Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Mau
Oh no.. worrying indeed!
My hubby say his side shd be paycut and management level usually 1st to kena

Eliz,
I hope it's pay cut too but then my DH's junior made his dept lost an important account tat's y his dept will be the 1st to be considered. Usuali the junior made mistakes the head will be the 1st to kena lor. So sianz.....

acsy
Ok. 2 sks bowls hor?

Emma/msblur
Is $2.90 per bowl. HK plate with divider is $4.90. Tray also.

msblur/blueblue/Emma/Eliz and other ladies
I am popping by later for lunch. Let me know if u want me to help u buy k?
I also wanna get the spoons. Didn't know only $0.50. Hope still have some left.

HKL
The HK plate with divider got SKS one?

Ms brown
If HKL going, then maybe she get for me. then u dun need to rush....

Actually I just changed my job from govt to private...dunno it's good or bad now. hee.

Hello Kitty,
Can u do me a favour? Can help Blueblue to buy 1 SKS bowl & 1 HK divider plate then pass to me when u come collect yr stuffs? hehe, then ask blueblue to trf to u. Can?

msbrown
Okie.

Blueblue
I am HK, not HKL leh.
No sks divider plate. Have superman one and hamtaro one if I remember correctly. Will help u get the bowl and plate.

1) sks bowls
acsy x 2
blueblue x 1

2) HK soup spoon
blueblue x 2

Emma
U want me to help u get anything?
Aiyo I also just saw the news abt the civil service paycut and less bonus. I on 2/3 load somemore get much lesser. Every month outgoing $ > ingoing $. Haiz... but actually come to think of it, have bonus already very good in such trying times.

HKL
Thanks for ur help. I want 1 SKS bowl and 2 Kitty spoon. I will forgo the HK divider plate. Any others nice SKS spoon or SKS cup, can just buy for me.

msbrown
Tks to u too. enjoy ur trip...so envy.

Eliz, msbrown and Emma
Market is very bad now. heard from my ex colleagues, they looking for new jobs but cant find..recruit section is v thin thin now.

blueblue.. ya... my hubby also say recruit section v thin... he keeps having to go overseas leaving me with 2 boys.. i actualli wanted him to change job one.. but think now can scrap that idea liaoz....

HK.. i think msblur asked bbgirl to help us buy liaoz.. thanx for offering babe... oh.. u on 2/3 load ah... i am considering going on half load leh.... cos i dun trust my maid with my boy lahz..
she juz screwed up big time 2 days ago.... bb cry for milk she gancheong... so she actually fed him cold ebm leh.. i so wanted to kill her sia!!!!

see the economic like that, i also scare, can't spend $ like water le

feel insecured abt my job now since recent meetings has been emphasising on cost-cutting

Emma
Oic.

Huh cold milk?! U mean chilled not room temoperature? Maybe she is young so inexperienced...xiao1 qi4 xiao1 qi4. If half load can ask for at least 1 day off.

starlight/blueblue
soup spoon what design?

PP
Okie.

PP/Emma
I am taking 2/3 again only first semester then mostly likely resume full load.

softpillow
Okie.

Emma
dun think it's the same lunchbox as the polka dot series...
U thinking to go on half load? I'll be on 3/4 load next year too...

HK
can help me get 2 sks bowls, 1 hk soup spoon (same design as the divider plate) and 1 hk plate with divider? Thanks!
BTW, ur order for the timer shd be in =)

PP/HK/Emma
How come 1/2 load and 3/4 load? Too many teachers??
Like this pay also lesser right??

Emma
Your maid is very young ah?? Give milk direct from the frige? Poor Alonzo..

bbgirl
Huh? No more leh?

U managed to grab anything?
Haiz if yesterday not in a rush I could have seen it and grabbed some. Wanna get the spoon to match my plate and cup... anymore sks plates?
Did the SA mention if more stocks will come in?

