Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

bot these highlighters at sanrio in order to draw yesterday... think they are pretty cute... also available in blue and orange..

1676027.jpg

Good morning Ladies!

msblur
I've done the transfer of $10, my i-banking nick is angel_topg, the trans ref is: 1863628052. Appreciate if you could please check & confirm receipt? Please pass my item to Lili/MB thanks!

Annie
I've done the transfer of $10, my i-banking nick is angel_topg, the trans ref is: 1863655499. Appreciate if you could please check & confirm receipt? Please pass my item to mau/Lili/MB thanks!

Lili/mau/MB
Thanks for passing of baton - Food Picks from msblur, blue diecut plates from Annie plus Train clock and other outstanding BP stuff

Hi PPL/Nikita/msblur/eliz/lili/spunk,
I've recieved your payment.

Spunk,
I will refund you the extra $2 which you transferred to me. I'll put in an envelope when I pass your items to kittymum next week.

meiji,
noted your buys. I will PM you the payment details. Thanks

hello ladies.. its like we've juz has a mini gathering at TH!!! so many good buys!!! 50% off i can still spend close to $300.. cannot imagine if no discount leh!!! keke... think sure no more HK for me till next pay day boy!!! tsk tsk tsk...

Hello ladies..

me back too..hehe..glad u all grabbed all the good buys..kekeke...was fun man...

think hv to stop bp for awhile....hahaaha.

Jasmine,
thanks to u and yr dh for sending me home...so pai seh, so much stuff..kekeke
muacks...

HK/bubble_24
noted..will chk..any idea when was payment made? so i can easily track back....

szu/blue_blue,
only yr MJ sets are still at TH, pls let me know when u collecting..pls collect ASAP yah...thanks.

Hi Eliz,

I've done the funds transfer for the LD towels liaoz. Details as follows:

Date: 30/08/2008
Time: 15:07hrs
Amount: S$20.00
To DBS Savings Plus account: 029-8-066211
Transaction Ref: 8906 (via ATM)

Pls acknowledge receipt of this. Thks.

LYD,

Can I get the Jap bowls (set of 3) @ $28? Wats your account no.? I'll do funds transfer on monday. Also how to collect from you yah?

hi lili,
thanks for sharing the good news. i got myself some good buys also! saw a group of ladies at TH but only recognised you because everyone is calling your name. haha..

emma,
wahh, u sure can buy! what did you buy? still $300 after 50% is a lot leh... me only spent about $40..hehe..

kittymum,
you need to update the addy of TH in HK Loft. It should be in OUB CENTRE, and not in UOB Plaza lah. Luckily the Indian security guard knew where I was talking...heheh.. the power of HK!

acthia,

reserved for you already.

I've PM you the details!

Ladies/emma,
looks like all of you "man zhe er gui"....
I don't dare to go...scare overspent and also the crowd...

Those who went to TH today, quick quick post your loots for us to drool over!

lili,
Monday still got sale at TH??

muahahaha.. jasmine, lili.. i know y the white wooded DVD holder so cheap liaoz.. think the mould was printed on backwards!!! haha.. KT becomes TK and kitty's ribbon is on the wrong side!!! muahhahhaha.. but dun care lah.. so cheap and so pretty..

<font color="ff6000">emma</font>,
WWAAHHHH...!!! Nice nice loots! Looks like your trip berry fruitful leh...

I especially like your carpet!

acthia.. i love that carpet too.. but after we put it in the living room, mrkitty says we should have gotten the brown one.. more matching with our furniture..

lili.. TH warehouse still have the brown one not? kekekke

Hi Ladies!

Went TH around noon today. Wow see u all lug sooooooo many things... look like u can open a HK shop liao...kekeke...

Emma
Tks for the info. Will ask msbrown. Huh didn't realise the mould was printed backwards... but as u said, is ok lah cheap cheap n pretty too...non HKfans won't realise also...kekeke... Did u get the other white rack too - the 3 layer one of the same design, other than the DVD Holder?

I went Taka for the LD just now. Drew 2 watches!

Love the recycling bag. The material glossy kind very nice!

