A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

i'm so lost in Kiasu forum cos everyone have their say..

well anyone knows about this co. nuemind? they are having classes at juring spring

cutiebb, yep i can....you can add me on msn at mrsang1983mrang1980(at)hotmail.com. But usually, i'm only on msn during weekdays after 11pm or weekends now & then if i can get away

sunsweet, try this link
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=584

<font face="segoe ui"> morning all...

Butterwaffles, yday i went to my hairtsylist to cut short my hair, and shes staying at Blk 922, she also told me about the infant care, PCF Sparkletots...she say its newly open and still not many kids inside...heee....she say her friend put her kid in the childcare...heee....so maybe I will consider this centre as infant care...heee</font>

cutiebb, yep yep! For blk 922, it's really very very new, just opened in July
If not for the fact i need to take bus to get to blk 922, i will consider this also keke. I'll prefer somewhere within walking distance from my place ah. Easier, else if it rains lar or if my boy next time sick and kenna rejected from entering etc, then easier for me to bring him back home too :p The infantcare fees are reasonable too, not bad wor.

<font face="segoe ui"> butterwaffles....ya...its also not really near for me, bt still within walking distance lar...and im also targeting to get a small car in 2012 (if i got #2), to transport kids to and fro...but of cos provided budget allows...haaa....since its new, chances of getting in will be higher...haaa</font>

I also started my CC hunting last friday.
My SIL preggy.. EDD Mar-11..so my MIL likely to go stay with them to take care of the new BB.

I visited Daystar, Cherie Hearts-Justkidz, Wonderplace.

Daystar is just beside my blk. But only N1 and above... and ex!! $336 after subsidy...

Cherie Hearts-Justkidz
Not bad but also ex.. $420 after sub.

WonderPlace - must take bus.. but near to bus stop and direct bus. - $250 after sub.. very affordable.. but not sure if program or teachers good. will research more...

Any comments on
Wonder Place (Blk 837),
Motherwell (Blk 976),
Brightkids (Blk 641),
Brightsun (Blk 635),
My First Skool (Blk 671A),
Loving Development (Blk 660D) &amp;
Our Learning House 2 (Blk 667C)

these are shortlisted based on location and accessibility in terms of direct bus and my co transpt.

cutiebb, a car definitely has its conveniences
It's something that cannot be measured using money. Now COE too high, heh, let's hope it will drop soon! If it doesn't, can always get a lightly used 2nd hand car hehe. I can take bus 241 i think but i'll have problems fetching my boy in the evening if i still have to take a bus to his childcare centre, sure late. If i walk, it's much faster, hahahaha! Be sure to inform us if you have good news :p

<font face="segoe ui"> Butterwaffles...i will go for 2nd small car lar, cant afford brand new big car lor...everything is money....every mth need to pay so much...haaa....

ashwen, sorry cant help you, cos i never survey on CC lei...haaa....me straight away put name in little skool house...haaa....</font>

<font face="segoe ui"> ashwen, cos my cousin put her son in, my neighbour put her son in, my hb collg also put her daughter in, so far, all good comments and when they open house in early 2009, we went in to see, feels good with the 'facilities' there...so decide to put my ger name in waiting list...and then from then I didnt really go and do any survey...just from here, u all discuss, and get to noe more IFC and CC....heee</font>

ashwen, cutiebb, am considering to switch my boy to IFC as well. ashwen, you have to personally make a trip and visit the centres...hard to decide based on comments here. Somehow, all the centres you are looking at, i never visited before! I think you should start out by visiting the nearest ones first
I took a few months to decide so you should start searching now as some cc are full already and you have to be on the waiting list....

Hi Butterwaffles ,CutieBB,
I will be gg to more centres this friday. But diff to decide coz my HB not able to take leave.. he is anything one..ask me to decide. He drives so everywhere is ok for him. But I dont.

I shortlist my list from MCYS list of CC in our area. Then filter out only those along the way of my CO transpt and has direct bus to home.

