- Emma
- bbgirl

02nd May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- Jasmine Wong

msbrown,
Sori to reply late. Went to fetch my gal frm sch, den bring her for Mac happy meal. Hee... Me got the HK Parfum toy. Didnt know they hav it so fast here.

Where did tling buy the eraser frm? KK hav it?
My new office building is juz beside NOL building loh.

Kittymum
Sticky weill not be able to come collect my item tat BA Pass to u, he got change in schedule, since u meeting MB, can help me pass to her, then i collect from her tml

MB
Can tompang u with the item from kittymum along with the items from u then tml i collect from u after wk ard 6.15pm can, let me know thanks.

Alicia
Enjoy ur trip hor, u keen on the comforter set i brought back from BKK, the shop is located oppt this Platinum Mall, once cross the bridge can c liao.

LYD,
HK erasers. $0.50/pce.
I bought it at Hougang Plaza.
I will go there again tis Sat, if they still have, i will help u to buy. How many pcs u want?

msblur,
I bought it at Hougang Plaza.
R u going there again

tling,
Ic...no wonder it looks familiar. I bought the HK wit rabbit erasers mah. U saw it at the shop?
I can go there tmr loh. U wana buy anything more?

msblur,
Pls help me buy all the 5 designs 1 each ok. Tink LYD oso like this type of japanese japanese style ones. So can buy for her too.

Tling,
If msblur goes tml, will ask her to help me buy. Thanks for yr offer ya.

Emma,
U r right, leave Enzo wif yr DH for few hrs lah, then we go gossip &amp; yak &amp; chat lor. It's fun leh... keke......

alicia,
I hv a small request if u go BKK leh. Do u tink u can help me? Can I pm u? hee.....

A lot of ladies cant make it on these 2 days wor. Shall we postphone to a no holiday week?

HK gang gathering..

30th April, Wednesday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- bbgirl

02nd May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- Jasmine Wong

09th May, Friday
=====
-msbrown

ktgal,
U got it from yr last trip ah? I got 2 sets but gave away 1 set as birthday present wor. Left with only 1 set lor. Very worth buying like u mention, only abt 20+ less than $30 hor.

Oh ya, I havent trf to u yet, I'll do it within today ok. hee....

ms.brown,
sure... u can either email or sms me : )

i planning to go chinatown &amp; chatuchak... hopefully got time lor... bec. its a biz trip

HK gang gathering..

30th April, Wednesday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- bbgirl

02nd May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- Jasmine Wong

09th May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- bubblesangel

Ktgal
how much did u pay for the bedsheet?

alicia
do u intend to buy the bedsheet? I like the center design leh...feel like getting it.

ktgal,
very nice.. but my bedroom is blue colour theme...
and i haven't do up my gal bedroom yet, she's still sleeping with me ... have a big brown cabinet in the extra room, cracking my brain on how to get rid or it ! its still in great condition and its really a waste to dump it away...

msblur,
If u going 2mrow, then u help msbrown n LYD to buy cos I scare lately I go on Sat then no more liao. Thks ya

HK gang gathering..

30th April, Wednesday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- bbgirl

02nd May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- Jasmine Wong

09th May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- bubblesangel
- Emma

tling,
ok. I will help them buy if i gg later. See who else wan it.

msbrown,
Will help u buy if i gg tmr. 1 design 1 each rite? Ok ok.

Eliz,bbgirl,
C ya later at KK.

Chat with u gals tonite! Im gg out nw.

msblur,
Yes, 1 design each. keke..... Kiasu leh... duno can use until when wor. hoho..... But I got use erasers 1 in office but 1 eraser like can use for yrs lor... unless lost.

HK gang gathering..

30th April, Wednesday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- bbgirl
- Purin

02nd May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- Jasmine Wong
- Purin

09th May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- bubblesangel
- Emma

Msbrown
I bought the whole set not just the fitted sheets loh, which is Sticky refused to let me buy some more stuff cos cannot fit in the cab liao, if he nv control we prolly end up in 2 taxi liao, wahhhahahahahha........

Acsy
I got the king size comforter set wif sheet for abt 1400bahts convert liao abt less than SG$65, some more its licensed one, another words its authentic one so i think its very cheap loh

Alicia
Perhap u can ask if salvation army wan the cupboard since its still ok, if they take liao at least u know it will be put into good use, or like my colleague put his item on auction for a cheap price, then ask them C &amp; C

ktgal,
its a huge 4 doors wardrobe ! salvation army willing to get a lorry to pick it up ?? and they will do dismantling ?

ms.brown,
have reply your email

Alicia
U mean urs is a build in wardrobe can cannot liao. Then if u gonna take out have to hack and tat would be expensive loh i think.
If its not perhaps u can take pic and ask them to pick up if they r keen then if not u try to sell it off the net lah

Dymples, my friend saw it at some neighbourhood in jurong. i didnt ask her for more details cause if it's really the one i bought, very heart pain.

