Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
I haven't collect the chair yet because I was carrying quite a lot of items from the supermarket already.... so cannot take picture to show you. Sorry about it ...

Live_Yr_Dream,
Wow, $70 worth of Japanese food stuff to carry hor ?? No wonder the chair has to wait. HaHaHa.

Purin,
Will take a pic to show you. Thinking of the table lamp with fountain at Trendy Hub. Unfortunately no place at home for display.

855067.gif
855068.gif
855069.gif

Camera pouch.
http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-Sanrio-Hello-Kitty-Rose-Series-Camera-Pouch_W0QQitemZ150127384145QQihZ005QQcategoryZ39568QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
855070.jpg

Hi Janet,
You bought the red foldable chair? Is it same as the one at Taka fair last year? MM's is also foldable right? You have the design?

Purin/Janet,
Please take care of your health ya. Drink more water and Purin, try to rest at home later if you can. Since on MC, no need so piah. U dun sell ur life to the co and ur boss. Health is more important ya.

Bubblesangel
So sad to miss u yesterday. I came late cos I vaccum, wash clothes b4 coming out. Thank God I did that cos yest when I reached home ard 1030pm le. Feels great to catch up with close friends! U still lookg for job? Me too. Sending resume but so far no news for interview leh....

live_your_dream,
Wow, $70 on the food fair? Will they replenish stocks for the biscuits? was tinking of going tmr =)...

The hokkaido fair will be at Tampainess on 1st July? Tampainese have Isetan?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
The MM chair isn't foldable...but I can't remember whether it's the same as last yr's Taka fair. Oh yes, there will be a Sanrio fair at Taka in Oct this year.

I agree with Annie. Since you're given 2 days MC, stay at home to rest, don't work yourself overboard. At the end of the day, your health is more impt. If you're given MC, it means you are not well.

This is the chair. $22.95
855242.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Still having the 'sexy' voice. HaHaHa. Otherwise much better. Thanks

I love the vintage design bag above, although my daughter has many bags when she goes to nursery next yr.

Hi Janet,
I'm going to get the CHAIR!!! The design is not the same as what I have.

Actually still not feeling very well today. The food poisoning is real bad this time. But got to go down to client's place. Cos my staff leaving so I got to take over 1 - 2 months. Think I better join her for the meetings today. Will tell my boss that I'll rest tomorrow if still feeling unwell.

Hi Annie / Bubblesangel,
What types of jobs you are looking for? Did you try agencies? My company only get references from them.

Good Morning Janet & feifei...

Wah.. for once it's cool again in the morning after the thunderstorm last night. Berry shiok lor..

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
If got MC, then dun go work liaoz. If you so "piah" then next time you got MC, your boss will expect you to still report for work again cos he'll say "how come last time you can??" That's the sucky part of working lor. Meanwhile, take soft foods like porridge and drink lots of water. Dun agitate your tummy with spicy or heaty foods now yah..

<font color="ff6000">msbrown / feifei</font>,
Take things as they come for BB. Most important is you dun rush into this. Both you and hubby need to be mentally, physically and finanacially ready for BB first. It's not easy looking after a child 24/7... but the rewards and laughter at the end of the day is GREAT..!!!

<font color="ff6000">liveyourdream</font>,
Wow!! Spend $70 on foodstuffs. That alot man. But then again Jap food is not cheap lor. I like the chair you bot. Berry cute leh...

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
The camping set is the Red Picnic set hat feifei was talking about last week lor. Nice hor... I also like the computer chair you posted above. If only I can get it... but $14 is too ex liaoz.

Janet.. nice diaper bag.. but hub not used to carrying such bags.. haha..

