hi winwin,
u have a smooth pregnancy too! yes, it is like a marathon...
hi JL,
yes, engaged a CL liao.. can't do without one i believe
since i dunno anything abt babies!
wow, u r so lucky to have a boy and a gal! can close shop liao leh....*envy*.
okie, point noted abt the epi.. hope it is not painful. i heard from some mummies that even on epi, they can feel the stitches? that i am abit worried leh... now also heard a lot of mummies end up with piles while pushing and piles are super painful... worried ah..
i hope i dun have to induce leh... hope can be natural...hence, bb better come out before my next appt ah...
u have a smooth pregnancy too! yes, it is like a marathon...
hi JL,
yes, engaged a CL liao.. can't do without one i believe

wow, u r so lucky to have a boy and a gal! can close shop liao leh....*envy*.
okie, point noted abt the epi.. hope it is not painful. i heard from some mummies that even on epi, they can feel the stitches? that i am abit worried leh... now also heard a lot of mummies end up with piles while pushing and piles are super painful... worried ah..
i hope i dun have to induce leh... hope can be natural...hence, bb better come out before my next appt ah...