My Co transpt will go from Pioneer Rd North -> JW Ave 5-> Gek Poh -> JW St 64 - > Frontier CC -> JP
I stay at Pioneer MRT mah... Dun noe wan to consider Yunnan area or not.. need walk long dist. No Bus, No shelter. Raining will be very inconv.
Somemore I thinking to start BB in CC in Jan'11 for 2 mth (half day) Let him get used to it first. Then when my MIL move out in Mar'11, then full day.

cutiebb, i'm not sure...am facing some problems hence considering to switch him to IFC. I don't know how my boy will take it also. But i think my husband and MIL will kill me. I've always wanted to send my boy to IFC but was pressured into letting my MIL do it. She quit her job the moment i delivered.

ashwen, same here
When i was looking at cc, i did it all alone. My husband is only interested in the fees and he finds it boring to go to places and watch me ask same questions again and again. I do most of my boy's stuff on my own but i'm fine with that because i get to make all the decisions :p Yunnan abit inconvenient for you. Best to get one that is really near your place especially if your husband cannot be relied on to help fetch your boy

ashwen, i asked to see their K1 and K2 work -_-" Because i need to know if this centre can prepare my boy well enough for Primary 1. The centre must offer a bilingual programme. Usually, it's the principal who will show me around the place and as we walk, i use my finger to touch the furniture *oops* See if it's dusty or not. I asked to see the toilets also. Also, almost all cc offer their timetables without me asking. I also observe the children, whether they seem happy
I also look out for tvs. That's the last thing i want to see. Ultimately, i think choosing a cc really depends on your luck. It's the teachers that make up the centre but how would we know if the teachers are qualified &amp; loving enough? Won't know until we try....You can try observing the teachers. You will realise some teachers give the i-can't-be-bothered attitude. Some are very enthusiatic and able to encourage participation. Facilities are secondary to me. Some parents prefer to have things like music &amp; movement, speech &amp; drama included in the time-table. I look out for sufficient outdoor time. It really depends on what you are looking for

Hi mummies, would be sending my boy to the infantcare at Blk 922
Let's hope everything will turn out ok. Very heartpain to send him there but i think i'm making the right decision...

<font face="segoe ui"> butterwaffles, you confirm le?

i think ur boy still young, shld be able to adapt fast, ppl always say younger more easier to adapt to new environment =)</font>

cutiebb, i'm intending to send him when he turns 8.5 months in Nov. But i don't know if i should send him in earlier as for now, he is still ok with strangers
Yes, confirm le, i'll be paying the fees this Saturday...I feel very heartpain and my tears dropped last night when i was looking at him fast asleep. I hope he will forgive me for putting him at IFC and understand mummy's good intentions.

<font face="segoe ui"> butterwaffles, watever u do, i believe its meant to be good for him, and he will understand, those who put their babies in at 4mths, isnt them gg to cry more than you...haaa....i believe no harm de, just that you must be prepare that they will fall sick in the beginning cos they are adapt to new environment.</font>

Hi I havent been posting for very long..

butterwaffles - my girl is now in the Blk 922 infantcare! I would say that the teacher is quite good.. so far I am very satisfied with their IFC services.. as compared to my previous IFC at LSH

I also searching around for childcare now.. probably will consider the Ichiban at Yunnan

<font face="segoe ui"> cheesecake, LSH IFC not good?

sat i forget to go to the open house of Ichiban, guess this sat will go again</font>

hihi...
long time din post... how is everyone...

ichiban is childcare or pre-school? looking for 1 for my gal lah... still haven't manage to find 1 is value for $$...

<font face="segoe ui"> poshies, ichiban is childcare, kindergarten...you looking for childcare or playgroup?

mummypooh, their open hse is 21 &amp; 28 aug</font>

cutiebb, thanks alot...Sometimes, i think i'm the one who cannot let go! LSH IFC i cannot afford, heh. And it's not near enough to my place
Blk 922 is already much nearer to my block compared to my MIL's place, can walk can take bus, up to me
But i will prefer to walk if possible because i don't like to wait for bus! LOL.

cheesecake, so qiao!!! Yes, i was quite pleased too when i visited the place
I think i know who your gal is, hehe. A teacher was cuddling her with a blanket when i went there, keke. My boy will be joining 1st Nov
I called the principal and asked about the possibility of joining in Sep and she said no problem at all but now, it's my husband who can't let go lor. So my boy will join in Nov. For childcare, my boy will be going Ichiban Montessori at Yunnan. You can consider that centre...Where are you staying??

poshies, there are 2 Ichibans. One is Ichiban Montessori, this one is a childcare centre, meaning its whole day kind. Another one is Ichiban Kindergarten, this one is a few hours per day kind, like normal kindergarten hours

