Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

sporty,
how's your HK trip? must be fun and A should have a enjoyable birthday celebration at disneyland...
saw his cake, nice... and the goodie bags too...

i am leaving on the 15 June (Wed)....

jntt,
teacher still banned the whole family including ah ma and gu gu... cos the 2nd field trip is to the zoo, think its big and worried kids get lost as also not much parents tag along... her teachers told us during the parents meeting that C is a good girl whenever no parents around... and now she is more active, as if dare to perform in front of her classmates etc...

jntt, terrible 2s is like tha one cuz m is gg thru tha too!!!

chacha, 15 june v fast le!!! so ur hb will come bk n travel together with u on tha day? if not u gg to take the flight with 2 kids ah? yah hk disney was fun... love the hotel more than the park tho... heee

sporty,
haha i agreed on terrible 2...
fast meh, so long ley, no he wont be coming to pick us so my PIL will go with me that day lor...

jntt,
haha i also dun kwn how prepared i am...

jntt, terrible 2 can start as early as 18 mths lor... mine already like tha lor even she is not 2 yet...

chacha, so ur pil flying to taiwan with u? or they send u to airport nia?!

jntt, i kno la...i find it v useful lor...now A sees it coming out, he already v scared liao...LOL...so its effective for us la...

sporty - u whack on which part huh? later i must go and find the animal costume for O.... wonder if Toysrus got those head gear as u mentioned?

jntt, the thighs or the butt lor! after awhile they will be scared when u whip the cane out... frankly if u wanna cane hor, u better dun be soft hearted la... maybe u can ask chacha where did she get the headgear... mine was like a hairband kind tha i gotten from korea...

sporty,
my PIL going with us and stayed for a week...
yes a cane is helpful to us too...

jntt,
i already given up on the animal costume lor, so she wont be having any... i checked Toyrus United, no animal headgear... there's a shop at Kallang Leisure having animal costume but too far for me to travel there...
are you letting O attends the play on 31 May?

chacha - wat play? i didnt get any news about it. only she got the animal party this fri and pyjamas party next wed.

sporty - ya, i very heart pain lor...but she can be getting quite handful these days.

chacha, gotta miss u ... will not forget u.. hope u wont be so bz tat no time to sneak in here

sporty, u so bz.... pokemon is his new love?
so fast meimei is in terrible 2 stage eh..
hahaha for mine , R started his terrible stage at 3...
BabyH..he's only ave leh, not like gorgor.. slightly bigger during his first yr.

Val, Happy confinment... ya handling 2 at a time is a headache.. esp if #1 don listen :p

Jntt, ya lo.. lil O is such a pretty lil princess..
Cane i don hv, then R seem to get outta hand now..
perhaps u use moderately ..only when super notty then cane "show face" :D

chacha, ohh if ur pils is going then not so bad la, cannot imagine how u cope with 2 kids on board...heheh

jntt, i find the cane v effective la...if u dun "teach" them, they will climb over ur head lor

shan, ya lor...this yr A requested for pokemon so had to "match" with his theme lor... yes meimei is v xiaojie n tempermental nowadays...tha day she juz threw tantrums n laid flat on the playground n refused to get up...

jntt,
oh C having animal party this Friday too but no pyjama party as 31 May is the animated play, also forget the name...
i also show hand my cane whenever C very naughty lor, i heartpain to whack her but also bo pian...

sporty,
they be going over for a week lor, just that I need to sponsor the tickets lor, haha...

chacha, treat it as u bring them for hols lor...esp u always jio them and they dun wanna go...finally they can go liao! heee

:D lil M so xiao jie... gg to hv a hard time..
lil A able to tame meimei?
M listen to A?

good chacha, i think initial weeks better to hv hands to help u ard
scare u go crazy ..hehehee
really gotta be Big gal lioa u :p

shan, ya she v xiaojie...sometimes i also buay tahan lor...hahaha... M likes to play with A...when they are good, they can play v well...when they fight, they can be quite nasty...hahha

btw gals, had a "surprise"... will be joining the bandwagon of being a rabbit bb's mummy... hahahah

Sporty,
u mean u are preg!?!? Congras!!!
Was it made in jap?? Keke. When due?

Wah! Really a surprise lo. How are u feeling with the news? Keke.

Morning jntt,
haha. The next one sld b either u or chacha Liao lo.
I was doing my pump aft latching meimei at 11++
but I did hear the loud thunder coz was latching n trying to make meimei slp frm 2++ to 4am. The thunder so loud! Korkor says scare scare.

morn gals!

val, yah will be due in early dec but will pop in nov cuz i am always early.. nope bb wasnt made in japan n it came as a surprise cuz we never plan for it... since its god's will juz accept la...

jntt, paiseh overtook u... not intention one... hope u strike soon.. yah i heard the thunder also!!

morning ladies...

sporty,
wow, factory productive hehehe... anyway big big congra to you, must be happy... think #3 be it girl/boy also ok right since you have a pair liao...

val,
haha it def wont be ME, have to be jntt, shan or even you.... i am not looking at #3 and i dun want to get pregnant/give birth in country beside SINGAPORE... if really then 2/3 years later when I am back...

jntt,
quick quick... start your motor.... maybe when i reach taiwan will hear your good news...
yes thunder super scary, C woke up and said she is scared, see the lightning, haha but i jumped back to bed after sliding my bedroom window...

