Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili,
ok... I will take the 4 which I ordered (2 tall, 2 short)

Actually, I needed 6, if you got 2 extra to let go. Please reserve for me. preferably 1 tall, 1 short.

Thanks for lugging back for us!

<font color="0000ff">hi Lili,</font>
Any news for our purchase of HK appliance from AUS? It's has been more than 2 months?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
I'm thinking whether can change to 4 short rose glasses, if not then i will take 2 long/2 short. Let me know ok ? MANY, MANY thanks for lugging back all the way from BKK. Really appreciate it, especially since it's glass and fragile.
Hey, you can consider going to TW next

Do you think those rose glasses are available in HKG and around that price ?? Thinking of getting 1 set of 4 short glasses.

<font color="ff6000">Hi LYD,</font>
Wow, you saw that HK design Sigg bottle in Switzerland and less than SGD$50 !! Did you get it ? Thinking of paying $50 very heartache also, hopefully you can find it cheaper than that.

<font color="ff6000">LYD's Korea shopping list:</font>

<font color="119911">1. Spice bottle</font>
-Japan craze x 2

<font color="119911">2. HK House lunch box</font>
-dior

<font color="119911">3.CK House lunch box</font>
-dior (if cannot find HK one)

Janet
-Denim jacket. Budget SGD$25. Not too thick, size for 4 or 5 year old.
-Sigg water bottle. 700ml. Budget SGD$45.

Msbrown,
I updated ur this list...tks..

1) LiLi's pot coasters all pass to Bluegenie. I'll collect from Bluegenie on Sunday morning for
- Hello Kitty (collect from msbrown)
- PrincessEmma (collect from msbrown)
- msbrown
- <font color="0000ff">feifei</font>

2) Annie will pass msbrown who in turn pass to msblur/bluegenie on Sunday
- Msblur
- TLing (collect from msblur)
- Purin (collect from msblur)
- Acthia (collect from msblur)
- LiLi (collect from bluegenie)
- Purplepenguin (collect from LiLi)

- Princess Emma (collect from msbrown)
- Meiji (pass to u on Sat/Sun)
- feifei (pass to u on Sunday)

3) Msblur/Feifei pass msbrown
- Live Yr Dreams (collect from msbrown)
- Szu (collect from msbrown)
- <font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty (collect from msbrown)
- Msblur (collect frm msbrown)</font>

4) Bubblesangel pass msbrown

5) Msbrown pass to msblur
- muffin (collect from Purin)
- Nikisan (collect from msblur)

Emma,
I forgot whether u wan me to pass your items to msbrown anot leh...Pls advise...tks...hee...

Oh Dior, forget to update u on your CK lunch box till I saw ur post to LYD. I went XiaoLiTang they tot they still have then in the end, SA couldn't find le and said the last set was just sold off already. Very nice leh. Wanted to buy one for myself too. So in the end, didn't get for u. Sorry about that.

Meiji/Tling/Lani,
Have received your payment. Lani, thanks for coming all the way ya. U must have enjoyed ur date with ur hubby yest. See u quite happy.

Appreciate it if you can credit your $ to me before or once u got your loots from msblur/msbrown as I need the cash to pay for my credit card bills. I didn't have spare cash so appreciate your understanding on this as I dun wish to owe bank $. Once u credited, please let me know. Thanks!

LYD,
The scenary at Switzerland is superb! It's really like postcard view liao. Hope can go there one day.

Good Morning. Hey, it's Friday

Pls use this list.

<font color="ff6000">LYD's Korea shopping list:</font>

1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2

2. HK House lunch box
-dior

3.CK House lunch box

Janet

LYD,
Nice scenery leh...I hope I can go New Zealand and Swiss next time when my kids grow up..hehe..