Purin... I muz change diaper bag alr.. cos i see my hub carry the bag i got from u, i see him carry till v awkward.. haha... so now looking for a nice haversack as a diaper bag..
oh btw.. they are selling the diaper bags we got at marin parade leh.. quite cheap...

feifei.. how? do u go to such malls during weekdays? westmall? imm?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
Why so piah ?? If you go to work today, it will reflect to the boss that you can work even when on MC. Next time when you are sick, yr boss will expect you to return to work. Honestly, is it necessary to have to work until like this ?? Your stomach is part of your body too, it needs to rest. Stay at home and eat bread and porridge. R-E-S-T.

If you're keen in the chair, can call up Isetan to reserve one unit. Red chair can take the weight up to 45kg.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
Honestly, diaper bags are not nice. If you get a HK one, men will find it awkward to carry it. So I got a backpack when my kids were younger. I can't stand those bags given by the hospital or FM companies...the design sucks. Anyway, nice bags don't really cost a lot these days. Hope you manage to find a nice one soon

I am crazy over bags & shoes for myself as well as for my daughter. Can go ga-ga when I see nice ones.

janet,
"sexy" voice...keke....do drink lotsa of water, dun take heaty food and spicy things ya..

Acthia,
ya lor...bery nice rite? but the lady said so far the set that her supplier has all has defects lor..haiz.... but bery sweet and nice =)..

Ya lor, we always shun qi zhi ran lor =)..cannot be stressed one =)..

Janet,
I liked the diaper bag leh...

Emma,
no leh cos I staying at sengkang, difficult to go IMM and West mall..hmm...let me see... I sent u an sms ...tink we liaised through sms easier hor..

Dorothy,
I hope you get a healthy little prince this time. Actually the bag can be used for many purposes, not necessarily as a diaper bag. Regardless of bb's sex, you can still use it.

Fei Fei,
I am dreaming of sambal egg now...so have to get well and rest my throat b4 I eat them again.

Purin,
<u>The tel no of Sanrio Isetan Scotts is 6235-9353</u>. Do call and reserve a red chair if you're interested.

Acthia/Li Li,
You're going to BKK soon hor ?? The excitement must be building up.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
You may want to consider using Allerhand diaper backpack. I've been using it since mid-2005 and condition still quite good lor. You can refer to the link below.
http://www.allerhand.com/

You can find Allerhand @ Taka, Mothercare and Mothers Work.

Janet,

How much was the camera pouch you posted ? I'm looking for one currently. (sorri, but my company block auction website so i can't view the price)

Yah lor.. so excited that my trip is next week. Can't wait. Somemore my last day @ current workplace is next monday. So next week will be quite "happening" for me lor. heheheh...

Hi Alicia,
It's US$7.99. Sorry can't find a way to make the website possible for you to access...remembered someone here was looking for a camera pouch, but just couldn't remember suddenly.

Acthia/Li Li/Purin,
So your trip is next week hor ? Then Li Li's trip will be a week after yours. Enjoy yourself ladies. Purin also going to BKK. 3 ladies going to same place but at different timing. Remember to get loots back for us, esp when you see new stuff in the market.

855460.gif
855461.gif
855462.gif

Hey Shan Shan,
Where have you been recently ??

Janet,
yeah, excited abt BKK but am more excited abt my firm's trip to HKG =)

will definitely get loots for you gals if i see anything nice...

Morning ladies.....

Janet/Purin,
Pls take care of yrself ya. Purin, pls pls pls rest like wat the other ladies is saying. Dont be so " PIAH " if not next time bosses reali tink u can still work even on MC.

Alicia,
That rose HP/camera pouch can be found at Grace's shop in Bugis. I went last friday & saw it. U can call her to reserve & ask abt the price. Her no. 92341024.

Lili,
Thanks so much for helping me ask abt the checked bear water bottle lor. Hope & Pray yr company will organize the trip successfully then I can gain something out of it too. haha......

Acthia,
Real happening for u next week leh. So shiok shiok hor.....

Purin oso lor, another 2 more weeks will oso fly liao.

Poor me, tink muz wait until yr end liao lor.

Live Yr Dreams,
U say until the fair is so great & so interesting leh, makes me drooling over it siah. I'm wondering if I can go after work. Duno my hubby working OT a not. Will they replenish the stocks?

