Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown
abt $50, nice hor, hehe i like
I seem to be having difficulties uploading my pic onto forum, very long nv log in liao forgot how to use oready wahhahahahahahaha

feifei,
Understand there is no more liao but PS still has 1 claypot with 80+ dips tis morning when I called. U can check with them.

jenny,
haha.... tink u hv to resize yr photo la, use the paint program to resize....

my looties

3440109.jpg
3440110.jpg

3440111.jpg
3440112.jpg

See can liao leh...

The USA figurines u short of 1 set leh... I bidded for the whole set including shipping to SIN abt SGD85. U need the other one? I can give u the ebay seller whom I bought fm. Tink she's selling at USD11.95 for 1 set then shipping u hv to check with her.

Purin
ok. next time we set a budget, if we overdrawn, we go chop off ea other hands. haha.

Jenny
the figurines so nice, i like!

msbrown , u got lobang for the figurines ah? how many pcs in 1set?

Softpillow
Nice hor i also like, the figurine i find very long liao, finally found it, hehe but short of some, i like the 35th anniversary, last set, my gf wif me just now also drooling loh, she also like very much

msbrown,
tks for the infor..Can u give me PS sanrio number? tks ger...Tinking of going later..hehe..just wan to try my luck..hee

msbrown,
just called sanrio PS, they still hv 80+ dips...faintz...so many lor...scarli draw alot and no claypot then i faintz...tink i dun take e risk liao...

Feifei,
Don't GO!!! Haha. .but when I went HF last week, also same case, they still have 80 dips. However, 2 claypots, 4 saucers and 1 chips maker left.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Looking for item 12 azuma bag from the Strawberry LD below cost. Please let me know if you have. Thanks.

softpillow,
There're 8 pcs in a set tink tis is the 2nd series already. If u wan, I can PM u the sellers email, maybe u can liase with her or see who else wana combine shipping maybe will be cheaper.

feifei,
ya dont go la, left so many dips the probability very low lor.... I oso LUN-ing lor...

Selling the chip maker on behalf of Msbrown. Interested parties please PM/SMS her and quote your price.

<font color="0000ff">UPDATED</font>

PM/SMS or email me at [email protected] if you keen. TKs!

SAKURA LD
4x mascot $10
8x chopsticks set $10
8x hand towel set $9
2x tray $10
1x cup $10

STRAWBERRY LD
1x tissue case

Thanks Msbrown for posting on my behalf :)

Have some extra to let go. Any 2 of the following at $18

Sakura Series:
- 2 x chopstick set
- 1 x tray
- 1 x mug
- 1 x towel&amp;disher

Strawberry Series:
18} Accessory case

or any of the above + sakura apron at $25

Can also exchange for other items from Strawberry series.

Interested, pls pm me :)

I just opened up the double lunch case for a look and I realise there is a lid for the upper case. Nice! I just saw that it is made in Japan! Is it made in Japan for 31 Single Lunch Case and 32 Sandwich Case? I sold liao so no idea now.

3441252.jpg

Can someone post the actual thing for the single tier lunchbox and sandwich case?

I am thinking if I should get them now after seeing Hazel's post for the double tier lunchbox.

softpillow

I sold all 3 lunchboxes and left only 1 double lunch case. Gonna regret if made in Japan and didn't realise. Arrrgh!

Hi Ladies, the Sandwich Case is also made in Japan!

Update:

Currently have these items to let go from Strawberry Series:
No 10 Room Mat
No 16 Mini Shopping Bag (28 x 16 x 4 cm)
No 22 Cell Phone Case
No 32 Sandwich Case OR
would like to exchange for No 31 Single Lunch Case or Sakura Tote or Sakura Plush please

Also have No 20 Blue Salad Bowl (24 cm diameter) for sale!

Please PM me for pics if keen

Wishing all of you &amp; your loved ones a Happy &amp; Healthy New Year!

