A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

Hi Mummypooh,
JP salons very pushy one right? esp. J-Yip. I went once. 1 pax cut hair , 1 pax sit beside me to "intro" hair prodt and treatments.

One friend went in for re-bonding. Ended up they "make" her do pre-treatment + post-treatment (which i tot shd be in the rebonding pakg) + coloring , etc She spent close to $400!

I go to this place call Hair Spot in Clementi Central - been there for 10 yrs. My stylist is call XiaoQing. They do mainly reg. customers. Fr what I see, many cust have been with them for many years. Not pushy at all. Sometimes I want Hair treatment, she even says no need to do so often.
Neighbourhd hair saloon so price is very reasonable.
hair cut + wash ~ $14~18 for wash, etc (of coz I longtime cust even cheaper lah) My rebonding is less than $100.
Baby haircut $4, pre-sch = $5-6.
She is very patient and gentle (so can bring your kids there as well)
But one thing is have to wait, esp weekends, even if make appt still have to wait.

PM me for contact if you keen.

Hi Smile,
All beauticians' skin very nice one leh..
How does her facial pkg help u?
I also want to know your beautician contact as well. When I finish my current pkge, I consider there too. Mine current one very pushy type also. Dun like.

Hi Ashwen,
ya loh,they r pushy n their stylist also nt v experience, dun worth d price. Can u pm me d salon contact n add details.thz

Hi Smile, can u also pm d add of d salon?need adv booking? Thz . Btw I can't find d yoplait baby yogurt in Jp Ntuc nor Giant, only saw Miam. May I now where did u bought d baby version ? Can i feed miam version for my 7th mth old bb instead?

ashwen, i do intend to start on a weekend to introduce solids to my boy but every 3 days i'll be letting him try a new food so was hoping to be around but i think it's very difficult. Last night was rubbing my boy's gums, trying to sooth him because he was crying and crying and i don't know is it because he is teethin or because of his flu. He has a very badly blocked nose
Past few days, he had been sleeping at 1am and waking up every hour before he peng san at 4am. So sad to see him like this...It was when i was rubbing his gums i realised his upper gums, his upper two 'canines' were jutting out!!! i think those are his canines teeth! So weird, i thought his lower middle teeth will come out first.

re: childcare centres
Sorry mummies, was real busy recently because of my son. On hand, i can recall the few childcare centres i've visited but the best place to start your search would be to narrow down to the locations, then fees, then make personal visits to the centres. So the centres i've visited might not be suitable for mummies here ya? Here is the link where i started my search: https://www.childcarelink.gov.sg/ccls/home/ChdCccLst.jsp
Click on 'again' and you'll be able to search. So far, i've visited the following:
1) Cheriehearts @Chervons
2) Cheriehearts @Eng Kong
3) Learning Vision @Biopolis
4) Kinderland @Singapore Poly
5) Qdees @Yunnan
6) Ichiban Montessori @Yunnan
7) PCF Little Wings @Jurong West St.42 (blk 553)
8) PCF Sparkletots @Jurong West St.92 (blk 922)
9) Pat's Schoolhouse @Arena
10) Carpe Diem Kidsworld @Jurong West St.73 (blk 739)

Eventually, i've decided on Ichiban Montessori @Yunnan. It is hard to comment on the centres as everyone has their personal preferences, what i'm looking or prefer for might not be another parents' cup of tea. After visiting 3 or 4 centres, i sort of know what to look out for after that, so was much easier.

Hi Mummypooh,
PMed u.

Hi butterwaffles,
Your Boy is teething!! Tat's why cranky.. plus the flu.. must be very uncomfortable.
for your consideration,
My MIL bought this prodt from the medical hall @ pioneer mrt. It call "Mouth Paint", yellow box with a baby on cover. It is a clear, slightly sweet liquid , ingredient 100% glycerin.
Recommended by med hall when she asked for something clean bb's tongue of milk residue.
But Indications on the product is for Mouth Ulcer.