HK plate with divider
-starlight
- PP

HK tray
-starlight

bbgal
Oic
... tks for the info.

Okie
ladies I am going off liao. Sms if u want me to get other stuff. Yesterday also saw the HK or sks plates.

Emma
It's so obvious and scary now. The sentiments is so strong.. usually morning bkf at my place there is packed. last sun, 50% packed only. Seems that pple cut down on bkf too. hee hee.

HK
Oops, u not HKL. I confused again. No more SKS bowl and spoons..sigh.

Wow, seems like we hv many teachers here

L'S BP (CLOSED)

HK LUNCH BOXES (MIN/MAX 12PCS)
RETAIL PRICE: $5.90
BP PRICE: $3.50

DESIGN A (HK IN DENIM SHORTS WITH POODLE)

- msblur x 2
- lili x 3
- bbgirl x 1
- Eliz x 1
- piggychoo x 1
- tling x 1
- Emma x 1
- acthia x 1
- forgetmenot x 1

DESIGN B (SIT HK WITH POODLE)

- msblur x 1
- lili x 2
- bbgirl x 1
- S@L x 1
- blueblue x 1
- piggychoo x 1
- emma x 1
- acthia x 1
- forgetmenot x 1
===========================================

Softpillow
Yes. Msblur's daughter calls his car - Doreamon car! Haaa..
My younger cousins also called him doreamon korkor. Oops!!

Job market woes .. mine too freezed recruitment for fulltime headcounts and i am hiring telecommuters to work from home soon instead. Heard Temasek Holdings started pay cut, haiz soon dunno my co, will kenna or not.

Mau, so meet you next week lah hor?

Eliz,
Haha...ya loh, even nw my maid knows ur hubby's doraemon car leh! Everytime told my gal later help me pass tings to aunty Eliz ah? She will say 'Oh...the doraemon uncle's car ah'??!! Hahaha...

MB,
Ya loh...nw many ppl oso facing pay cut. Even my uncle who's working in HDB, oso facing paycut. But of course paycut is somehw beta than kena retrenched loh. Hai..

Li's Korean Bowl BP (CLOSED)

Small (10.5 by 5.5cm):
- Lili
- emma
- HKL
- tling
- Dymples
- S@L
- PP
- blueblue
- Annie
- feifei
========================================
Waitlist
- eliz
- SAHM
- forgetmenot
- piggychoo
- mau
- blueblue x 2

Big (12.5 by 4.5cm):
- Lili
- emma
- HKL
- szu
- tling
- Dymples
- S@L
- PP
- angel
- feifei
=======================================
Waitlist
- blueblue
- eliz
- SAHM
- forgetmenot
- piggychoo
- mau

Msblur
Your gal calls him "Doreamon uncle"?? Hahaha..

Softpillow
Bought liao.. but he say can only for personal use.
If use in office, he will kena teased!

MB
Which sector u are in?? Looks like all sectors also at risk..

softpillow,
Haha...ya after lunch is usually like dat lah. Me oso feeling sleepy. Doing reports loh, i hate!

Im gg to post soon, but u gals dun change orders huh for the earlier lunch box bp, coz Lili has submitted the orders liao.

Haha MsBlur, u doing reports, i doing budgets. Also want to sleep, must use HK calculator then can keep awake.

Eliz, i m in utilities. Easy to guess where rite? Sing only 1 big utilities firm.

softpillow,
Yes! I hav the same feeling too. Always bite my feet de!

MB,
Ah yo...im almost dozing off in front of my lappy liao!

HKL, softpillow
Now with a newborn, all my C & K shoes and heels can't be worn too
Think my feet have forgotten how to wear heels after nearly 12 months of wearing flats anyhow hehehe...

softpillow,
i bot a pair of sandals during pregnancy, til now wear still bery comfy lor..i like..hee =)..

msblur,
u posting soon? ;p..i kept on refreshing my page leh..hee