Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

shan - yes i got see the bali deals, but was thinking of staying in a villa this round cause am doing a family photoshoot also at the same time, heehee. i am planning to stay in seminyak area.

wah go there for photo shoot.. i think seminyak is nice..near Kuta de rite?
last time i stayed in Ubud ...ulu but quieter.. no so much tourist..
slower find so many villas there..
i stayed in Kajane.. good & cheap :p
but i dunno semiyak got or nt

jntt,
hmm not too sure as i din go for my May Bali trip due to hb posting lor... try agoda.com, their hotels rate seem a bit cheaper... wow cool, doing a family shot, dun want to wait till didi/mei mei?
yes tendered liao, my boss may want me to extend...

shan - yes, seminyak is near kudeta. Ubud is all the high-end and big chain hotels leh....

chacha - ya, i think agoda price looks not bad. wait until didi or mei mei then have to wait another year or more??? no la, happend to come across some photographers and their charges not too ex so might as well lor. somemore can take with a different background/venue. so how, if ur boss wants u to extend?

jntt,
think have to extend as no one knows what I am doing and till now no interview conducted, omg...
u have to pay for photographer ticket/hotel ley, u sure a rich tai tai...
haha, are u aiming for a dragon year, think time to consider a sibling for O since she already grown up wor... if not she be lonely and full of envy when she sees others with younger sibling...

shan,
go for #3 next year then, a 小龙女...

i dun mind to go for another one if the expenditure in singapore aren't that high, so tough to survive here and everything on the raise after election, damn it, still promised us no increase of price, ton of bullshit... govt dun under their people are suffering.. How about the next generation???

Shan-go for #3!

Chacha-no la I engage photographer from Bali not bring photographer from SIN! Will have to go for dragon Liao... Not in time for rabbit.

chacha, huh?? no one replacing u yet..aiyo... u worked as secretary issit? actually quite difficult.. i see our secretary bao ga lioa..her job actually v tough oso..i feel if someone gotta replace her, the newbie gota be like octupus, knows everytin..else sure tough life..
Chacha, can la got for #3 u motivate me la :p your galgal "matured" alot leh..pretty lil gal nw..nt so boyish :p
Hope the new parliment will be better.... i guess will hv some changes but wont be drastic nor tat fast...
Nw all the MPs starts to listen to residents eh.. OT for Meet the pple session.. :D
tk this time to pour woes if u hv lo..wonder our side leh, i din hear much at the MTPS leh.hmm..

Dragon gd gd..so auspicious..jiayew Jntt..
i tk queue one hor, u first (u overdue one leh), then chacha, then sporty then me :p
i think airy is planning oso her J so big lioa..same age as my R.

Btw recently i brought both my boys to TCM at Kembangan.. hope really b good... tiao yang tiao yang

hello gals
sorry had been bz...

val, big congrats to you!! show pics of D2 ok?

shan, u so happening go clubbing eh? must be fun
hope ur 2 boys be healthy n well soon...tcm helps!

jntt, when are u gg to bali? soon? we flying off next week to HK...looking forward
taking pics thre must be nice with all the nice scenery... wooo, so finally u decided to have no 2 liao?? jia you jia you!

chacha, how are u? haven "talk" to u here for awhile...

hey spporty.. must be so bz... really din see u post for long long eh..
i went coz kinda celebrating my colic's hen nite..nt so much for me, old liao.. my bones are aching the next day.
thanks.. yup hope the TCM can make them stronger..
gg HK? wow...all 4 of u? *thumbsup*

jntt,
hurray good news for O, she finally going to have a sibling, O2 is on the way... hope to hear good news from you, maybe make in Bali, hehe...

shann,
yes my big C now like a 小姐, her hair also long liao... a long wait, haha... she is super talkative...
#3 huh, unless the cost of living lower down if not how to substain right... even though I would love to make 1 in taiwan...
my lit C also quite weak ley, TCM good?
yes, u happening still can club at St James...
hope the govt really hear their people woes and not pretending to be 1 kind soul, if not it is really tough to survive in singapore...

sporty,
hehe, how are u... i "MIA" quite a while cos busy MC, leave lor...

chacha , juz do it in Taiwan :p
tat TCM was quite highly recommended.
For R got Oral med + massage + Guasha
for Baby H, massage + yaobao ==> BabyH pooed alot aft tat, say can get rid of the pleghm.

chacha - poor thing, then extend how long? ur hubby go back taiwan liao? anyway, if u wanna do photoshoot in taiwan, i got a recommendation. its from my client who did her photoshoot in tw and i have seen the works and it looks nice!

shan - haha, u bad leh, say i overdue! heehee... yes i will u/l to fb when its done!

sporty - busy with work huh? i going bali in june 21. enjoy your trip to HK! u staying at disneyland hotel right?

chacha - cannot make in bali la, make also end of year then make.

shan - can get rid of phlegm ah? can give me the contact? what is yaobao?

jntt,
ok lah, can earn more pocket money for myself lor... maybe till they found the new secretary, in fact i thought can easily find...
yes he going back soon...

sporty,
does A has animal party before when he is in N1? where did u rent the animal costume at?

yes shan, had been bz with work n life...thas why seldom post lor n when i read the forum, already at nite liao...n no one is ard le...

yah, 4 of us going tog

chacha, u feeling better liao or not since bz mc...hahha... u can consider no 3 la, juz have to "cut down" on ur kids expns like gap clothes lor :p LOL

animal party ah? sounds familar leh... i never rent la...i forgot what i let him wear...cuz i rem i didnt go n rent...

jntt, yes staying at DL hotel for 2 days...hopefully its good la...

