Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur</font>,
Currently me have been confiend to 1-week MC, total bed rest cos been bleeding lor. haiz... I too hope got boi-boi this time man...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Anyone tied their tubes here after giving birth har? Cos I'm considering doing that leh. Too scared that no.4 will "pop" out. Anyone knows if got side effects?

wah ktgal88 that means you can get insider news lor?? yes, it sad that ppl jump off the track to end their life this way.

acthia
hello, hw is your pregnancy?? feeling nauseous?OMG,bleeding??what happen?are you in the 3rd month already??that's very worrying leh..

<font color="aa00aa">PauLing</font>,
I'm only in my 2nd month.... so gynae "forced" me to take 1-week MC. She really scared I will miscarry as I've got bleeding not only externally but also where the placenta is attached to the womb. So scary... My previous 2 preggies not like this leh. haiz...

acthia
I also bleed during my 2nd mth.
Don't worry too much.. Most impt is must stay positive!!
And really stay in bed. Don't sit up too much k.
I got 2 week MC ah!

acthia,
don't worry wor..take this leave to rest well and do nothing lor..Stay positive!
Me kanna 1 mth MC leave towards the end of my pregnancy because of stress..

Acthia

No wonder you've got 1wk mc, cos pregnancy not stable yet.You better be good and stay on bed and dont worry too much.Just like what eliz quoted, stay positive,eat well and rest well.

Kittymum,
Hee..actually i only 2 yr younger than u leh, but hor u already got 2 kids oredi...so 'ho mia'. Nx time my kid grow up i already so old

Tat day I was so impressed wif yr HK collections tat i also told my hb so gd u can open a shop leow.

Acthia,
Pls take care &amp; rest rest rest ah. We wana see a healthy little bundle of joy in 7 mths time hor.

Msblur,
U're fast wor. Can find job so soon. Congrats.

Lili,
Welcome back ah..... Quick quick chop chop finish yr job &amp; show us yr loots. keke...

Tling,
The erasers nice nice leh. Where did u get them ah? Total got 5 designs ah.... SWEE wor.... I called KK but they dont hv liao lor.

kittymum,
Thanks for coming all the way to my office hor. See, nice meeting u leh.... Full of praises for u &amp; now my brain keeps thinking of tat issue lor. Hee.....

acthia,
Oh dear! Do take care of urself ya. Make sure u stay on bed ah. Me nv tie my tubes after my 2nd birth loh. We still take precaution loh, coz' still nt prepared to have 3rd bb mah. Oso scare 3rd one will pop out too.

ktgal,
Where got enjoy?? Actually been working for long time liao, so kinda bored staying at hm loh. Me everyday oso stayed at hm if nowhere to go or no interviews to go loh. Dun like to go shopping alone mah, so might as well stay at hm loh.

msbrown,
Thks! Me went interviews on Wed &amp; thurs mah. Im oso surprised they called my agent on Fri, told her they wana offer me the job. Luckily its a 5 days work too. Seems quite near to ur office hoh?

msblur,
I tink quite nearby lor but not sure if within walking distance wor. Tink yrs is nearer to the other side de leh. Hmm... Where's the exact location?

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
The stickers is per pcs not booklet type

<font color="0000ff">msblur,</font>
Bought the pin at Klove.

<font color="0000ff">Eliz,</font>
I know the round type of milk powder container, is easier to use than those stackable type.

<font color="0000ff">acthia,</font>
Do take care n "kuai kuai" rest on bed hor n dun move around.

<font color="0000ff">msbrown,</font>
I had trfs $8 to your a/c today, ref: 6967. Thks.
I bought the erasers fm Hougang Plaza, onli 50cents, KK oso selling? I tink onli these 5 designs. They left onli few pcs loh.

kittymum,
Pls take note that my name is missed out in the Decal BP.

MB,
sorry to hear that you feel upset about the mummy you mentioned reselling your loots on auction... don't feel so sad... something we cannot stop. ( but at least she tell you lor.

but regarding such issues, I feel that once the person buys it, she has ownership on the items. so she can do whatever she wants with it, whether to keep for own use/give it away/sell it.

HOWEVER, BEARING IN MIND, WHENEVER WE BUY LOOTS FROM HK KAKIS THAT LUGGED BACK FOR US. WE SHOULD ONLY BUY THINGS THAT WE WANT FOR OURSELVES, NOT FOR RE-SELL PURPOSES. BECAUSE THIS WILL DEPRIVE OTHERS WHO REALLY WANT THE ITEMS FOR THEMSELVES... (and make the Kind-hearted HK forumer (who still think of us when she's overseas) feel "make-use" of)

Regarding BP, as the quantities are many (most of the time), I feel if people want to buy for re-sell purposes, it's still ok. As long as it doesn't deprive others in the forum from wanting to get the items for their own use.