Emma,

I m so sorry keep forgetting to transfer you the postage. Pls give me your account can?

Kittymum,
How can i arrange to pick up the stuff from you? Is it heavy? Can send by post?

Been very busy with teaching load so not so active in this thread.

HK gang gathering..

30th April, Wednesday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- bbgirl
- Purin
- Yalokitty

02nd May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- Jasmine Wong
- Purin
- Yalokitty

09th May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- bubblesangel
- Emma

alicia,
Thanks ya but no need purposely go search for me. Juz if u happen to see it then shun bian buy for me. Thanks in advance. Have a great trip. But lili says she bought from a shop in Siam Square at Baht 100 each.

kittymum
got ur water pitcher liao =)
dunno if i've eaten at ur parents' stall b4, but I often go to that market with my mum and play at the playground there too =P

Hello Kitty
During my time, dun think Blangah Rise considered a good school. I always had the impression Radin Mas was better. But I remember having a very good principal when I was P4, good in the sense that he was strict (more public canings) but also a fatherly figure. He was promoted to some higher position when I was P6 and i was so sad he left... Whether good or bad school, I had very fond memories of my pri sch days =)
Times may have changed, so it's better u check with parents whose kids are in that sch.

Msbrown

thanks for telling me the timing.Most probably I cant join you gals.It near my son sleeping time.I can't leave my son with my hubby.My hubby works till very late.

PP,
I passed yr stickers to Kittymum liao. U collect from her ok.

LYD,
I pass yr tissues from VQ to kittymum lor. U arrange with her for collection ok.

Got this nail clipper at a makeshift stall. I tink maybe TH will hv it oso but I cant wait so I buy 1st. keke....

1342411.jpg

PLL,
Maybe next time we can plan for a weekends lunch or wat. But usuali my weekends very busy &amp; tink most mummies here oso lor. So usuali we go for dinner &amp; yak a while liao go home de.

Just to show u my Shinkansen &amp; HK cookies =) Doesn't look as nice as what other ladies can make la, but good enuff for my DSs. They have been bugging me to make HK cookies for them =P
1342418.jpg
1342419.jpg

PP,
Yr HK cookies definitely look nice. lor. I cant see the shinkansen's picture I tink u nvr press hard enuf. Next try will be better liao.

Mine oso like tat leh so I reali pei fu the others who've done it so nicely hor. keke...

I muz go practise some more liao....

msbrown

No problem la.You gals can arrange if I can make it I will go.Cos my hubby can't handle the baby alone. Beside I can't imagine leaving him with the baby alone too.

Next time ya..I will join you gals

tling/msbrown/msblur,
thanks for offering to buy the erasers for me...

yup... I like those kimono/Japanese Hello Kitty designs

Tling/msblur,
Pls help me buy all designs x 2 sets? (since it's only $0.50 each... very cheap leh)

me going to improvise again and make it into magnets for my fridge

I just got news from bbgirl about the letter holder BP that I just did...

It is today's new arrival at KK.
Price: $19.90 (before less).
1342574.jpg

Jasminewong/bbgirl,
I'm so sorry that the BP price is more expensive than KK price. Because the shipping + within Japan bank fee + 5% paypal charge take up like slightly less than half the total cost. ( which I paid the Japan seller already)

If in anyway, you all really want me to refund the $ back to you and buy direct from KK, pls PM me hor.

Really sorry about it... I thought Singapore won't have, that's why I buy direct from Japan despite high shipping cost+all the misc fees charged by the Japan seller.

bbgirl,
thanks for the info and understanding

PP, Ms Brown
Is it difficult to make the cookies? I hope I'll learn how to bake one day so tat i can buy those HK bakeware fr Kittymum.

<font color="aa00aa">PP:
hee... i also got some Shinkansen and melody cookies baked for my girl's classmates.
1342695.jpg

princess
i'm not very good at it leh. Maybe you can ask pSi.

msbrown
ya, think i nvr press hard enough. But i think the HK ones also not good lor. Need some master to zhi dian me in the right way to do it =)

pSi
yours much nicer than mine lor. BTW, how to cut the dough nicely with the cutters then transport them to the baking tray? I find that i have prob moving the cut pieces to the tray, they get disfigured in the process =( maybe u can share the baking process, thanks!

Lili
Welcome back!

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
It's ok la, don't worry. You earn nothing but help us to order the letter holder ley, thanks for your effort.

<font color="aa00aa">pSi,</font>
Your cookies looks delicious!

pSi,
Hehe. . .can share the recipe?

PP,
Some cookie recipes are not suitable to use molds cos they'll expand when bake. But they are nice if you put chocolate chips, raisins, cranberries, etc.

Annie, BA and Hello Kitty,
Really glad to meet up with all of you yesterday. Maybe next time we can go picnic together so that we can chat more.

Hehe. . .BA, can send us the kids' group photos, and of course the ones with us too?