Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

back from my day out!
raining heavily now in yishun...

jntt, so fast u brought O to see see look look at LSH liao? thas fast... u shd go triple 3 for buffet...shiok!!!

adeline, thot the CC do accept pay slips also? cuz payslips show ur employment mah?

jan tan, good luck for ur interview

val, ohh if thas the case and ur mum can handle 2 then ok lor...hopefully no "issues" lor

shan, luckily ur ring can be taken off...better dun wear it till u deliver...

sporty - u on leave today? yah, i went for dim sum at occ so at the same time go and look see lor. cause my maid work permit be expiring in march 2011. want to plan in advance and don want to end up going somewhere we didnt like. triple 3 is at mandarin hotel is it?

jntt, yes clearing first day of my balance ML...i think the tim sum at occ dun taste as good as the thomson plaza one even tho same restaurant... yes triple 3 at mandarin hotel...got 1 for 1...

just finished submitting my resume at Mcdonald's.com wahaha... I just want to work and stay away from my son! Don't like to always rush thru things. Eat also no peace! Poo poo also must rush! Worry that he is alone... don't know what is he doing. Haiz
Don't think i want the clinic job, hassle to bring and fetch K. Work Mcdonald's, i work after hubby comes home from work. Khatib got Mcdonalds. Hee hee... If no news within 2weeks, no chance liao.

sporty
that's what i told the cc, that payslips will show my employment but they said best is to show letter...stoopid right?? heee

yes raining every evening...haiz...v. troublesome picking kids up

jntt, true la cuz the thomson plaza carpark is very small!!

adeline, then its quite stupid le since u offer them ur payslips...

Adeline, just now I fetching Katie back n then T cane to me whispering at e window,"my mommy's coming". Then when he sees Katie left he cries for u! Haha! So funny!

Shann, haha... U wanna c e tcm on R appetite? Mine eat toomuch le n he told me to cut down. Funy rite? Whilo made her hungry at e first place?!

Yesterday ah Lao get a shifu come c hse. Told us tt even wz protection, we r destined to have #2! hahahhaaha! Guess I gotta sworn off sex! Haha!

We dun believe him lar. It's just give ang bao Nia, luckily not much :p

jan, u wanna work after hubby is back?! Then u no need zzz meh? Better find Infant care first cuz i believe shd have Q?? If need wait few mths at least u know u still can choose e job u want.

Y dun u put a set of k things at mom pl since u be there often?!

maesiew my mum house have K stuffs...esp milk powder. Wahahah... I can go to work few hours after hubby returns from work. Sat is his turn to take care K. Mc close at 11pm, hubby could be still be playing ps3 lor. I stay home also watch bb or surf net. (waste time) K sleeps at 9pm. My clinic assistant job is easily available island wide. When i work, i just work, i don't care anything de. Don't make friends with coll either. Work and go home type.

I realise i really 'no life'. Whenever i went to Citispa, all i talk about is Keegan and stock market! Nothing else! That's why i wanna work liao, cannot stay at home anymore. I become 'ah ma' soon. Always repeat the same old stuff 'K'. I don't like to bring K out alone, very siong! Hope easier to bring him myself when he learn to walk.

morning gals..

haa T so cute... aiyo... mae, why did u stay & let K & T play together first mah..will be such an adorable pair.. haa
poor T.. he must hv misses mummy alot.. Adeline don be late next time ..haa..he's such a hearthrob...

Mae, ya beside R's poor appetite, he cough easily.. so tot of bringing him there..
u got the opening hrs etc? wat blk again? 729?

good la.. #2 fast fast la u.. haaa u will hv tonnes of fun!! :p

sporty & jntt.. v good in eating quality food eh..... yummy!