Cutiebb - I wont say LSH no good, but probably the environment is not suitable for my girl.. she's been falling sick every other day and hospitalized twice since going there in Jan this year, so mid July, we decided to withdraw her and join the 922 IFC. So far she is doing very well there.. so I think the air-con environment at LSH is not very suitable for her.. inside the LSH IFC at least still open windows a little though they seldom open, but not CC, totally no windows at all. Plus the very high HFMD and stomach flu rate, I can forsee my girl will get worse when she goes on to toddler. So rather pull out now, at least I can still find other CC with vacancy..

butterwaffles - Yah, there are only two of them there.. my girl is the smaller size one with lesser hair.. The other baby also ex-LSH haha... so qiao also.. Actually the teachers in 922 is really very caring.. My girl refused to walk but they managed to train her to walk all by herself and now she walking non-stop duhz..

Actually babies adapt better and faster if they join earlier, I think. Cos the older they are, the more they know about separation anxiety and its harder to let go..

For the childcare, today my hubby decided to join the Ichiban already, so he went down to make payment after work just now, my girl will be going there in 2nd week of Nov, so can see your boy for one week in IFC before she sees him again in Ichiban =) We are staying at the 9XX blk beside stadium, so in fact going to Ichiban is nearer for us than 922 loh..

Poshies - the Ichiban is quite cheap, full day CC is only $380 after subsidy.. but principal told me will increase $50 next year, not sure if she meant Jan 2011 or when..

Hi Cheesecake/butterwaffles/cutiebb,
thanks.... i tihnk i might go n take a look this weekend.... well i'm looking either childcare or kingergarden is fine with me but as my boy will be going to k2 next year, my mother in law is preparing for pri 1 so might put my gal in full day childcare when my boy start pri 1 so my mother in law can take care of my boy before and after school and also guide him on his homework...

as i do not want to wait till my boy pri 1 then make my gal go to full day, i prefer she start 6month before so at least she know it is the age that she need to go for full day rather just because kor kor going to primary school then she is force to go to full day... now she is attending 2 hr playgroup near my mother in law place.... and she is enjoying it....

will need to prepare teacher day gift hor...

cheesecake, looks like not only are we neighbours, our kids are schoolmates as well :p I'm at Blk 987B, kekekeke. Ask you a few questions...i paid the PCF the registration fee which is non-refundable, the fullday infantcare fees ($1177) and the 1st month's fees ($577). If i withdraw my boy, the last month's fees how ah? They deduct from the $1177 is it? Oh, for the increase in $50, it means if you register next year, the fees will increase by $50. I've already registered my boy for his playgroup next year in August and my rate is still $380
No choice, can't put my boy in 922 earlier as my husband cannot let go. He cannot bear to send his boy to IFC so early because he is only 6 months old now
For me, i feel it's a sooner or later thing, i'm telling myself to be brave...

poshies, you are right, best to let your gal start earlier ah. Which primary school will your boy be attending? Did you have to ballot?

<font face="segoe ui"> Cheesecake, I think we join the forum on jurong west flat....haaa....are u the one???

my ger also, she join LSH for one mth and shes already sick twice, so now my father say withdraw her from CC, me headache lei...cos its his baobei grandaughter wor...then my hb says why nid to withdraw cos go anywhere also same, which I do agree lar...but then my ger cld be same as urs, cant adapt to aircon environment...this sat I will go and see Ichiban too....see if nid to change....

im very stress with all this CC lei....or you all noe which childcare half day is good?

in fact aircon better or non aircon...

if i got #2, guess i will enrol her/him in Blk 922 IFC too...since its within walking distance, same as butterwaffles...</font>

cutiebb, grandparents are like this, be prepared to get bombarded. I'm prepared lor. Personally, i think children falling sick is something we cannot avoid. We can't let them live in a bubble...what i believe is their immunity system is built through falling sick and getting well coupled with other factors. Falling sick might not be a bad thing. It's only when the body is sick, then anti-bodies develop right? Or am i wrong? -_-" Im sure my boy will fall sick too when he goes IFC but i'm prepared to brave through the storms. My MIL sure kpkb but i will not give up. If my boy is sick, then i will stay at home with him. When he is well, i will send him back. I don't like centres that are totally aircon or totally non aircon. Hahahahah! My boy very scared of heat. Because my MIL's place quite humid, no wind and no aircon, my boy always come home with rashes underneath his chin around his neck. But after a night of aircon with me, in the morning, his skin is soo much better. So i cannot say aircon is not good...it depends
Singapore is so hot, i think still need aircon de...can't blame on aircon bah....

