Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Softpillow,
I was out whole night and forgot to bring my hp. Only came back half and hr ago.

You let me know again?

Happy New Year to all of you.

We were at JL Marina Sq yest...saw Melody, Cinnamoroll, SKS, Kitty bedsheet for sale. There is even matching comforter !!! These are found in the atrium, not inside the store. Check it out.

to a great 2010 ahead.

Happy New Year to all!

I also letting go the following LD stuff at cost:

a) No. 5 Stand Mirror
b) No. 13 Lunch Bag x 3
c) No. 14 Bag in a bag
d) No. 17 Bag (shaped like plastic bag) can put quite a no. of stuff x 2
e) No. 19 Cosmetic pouch x 2
f) No. 15 Tissue case x 2

Considering to let go of the No. 2 prize - Chest Drawer if price is good. Please PM me ur best price.

Hi Ladies!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Msbrown
Congrats on getting the claypot!

Update: BUNDLE sales

1. Sakura purse + chopstick set + Towel set - $22

2. Sakura Tray + chopstick set + towel set - $22

3. Strawberry bag no. 17 + Strawberry HK mascot no. 28 + Strawberry chopstick set - $22

Any one 1 for $8, 2 for $15:
sakura tray
sakura purse
sakura chopstick set
sakura towel set
Strawberry mascot w beads. no. 28
Strawberry chopstick set

Or looking to exchange 1 to 1 for:
Strawberry LD: Bath towel, whiteboard with pen, file holder, purse, picnic mat, trinket case.

Pls pm/sms me. Tks for helping me clear!

updates

went to dip again, & wanna let these go :

STRAWBERRY LD
1.Led clock - Pls pm best price
3.stool with storage - $25 (kiv, cos i haven decide to sell anot)
7.oven mitten-$10
10.Room mat-$10
12.Azuma Bag-$10
17.Bag $10
18.Accesory case -reserved
19.cosmetic case-$10
26.Whiteboard with pen -$12
23.Scrunchy-$10
29.A3 Zip file-$10
35.Sport towel-$9

SAKURA LD
tray-$8
towel with plate set-$8
plush-$9
coinpurse-$10
Bowl with spoon set-$12.50
chopsticks set-$8
apron-reseved
totebag-$10

Msbrown
at least u got the claypot & most of ur things r clear

pompom
it's ok, cos im near her area so wanna dropby to collect. i smsed u again... tonight ok?

msbrown
i alsp spent a bomb, my most expensive LD..,Pokkai liao

msbrown,
i dun hv... didnt drew any lunchboxes, i was hoping to get the double tier lunchbox but no luck

hi Msbrown

i still got 1 pink container left going at $12. Releasing the reservation made for Msblur.

Softpillow.. i think i gila over Lucky dip.

cutekitty
i cannot control de...always tell myself play 3-5 dips only but keep draw & draw, cannot stop..

ladies, thks for ur interests in the stool.. it's sold!

Softpillow,
Keke. . .u should tell us in advance, then we can stop you. But if you smsed me today, I won't receive it cos I left my hp at my dad's place.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
Cutekittywong,
Don't dip liao hor. ..save for the next one.

pompom,
hehe...last min decision cos dropped my mum at AH,since vivo is nearby so decided to go thr shop & there goes my itchy hands again,

no wonder u din reply to my sms,.....

Hi Ladies, the Single Lunch Case is also made in Japan and is quite large at 560 ml capacity! Double-Tier Lunch Case is 200/290 ml capacity compared to Sanrio's usual lunch box sizes of 360 ml for single and 260/220 ml for double..

Update:

Currently have these extras from Strawberry Series for sale:
No 10 Room Mat
No 16 Mini Shopping Bag (28 x 16 x 4 cm)
No 22 Cell Phone Case OR
would like to exchange for Sakura Tote or Sakura Plush please

No 20 Blue Salad Bowl (24 cm diameter) also available

Please PM me for pics if keen, as do not have software to resize pics to post here

Hi, can someone enlighten me on lucky dips?
How can i know when they start and what products are available?
Sanrio shops are @ taka, shaw, vivo, ps.. any other place?

gd morning ladies,,,

im letting go Srawberry LD 1st prize-Led clock @ $45 .

sorry to pichak lobang but i need to get back some cash cos i really overdrew liao n still got many extras stuck with me