So in conclusion, basically, we should really keep this forum HEALTHY and HAPPY. DON'T ABUSE THE KIND-HEARTED and SHARING PEOPLE HERE.

PLL,
due to work stress..mentally can take it but didn't realise physically cannot take it wor..anyway, it's over and I'm back to work now.

Hi Lingling / Eliz
I have very useful stackable milk powder cos all individual containers have openings. So don't need to shift here and there. Even the round types that I have, also have those with 3 openings on top. Don't have to turn the cover.

Eliz
I met up with VQ on Sat when she came to compass point so I have collected all my stuff liao. Thank you!

acthia.. u muz rest well leh.. actualli i envy u alot leh.. i am realli contemplating taking long MC.. like 2 weeks or something because i am realli v v v v tired.. and achy.. and having headaches like most of the time... having to take care of active ds.. then teaching a bunch of 7 yr olds.. v taxing boy!!! but hor... my VP, albeit being a mother herself, is v 'evil' loh.. when i was preggie with my ds, i only took like 20 MCs (accumulated) towards the end, and she warned me lohz.. if i took somemore, she may give me a D grade!!! so evil right!!! i should have recorded that conversation and send it to MOE!!! sigh...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Thanks so much for all the kind advises and words of encouragement. Me feel really touch. Yah.. will really take this chance to rest lots at home and to spend mroe time with my gals. heheheh

<font color="aa00aa">LYD</font>,
Well said babe! My sentiments exactly.

<font color="aa00aa">MB</font>,
Sorry to hear about what the other mommy is doing with the loots you brought back. Well, it could be like what either LYD or Msbrown said. Anyway, just know that there's loads of us ladies who really appreciate that people like you take the time and effort to bring back lots of goodies for us. It's no easy task to lug back all these stuffs, organise "stock-market" sales, and then liaising on distribution/collection of loots and payment. *kudos* to all the ladies who do this. *muacks-muacks* Dun feel disheartened by a few bad hats yah.

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
Yah... you will feel really tired during tired during 1st and 3rd Trimester. AIYOH!!! How can your VP like that!! So TERRIBLE! Can you "report" her horrible actions to MOE? Maybe do it anoymously? Aarrgghh!! These are the types of bosses I hate lah! Here the govt wanna us to give birth, there you have totally idiotic bosses like tat! *sayang-sayang* You come into HK forum and be happy okie.

Hi Ladies!

PLL
Oops forgot to answer your qn - our doorbell not spoilt...in fact very good working condition...cos very loud! Afraid that the sound will wake my baby from her sleep lor so dun wan to use it.

msblur
HAve transferred for the eraser.

VQ/kittymum/PP
Wow so many of u used to live at Telok Blangah ah? So 'qiao'! Was discussing with hubby what school to send my son to and thought abt schools in that area. Is Blangah Rise good? Did u enjoy your primary school days?

kittymum
Aiyo u dun thank me lah! I so paiseh forgot to pass the pouch to u!

tling
U also get the HK pins from Hougang PLaza? Very nice wor. How much ah?

acthia
Do take care. If need be rest more. You and baby's health more important than anything.

ELiz/tling
I also have the 3-opening milk powder container - MM and HK ones. Thanks to Purin who got it for me!
Think some ladies here also have.
Just started to use. Very convenient!

Emma
Huh? Y your VP like that? How abt talking to your P?
Whatever it is, must remember your and baby and your family more impt than anything else. HAve a break when u need to. Other things can work out one.
Btw, pass your HK toilet holder to msbrown liao.

tling,
The erasers are nice nice wor. Wondering if u can help me buy all the designs if u pass by the shop again? Or can ask msblur to help me get them.

I've got yr items with me &amp; will pass to msblur/lili when I meet them these 2 days.

msblur,
can u help me get the erasers if u see them? They're nice nice wor. Only $0.50 each, can help me get all the 5 designs?

Emma,
Wa sei, yr VP so evil de ah. So bad hor. Duno how to ti liang others de leh. Not everyone's body constitution is like hers mah so STRONG. Some ppl may be weaker or wat wat. Nvr mind lah, u oso try to rest well &amp; take more tonic lor. Duno if u can drink some ti sheng tonics a not like chicken essence or yomeishu or ginseng. Take are ya.

bbgirl,
Do take care of yrself &amp; rest well if not working. Sometimes we reali duno our body &amp; mind very well de lor. So muz take extra care. Easy to tell ppl but myself oso same duno how to take care of my body de. No dirnk tonics &amp; no PU my body de. which is no good.

aiyo..another suicide case @ MRT...sighh..