<font face="segoe ui"> aiyo, butterwaffles, so nice to hear those words from you lei, how i wish grandparents also think in this way lei...which they dun apparantly...

in fact i tot of letting my ger go half day lst, but sometimes ard 12noon, the weather is so hot, then my mom has to walk from JP all the way to LSH, also quite a distance, somemore its hot lor...

do you think i can engage a cab everyday to do the fetching?</font>

cutiebb, sometimes i feel weather hot nvm. If it rains, it's worse but that's my personal view :p Grandparents are naturally more gancheong, their way of bringing up kids of cos different from us. They are not wrong, just different lor. But it can get tense if they refuse to let go...I feel that they've had their share of being parents and making decisions for their kids. Now, is our turn
Ya, can engage a cab thou i think not necessary unless your mum requests for it. Isn't it additional cost? May as well send to a centre within walking distance. If i rem correctly, i think ashwen's block below has this Daystar childcare centre or something. It's right next to the Pioneer mrt station. So there are a few options for you. But if you prefer to stay with LSH for the time being, just get a hugh umbrella for your mum for the time being? :p Too bad, there is no direct bus from our area to Jurong Safra....

<font face="segoe ui"> butterwaffles, my mom is actually staying opp JP, those green blocks de, so she has to walk past JP, walk past intercharge and then Jurong Safra, so kind of long walk for her...haaa....she didnt request for cab service, but i tot maybe can cut down her walking bah...haaa.....

ya lor...no bus to jurong safra, if not solve the pblm liao</font>

cutiebb, oic..meaning your mum helps to fetch, then after work u pick her up from your mum's place? Eh, i think bus 254 from boon lay interchange goes to Jurong Safra...but don't know if walking will be actually faster than waiting for the bus! If your mum is picking your gal up, it will make more sense to look for a cc near to your mum's. Whispering Hearts right at your mum's block i think but of cos, there is a loooong waiting list. There is another one, can't rem the name but ashwen included the cc as one of the cc she is looking at. Learning House or something.

<font face="segoe ui"> yes yes, you got it right, if she goes and take bus, alrdy walk half the journey...haaa...

my mom hse downstair got this playgroup little learners, but very small lor....whispering heart not good lei....kind of dirty to me and they always let the kids come out at noon time to play at the playground under the big sun....haaa...so im still stuck lar...wahaaa.....</font>

Butterwaffles – yeah we are nbour! Me at 987D somemore, just two blk away from you =) That PCF qn I also asking my hb to ask the principal today. Let u know after my hb got answer ok.. Haha, my girl went LSH at 8mths, luckily my hb also encourage her to go, cos previously under his dad care, but cannot handle when she moves on to solid, so better move to IFC loh..

Cutiebb – i think i join like in 2005? That time just got the flat so doing reno then got discussion, but think now no one post liao le.. but only keep in contact with a few forumers via MSN/sms.

Actually, i think air con does make a big difference in my girl case. Becos that time when my girl hospitalized the second time, i let her rest at home for one week. The day she goes back to school, immediately high fever. But when leave the IFC and on way home, my hb measure her temp, no fever! Somemore next few days onwards also no fever, so we conclude aircon is the cause becos no ventilation or air circulation and the power of the aircon in LSH is too strong. So we started looking for non-aircon ones, really heng the 922 just open and the principal also pro-non aircon.. so immediately enrol.. the good thing is the 922 only on aircon when bb are sleeping, so they are not exposed to aircon for the whole day they are there. I still rem in LSH, my girl can be wearing long sleeves and pants with blanket and shivering somemore..

if I got no 2, will surely go 922 one. Though not very convenient for me, but i just like the environment and teachers..

Aiyo, grandparents are like that one. When my girl was sick, my in laws made so nasty comments. Saying the way i cooked porridge no good lah, etc. Even call me to scold my hb when in hospital. Super sian to hear such disheartening comments when we are already so worried..

