Hi mummies, i'm back! Been really busy busy busy, SIGH!
Welcome,
Ilovemaxmax! How old is your boy ah? How long have you been staying there??
mummypooh, thanks for your advise on preparing meat for my boy. I don't know how to start giving meat to my boy, so weird leh. He is now 7.5mth old. Because i plan to start him on porridge in a few weeks' time, im thinking of just cooking the porridge with meat but only feed him the porridge. Weird anot huh?
Smile, My First Skool at JP is very very popular. With so many kids together, i think HFMD or any other illness, are unavoidable. I won't blacklist the school just because it is closed due to HFMD. In fact, after they reopen, i'm sure the place will be even cleaner than before!
ashwen, me lor, i use Friso, hehe. The moment i know about the promo, i cheong down liao. Ka poh a pediasure empty tin from my colleague to get the Friso milk tins...
yun, it's not easy being a SAHM but it is also very fulfilling and rewarding
If my husband can afford to let me be a SAHM, i would too but we can't afford so i just continue to work lor, heh. I do enjoy my working life as i have pretty nice colleagues and i get to leave office on the dot most of the times but i also feel guilty leaving my boy with another person...