Ambrosial,
Eating papaya only helps constipation, but not piles itself if already having. Of course not having constipation will then not put pressure on the piles to pop out, but in my case, sometimes sitting for too long, they will also come out.
Piles are basically varicose veins but at rectum area, so now I am doing yoga exercises to see if it helps in blood circulation and strengthening the muscles there.
annlee,
Dunno why so heaty leh... I went to Hock Hua today to buy barley and bird's nest - even the guy was surprised that I was so heaty! He mentioned something about the liver being overactive or something, then will become so heaty. I came home checked my "Indian" Natural Remedy PDF, and it also says the same thing about liver under "Piles"!
I think if by tomorrow still no good, I'll go back to the Ma Kuang TCM on Sat, see if she can recommend me any "natural remedies" but I don't wanna eat Chinese medicine cos now preggie.
Van,
Your "pigmented" Hello Kitty still looks good! Haha, just need a bit of concealer or IPL treatment next time!
Pancake inside got "liao" like red bean or not?
Van, twinkle,
Heee... yep, chalk method only works like in Van's case dun want ants to go to some pot... eh, ants go round and round, then just wipe them up with a wet paper towel and throw them away? I always do that, but somehow still got a few stubborn ones around... maybe need to find their nest!