Dream!!!!! I am sooooooooooo happy for you! The wait was long but then you literally became a mummy (for the 2nd time) overnight! Quick post a pic of your bb. I'm really very happy for you. It must be a relief and a joy and.....indescribable lah!
Wish2bmum, maybe give Fei Yue a call and see if you can ask them to let you know the status? I find that the assessors are all really nice and want to help us but just that they have many couples like us in the queue. Regarding workshops, like Blesswbb says, the Disclosure Talk is mandatory by MCYS - the other workshops are optional. All the best, hope they call you quickly!!
Blesswbb, heh heh, I finally saw the video of your bb 'talking' to you. So funny! She quite good leh, tahan her hunger and let you 'torture' her with the video taking. Mine will cry loudly if we don't give her milk FAST! My mum says when she cries loudly, her mouth becomes a square! becos open so big!
My bb is now pooing only every other day and today it's sticky and yellowish, like mustard! haha, Dream is gonna kill me. When I said it looks like kaya, she said she won't eat kaya for a while, now maybe she won't have mustard on her hotdogs for a while!
When my bb was on Friso, her poo was yi tiao but since on Similac, it's sticky. Hope that's okay.