Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,
if the price of egg pan is slight higher, like $12? i still want it, or maybe u sms me first, many many tks!
620128.gif

Bubblesangel,
U so cute leh... want to be ilegal hawker ar? hahaha...
I confirmed my order, then we arrange to meet at Woodlands again. Tks!

Bubblesangel,
U so cute leh... want to be ilegal hawker ar? hahaha...
I confirmed my order, then we arrange to meet at Woodlands again. Tks!

Acthia,
Hope your daughter is better. I was wondering why haven't seen your posts for a while.

My gal loves her HK flower table so much - now always sitting at the table playing with her Pooh cooking set. My hubby didn't complain about me buying that table. Whew !!!

Oh yes, this is the French rose bag Annie is crazy over. HaHaHa.
620133.jpg

Wow, didn't expect the egg pan order to be so H-O-T.

bubblesangel,
if the price of the egg pan is slightly higher than $9.90 (maybe up to $15 lor), you can still go ahead and buy for me.

feifei,
how long ago you saw it at isetan? maybe tomorrow or thur i go there and see if have or not lah...thanks for the info!

msbrown, thks!!! *hugz* hopefully i can get the items before end of next wk frm fei cos i need to pass the coin purses to my dear colleagues before i go AL & ML, if not they have to wait til 3 mths later...heee...

one more thing, i will transfer u the bal money asap...sollie to drag so long..nowadays raining so din go out...paiseh leh..

Hi <font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Thks for yur concern too... Thks God DD is doing better now. Me missed this HK family. So now I'm finally back home and since DD is napping, I faster come online lor.. now tired but happily drooling away and catching up on all the postings... heheh..

meiji,
are you still looking for the WC? i went to causeway pt just now and saw this pink cabinet in More Than Words, i'm not sure if it's the same as the WC, price is$49.9, i guess size is similar to WC, u may want to have a look there?
620149.jpg

Acthia,

Hope ur DD get well soon. And u must oso take care of urself then gt energy to look after her.

Bubbleangels,
I m ok if the pan is higher to $12. thks!

lani,
i think i saw the lunch box at taka before, about 2 weeks ago, but not sure if they still have stock, coz sounds so demanding, ya?

blue_genie, tongling,
which part of heartland mall is the pasar malam? is it just outside the mall, or just outside the mrt stn? can see the stalls quite easily right?

she_she,
Wa! if the Pink cabinet is the same as the WC, then very gd, very interested but gt to c is it glass door..
hmm causeway pt in woodlands, maybe after collecting the pan can go racke..:p

lani,
hey...if we're bidding an acution for that egg pan, then i must fail la, like i bid $12 and u bid for $15, ya? sounds to me u like that egg pan more than i do, ya? haha..

she_she,
OK, I think this should same size as the WC. I'm still consider want to buy or not leh... Mr Thian selling $50. I prefer white than pink.
Thanks for the info ya...

she_she,
hahaha!!! you very funny leh!!!
actually hor, i like to eat egg leh. everyday sure can fry egg or omelet to eat for breakfast or lunch...

hoho03,
i can't even touch it coz they put in the display only, i saw the WC before so i guess more or less is similar to WC, just it's in pink color lor! i guess the price is okey $49.9, rite? i not sure how much is mr thiam selling?

lani,
really? oh, sorry then i may see it wrongly liao!

Bubblesangel,

So funny leh u. If u be illegal hawker selling waffle pls let me know where hor. I'll patronise u. keke.... Joking lah...
Help me buy the HK pan if it's less than $15. hehe.. I wana make my hubby HK waffle breakfast makes him MAD!!! keke....

No problem I can help u take from Mr Thian oso can. But if u happen to be at his stall next 2 weeks then u juz take from him &amp; I'll refund u the money. But I doubt it'll come next week lor. Most probably only can take 1st week of Jan 07!!!

Blue Genie,
Shud be able to pass to feifei by Tue or Wed coz hoho03 collect liao then she'll pass to me lor. hee...

feifei,
no trouble no trouble. It's ok. Like I say, maybe next time I need yr help lor....

she_she,
The HK plush with blanket hor, I think Dior says will hv stock tis Friday or next Fri leh. So see if u wana go take a look lor. Check with Dior 1st.

meiji,
no prob, perhaps can ask if More Than Words got white color?

lani,
my DD loves egg, hey, i just went to cold storage and found the instant pancake mixture, hee..can imagine making a HK pancake with our new egg pan? haha..nice, ya?

msbrown,
tks for telling me, but i think i'll give it a miss coz when i saw it, i like it so much that i don't even remember my DD is asthemtic leh, so better not to use any plush lor! tks!

hey, i saw the hk cushion, bloster that u bot, very big and soft, good buy, ya?

she_she,
beside the cabinet, saw some disney items from the pic u posted. If got chance, I must go down to see see look look...

meiji,
kekeke...ya lor cos i wil hv 9 pans wif me if i can get it tonite...1st time i buy soooo many pansss

Lani &amp; she_she,
Ok..in tt case, I wil sms u. Hopefully the price wil nt go up lor.

Btw, I hv all ur contacts liao EXCEPT Larkspur.

So Larkspur, can u pls PM me ur contact? If I didnt manage to get ur contact, then i wil decide on ur behalf, i.e. higher than $9.90 I wil nt buy &amp; if design diff frm the pic posted, I wil nt buy too.

she_she,
Ya good buy lor. Big oso leh Bought from More Than Words. Still have another 2 more. I'm slowly eyeing them. Keke....