Hazel,
Don't need to regret. Actually a lot of lunchboxes and sandwich cases are made in Japan.

More lunchboxes coming. Think next Ld also has right?

I have an extra chips maker for sale. Can PM me yr best price....

Pls help me clear... 1 item $8, any 2 for $15.

I can do a free service to sew 2 pieces of cloth to the mascot's hand attach with velco to make it as curtain holders. It'll look nice nice on the curtains...

Msbrown's LD items
1) 8 x plush
2) 3 x towel &amp; disher set / (2 reserved)
3) 2 x tote bag
4) 2 x tray (currently reserved)

I have these extra to clear:
Strawberry LD:
Clasp purse
Accessory Case

Fr Claypot LD:
Tote Bag
Chopstick set
Plush
Towel with tray
Chip Maker

Also looking for Double-tier, single tier lunchbox,apron, bowl n spoon set or saucer set for exchange, thks

Thanks for clearing my extras. Balance still gog at 1 item $8, any 2 for $15. Can throw in free postage.

Msbrown's LD items
1) 1 x plush
2) 3 x towel &amp; disher set

UPDATED

PM/SMS or email me at [email protected] if you keen. TKs!

SAKURA LD
4x mascot $10
8x chopsticks set $9
8x hand towel set $8
2x tray $10
1x cup $10

STRAWBERRY LD
1x no.6 pancake pan $15
1x no.34 bath towel $25
1x no.14 bag in a bag $10
1x no.8 bath mascot $10
1x no.15 tissue case $10
1x no.16 mini shopping bag $10
1x no.35 sports towel $10

Balance with these with free postage. 1 for $8 or 2 for $15

Sakura Series:
- 2 x chopstick set

Strawberry Series:
18. Accessory case

or any of the above + sakura apron at $20

I went to draw again &amp; finalli I got my claypot after HUGE spending. Tink tis is the most I spent for tis draw. haha... But luckily some kind ladies help me clear my extras... Recover 1/2 of the amount so still not too bad....

Thanks for clearing my extras. Balance still gog at 1 item $8, any 2 for $15. Can throw in free postage.

Msbrown's LD items
1) 3 x towel &amp; disher set
2) 2 trays
3) 5 coin purse

Hazel,
Thks hor.. but pocket big hole lor... Can u imagine I drew 15 during the 1st trip today then dun hv I went walk around "zhuan yun" then after dinner go back draw 6 dips then got it...

Msbrown's UPDATED LD items
1) 3 x towel &amp; disher set
2) 2 x trays
3) 4 x coin purse

HAPPY NEW NEW NEW YEAR!!! Hope 2010 will be a better year for all of US!!!! Cheeroz.....

msbrown
Good start to the new year!!!

Saw this at Japan website. The claypot LD set not available in Singapore. Nice too!

3445351.jpg

3445352.jpg

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

msbrown
I come back from BBQ liao... never stay until midnight lor. Countdown at home.
How about you?

Hazel,
Me stayed home lor... haha everywhere so crowded. Once I see a lot of ppl my head will crack de lor... so I better stayed home... haha quiet &amp; peaceful countdown....

am looking for the following to buy, do let me know if u're selling.
- No.24 Rubber Clip
- No.30 Trinket case
- No.31 Single Lunch Case
- No.32 Sandwich Case
- No.33 2 tier Lunch Case
- No.34 Bath Towel

msbrown, u go PS draw ah?

My extra LD items, :

STRAWBERRY LD
17.Bag $10
18.Accesory case -reserved

SAKURA LD
tray-$8
towel with plate set-$8
plush-$9
coinpurse-$10
Bowl with spoon set-reserved
chopsticks set-$8
apron-reseved
totebag-$10

HAPPY 2010!!

I still have the followings for sale. One for $8 and 2 for $15. Please PM me if keen.

Sakura LD:
- trays
- chopsticks
- towel sets

Thank You.