Ambrosial, what a COOL cat!!
eh u so good got such luck.
Van, no lah if like Lana cake my hb will eat more already.. at the end hor, the maid and I eat most of it.
About being SAHM, let me go back to work & see how is the situation first. And also hope the company share go up then i can shake leg liao..
choc, wow sounds delicious, i like the idea to keep the suace for dry noodle
U know i like dried noodle, sometime buy dry wanton noodle outside, i HATE they put the tomato sauce in instead of the oh-lu-lu sauce
. but i find not many got the sauce, if u say dun put tomato and dun want chilli, end up u have the noodle with some oil, that's it.
hmm... may be i can plan one of the day cooking this soya sauce chicken and keep the suace for the following day wanton noodle, yummy!
sophie, BF only u and your baby, nobody can replace u mah..
i have that feeling we so closed to each other and miss he feel asleep while sucking. Now no more cos he will suck and can't get much will get frustated and that is, cry for bottle milk liao.
The Joyful parenting did call me back, basically the secret is to either let him latch on, or use pump to simulate the sucking 8 time per day. For the first 5-6 days u might not see any improvement, but after that the milk flow will be back.
Dont worry i am sure you can BF totally.
If i have another one i will definately follow the rules to pump when he is not latch on.
These few days i am so tired and lazy...
My elder one, recently want me to sleep with him.
Normally is after story time, after he fall asleep,i will leave him with daddy, then i go to didi's room sleep together with the maid. As the maid do the night feeding.
But recently he wake up at 2 or 3am walk to didi's room and say want me to sleep with him. Then no choice got to company him back to his room. I tried sneak out again, but he came back and look for me, aiyoh...