All,
Today I feel terrible, tink MS settling in lliao =(...feel umcomfortable at my chest...tink its nausea... =(... Anyone has remedies for this apart frm taking sour plums?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
Sorry to be long-winded, but if possible, can change to 4 short glasses pls ? If not, I'll just stick to what you have allocated. 2 tall/2 short. Pls sms me. Thanks

1001849.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Get the biscuits with sugar on top...you know those Khong Guan type ? Put it beside yr bed. When you wake up in the morning, take 1-2 pieces BEFORE getting of bed and brushing teeth. When you feel the nausea/vomitting has subsided, then slowly get out of bed. The sugar on the biscuit boosts yr blood sugar and brings down the nausea.

I think you may be having heartburn. If having nausea, try not to take acidic food. Certain food which you love b4 pregnancy may not be yr 'enemies'. I used to squeeze my nose while walking past coffeeshops bcos the smell of food makes me puke.

LYD's Korea shopping list:

1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2
-PrincessEmma x 2 (Budget <$5.50)

2. HK House lunch box
-dior

3.CK House lunch box

Janet

wah.. janet.. my tht rose glass photo v popular hor.. seen it soooo many times here!! keke... u muz be super happy lili brought them back for u..

<font color="ff6000">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
YEAH...I am head over heels in love with those glasses and SUPER, SUPER happy that Li Li managed to find them in BKK. BTW, where did you find them pls ? Now must persuade my mum to go to BKK.

Hey, do you know Giordano has boutique for ladies ? The clothes are nice but expensive.

oya.. ladies.. i may have extra (2 or 3 pcs)3M Hello Kitty hooks to let go cos i asked my hub's colleague in taiwan to get for me.. yay.. so happy!!!! even though i dunno how soon i'll get them lahz.. hehe...

Emma,
Can I chope the hooks 1st until I see them? hehe..tks ger..

Oh ya, u wan me to pass ur loots to msbrown huh cos I forgotten leh? if yes, got to add to msbrown's list lor..

Janet,
Tks for the infor ger..really got to buy and standby liao..terrible feeling..

Hi Ladies!

Good Morning!

msbrown
WOW! U really makes a VERY GOOD secretary! Very efficient and organised especially when compiling list! N u can double up as a middleman too. Looking at the list u have compiled...if u start charging fees, sure can earn quite a bit...keke...especially from me!
Tks!

Emma
R those hooks same as the 1 Annie just bot and sold here?

Feifei
Oh dear...do follow Janet's advice of getting the biscuits. Quite effective for me. Cos during my first 3 months I also feel like that and no appetite. The biscuits helped.

HelloKitty.. yes.. exactly the same.. i asked for both designs..
3 pcs each.. then i see how many i need for my home.. and let go of the extras lohz.. hehe..

Emma
How much u selling?

Btw, pei4 fu2 u leh still taking courses on top of your teaching. I teach until buay tahan liao...very tired...next year appying for part-time teaching.
Your school Parent's Day when? Mine on 26 Oct - First day of Sanrio Taka Fair!
Cannot go cos my schoolday sure end very late until 5 plus by the time need to go fetch my children...

Haiz...

Hello Kitty.. OCT 26 not PSLE marking meh?? hmm.. think we're not having meet the parents day this yr.. woo hoo!!!

hehe.. juz checked my calender.. PSLE marking is week of hari raya holiday.. blur me!! so that means i can go to taka sanrio fair straight after school!! double woo hoo!!!

Morning ladies....

LYD,
Seeing ur pixs brought back all the wonderful memories when I was in Switzerland 2 yrs ago. The scenery is simply wonderful.

Emma
thanks for your offer. I have an ulterior motive to collect from lili, that is to go to Trendy Hub, hahaha =P
I like the hook with bear, if you have spare, i'd like to get 2, thanks!

Gotta go out of school now. Have a happy Friday and weekend!

pp.. haha.. i thought what.. but i also wanna go TH leh.. but no chance.. if ask hub to drive me there, he'll complain abt the parking fees boy!

Good Morning Ladies!!