<font face="segoe ui"> Cheesecake, ya lor...my ger cld be the air con issue too, cos we seldom on aircon for her de....then now whole day in LSH is aircon, so maybe shes not use to it yet...well, i think will let her be there to try out 1-2 more months, and meanwhile will look for other school...guess half day school kind....</font>

think all of us busy looknig for CC / playgrp / IFC these few weeks.

Last fri, I sign my boy up for waiting list for My First Skool - JP and Blk 671 St 65 branch.
waiting list is 100+ and 80+ respectively... haha... think no chance to go in.. JP is fully air con. Blk 671 is not fully air-con, I like theplace that it is very bright and spacious.

Other places I visited or surveyed.

Wonder Place (Blk 837) - They have vacancy for Jan-11!! Accessible by bus.

Cherie Hearts (Just Kids) - Blk 721 - They have vacancy for Jan-11 as well. But now the area upgrading... like very dusty.. a bit small. $420 after sub. So I think a bit too ex.
Got Big 42" LCD TV on wall!! Butterwaffles will faint. haha..

Brightkids (Blk 641) - I called and they told me there is waiting list. Asked me to sign up online for waiting list..I did last week, till now no reply yet.

Our Learning House 2 (Blk 667C) - only N1 and above. Near my mum's house. So will consider for next time.

DayStar (Blk 653C) - beside my block!! - shelter all the way to Pioneer MRT - but only N1 and above. But I find the place quite dark. Like always don switch on lights - maybe save $$. But they charge more than My First Skool !! But I still will consider it for next time coz near my place.

Will visit next :
Brightsun (Blk 635),
Loving Development (Blk 660D)
Brightkids (Blk 641)
Motherwell (Blk 976)

cutiebb, my MIL stays at blk 265 and there is a Cherie Hearts cc branch very near her. Blk 262 or something, i cannot remember thou i pass by the cc almost everyday. Your mum's block, has a busstop directly below right? Buses 157 &amp; 198 can reach the cc, only 2 stops. Hehe.

cheesecake, wow...we might have bumped into each other before and not know it :p Where does your FIL stay? My MIL also cannot handle but she die die want to handle, hahahaha! At least your husband is more 'open'...mine is outdated &amp; traditional, cannot accept new ideas, haha! How do you get to 922? You take bus 241 or you walk?

ashwen, planning for #2? :p Your MIL moving out in March right? Who'll be fetching your boy?? Doing your planning now is good, you still have time
Oh yes, if i see the 42" tv i will faint on the spot, hahahaha! Thanks for the information, it will really help other mummies who are surveying the area for suitable cc...Your hubby any preference so far?

<font face="segoe ui"> ashwen, thanks for the updates, hope to hear more of the other schools...

butterwaffles...i did visit the cherie hearts at blk 262, abit run down i feel.....haa....</font>

cutiebb - you can let your girl try out for a while more.. see if she can adjust. Probably also let her wear a jacket since its pretty cold in there too..

ashwen - wow you are really one diligent mummy in scouting the CCs, just to share, I also check out the MMI at stadium last year, quite nice environment in there but we will not enroll there cos aircon.. we are in queue no 8, good ya.. haha..

not just butterwaffles will faint.. I also will faint at the TV, abit over leh... at home we also dont have 42" LOLz

butterwaffles, my FIL stay at 649 (opp pioneer mrt). Aiyo I tell you hor, these in laws of ours really stubborn.. cannot handle also dont want to say.. same like my FIL loh.. he's handling my SIL two other kids in addition to my girl last time.. until I find that they cannot handle then ask hb to send IFC

Your hb must use nagging?? Hahah.. All the time my hb fetch cos no on the way for me to go work. Initially my hb will walk thru from Yunnan bunglow there. But after one wk, he says cannot liao.. go to work, super sweaty, so take bus 241 there.. but I find 241 going a big round..

Hi Butterwaffles,

I got big heahache too.

my HB bo chup wan.. he says get the cheapest, more convenient wan.. he don care place gd or not, wat/ how they teach , etc. He drives.. so he anyplace also can. To him, any childcare will do.

I did all the survey myself - by foot on past 2 Fridays afternn!! Coz he just switched job cannot take leave.
I cant drive.

Likely I will do the fetching loh.. tat why i pick place enroute my Co bus and has direct bus home. I cannot choose Safra / Yunnan area / 922 coz not accessible for me.