So at first, I was hesitant to use it.
Anyway, we have used the prodt many months no visable "harmful" effects. It has a slight numbing effect, which become useful when baby is teething, helps to sooth. Apply a little with Pigeon Mouth Wipe on his gum.

btw anyone has any recommendation for slimming centre?

Hi Ashwen / Mummypooh,

you've got mail
. Yes, need to book in advance as she is normally quite full if you are looking at weekend especially.

Poshies - yes, she will not push you to buy pkg de. Even she does will only be after u have tried her service, then maybe let u know she has pkg lah and see if u are interetsed mah lor. If you are not interested then just tell her lor. She won't push. Cos she believes, if you like her service then u will be back. Just that of cos pkg maybe cheaper and more perks.

For me i never like pushy beautician and i don't like to be tie down hahah.

yoplait baby yogurt - mummypooh, i bought it from Jurong Point NTUC extra at level 3. I went yesterday and saw they still have about 4 packets there, i think they are going to replanish more. Giant doesn't have the yoplait baby yogurt. Cold Storage carrys it too, you can try too if you happened to pass by any cold storage

miam version is it the mini one that's with berries flavour? That one is for 1+ years onwards, it's indicated there so normally i will just follow cos of the contents i would think. So 7+mth better stick to the baby one.

butterwaffles - saiyang saiyang your boy. Flu plus teething double dose must be painful for him. When come to flu i have one product to recommend (hahah sounds like salesman but too bad i am not into sales) http://www.pigeon.com.sg/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=192&category_id=45&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=69 the nose cleaner tube is a life saver for my boy when he has flu. I used this to suck out his mucus to clear his nose in order for him to breath and sleep better. You may want to consider

hi Smiles,
ur boy lets u use that on him?
Mine hates anything other than food that goes within 5 cm near his nose. the "anything" incl. tissue paper, medicine, nose suction, my hand!, he will scream his head off.

So can imagine, so diff to clean his face after meals as well. Must wrestle with him...

ashwen, i have this 'Mouth Paint' as well. My MIL bought it...i don't use it to clean my boy's tongue, i use cotton gauze with boiled water heh. But, i use abit of it on his lips, i realised it's quite good for dry lips because we sleep in aircon. Now that he has flu, i totally ban aircon at night, use fan only but his condition has not improved. I can hear his noisy breathing and after he coughs, i think i can hear the mucus coming out but he will swallow back because he doesn't know how to spit it out
My boy same pattern as yours. He wails his head off when people touch his face. When i bathe him, i use cotton pads to clean his face and he will wail like i'm chopping him up. Once i stop touching his face, he will be okay. Arrrghh~

smile, thanks so much for the link! I'm so going to get this during lunch. I wonder if Robinsons Raffles City has it because i have vouchers, can buy there. Else might have to make my way to Kiddy Palace at Marina Square. It's been a week but i feel his nose is getting worse, it's like the mucus is piling up inside. My husband used his mouth to suck last night, some mucus did come out but i think there is still alot at the back of his throat. PD gave an infant syrup meant for dissolving mucus in the throat but can only give him for 5 days, then stop for 3 days. Tomorrow i can start giving it to him again. PD say must wait a week before he gets better...it's already one week today.

ashwen - ya somtimes he doesn't allow so my hubby got to hold on to his head. Somtimes, he is so funny, he wants to hold the bottle and do it himself hahah guess it really feels great to be able to breath again.

butterwaffles - u are most welcome
hope it helps. Most of the departmental store has it, Robinsons should have too. oh your hubby will be very happy with the nose cleaner tube cause then he doesn't need to use his mouth anymore hahahah. All parents are so "wei da", we can just do anything for our baby.

ashwen, since we are all at jurong, not surprising if our in-laws visit the same shops, hahahaha!

smile, thanks to you, i've spent money again at Robinsons just now, haha! I bought both the pigeon nose cleaner and the tube one. I really hope either one works else my husband is going to use his mouth again. I don't like it because after that, my son's face smells really bad and i need to wipe his face then he will wail like mad again.