Sporty,
then will be same mth as lil M. Nov a bz n joyous mth for u. Keke. So u are in early 2nd tri already? Know gender already??
so happy for u! Hehe. Once again, 恭喜恭喜!

N I really peifu u lo. Ur wk so hectic n stress n u handle ur kids n hsewk without any other help. N nw #3 on the way n u still can cope. Really is super power mummy!!

Chacha,
hahah. I have a feeling u will have #3! keke. Just a matter of time =)

I dun mind #3 too! In fact I wan to get preg again le but hb ask me to dream on! Lol. So if he ok I ok but I know my hb well enuff... He even ask me to go tie! I tell him I am too young for tat n I am nt willing to =p

good morning ladies....

chacha - envy is written on my face! but for now, factory wont be starting. cause my hubby got a new job opportunity and i would prefer that he settles down in the new role first before we go for #2. so with #3, are u gonna get someone to help you or still be super mummy??

chacha - u wont hear my good news until probably next year....

val - scary hor! seems like the whole sky is breaking up! u just had #2 and u are thinking of #3 liao???

come to think of it, my new reno got to standby another space for #2, that is if there is....

sporty,
yah with #3 coming, not looking into getting a helper? maybe u really a super mummy, i salute you...

val,
same for you, handling 2 kids well without helper... wont be having #3 lah, though i very much wanted, hubby not willing and asked me to dream and dream lor... i go to fortune teller and he said i will have 3 kids and #3 a girl, make me so happy ley...

jntt,
dun envy lah, wait till hb settled down then #2 comes along, how nice right...

Jntt,
ya! It was scary! So bright n I was covering the ears of the kids n hb standing at the window admiring the lighting -_-""

hahha! I am so in love with nb!! Anyway, if my hb ever change his mind la. Meanwhile, I can just say only. Haha.

Chacha,
our hubbies same pattern n told us same thing. Keke.
Anyway, I was told by fortune teller I will have 3 too!

val,
same pattern hor, think they will still love #3 if they come along... yes exciting part is I will have a girl ley, since my C so tom boy so good to have a 小姐 as my little C really looked more like a girl, not so rough as big C...

val - u are supposed to be on confinement!

chacha - yes, hopefully everything turns out fine lor... then my hopes to be tai tai will come soon! heehee...

val,
on confinement still doing housework, thought we suppose to rest... now u young not scared but how when old...

jntt,
sure will be ok... ur tai tai life is approaching...

sorry was swamped with meetings!

chacha, it was an accident la...never expect also n caught us unaware! come join me soon leh! LOL

val, yes same bday mth as M in nov... yah , nov special mth for us...M's bday, our rom n wedding anni, my bday and my dog's bday etc...hahhaha... dunno gender yet...now beginning of 2nd trimester la... aiyo u better dun do housework during confinement la, esp its ur last confinement leh

chacha/jntt, nope wun be getting any helpers or sorts...we dun like strangers in our hse la... so have to DIY la... anyways M will go cc next yr...so not as bad la... juz evening time mb more hectic la... weekends, ILs can help abit lor

sporty,
i thought you 1 person takes care of dog, A, M and #3, indeed ultra super mummy ley....
haha it is exactly the same feeling when I having #2, also caught us as a big surprise, my intention is 2 years gap... i dun want to join you as frankly speaking even how i saved, i cant afford #3 at this time... giving birth is easy as 123, but money involve at the very minute you are pregnant... so i dun want to play with fire, haha

sporty,
but still you are a wonder mum... i have doubts in myself, hope to be a super mum as well... both my c, esp little c can entertain themselves too...

wowowowowow... darling sporty, congratulations.. so happy for u.. yup God's gift...
u take good care .... don overtire eh..u so bz.. hahaa

VAL eh! raelly notty! u r Supposed to rest! take gd care of ya health la.. must pupupu!

chacha Jiayew!

Jntt oso.. hehee don procastinate la juz do it..new role in job .. ok la... sure no pro for u both

yup i don mind #3 oso if got help.. sporty u motivated me.. hahaa but oso will be 4yrs gap i think :p by then R be 8 hahaha

chacha, have confidence in urself la esp u gg to be a sahm...i peifu lor...

shan, hahhaa...i no help also no choice la...hahhaha...juz have to face it la...close factory before 35...

morning ladies, morning sporty!

y'day the jap buffet i went to was quite good. and not ex... as they had a UOB promo, 3 pax for the price of 2, so end up we paid less than $25 per head. can go try.... its Senki @ Killiney Road.