holder very nice loh. The lady boss said nw having offer selling at $18, but i dun which design to buy. The CN design is very very nice too.