Very happy because just managed to purchase a 2nd hand rainforest jumperoo for my boy online. The mummy is selling it for $100. Considered reasonable no? She told me its the rainforest series, not the precious planet series. I really blur, don't know what she is talking about...I think $100 is considered ok? Been surfing but most mummies are selling it for $150....

HI Butterwaffles,
your reply to Smile is so funny.. think she was concern abt the "sacrifice" ur hubby made..
u only concern abt BB!! Like my Hubby lamented.. daddy no more "di wei".

few mths back.. my hb asked me to make coffee for him at my mum's place when I was in the kitchen. I poured hot water into a cup. He wanted to put in the coffee bag into the cup. I shouted "this one not for u! U wait, this is to warm BB's milk."
I felt so bad immediately after saying that.
Didnt know why I was so mean to him.. guess with BB crying in backgrd, I couldnt think properly..

Hi Smile,
r u referring to d 6 mini tub for d yopliat yogurt? Bt wat I saw at NTUC extra at Jp, is petit miam wor which is for 1 yr old. They do have vanila, strawberry flavors. Or maybe cold storage is easier to find?keke

I also have d nose cleaner from safety 1st,bt d nozzle opening is too big to fit inside my boy small nose.keke. Maybe I shld buy d pigeon brand instead.

butterwaffles - hope either one will help your boy to clear his nose. hahah no choice lah the daddy got to do the dirty job if still need be.

mummypooh - the baby yogurt is not the 6 mini tub, the 6 mini tub is for older baby from 1+ years onwards. The baby yoplait yogurt comes in banana & vanilla flavour and also peach and pear. Ummm NTUC extra will be slightly cheaper lah as compare to cold storage but only a few cents diff lah.

ashwen, the pigeon tube one is good! Works on my boy, can suck out his mucus quite well. But he will wail like mad each time i use it on him, so heartpain to see him cry until like this but no choice because he is so tired and sleepy but everything i put him down, he will wakeup and rub his face then wail because cannot breathe
Now his flu is improving but still not totally well. I really wonder if its normal for flu to last this long?? When should i bring him back to PD again?

Heh, don't laugh lar, it's like that mah. I never ask my husband to suck using his mouth also what, he himself cannot tahan seeing our boy so xin ku so he decided to suck but im quite used our boy really hate it, everytime my husband uses his mouth to suck, my boy's eyeballs will become sooo big and so frightened, i see liao also feel like beating my husband up. Can understand how you feel lor...if bb crying in the background, i won't expect my husband to make himself a cup of kopi. I would expect him to help me soothe the baby or at least stay out of the way, not create more problem for me :p

cutiebb, no problem...so have your gal started cc? I've registered my boy for playgroup next year already. Hope when the time comes, everything will go well...Spa i don't know ah but for my post-natal massage, i took a 10 day package from Origins Jamu and i really love the massages. Every single time i fall asleep. Feel like getting home massages again...JP got this Amore outlet right? Don't know if it includes spa facilites....

<font face="segoe ui"> butterwaffles...thanks thanks....no pblm...me also tot of amore...haaa....

end of mth start school, duno wat will happen to her...if she cant adapt to full day, will let her go for half day for a mth then convert to full day</font>

cutiebb, actually one thing i very gian is go to a local hotel and relax for the weekend. Cos have buffet breakfast somemore. I really love the bathtub at Novotel Clarke Quay, had my wedding last year there and it was damn shiok. But it's just a weekend thing ah. If can sign up for an affordable spa package, will be good...can look forward to relaxation regularly ;p

Hi mummypooh,
went to Carrefour PS over the weekend, also dun hv the yorgurt u wan.