Val, jerlyn places her kids at CC near my hse issit? i saw her again this AM at my neighbourhood.. twice liao.. saw this pretty petite young lady w 2 tall kids.. her kids relly look "big" beside her.. coz of her petite frame la.. hee..

morning all.... lang lai liao...

katie - u sure can stay off sex anot??? haha....

jan - u mean u don chat with your colleagues? u should have a life of your own lor. as much as i rush back everyday after work to see my girl, i also allocate some "my" time. i go for massages, go pat-toh with ah lao once in a while.

shan - maybe sporty and me alike, don mind paying for quality food la, anyway, its eat inside our tummy... heehe. rather than smoke or drink right? heehee, i got nothing against smokers or drinkers lah....

morning ladies. didnt slp well last nite...nw panda...

sporty,
here i come, here i come =)

mae siew,
hahaha. #2! i am waiting for ur gd news ho =P hehehe.

shan,
i think so...ard 800++ but i duno the sch name. she is indeed young n petite n pretty. she really dun look like a mother of 2 to me lo. hehehe.

jan,
steady lo...9mths he already on jam...somemore PEANUT...he is ok with peanut?

jntt,
talk abt smoking...i nv understand why some parents can smoke while their kids are in the car too....

jan, wow...ur boy can eat bread at 9 mths? how many teeth does he have?

jntt, must call for lang then u all appear!! whahhaha... i agree "me time" very impt...thas why i look forward to go and work and my monthly facial sessions and makan with frens...heheh ... u are my fellow makan kaki, rem to update me if where ever got good food hor...kekkeke :p btw the kopitiam near our hse...got one gonna be renovated to aircon kopitiam isit? i saw the banner leh...isit the ulu kopitiam??

val, u another one...must CALL then u appear... saw ur durian feast on fb...overdosed or not??kekekke :p

val - honestly, i cannot tahan people who smokes in the car. no offense la, but it is damn stink after that! lucky my ah lao quit smoking years ago! i see u eat durian, i also want to eat!!!

sporty - heehee... u must paging paging for langs then the langs come out! yah, the kopi-tiam is now converted to aircon one. its the one right at the end. they used to have a vegetarian bee hoon stall there which is good. now no more liao...

btw, can i know at what age does ur child have all his teeth out? my girl now still at only 2 on top and 2 below... she is 15 mths liao.

sporty K no teeth yet, but he is chewing, gave him small piece to chew, exercise his jaw! So far he is not allergic to peanuts and eggs. He always give that 'ke lian' look when he saw us eating, so give him lor. Chilli he also want! He loves 'tofu'. Grow up eat woman tofu... joking!
jntt chat during work... hardly meet up after work. I never work in office line in my life, either CC or clinic for full time. F&B part time.
Now i can't really go out and relax, even when i go Citispa i go and come home straight away. Cos i scare K bully my mum, my mum is the type pain or exhausted also 'tong'. I would usually buy mum's fav yummy or ta bao dinner. Weekends will bring her for buffet, if she got the mood. But i prefer Jap than her Chinese cruisine lor. Anyone knows of nice chinese buffet?

jntt, ya la...like tha very ma fan leh...always have to PAGe then u all reply...whahha :p ohh, is tha renovated kopitiam opened liao? its the ulu one rite? i never eaten anything from there before leh... teeth ah...i cannot rem A's time, i think 18 mths to 20 mths ba...cannot rem...

jan, seems like ur son shows keen interest in food! which is good...some kids dun like food and we as parents have to find ways to make them eat lor!

jntt, kid has 20 milkteeth in total. my son is 27 mths , got 17 to 18 teeth liao. 15 mths but still 4 teeth seems a bit slow. does she have problem eating?

i remmeber my son have his first teeth at 6 mths.

Jan, i only know veg buffet, let me know if you want to know la

sporty - i am not sure if open already anot... i shall ask my mum tonight and give u a report tomorrow! heehee...

tongtong - she got no problem eating. in fact like jan's son, she loves to eat! and she can eat practically anything, which is a blessing for us. the past few weeks, she keep putting her fingers in her mouth, not sure is it the molars are growing and then her gums itchy. i tried to touch and feel but before i can feel anything, she bite me!!! and it was so painful, until blue-black.

sgal - yes, we started brushing her gums first and progressed to brushing her teeth when her teeth appeared. only start using toothpaste when she had 4 teeth...