Acthia,
Do tk care n really rest in bed...once bb stablised, it wil be fine.

lili,
Welcome bk! U mus hv enjoy urself even thou is shag rite? hehe

Hi Lingling/Eliz,
Hehe. . yes. . .I have the ones that Hello Kitty mentioned. It's just single container with 3 compartments inside. Every compartment has its own opening.

Have the stackable type with individual openings at the side too. I know that SG is selling it too but the one I saw is retailing at $15. Those that I bought if I remember correctly were only around $5 each.

Your next qn is most prob where I got them. In Philippines.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Think one of you asked me to get the milk bottles and milk powder containers if I'm to go to Philippines again. Won't be going liao cos DH needs to go US during that period.

Hello Kitty,
My FIL said this morning, my SIL's dog aka Toby barked at yr DH &amp; DD when they came up to pass the items. Tat time I still doing my makeup so I didn't go outside to see wat the rackus was all abt. My FIL said wana apologise for Toby's bad manners coz tink yr DD cried when Toby barked. Tink he very fierce so she scare &amp; cried.

My FIL said yr DD very cute. haha, I told him ya ya coz she chubby chubby bui bui so very cute lor. keke, duno if he's hinting me so I faster SIAM..... hoho.....

Wana organize a dinner yakking session, who's interested ah? Shall i fix it on 30th April coz 1st May is a public holiday? Does it sound good? Or u all prefer a friday?

I'll list dwn 2 dates &amp; see which has the most sign ups then we'll go for tat ok? Dinner location, we shall plan again ya......

30th April, Wednesday
=====
- msbrown

02nd May, Friday
=====
-msbrown

PLL,
I Actuali I hv 2 jack russells but they're in my Sembawang hse. Then my SIL's a snachanzer ( duno how to spell lor ) keke.... He super temperamental one. keke....

Purin
Aiya, too bad i don't know you/this forum earlier.
Having so much problem with my present one
and hubby kept pestering me to change to a normal one
but i want HK lar..

Would you have any left to sell me?

I did reserve a round type one with KK but still no stock

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Heehee...i juz order 1st then think of where to paste them later...faintz

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Welcome back!!! Oh I saw the word 'Fruitful'...heehee

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
Okie, let me know in advance hor...hehe

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,</font>
Congrats!! You starting work this Wed le...

<font color="ff6000">Princess,</font>
It's okie, you still young lah...I married &amp; give birth at younger age mah..heehee

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown,</font>
No prob lah, we help each other mah. Thanks for your praises for me...heehee...let 'jia you' 2gether...

<font color="ff6000">PP, LYD, Eliz,</font>
Collected your stuffs from VQ &amp; Msbrown le...

LYD
If you meeting kittymum, can you pass my towel and pouch to her?
If not, then post to me also. Light items so postage shdn't be too ex.

Kittymum
Trouble u again hor. TIA!
Think my hubby will faint when i collect all my stuff from u.
So many HK at 1 shot! Haaa...

Msbrown

Jack russells are very hyper active dogs leh.I have one dog at my mum's.My dog's breed is a bichon, black in colour.

I heard good compliments on schnauzer.They are are the obedient type of dogs.How old is it?Sembawang your mum's place or your own place?

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
This few days morning when you free, I can pass you your stuffs &amp; collect Eliz stuffs.

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
No problem lah...My hubby already fainted many times le....hahahaha

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Kittymum's Vinyl Decal/Sticker BP – <u>Closing 10 Apr / 12noon</u></font></font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">PLEASE USE THIS UPDATED LIST..THANK YOU!!!</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">1) Hello Kitty Diecut (5cm x 7cm) Pastel Pink or Rose Pink ($2.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 40pcs</font>
<u>Pastel Pink</u>
- kittymum x 8
- PLL X 5
- Jasmine Wong x 7
- Japancraze x 5
- PP x 4
- ktgal88 x 4
- Hello Kitty x 4
- feifei x 2
- LYD x 6
- Eliz x 3
- MB x 2
- Yalokitty x 2
- szu x 5
- bbgirl x 6
- acthia x 2

<u><font color="aa00aa">Rose Pink</font></u>
- kittymum x 8
- feifei (Rose pink) x 6
- forgetmenot (Rose pink) x 5
- msblur x 5
- Jasmine Wong x 8
- PP x 4
- ktgal88 x 6
- Hello Kitty x 4
- PLL X 5
- LYD x 6
- MB x 2
- Yalokitty x 2
- szu x 2
- bbgirl x 2
- acthia x 2