Hi Butterwaffles/ Cutiebb,
signed up my BB for LNT classes. Attended the first class ytd.
he refused to nap in the morning.. and otw there he fell asleep in the car.. he is normally a light sleeper but ytd somehow he managed to sleep thru from car until we enter the center. suddenly he wakes up. haha..
ytd's lesson was taught in english. My BB quite blur blur in class at first.. coz juz wake up. but later got warm up a bit..luckily he got "guai guai" sit thru the class. but think he still got lots to learn..got to improve his english..

morning....

had bee nreally busy recently... most of the weekend burn...... weekday busy with work...

how is all the mummies getting on....

i had just collect my shirt for the Shape run end of the month.... but heard a bad news from my mother in law... she would not be able to take care of my care on that day... meaning i will have to bring my gal for the run.... haha... it is also meaning i will be walking with a pram rather a run..... haha

Hi Ashwen,
thz, me still haven't found d yogurt yet.sian. Tint d nxt time when I visit d supermarket, Gota to keep my eye bigbig. Wahaha.

As I rather new to tis forum, can any mummies advice me hw can I read my messages here?thz :p

Hi Cutiebb,
I also loves massages n hw I wish I can check into a hotel to relax n sleep w/o my boy. keke. I have tried some home massages by a Malay lady n also d Origin Jamu also for my post natal. currently, I'm going to spa dor at City hall or Orchard hotel acarde. I felt Tat it's affordable n gd for 1 hr massage. But it's a bit far from Jurong though. As I'm looking after my boy myself, I always have backache so I will go once a mth to fix all my achness.keke

<font face="segoe ui"> hihi mummypooh, ya...me backache lor...tats why wana go for a massage and its been so long i went for one, cant help it with a ger beside you, how to go for it...my only chance is to take half day leave and go...haaa....tats why mummies AL very precious de...haaa</font>

<font face="segoe ui"> Wana ask mummies if you all heard of organic flaxseed meal? i was doing a google to see anything to help my ger ease her constipation and comes across this item, not sure if its really good...and the website also say aloe vera mix with juice or cereal also good...you all heard abt it?</font>

cutiebb99 - i've not come across and never tried it on my boy too. You may want to try giving your gal some fruits or sweet potato and plenty of water. So far it helps for my boy.

massage - me too taking care of my boy very bodyache especially he is getting heavier. Oh you can try out Citispa. Hee hee i went to their trial i think cost less then $40 (can't remember exactly how much) come with massage, steam bath and jaccuzzi. Best still all in a private VIP room niceeeeee. ummm aiyoo feel like going for it again sooooo long didn't do liao. Not sure they still have this promo mah thou.

mummypooh - i might drop by NTUC Extra tonight, i will go see if they have replanish the stock. Will keep u gals updated

<font face="segoe ui"> Smile, my ger is daily on fruits and she drinks alot of water de...yday my mom put abit of medicine thru her anus to help her poo and told me in fact her poo is very soft, but she dun want to poo lor...sigh...duno hw to help her overcome the fear of pooing....</font>

HI Smile &amp; Cutiebb,

ya loh..we mummies always carry our kids...whenever they gain wt... we will start to have aching... tats y i told my hubby whenever i have aches...= yr son is heavier liao.wahaha...Maybe shld invest on a massage chair instead..but so exp leh.keke

HI Smile,
This afternoon i went to JP NTUC Extra, still cant find leh...alamak.. duno isit my eyes gota "stamp" or reali out of stock... i wana to give up liao.. Can i chk w u, b4 u have yr maid.. hw u cope w taking care of yr boy n doing hsework? Do u cook dinner tat time?

morning mummies...

haha... yup... wait for awhile more... when they start walking... they would want to walk around ...but once they know they will ask u to carry.... then is when the weight are...

<font face="segoe ui"> morning mummies....

Poshies, though my ger now is walking, sometimes she still want to be carry....and also sometimes really alot of ppl lar...scare she get lost, so carry her better...haaa</font>

mummypooh - your eyes not kana stamp, really no more, out of stock. Have to try next week, otherwise try out cold storage, sshould have...i have maid since i got pregnant so i do not need to cook dinner wor. However, if i need to cook then i will put him in the jumperoo / bumboo, place him just at the door way of the kitchen where we can see each other. In that way, then i can talk to him and he can also play in his jumperoo / bumboo. That's what my cousin did also, she needs to cook as she doesn't have a maid so she even more power, she bring the excersaucer into the kitchen just beside her but of cause then u have to be more careful when cooking then, it works. When the baby girl get bored, she will pass her a cup...wahlah that's another new toy for her.

