Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

Wah so many posts! U all can talk from going on diet to food! Peifu peifu.

Sporty: wah u had a good feast!! I went a few months back for lunch, it's 1 for 1. Very hu hua!

Sgal: yes, it's like this. Like Val, I control on snacking, but I eat a lot during mealtime! I can eat 2 bowls of rice! Now supply drops, so must control.

sgal, same lor...i eat alot...very scary one!! my hb is always amazed when i eat nowadays...

val, if i not on leave, i can go during lunch too cuz its near my office...lol

jiayu, yes very wu hua...promo till end mar...

halo girls, i read liao, i have a conclusion for myself

July- Sep team for myself-FEASTING month.

start to think, where i want to eat, wat i want to eat...hahahaha...saliva drop liao

jiayi, opps...typed ur nick wrongly...paiseh...hahha...i going back to work liao so diff to take leave...can onz u for next round of 1 for 1 la...heheh

airy, yes yes...come back and FEAST!!

hahahaa ...STOP!! my saliva oso dripping!!!!

Btw,
Burberry Sale

4 - 7 February 2010
Conference Halls G, H & J
10.30am - 10pm
Public - Free Admission

British luxury goods brand Burberry will be holding it's first-ever sale at Expo! Don't miss the irresistible discounts on apparel, leather products and accessories for men, women and kids.

For Details:
Burberry (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Tel : +65 6732 5422
Email: [email protected]

heheheheee ...

Morning ladies.

Sporty,
oh. So it's v near to ur wkplace ah. Then like tt can pop over for lunch if u wking but can't take own sweet time to eat unless go for slightly longer lunch break.

Re: Burberry sales
v tempting but I shall b a gd gal n stop buying unneccessarily till the jap trip. Hehe. I have cleared all sprees n bps Liao. Haha.

pooh, ur spree looks good leh...i like one of the pearl necklace...hehehhe :p but the website all korean, which link to see necklaces only ah?

val, shd be ok la cuz my lunch break is 2 hrs mah...so still can buffet...LOL

sporty,
wah! ur lunch break 2hrs?! everyday?! so gd ah! then no worries liao, anytime u feel like going can just pop over. hahaha.

pooh3bear: sorry, me not an accessory person, esp with bb around.

Va|: You can go Japan then buy burberry blue or black label. More designs/colours and cheaper!

Sporty: Your lunch break 2 hrs everyday? Wah! Mine is flexi, but we zhi dong. Sometimes will drag for 2 hrs lor. hehehe.

jiayi,
yes. i will get blue label...anyway, i doubt they have blue labels here in sg for the sales...anyway, my hubby still owe me one blue label frm our last honeymoon there. =)

i am looking more towards the clothes rather than the bags la...=)

val, ya la...my co quite flexi one...but not everyday i take 2 hrs la unless tha day super eng or meeting frens for lunch...

sporty: haha, then the 2 of us can meet for buffet during lunch.

Va|: SG has blue label, but is parallel import, not in the Burberry shops. I like the blue label, cos cheap, but canot be always flying to JP to buy. haha. You can also get Agnes B in JP, cheaper and hv designs unique to JP.

sporty,
quite tt ur co is quite flexible le =)

jiayi,
yes. sg has blur label but like u say is "parallel import" so cant find blue labels in shops or during their official sales lo..

actually blue label material so so nia...is just that coz singapore boutiques dun carry it so ppl like to buy blue label when they are in jap.

hahaha. yes, thanks for the reminder on Agnes B but I will give it a miss =)

jiayi, lunch time buffet is good, provided its half day la...like after tha can go shopping and not going back to work kind...hehhe

val, what kinda clothes u looking for in japan? frankly i didnt buy much clothes there

sporty,
actually i have no particular designs n clothes i wan to buy in jap. however, if i buy i think mostly will be for D too. hahaha. anyway, depends on wat i see n how much i like it. The season i am going sld be launching summer clothes n clearing winter clothes so mayb can grab a few summer dresses n long sleeve tops..

However, I will be getting a blue label bag since the other time we were there I didnt get it (thanks to my hubby).

The other time when i was in jap...i bought more snacks than clothes lo. hahaha.

Va|: blur label? haha. Yar, I know the material is not as good as the main range, that's why cheaper. Also like u said, SG can't find, so I like lor. hehehe

Clothes in JP quite expensive leh, esp those made in JP ones. I also bgt more snacks when I went JP, spent most of my $ on food there!

sporty: then take PM leave lor.

jiayi,
hahaha. typo...is bluE or bluR =)

yes. clothes in jap nt cheap but if heng got discount when u went nt so bad...i recalled getting some hats n clothes when i was there 3yrs ago at 70% discount...

yes. i love their snacks. cart hm 1 carton frm their supermkt. hahaha.

jiayi,
hehehe. miss travelling as a couple sometimes le...less fuss n more carefree but no way am i going to travel w/o my boy...will miss him badly till i cant enjoy myself...

jiayi, PM leave...ya lor...have to go back and see hows the workload first!

val/jiayi, i also bought lotsa food from japan! one luggage was delicated to snacks! haha

pooh, thanks for the explaination...will let u kno if i'm eyeing anything

jiayi, PM leave...ya lor...have to go back and see hows the workload first!

val/jiayi, i also bought lotsa food from japan! one luggage was delicated to snacks! haha

pooh, thanks for the explaination...will let u kno if i'm eyeing anything

re:burberry sales.

I want i want i want!!! my ah pek just bought 2 shirts for cny during saleas last week...ha but i buy NOTHING...shoes no sales leh, not worth to buy leh heart pain stil feel so expensive..

jntt, u carrying a burberry bag rite? and ur lil O in stroller? i was at the fruits stall, near the minimart...quite a distance away la...didnt call u cuz i never met u before, sekali called the wrong person then paiseh...whhahahha :p

Jntt,
my hb told me dragon pheonix at admiralty hill closed down liao. I may try the Chinese restaurant at northpoint.

Stephy: the chinese restaurant at northpoint is not bad. Just that the portion is one standard size, good for 4-6 persons, so if big grp hv to order more dishes or 2 of the same dish.

Jiayi,
on their webbie, they have cny set menu for 10pax, so I think shd have enough bah. I have tried once, I like their chee cheong fun.

Stephy: My sis-in-law just treated the family to early cny dinner there yesterday, cos she's going US n japan during cny. I didn't know it hv cny set cos she ordered from ala carte.

U tried their Dian xin ar? I hv not tried before.

morning ladies. another new start of a new week =P

jiayi,
i tried the dim sun @ Mayim before...i find it so so...i feel Peach Garden's dim sum nicer.
and i find mayim too cold!! machim air cond foc like tt. hahaha.

sgal, thks for getting the bottles and caps for me

val/shan, the food at Mayim not nice eh? i never tried before...like tha maybe no need to try liao...

shan,
new role n scope ah?

yup. i find their food too salty too...and turn cold easily coz the place really v cold lo...