Meiji,
T.Bahru More Than words got sell the white cabinet like the ones we bought from Mr Thian. Same size but different price. It's very very expensive. If I'm not wrong, it's $79.90 or $89.90. The pink one which u posted like very big leh. Like the same size as the white one. Maybe they hv pink colors. Y dont we check wif Mr Thian 1st if he has pink colors. I'm sure he'll hv lah but juz gotta wait only.

lani: the pasar malam is outside heartland mall. yeah, can be easily spotted...

msbrown:eek:k, thks once again!!! i will chk wif fei again!

fei: ger, let me know when u r convenient to meet me once u collect the stuff from msbrown. thks again!!!

Meiji,
thnx for info, looksa like i must wait for him to come to the east again........

She_she,
Hi!!! any news on another bakeware spree??

Bubblesangel,

msbrown,
WOW! more than words sell so expensive huh!
I still consider lar... if I want think will get from Mr Thian, and I prefer White colour than pink.

meiji,
I juz spoke to Mr Thian. Tat day he asked me if I wan the WC then I told him I want coz I've seen 3 person want in this thread. Who ah? He quoted $50 then I said tat time we bought at $40 leh. He replied, he lugi lor tat time. Aiya... His words, cant believe one lah... keke... I bargain wif him &amp; told him we meet 1/2 way. $45. Then he calculate calculate then says $45 ok. He's willing to sell $45. I told him to reserve 2 for me. U want? Who else want huh coz if no one wants then I tell him dont want liao. He'll be at Punggol next week so collection in Punggol.

Bubblesangel,
I want the egg pan too if it's less than $15 oso..... hehe... coz I didn't see my name in the list lah...

msbrown,
Thanks for patronizing me kekeke
Actually can consider selling HK waffle...at least I know some of my customers will b from this forum

As for the mouse collection, we will keep ea other updated....wau...1st week of Jan 2007, soooo long....me n my fren gg to become giraffe liao

she_she,
The pink cabinet is worth to buy hor...cos i rem someone sayin mr thian is selling $50?

Hi snowberries,
Ok...will count u in. Pls PM me ur contact hor.

Eggpan order as follows:
- she_she x1
- hoho03 x1
- msbrown x 1
- annie x 1 (must help me buy cos I can't go down so far - pass to msbrown. Tks!)
- meiji x 1
- Niki x 1
- Larkspur x 1
- lanichua x 1
- snowberries x1

niki,
sorry, not yet...still waiting for the new CNY product to launch lor, will definitely let u know, no worry! More Than Words is a shop selling gift items, i think they recently got more HK items to sell, the one i saw is located at causway pt, perhaps is too far for you, rite?

meiji,
yes, MTW (more than words) got many other disney characters too, u sure like it, i bot 2 mugs(pooh &amp; tweety bird) at $2.9each, or 4 for $10, pretty nice one!

msbrown &amp; meiji,
that sounds more reasonable if MTW is selling at $49.9 then mr thiam should lower his price, i think!

Now the 'hottest' item is the EGG PAN.

Can someone pls tell me where is the shop 'More than Words' ???

I remember Linda TPY has the white cabinet.

<font color="0000ff">She_She,</font>
My son loves to eat pancake. Always have a box at home of that instant pancake powder. Wow, if using Hello Kitty egg pan, I think my daughter will want to eat too or maybe omelette.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown/Annie,</font>
Your hubbies already so mad with Hello Kitty. If you make omelette or pancake using that egg pan, will he still eat his breakfast ???

Annie,
I bought a French rose design shoe padding from Daiso just now. As well as a HK hair band for my gal.

blue_genie,
no problem...or maybe I can deliver to your place lor.... =)...will sms u once i got from msbrown ya...

msbrown,
$45 huh?hmm...quite ex hor..that time we got it at $40..tink he realise he earn too little liao..heehee

Bubblesangel,
I love to eat pancakes with maple syrup. Yum Yum.
BTW, I wonder if there is enough stock for us at the push cart. What if the seller increase price if all of us 'cheong' to the push cart ???

blue_genie,
u are welcome =)....me still tinkin gabt the egg pan...haiz...spent too much this mth liao...hb not happy lor...

Janet,
I love waffles too =)...

she_she,
MTW really have so many Disney items ar? The price reasonable too... I must go down to see...
I saw HK lamp at MTW also, they selling $19.90, got silver and gold one.
Pink cabinet $49.90 is $0.10 cheaper than Mr Thian, coz he quote me $50.

msbrown,
WOW! He can sell u $45 ar, Dior already get her WC @ $50 leh... I still consider lar... if I want I can collect from him this weekend, coz he will b at Fajar, not too far from my place. Tks so much for the info! At least he willing to reduce $5, not so bad.

feifei,
ya lor. He said prices all increase liao. Haiz....

If anyone wants the White Cabinet it's $45 by Mr Thian self collection at Punggol next week. If by Thurs nobody wants then I'll call him to cancel. Dont wana hold too long. Scarely got ppl wana buy lor....

blue genie,
Ya man... I oso super BROKE... Dec always BROKE until reali cham... X'mas gifts for 9 little cousins, 2 brothers, 4 aunts, hubby, birthday gift for boss, good friends' wedding dinner this Sat. OMG.... I oso super duper BROKE!!! hee... but still cant resist the HK temptations lor...

Janet,
There is 1 MTW at Marina Sq, Causey PT, Tiong Bharu. Other place I dunno liao...

msbrown,
Sorry to trouble u leh, coz I still cannot decide want or not leh... Tks so much!

meiji,
yaya... if u reali want at $45 then u can buy from him but sometimes he nvr bring to a certain place one. Gotta call him to inform him lor.