Have below to let go. Pls pm me your best price for the watch. The rest letting go at cost.

1. Hello Kitty Watch
2. 1 black recycling bag
3. 1 black cushion
4. 1 red cushion
5. 1 red pouch

hello kitty.. i want ur black cushion!! and congrats!! 2 watches!!! v lucky!!

btw, can u take a pic of the 3 tier DVD holder u were talking abt for me? i din see that one.. keke

Emma
Keke...thanks! Actually think the watches not drawn by me. The first watch also dunno who drew 1, my boy or my girl. I asked my girl to draw 1 and she got addicted to it! When I asked my DH to draw she kept wanting to put her hand inside! The SAs there thought she is very experienced in this...haha! My DH drew the 2nd 1. We were so surprised.
Okie will keep the black cushion for u. How u want me to pass to u?

No lah the 3 tier 1 not DVD Holder. It is like a mini display table. Was displayed beside the DVD Holder.

Actually I saw the phone, they were using it right? Like it a lot! Didn't realise they sell it too. Haiz I should have asked!

Lili
Okie will try to check and get back to u.

Msblur
Thanks lots for informing me abt the webcam!

Msbrown
Sorry trouble u to help me get the webcams. Tks tks! Do let me have your a/c to transfer to.

xing,
oh u were there too? y nvr acknowledge us...must make fren mah
hehe..

LYD,
Monday bo TH old shop liow..they will be closed for 1 week, then re-open, will sell only AUTHENTIC HK things
hehe..

emma,
aiyo, dun care man..it looks so pretty
and so bloody cheap...

ohh, u want the brown carpet, i think warehouse still have...how? wanna buy another?

HK,
WOW, u so lucky wor..kekeke...2 watches..seems like watch is so easy to get..hahaha

snowberries,
u want the toaster? i am taking orders..provided warehouse still have...

Taking order - $50 Oven Toaster (emma's pic):
- msblur
- jasmine
- lili
- snowberries(tbc)
- hello kitty

Hello kitty,
U r heng de lor. 2 watches in 1 draw is very very HENGZ lor... keke.. congrats ah. I'll check when my FIL is not workg next week then I let u know. actuali he prefers yr DH to come in the morning so he dont hv to wait for u to come collect in the evening lor, coz evening usuali he wana own time own target thingy, keke.. if I ask him to stay back to pass baton, then he bo bian hv to stay.

See if u can let yr DH know to come again on Monday wor. Can pass $20 cash to me when collect the stuffs oso can.

Lili,
Reali lor, it's fun de lor but our pockets NO FUN lor. keke.... I spent until I oso dun dare to tell DH how much I spent though like not a lot wor. When he opens up my boot, he almost fainted with his eyes BIG BIG lor. keke.. then I told him some of them not mine, it's Purin's. Whereas only 1 big table &amp; 1 MJ set belongs to Purin. keke.... I hv to make them disappear on Mon leh... keke....

Actuali now I still xing yang yang the mini compo leh. Still lingering on my mind wor. Now can still order a not ah if I wan? But I havent decide yet lah. keke....

Next outing like tis type of grabbing will be Sanrio Fair liao. keke... Like last yr, we all partner &amp; chope 2gether... keke... muz be fun de lor...

Emma,
Yr enzo is so cute de lor. So cheeky &amp; playful. keke....

Emma

You got all the good buys for yourself. I like the oven. It look so big, too bad I got one liao else I will definitely join in the BP.

Hello kitty
Congrats!! so heng leh.. How much did you spend?

Maureen.. he is super playful lohz.. after we left TH he started to become cranky liao.. cried all the way to the car, then once in carseat.. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz liaoz.. haha.. can Hello Kitty juz pass u $10, then i deduct another $10 from ur OPI? so i dun have to tt her? and can she pass u my cushion? then u pass to my on tues?? how? possible?

Hello Kitty.. if ah Mau is ok, can u please pass her my black cushion? thanx!

PLL.. u should have gone down to grab things also mah.. v fun! keke

btw, when is the next sanrio fair? i have a feeling its in oct.. and by then.. hmmmmmmm...