Happen to see tis thread couple of months ago..been a silent reader all tis while cos nothing much to contribute leh...hehe.. see tt all the HK kakis here r fun n nice, me wan to join in too..
..I'm a SAHM wx 2 kids (13yrs old Boy n 3yrs old Gal).

szu,
yeah... I was just looking at my HM pictures again and indeed brings back very beautiful memories....we went free and easy....and the train rides were wonderful because we could really see those scenery (posted in my picture) almost throughout the rides. That picture was taken while we were on the train

And we were lucky enough to see snow falling in end march! Despite it suppose to be start of spring!

So we experienced 2 seasons... winter and early spring

Annie/feifei,
sure someday you will have chance to go swiss!

LYD,
I adding in my order...kekeke

LYD's Korea shopping list:

1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2
-PrincessEmma x 2 (Budget <$5.50)

2. HK House lunch box
-dior
-szu

3.CK House lunch box

Janet

Fei,
So U pass my item I get fr U to Japancraze or MsBrown

Emma,

Thanks...their age gap is quite big cos complication during my first childbirth then too afraid to hv 2nd child till much later lor.

They get along quite well guess b'cos brother will give in to baby sis most of the time.

kittymum.. ya.. i can imagine.. the gor gor sure v sayang the mei mei one.. hehe... if i were to try for a second one, i would want a bigger age gap too.. probably after my son's been enrolled into K1 or P1..

LYD,
Mine was half tour half free N easy. I was doing an university attachment in UK so might as well tour western Europe b4 coming back. Who knows when gg again! Thats the first time I see snow. Did U see any live cows there? I saw a really hugh light brown cow very near the walking path. Its also my first time seeing live cows. I was then telling my friends tt cows really goes moo...moo...

LYD,
Wow...falling snow...its simply awesome. I stay along those 'cottage type hotel' so can see the snowy mountain from my room window. The ppl there also very friendly and simple.
Izzit true tt winter snow is powdery and summer snow is icy?

Emma,
Okie, will pass to msbrown then..

szu,dior,
ur items are with Japancraze...

LYD,
Wow, so nice scernry leh..envy...

LYD,
hope I have chance lor..hehe..Btw, sent u an email liao..tks ger =)..

Msbrown,
I updated ur this list...tks..

1) LiLi's pot coasters all pass to Bluegenie. I'll collect from Bluegenie on Sunday morning for
- PrincessEmma (collect from msbrown)
- msbrown
- feifei

2) Annie will pass msbrown who in turn pass to msblur/bluegenie on Sunday
- Msblur
- TLing (collect from msblur)
- Purin (collect from msblur)
- LiLi (collect from bluegenie)
- Purplepenguin (collect from LiLi)

- Princess Emma (collect from msbrown)
- Meiji (pass to u on Sat/Sun)
- feifei (pass to u on Sunday)

3) Msblur/Feifei pass to msbrown
- Live Yr Dreams (collect from msbrown)
- Msblur (collect frm msbrown)
- <font color="0000ff">Emma (collect frm msbrown)</font>

4) Bubblesangel pass msbrown

5) Msbrown pass to msblur
- muffin (collect from Purin)
- Nikisan (collect from msblur)

Aiyoh.....

LYD, what romantic scenery to wake up to!!!!

Aiyoh....

Kittymum, where in HK did you buy the fan, the table, and the egg frying pan? Isit non-stick by the way? I love the luggage too.. but can't bear the thought of it getting dirty...

hazey,
i bought the fan, table and the egg frying pan online but self collect them when i'm in HKG. Yes, it's non-stick and can use it on stove!!! Used it to fried egg & make pancake for my dd, she enjoy eating them so much..

I bought the luggage b'cos i run out of space for my loots, i actually came back with 2 big luggages and a cabin bag!!!! I saw it when i was there in Apr but didn't buy cos DH said i've 3 big luggages at home oredi, so this time with so much thing i bought i've excuse to get it!!!! keke...

Emma, i also can't bear to use and dirty it, so when i reached home i quickly ask my maid to help me clean it up...hehe