Sorry to interrupt here. I'm planning to enrol my girl in I Can Read @ Chong Pang by June. But as the time slot (Sunday, 10-11am) i prefer is currently not available; so to start a class will need around 5kids. So, if you have kids above 2.5yrs old and interested in Little Bears Club program in I Can Read and ok with that time slot, pls kindly call the centre for enquiry. Thanks

Blk 102 Yishun Ave 5
#03-125 (Next to Chong Pang CC)
Singapore 760102
Phone: (65) 6752 2198 Fax:

hi sparkling crystal - i am planning to send my girl there, but not that soon. can i check how much is th fees?

Hi mummies, ive not ben checking into this forum for a long long time. Hows everyone doing? Hmm seems like the topic is more on maternity n bb #2 & 3. Heh my son is 30mths old, am not trying for #2 yet but am really concern with his school now. Can I check which school/ cc r u mummies sending ur kids to?

good morning ladies...

whose on leave today?

chengchengmummy - my girl is attending LSH, so is quite a number of the kids here....

morn gals..

jntt, me working today...u working?

chengchengmummy, my boy goes to LSH...next yr my gal will join him in the same skool...

jntt, yah me too...supposed to be on leave cuz A's cc is closed today but office got work to do la...so my hb have to handle 2 kids at home today...

chengchengmummy, yah...the lsh @ occ... so far so good... which skool is ur boy currently attending? u plan to send him for full day or half day?

My boy at appletree now plus GUG weekends clss. Im intending to start him at EB (half day 1st) soon since appletree doesnt provide any N2 classes for next yr. R the kids here mainly on full day?

sporty - same same lor, thought wanna go USS today one.... y'day i went to JB.

chengchengmummy - my girl is on 3hrs daily lessons only.

chengchengmummy, i send my kids on full day due to caretaking needs... they also have half day as well..

jntt, today seems like a good weather for USS...if u are gg, u are gg with O as well? ohhh went jb for makan?

sporty - yes, will go with O, though we will be restricted with the kinda rides that we can take. but cannot bring my maid la, too ex liao! heehee... ya, we went to try this teochew restaurant, but not nice one... :p

hello ladies...

hey, so sorry I dun think I have enough time to meet up with you all wor... I haven even start packing and rental... I working till I about to leave, regretted, should heed my hb advise to stop 1st June...

jntt,
i am also working today... my office cold cold green green lor, so sleepy...
i went USS the other time with my hb and gal oni, entrance fee too costly...

sporty,
*envy* you going HK holidays soon right...

hey ladies.....
i shifted to new location within the office again.. haa settled down
keep hearing me shift shift shift rite? i professional movers liao :p

Chacha, 1 more mth u b in Tw..so fast

Yo ladies!! =) how's everyone? Hope all of u are doing great =)

I am coping fine and meimei has been quite cooperative. This time rd I am enjoying my confinement much better than previously although both times I didn't engage CL. Loving every moment of my time with meimei. I love nb!! Haha!

really Val?tat's v good of meimei , well done...good gal.. hvnt see her pics leh...

for my babyH... gv me headaches since NB keep wanting to latch then 5mins went to slumberland.. urrghh... :p
but now fun fun lioa.. hahahaa though still w tat tiger temper...

so lil bunny is kwai kwai..gd.... my fren's bunny boy oso kwaikwai...

Btw, today R is gg zoo w his skool... so excited for him :D

good morning ladies....

val - good that u are enjoying ur confinement!

shan - u never stalk R like chacha stalk C? heehee...

ahahhaaa Jntt.. no leh ...
i even forgotten to buy a small sling bag for R ...
gv him one nt v conv one, gotta handcarry :p
bad mama.

lil O is shopping for her weddg gown liao eh? LOL

Shan,
will try to upload the photo when I on my lappy as my fb app can't load photo. Thus u see me seldom load photos nwadays.

Shan/jntt,
I have my challenging moments too...ESP when hm alone with them, which is quite often, n both of them fuss...

good morning ladies...

shan - haha... not bad mama la, just that sometimes we tend to forget certain things. we went to see hotels with my sis, so O likes these ball gown dresses as she claims its the Angelina Ballerina skirt!

val - we wait for little princess pix until neck long long ah.... quick quick quick! :p

Hello, every one....

jntt,
i never stalk C haha... the 2nd field trip i got the license to follow haha...
O is like a super model...

val,
glad that you enjoying your time with mei mei...
yes, waiting till neck long long...

shan,
lit H so cute and chubby...
yes, few more weeks, i saying bye bye liao, hope i can have the "time" to sneak in here, dun forget me ok...

hello gals
sorry been bz so MIAed
today on leave...went to A's skool to celebrate his bday...
yes back from HK last week as well...

val, good tha u are doing well...jia you and enjoy ur confinement!!
yes pls post her pics ok!!

shan, R went to zoo eh? saw his new shoes...very nice...how much ah?

jntt, O is getting sweeter n sweeter!

chacha, when exactly are u leaving sg?

chacha - how come now the teacher never bann you? is it cause Big C kwai kwai?

sporty - O is getting naughtier also!