Lili
i want the toaster too! Can also help me check if TH still has the HK &amp; Bear table? Thanks!

Hello Kitty
Congrats on ur winning streak! Next time I ask u to help me draw hor? kekeke...

mau,
hehe..ya my damage not so jialut leh..surprisingly..hehehe..hope to chiong at Sanrio fair man...will be lagi fun..hahahah.

emma,
hmmm...seems like Sanrio fair will be Oct wor, same as last year, its kitty's birthday month rite?...hope am in town man...will be fun if we can chiong together again.

snowberries/HK,
noted, will order and stock will be given according to the list.

Taking order - $50 Oven Toaster (see emma's pic):
- msblur
- jasmine
- lili
- snowberries(tbc)
- hello kitty
- pp

PP,
they had the table there just now wor..how come u dun take leh? i will chk for you again...

stephy,
okies noted. ya lor...called u no reply wor..so Dior is next in line...

Ah Mau,
So paiseh. . hehe. . will collect from you at your place on Monday night can? I'll take a cab from office or TB plaza and go to your place directly b4 heading home. Hope your DH didn't give you a difficult time. Next time must remember to bring my office pass and key wherever I go.

Lili

I transferred on National Day, 9 Aug for the clock and the luggage tag together.
Btw, can help me check if they still have the diecut plastic HK magazine rack (u did a BP on it sometime ago 1) and the thomas the train/CN plastic magazine rack? Keen to get if got stock and on discount too.

Since the new TH will be selling authentic items now, that might mean that they will import the LD also hor?

Aiyo the Sanrio Fair sure pocket will burn bigger hole...kekeke...

Msbrown
So I pass Emma's black cushion to u hor? Will try to remind my DH to go your place in the morning on Monday. U wanna pass me the $10 cash or I ask Emma to tt me? Let me know ya?

PLL
I spent $80 on the LD.

PP
Keke thanks...dun ask me lah, the watches not I draw 1, must ask my children and DH to draw.

Anyone keen in HK storybooks? I saw some at Anchorpoint and bought them. Hardcover and very nice illustration. One is a storybook - A day with Papa ($7.90), and another titled 'Little Book of Big ideas' ($10.90). It is a non-fiction book divided into sections such as cooking, decorating their own rooms, learning, dressing up and taking care of self, and even how to prepare for a picnic and organise things - Think great for girls of at least primary school age.

Hellokitty,
You very heng leh

Stephy~Barbie,
Sorry to disturb you while you were teaching... Pai seh

Lili/Mau,
Very fun hor, can stay over there for so many hours without feeling sianz~~ keke

Emma,
I didn't notice the KT was "tor balek" leh, haiz...

lili.. ya.. would be realli realli fun if can cheong together!!! hehe.. it better be b4 10th!!! if not i cannot go liaoz!!! keke

aniwayz.. here's my favouritest loot today.. keke..

1677027.jpg

Hellokitty,
ok noted, i go chk my IB. ok will chk on the mag rack..but was on offer liow leh..think no disc...will confirm again.

YES, u so clever, next time they will have LD..hahaha...so excited

jasmine,
ya ya, so fun...not tired wor..i machiam their pt staff today..kekeke...very funnie. but glad to be of help to them...cos everytime also "mah fan" them

so where did u go after sending me home? u had problem bringing yr loots home? yr dh very nice wor...really nvr stop u from buying HK things

jas.. agree!!! if we use our own money, they have no right to complain.. at most complain house no space..then its their problem.. they have to buy us a bigger house hor!! hahaha...

Emma,
whooohoooo..best buy of the day man...this table damn swee ;)

Jasmine,
thats rite lohs..kekeke..but put in the house he also must approve one mah..he also no say anything

lili!! YAH!!! damn swee and damn worth buying!!!! keke.. i bot so many thing mrkitty had to go down 3 times to bring everything up.. lol.. first are the big bags, then MJ and carpet.. last... then comes my fav table.. hahahaa.. xing ku ta le man!! lol

jasmine.. keke.. v bad ah... haha..