Yucks! This Karihome original flavour sweeties got goat smell de... don't like. Smelly... It was a gift from United square. Still got one more tin, blueberry flavour, gonna try that soon. Lucky, i never buy, thought of buying when i saw it in magazine. K tends to chew on everything that we give, but this sweeties too hard for him.

jntt, ahhaha...no need to report la...i will go find out if i go there for breakfast during the weekend...hee hee :p

sgal, yeah...i did brush my boy's teeth when he got 2 teeth...using the finger brush

good afternoon
today went out breakfast with hubby and then come back, he said must work together so cannot "eat snake" :p...that's why today's work productivity went up but forum time went down...

katie, shan
aiyo poor T then, i pick him up v. late one...like 5:30pm onwards :p...cos once kids r home, then cannot work anymore and right now v. busy with work :p

have to say this morning he really showed improvement, was in good spirits all the way to school and enter school and only started to cry once we reached his class

baby's teeth
mine both started to have teeth around 6 mths and then have most of the rest pretty fast

jan
the breakfast that the CC provides is usually either cereal or sandwich and i think the kids can get as much as they like...think the teacher told me my C had like 6 slices before :p

the lunch they provide is also v. huge portion...i'm amazed the kids can eat so much at 2-3 years old (at the time when i was there)...one big bowl of rice/soup or noodles/soup, sometimes with chicken nuggets and french fries and always end with some fruit, usually limited to two pieces.

sporty,
hahaha. bo la...usually u see me v prompt de...only today later coz Damien dwn with fever last nite...so this morning abit zombie la. hehehe.
ya...OVERDOSED! i still have quite alot of durian stuffs left in my hse...hahaha. had some for bfast too. hahaha.

jntt,
i anti-smoking de...be it smoking in car or where...i just cant stand parents who smoke in front of their kids....
D's tooth came out quite late too...think 10mths? then aft first 4 teeth, took quite sometime for the rest to come out...

Good afternoon! On e way hm to fetch Katie n bulky her.

Adeline, u pick T up so late ar? If I pick her up after 5, she will gimme that unhappy look. She's really dominating. Not like mommy so demure si chinchye. Haha!

Shann n Val n Sporty
die die no #2!!! But but no sex? Hmmm... Since do more or less frequent, with or without protection I think it's better to do it whole day right? Use up all the quota since after having 2 BB sure no mood fir sex Liao haha!

Val, quickly finish e durians puff, if not my nose can defect e smell to ur hse n u will see sitting outside wtg.

Smoking ar, me ok lar. As long as they be considerate lar smoke at designated area n then pls dun walk n smoke i hate tt!

Ah Lao bd on the 22nd, tink after work treat him eat ba. Wanna go orchard but then sian lar, come back jam. Haha!

katie-ur ah lao bd on 22nd, mine on 24th! u like korean food? there is this one @ holland v which i am thinking of trying... its those bbq type one.

Wow! So near! I just realized ah Lao won't be hm on his bd as got nite trg. Hmmmm wonder if he is celebrating wz another family outside, haha!

Shann, for cough I find e tcm med real gd. 4 days or 3 days of med she can run liao. Whereas western she eat 10days still same. Maybe she chn med works for her. I give u e ctc later cuz I dun have e ctc now

Can't find the post, i remb some1 post 'sq taiwan' trip $700+. Who hun? Where can i get more info? Thks
jntt Esplande got 1 korean BBQ, SUPER NICE. Try it!

United square got korean bbq, Yakiniku daidomo. This resturant also SUPER NICE. It has been in sg for more than 10years liao. Sky dark dark, yet no rain!

i oso eyeing for bbq kr food next mth, our weddg anniversary ... Heard from my colic, there's one in West Coast oso v nice..tempted to try tat..

weather turning cool eh.. keep sneezing