STRAWBERRY SERIES
1.Led clock-$45
7.oven mitten-$8
10.D-cut room mat-$10
11.chopsticks set-$10
12. Azuma bag-$10
17. Bag-$8
18. Accessory case-Reserved
19. Cosmetic case-$10
23.Srunchy-$8
26.Whiteboard with marker-$10
29.A3 zIP File-$10
35.Sports towel-$9

SAKURA LD
tray-$8
towel with plate-$8
plush-$9
coin clasp purse-$10
chopsticks set-$8
Apron - reserved
totebag-$10

softpillow..

i think we are sama sama.. overdraw becoz of itchy hands.. end up with many small stuff.. btw.. did u manage to get the claypot

yes i got mine during the first draw which i draw 16dips for both set. Then i got the first clock in second draw of 10dips.. and the list continues.. until i lost track.. almost 50 dips liao lar. keke.. how many dips in total u draw

kittydoll,
PMed you. tks!

softpillow & cutiekitty,
Me too... keep playing LD until can't stop... hand very itchy at least play 1x each set when I went shopping.

Anyone selling Strawberry LD stool storage box PM me your offer. thanks!

Pompom
next lucky draw set pattern i dont quite like.. think i will just try a little bit for the 1st price.

meji

like that u play how many x liao.. scary if 1x each set.. but is like that one lor.

Paging for softpillow.. don't tell me u go dipping again.. :{

UPDATED

PM/SMS or email me at [email protected] if you keen. TKs!

SAKURA LD
4x mascot $10
8x chopsticks set $9
8x hand towel set $8
2x tray $10
1x cup $10

STRAWBERRY LD
1x no.6 pancake pan $15
1x no.34 bath towel $25
1x no.14 bag in a bag $10
1x no.8 bath mascot $10
1x no.15 tissue case $10
1x no.16 mini shopping bag $10
1x no.35 sports towel $10
2x no.10 floormat
1x no.11 chopsticks sets
2x no.30 tinket case
1x no.29 A4 file
1x no.5 mirror

Looking to exchange with following:
no.2 chest drawer
no.3 stool
no.4 salad bowl
no.20 clasp purse
no. 24 rubber clip

Looking for Strawberry Double-tier lunch box, let me know if you hv extra, thks.

Also wanna do some spring cleaning, have these 2 items fr prev LD:

1. Fortune Cat Grandfather Clock
Any ladies have the pics? If not, will take pic upon request. Pls PM me if you are keen, thks.

2. Fortune Cat Draw string pouch $10
- 1 big black pouch + 1 small red pouch in a pack(refer pic on the left)

3451394.jpg

UPDATED

PM/SMS or email me at [email protected] if you keen. TKs!

SAKURA LD
4x mascot $10
8x chopsticks set $9
8x hand towel set $8
1x cup $10

STRAWBERRY LD
1x no.5 mirror $12
1x no.6 pancake pan $15
1x no.10 floormat $10
1x no.11 chopsticks sets $10
1x no.13 Lunch bag $10
1x no.14 bag in a bag $10
1x no.15 tissue case $10
1x no.16 mini shopping bag $10
1x no.29 A4 file $10
2x no.30 tinket case $10
1x no.35 sports towel $10

Meiji,
u went to play again ah? Can u take a pic of the trinket case & show me? Reserve 1 for me 1st. Wana see pic before confirming.

msbrown,
ya lor... i went play again... =P
pics as follow...

3451837.jpg

Kenjer,
not exchanging the floormat for clip. sorry...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,
I've the following for sale:

Strawberry LD:
1. LED Clock x1 <font color="ff0000">[PM me your best price]</font>
2. Chest x2 @ $20
3. Stool x1 @ $30
4. Salad Bowl x1 @ $15
5. Stand Mirror x1 @ $15

Sakura LD:
1. Potato Crisp Maker @ $30</font>

Please text me or drop me a PM.

A few ladies had queries about the clock. I thought I might as well explain in the forum for the benefit of everyone. The clock's LED AC tranformer that is provided works on dual voltage. Meaning it can take voltages 100V to 240V as input and convert to a 5V ouput. Therefore you can safely plug into our power supply. However, because its a 2 pin Japanese plug. U might need to buy a 3 pin adapter to use it. I bought mine at $2 (without safetly approval sticker) if I didn't remember wrongly. You don't have to use a 240V to 100V transformer. Originally I thought must use a transformer. Sorry girls if I provided wrong information previously.