A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

Kea: oic... my next appt is on 03.09 keke wonder how my bb look like. by then, will be ard 10wks.

cheryl: wat symp u having now? i tot ur EDD late feb? wow move few days earlier...

kea. wa... ur gynae give u appt 3 weeks. my gynae see me every 2 weeks. but now become 4 weeks later liao. haha...

regards ur spotting. did u push too hard during pooing??

cheryl

i didnt push leh...haiz..i am so tired out by all this...... i poo half way, then me pee...then once pee, gt blood liao..if during poo, didnt pee, no blood...haiz.....am gg tk the medication again....scare gt side effect if tk to much...haiz...

kea/cheryl/cheesycake- do u all rem hvg sore boobs durin 2ww? my boobs hv been pain for few days le... usu for me, it wil be sore few days b4 af but my af only due nxt wk..

kea.

better take the medicine to stablise bb... it is important to take.... dun worry too much...

ant

i think during my 2ww i do have sore breast...

ant: for me sore only few days before af due... maybe got good news?

Kea: my doc gave my an tai medicine. been taking twice everyday. its safe for preggie and can protect bb de.

cheryl: i have not much symp. only tired even after long hrs slp. hungry quite often and sometimes got diff craving. my gyane also see my once every 3wks... keke~

mine is 550 include consultation scan n folic acid + multi vits, plus every visit urine test and 1 in a while blood test.... if sick wan mc can oso go see. it is oso included.

ya, until birth... of cos delivery fees is separated. but the antenal package can be cpf claimed.

but hor any test that u go the hospital to do 1, have to pay, not include in package, eg, 1st tri scan (NT test or Oscar), Detail scan at 20 weeks

ant: wah... looks like we gonna hear some more good news soon???

Sorry for intruding into this thread. I was in this thread years ago when i first started TTC-ing.
I bought it in bulk the ovulation predictor tests from PreggieBliss and now that i'm pregnant again, i won't be using it for now.

They do not come in fanciful packaging hence the cheaper price.

Let me know how many you would like. Please PM me if interested. First-come-First-Serve basis. Self collection or I can mail them to you. Buyer has to pay for postage.
Payment: COD or Bank Transfer

1. Ovulation (LH) Predictor Test Strips
Qty: 40
Expiry: Feb 2008
Price: $0.70 each
927483.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Ovulation predictor test strips are accurate, economical and easy to use. Simply collect an urine sample and dip the strip. All tests come individually packaged with desiccant for moisture protection and include instructions.

Sensitivity: 20 mIU/ml (mIU/ml stands for milli International Units per milli Liter)

Accuracy: 99.98%</font>

2. Ovulation (LH) Predictor MidStream Test
Qty: 10
Expiry: Dec 2007
Price: $2.50 each
927484.gif

<font color="0000ff">Ovulation predictor midstream tests are accurate, fast, and one step easy. Just hold the test under an urine stream or dip in a collected urine sample. All tests come individually packaged with desiccant for moisture protection and include instructions.

Sensitivity: 20 mIU/ml

Accuracy: 99.98%</font>

ceraine- my af supposed to be due end nxt wk.. hope it wil nt be late if i'm not preg thn i can start on clomid. but of cos, af dun wan come for 9tmhs even beta!!! kekeke

Was so busy today that I din post anything today..

Ant,
Me excited for u also leh...hee..Do keep us updated hor...

chessycake,cheryl,
Hows things?

me so worry nw...haiz..ysrtdae me poo, gt blood again...then immediatelt go c doc..doc use v scan...my bb onli 2mm ..n is 6wks liao....doc say heartbeat abit slow...haiz...i wan cry liao.....

Kea, dun worry too much first. When i was around 5 weeks plus, my bb only 3 mm, the blinking dot (heartbeat) also faint. So stay positive, k?

thx babe9 & dino

u all have be reali helpful...=)

i have seek a second doc opinion.have went to Dr Chong at Gleneges. although the charge is higher, but he definitly give me an assurance...he go a v v through check for me n find that my yin dao infected..may be the cause of bleed..he jab for me n insert medication to my V part...and give me anibotics..oso he give my medication for soft bowel movement. me n DH hav decided to go to him in future...

cheryl
am fine now.

btw ladies
do u all exp. cramps when u all wake up ? as in slp in a position for too long then sudden wake up then feel the cramps ?

cheryl

oh, thx..feel beta seeing wad u say..

me jus nw wake up fr nap, like bladder wan explode then cramp till v pain..now jus worry abt my bowel movement....poo till v xin gu...haiz....

Kea : Dun worry too much okie? Saw your post abt your bb..
Ant : Good luck to u!! Hope u will be the next one to graduate ya...

kea
you usually got constipation? cos u mention a no of times that u got difficulties in poo-ing... you got try to drink yakult? maybe u can try drinking one bottle per day... it will helps the intestines to work better... then u wont need to strain too much when poo-ing...

kea,
take papaya milk..will aid constipatin.sometimes when u exert too much force in pooing..might lead to bleeding as well...
and have more fruits and veg. will help

babe79

me aft preggie , gt constipation and twice i poo, i have abit of spotting...damn worry n stress...nw i poo, i so stess...haiz....but my mom say cant drink yakult leh...too liang.......

ceraine

ya lo. nw everyday my dad force me wat papaya..

kea
i think the more u scare of poo-ing the harder it will be... try to relax... eat more fruits and vege... lots of water too.... i think it should help with your pooing...

papaya also cannot eat too much wor... else your skin becomes yellow... yakult cannot drink meh?? how come??

Kea, dun be worried k? Everything will be fine! Most importantly, if 2nd opinion did not say bb heartbeat is also slow, then you have hope. Coz could be just that particular moment baby sleeping or duno do what, so just slow for that particular moment only. ANyway, glad everything is ok now

Hi Ant
Hope to hear good news from you soon!

kea
i think one day one slice quite alot wor... maybe u wont to eat one slice every 3 or 4 days... like that safer i think... u can also drink yogurt... those marigold one... will help u to poo... u can give it a try...

cheryl
how many weeks u are in now? can see the baby wor... so cute... so envious...

cheryl,
wow, can see ur bb liao =)..so cutez leh...

Kea,
Dun worry ya...try to eat more vege or take prune juice ya...