<font color="aa00aa">2) Hello Kitty Diecut (10cm x 14cm) White, Pastel Pink ($4.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 40pcs</font>
<u>White</u>
- kittymum x 5
- feifei (white) x 6
- Jasmine Wong x 5
- ktgal88 x 2
- LYD x 2
- Eliz x 1
-cutiezvin x 1
- Yalokitty x 1
- szu x 2
- bbgirl x 2

<u><font color="aa00aa">Pastel Pink</font></u>
- kittymum x 5
- feifei (Pastel pink) x 6
- forgetmenot (Pastel pink) x 2
- msblur (pastel pink) x 2
- Jasmine Wong x 5
- Japancraze x 5
- PP x 4
- ktgal88 x 2
- Hello Kitty x 2
- LYD x 2
- Eliz x 1
- MB x 2
-cutiezvin x 2
- Yalokitty x 1
- szu x 2
- bbgirl x 2
- acthia x 2

<font color="aa00aa">3) Hello Kitty Diecut (15cm x 20cm) <u>Pastel Pink &amp; White</u> ($8.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font></font>
- kittymum x 5
- Jasmine Wong x 4
- feifei x 2
- acsy x 3
- PP x 1
- acthia x 2

<u><font color="aa00aa">White</font></u>
- feifei x 4
- szu x 2
- acthia x 2

<font color="aa00aa">4) Hello Kitty Diecut with wording (15cm x 16.5cm) <u>White with pink bow</u> ($8.50 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font></font>
- kittymum x 5
- Jasmine Wong x 4
- ktgal88 x 1
- feifei x 1
- forgetmenot x 1
- PP x 1
- Hello Kitty x 1
- LYD x 1
- Eliz x 2
- szu x1
- bbgirl x 2
- acthia x 2

<font color="aa00aa">5) Hello Kitty Diecut with wording (10cm x 10cm) <u>Rose Pink</u> ($5.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 40pcs</font></font>
- kittymum x 5
- Jasmine Wong x 4
- ktgal88 x 2
- feifei x 2
- forgetmenot x 1
- Hello Kitty x 2
- LYD x 2
- bbgirl x 4
- acthia x 2

<font color="aa00aa">6) Hello Kitty word (Design A) (20cm x 2.5cm) White or Pastel Pink ($6.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font>
<u>White</u>
- acthia x 2
-

- kittymum x 3
- Jasmine Wong x 3
- Yalokitty x 1
- acthia x 2

<font color="aa00aa">7) Hello Kitty word (Design B) (12cm x 43cm) <u>Pastel Pink</u> ($10.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font></font>
- kittymum x 3
- Jasmine Wong x 3
- acsy x 2
- PP x 2
- Hello Kitty x 1
- feifei x 1
- Eliz x 1
- MB x 1
- acthia x 2

<font color="aa00aa">8) Hello Kitty word (Design C) (10cm x 37cm) <u>Pastel Pink &amp; Rose Pink</u> ($10.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font></font>
- kittymum x 3
- Jasmine Wong x 3
- Yalokitty x 1
- acthia x 2

- feifei x 2
- acthia x 2
-

<font color="aa00aa">9) Hello Kitty word (Design D) (10cm x 37cm) <u>Pastel Pink</u> ($10.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font></font>
- kittymum x 3
-
-

-
-

<font color="aa00aa">10) Princess Kitty word (12.5cm x 71cm) <u>Pastel Pink</u> ($13.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 10pcs</font></font>
- kittymum x 2
- Yalokitty x 1
-

For picture, please refer to archive..link as follow,
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353635/1338476.html?1207323330

HK gang gathering..

30th April, Wednesday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma

02nd May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma

i muz learn to leave my ds with hubby while i go out and play.. keke...

msbrown,
dunno I wil b bk fm Dubai or nt...so cant put my name into the gathering u organize

kittymum,
haha....u v li hai lor...always buy 1st n think later.
I cant lah...else wait DH nag me leh haha

I want to join!! This is my first time wor, hee hee

HK gang gathering..

30th April, Wednesday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma

02nd May, Friday
=====
- msbrown
- Emma
- Jasmine Wong

msbrown,
If msblur nvr buy for u, I will help u to buy but I will go onli tis Sat ya.

Hello Kitty,
I bought the pin @ KLove, cost $9.95 b/4 disc.

Purin,
Thks for the info

me going BKK 2mr !! will be back only next week ... hopefully, will have time to do some shopping..
is there anything that you ladies are particularly interested in ??

janet,
will check out the wallet for u : D