hi ladies...
wah.. here suddenly became so cute.. so many hello kitty products pictures.. n the cupcakes tree is sooooo pretty!!! who can bear to eat?!?!?!?
thank u all so much for e concern n advise...
we took ayden to polyclinic on wed for his jaundice check.. e good news is, it went down... according to doc there, previously it was 230+ (13.8) n it went to 178.. so relief!!! only thing is, i think ayden is turning "chao tar" liaoz.. due to too much sun-tanning...
abt my BM supply.. now donno still high or not leh.. cos alternating formula n BF, but i too tired to pump out every 3hourly liaoz.. i just wait till its time to BF then feed..
only noticed if i BF, then he will regularly wake up 3hrly for feed.. if formula, sometimes he can "tahan" abit longer before waking up... but i "leak" very very easily n often leh..
eating bland food no problem.. only worry is i never follow any confinement rules.. hope i wont suffer too much aches n pain in "old age"..
good thing is, out of e 24kg i put on left 10kg to go.. hehehe... tummy flat liaoz, but overall size bigger than before, so now working on reducing e overall size lor...
Krisjoy,
Congrats on ur little princess!!! do post her pictures when u can... we all love to see photos here...
how's ur massage?? did u get it thru this forum? skully we using e same lady.. cos i also did mine starting this week... shiok lor, at least i hv 1hr of relaxation in e day..
Annelise,
thank u for e pm...
sophie,
wah... eh, u seriously taking so many "liang" stuff ar.. i still think u shd take in moderation leh.. dont take it lightly. maybe get a chinese doc's advise?? cos my mum used to tell me, u dont know if these will affect e bb..
take care leh... u in ur "final" stretch soon hor.. enjoy ur freedom n SLEEP now leh.. when bb's out, no time to sleep liaoz....
btw, is urs a prince or princess???
Van,
ur HK pancakes so cute... nevermind wat pigmentation problem... i see already also drooling liaoz... now wondering if i'm allowed to eat macdonald's pancakes during confinement...
ok ladies... nitez.. hope i will have more time n energy to drop by more often now... keep e pretty HK n delish foodie pictures coming.. see also shiok!
wah.. here suddenly became so cute.. so many hello kitty products pictures.. n the cupcakes tree is sooooo pretty!!! who can bear to eat?!?!?!?
thank u all so much for e concern n advise...
we took ayden to polyclinic on wed for his jaundice check.. e good news is, it went down... according to doc there, previously it was 230+ (13.8) n it went to 178.. so relief!!! only thing is, i think ayden is turning "chao tar" liaoz.. due to too much sun-tanning...
abt my BM supply.. now donno still high or not leh.. cos alternating formula n BF, but i too tired to pump out every 3hourly liaoz.. i just wait till its time to BF then feed..
only noticed if i BF, then he will regularly wake up 3hrly for feed.. if formula, sometimes he can "tahan" abit longer before waking up... but i "leak" very very easily n often leh..
eating bland food no problem.. only worry is i never follow any confinement rules.. hope i wont suffer too much aches n pain in "old age"..
good thing is, out of e 24kg i put on left 10kg to go.. hehehe... tummy flat liaoz, but overall size bigger than before, so now working on reducing e overall size lor...
Krisjoy,
Congrats on ur little princess!!! do post her pictures when u can... we all love to see photos here...
how's ur massage?? did u get it thru this forum? skully we using e same lady.. cos i also did mine starting this week... shiok lor, at least i hv 1hr of relaxation in e day..
Annelise,
thank u for e pm...
sophie,
wah... eh, u seriously taking so many "liang" stuff ar.. i still think u shd take in moderation leh.. dont take it lightly. maybe get a chinese doc's advise?? cos my mum used to tell me, u dont know if these will affect e bb..
take care leh... u in ur "final" stretch soon hor.. enjoy ur freedom n SLEEP now leh.. when bb's out, no time to sleep liaoz....
btw, is urs a prince or princess???
Van,
ur HK pancakes so cute... nevermind wat pigmentation problem... i see already also drooling liaoz... now wondering if i'm allowed to eat macdonald's pancakes during confinement...
ok ladies... nitez.. hope i will have more time n energy to drop by more often now... keep e pretty HK n delish foodie pictures coming.. see also shiok!