Then again, my mum now stays in TPY @ my sis's place to take care of my niece. But my sis planning to get a maid and to put my niece in N1 next yr. So my mum says she will come back to her own place at JW and take care of my son. But yet she worried my niece cant cope in N1 / with maid. Coz my niece very clingy to my mum. So she suggest, I bring my BB to TPY for few mths, till she ready to come back here!! - but both me and hb is against idea of put my BB overnight at TPY.

Tentatively, my MIL will move out in March to take care of new BB. But then again, she quite temperamental..and rather unhygenic type not sure if can get along with the other DIL. Maybe 1-2 mth she / DIL cant take it, she wants to come back here!! Last time she and her own DD / SIL couldnt get along. After 1 mth at their place, she moved backed to her own place together with the Baby. So my SIL become weekend mummy!!

At my place, at first we also "buay guam", but we give in to each other a lot. And luckily my HB very gd to pacify her, else 2 mths she also wanted to move back to her own place.

now no more "own place", coz her youngest son also married and bought new place. I dun have FIL, passed away many years ago.

When I ask my HB, what happened if we make all the arrangement (either my mum comes back / we find a childcare) then his mum wants to come back here to stay with us. Then we will hv 2 grandma fighting over a Grandson. Worse, maybe my MIL bring the BB back to stay with us!!

Wow. the more I imagine, the more I faint...I told my Hb.. he says I think too much..
How to hv no 2??

cutiebb, yes the cherie hearts at blk 262 is abit old but what i realised is, the kids seem to be happy there
But i won't choose there, too near to my MIL's, lao niang don't like, hahahaaha!

cheesecake, wow your hubby does the fetching...I also wondering which is faster, take bus 241 (4 to 5 stops i think but it's a loop service right?) or walk. Because i realised to walk to the busstop to take bus 241, already 10mins? And like you said, it makes one big round too. So i might as well walk :p But if it rains, i will take the bus, that's for sure. Eh, walk through Yunnan not more xiong meh, got slope right? Hahahaha! Wow, your FIL handles 3! Mine 1 already peng san, your FIL sure cannot handle de...At first i think 922 is quite far from my place. But after visiting the place, i think its fine. It's already much nearer to me compared to my MIL's!

ashwen, i understand how you feel...i also, walk, take bus or mrt when i visit the cc on my own. It is very very tiring. But we don't have a choice. I realised once you have a child, there must be one party who can take a back seat at his/her job. There must be one party who cannot be so ambitious at work. Else the child how? Throw to inlaws'? I don't agree with the staying over at TPY idea also. Whether your mum moves in with you guys or you decide on a cc, your MIL must be clear that she cannot suka suka move here and there. I think you are a very very nice DIL already, still can live with her and compromise. Im alot less tolerant. I don't think you are thinking too much, more like, thinking ahead! Your hubby knows your MIL best, what are the chances of her wanting to move back with you guys? Chances are quite high right? Because at the end of the day, you guys can get along and live with her. Your hubby will have to talk to her liao, the Terms and Conditions sia. Once she moves out and you guys make the arrangements, it is very hard to un-do liao so she must be clear about her decision to move out and help your SIL.

Haha...how to have #2...there can only be 1 lion in a den, cannot have 2 lor. It's either your mum or MIL. It'll depend on when you plan to have #2 also. If not soon, still can see if your mum can 'let go' of your niece and if your MIL can get along with your SIL. Your situation very cham4 but nothing is confirmed!

butterwaffles, yeah no choice, cos if I fetch my girl I will be late for work.. as I still need to go back to MRT loh.. actually I feel walking is faster.. use stroller loh.. at least if rain still can cover with stroller cover.. The 241 I tried once with hubby, wait for very long becos too many ppl cannot get on the bus, then when finally can get up, goes a big round so in the end waste so much time. But since hb fetching, he wants to take bus let him be lah.. haha

FIL claimed can handle.. but they just do a sloppish job.. always give priority to my SIL kids who are older.. which I dont really like. C'mon a baby should have priority right? As compared to a P3 kid and a 3yr old toddler.. Then very stubborn in their ways also.. sometimes I think they are lazy so just leave my girl (5-6 mths at that time) in a stroller for a whole day! Even my hb also pissed off with his own father LOLzz

Ashwen, wah your situation also very jialat leh.. You can always share your problem in the forum =)