Hi Li Li,
Thanks for thinking of us. We are hoping to see new stuff for HK in the market.

Ms Brown,
I will definitely take care. Can't do a lot of things without my voice leh. I'm sure you can take a holiday to anywhere you wish. Maybe don't need to wait until year end when there is a need to pay peak charges. Oct is good since off-peak as kids have exams.

feifei,
I think the Hokkaido fair at Tampinese mall atrim will be from 6 July-15 July. The mini round pancake is really very nice ( red bean and custard favour). I remembered last year when it was at tampines... I quened at least 30-45 mins for it... but this time at scotts... no q... because it's weekday office hours... so it's best to go during weekdays....... weekends will be super super crowded! But worth queing for!

Actually $70 of Jap food not a lot of things... because Jap things are mostly very exp... the packet of dried scallop I bought already cost me $12.80.

Purin,
Yesterday when I went to Isetan Sanrio, only 1 chair left after I bought. And that chair got a bit of printing defects... but not obvoius... and they say no more stock in warehouse... so you see whether you still want or not... But I think the printing defects not so obvious.

Hi blessed morning ladies..
I went to a ebay site and found this but the postage is very ex compair to the item...If anyone see it please reseve for me.
855534.jpg

Hi Purin,
I suggest you call Taka to see if they have stock in the store...bcos the other day I asked for a brand new piece.

Li Li,
That mousepad design is Fei Fei's fav pic.

Ms Brown,
Bugis shop selling that French rose camera pouch ??

That mouse pad really nice leh.. I like it especially cos it's not the old boring rectangle shape.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
Yah lor.. so looking forward to next week... this week is like super ROD mood liaoz. So super sianz also lor. Dun feel like working. Feel like going out leh. =o(

lili,
I loved that mousepad!!...where u got if frm? ;p.

Janet,
yal or, my favourite series leh =)...

live_your_dream,
ic...6th July..hmm...will get hb to go down with me lor..tks =)... Btw, when will the hokkaido fair at scotts end?

Now me also craving for the pancake liao..keke..

Hi Dior,
Tink one lady bot it frm overseas lor, but i forgot who liao...

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
Your trip to BKK came at the right time...sometimes we do need to recharge the batteries to get going. Look on the bright side, just another more days b4 you fly off. Think of your itinerary and the packing to do. Hopefully you will feel happier. If still feeling sian, then go shopping after work today. How about that ??

Janet,
Yup, Grace is selling the rose camera pouch, exactly the same but I didn't ask abt the price.

I dont dare to think now. haha... Coz I'm planning something in Dec wif some friends ( but u know lah, friends gog out trips together can be quite ma fan one. Sometimes in the end, cant finalise one lor ) but if fails then I'll go wif my hubby but I wana go somewhere far. hehe.. now tinking & comtemplating only lah. Muz wait for next yr's bonus liao leh. Still long way to go man!

Lili/feifei/Acthia,
Ya ya, the mousepad nice nice leh. somemore it's die cut HK & with the bear print on it. So nice...... Where can it be found huh? Found in HKG website ah..... wow wow means HKG shud hv it lor. hehe... lili, u know wat I mean liao hor. haha.....

Dior,
Will keep a lookout & reserve for u if I see the lunch box.

Dior,
Not yet leh coz she said she'll call me when the item is here + I oso dun reali dare to call her coz she's always very busy then I scare to disturb her.

Once she calls me abt the weighing scale, I'll let u know ok.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Go for holiday with friends can be lay cheh and difficult to plan. Better to go with hubby...more fun and romantic. Also got extra 'ATM' beside you. HaHaHa.

Hi Purin,
How is Lionel feeling now ? Looks like you're going to spend the night monitoring his temperature. Better take care yourself too.

Ms Brown,
May I know what weighing scale you're referring to ?? I saw one Strawberry Shortcake design at Trendy Hub.