poshies / cutiebb99 - for my boy, he is also walking but my hubby always say my boy's legs are very busy but like not moving one ley then my hubby cannot wait for him and ended up carry him up lor hahahah. I told my hubby mah, his legs so short leh, how can catch up with our pace. Well in the end my hubby carry but now my hubby also start saying he is heavy haha.

cutiebb99 - If like what u say she has soft stool and fear of poo then it's more of the environment she is in during poo. Is your gal potty trained already, sorry huh not sure how old she is. If she is on potty then u may want to bring her out and let her choose her own potty (her "princess seat"). I believe the environment and tools where she is in during poo is impt. Too much distruction may also divert her attention. Perhaps music helps too hee hee
My boy is not potty trained yet, i've learned these from other experienced mum. You may want to give it a try.

just to share on potty training, I brought my son to 'choose' his potty as well, just to be sure it fits him well and that he wants to sit in it. We ended up buying a Puku Penguin brand one. it is longish shape, with a inverted U-shape handle in front. So a bit like his car and he can hold it for support.
We bring him to it only when we see he is trying to squeeze, sometimes too late. But we still let him sit in it anyway to complete the process. He has been using it for few mth already. 2 days ago, he actually said "hmm hmm" and went to fetch his potty himself!! We were very amazed.

Smiles, I agreed that the enviroment and potty seat must be familiar when training. Last week at my sis's place. I borrowed her "Chair" type potty. My BB dun wan to sit. He stood up and out came the poop.. landed on the floor!!
Luckily is my sis's place.. so not so bad... if elsewhere. i will faint.

After having BB, I touched poop so many countless times...
but it is the first time I pick poop off the floor!! Big big one!!!

Hi Ashwen,

May I Noe hw old is yrboy when u Start to potty train him? Do I still put him on diapers or juz his shorts?

I have Finally found d Baby Yoplait yogurt at Vivo cold storage n it was the last two pack. So happy.keke nw I wonder does my boy can accept his new food .:p

Hi Mummypooh,

Usually most ppl starts potty training when the child is able to speak to tell u when he/she needs to go and can control his/her bowels well enough.

My Son:
I wont say I am really potty training him.
Since abt 10 mth old, we started putting him on potty when we catch signs of him trying to poop, juz to get him familiar with the idea of pooping in the potty. As he is still young, he still couldnt tell us when he needs to go. So he is still wearing diaper. He doesnt want to sit on potty if he doesnt have "feel"... If we didnt catch the "signs", he will juz poop in diaper. He also 'bo chup' when it happens.. continue to run ard until we smell it.

My Friend:
I have friend whose maid started potty her DD at 8 mth old as soon as the gal can sit on her own. After 1-2 mths, the gal wont poop unless she sits on her potty. But since she still can't say when she wants to go.. she will cry until her parents guess correctly what she wants... sometimes my friend even waits at home till she poop for the day then bring her out.

My Sis:
My sis started to potty train her DD at abt 18 mths. But my niece have refused the potty back then, will cry when put on it. Now at 28 mths, she started to wear training pants. But she becomes a bit paranoid, at home she will sit on the potty few times in an hr. At CC, she refused the potty there and cries when she cannot hold anymore and pee in her pants.

I guess gal are more hygenic than boys by nature. haha..

When u really start to potty train, you can let him wear training pants.
Encourage and praise him when he does it correctly. But do not scold or punish him when 'accidents' happens, coz they will. Scolding and punishing will only add stress to him.

mummypooh, cutiebb, i also backache ah. I fetch my boy to and from my MIL's place everyday, sometimes wait for bus, really wait until very long and my cheapo Infantino carrier CMI cos my boy is nearing 8kg already. If anything more than 20mins, my back sure ache. I cannot take it anymore, finally managed to buy a 2nd-hand beco baby carrier from a nice mummy who only managed to use it a few times on her gal. Hope this beco baby carrier can ease my backache. Haven't learn how to use it yet, can't wait to try it on my boy...I don't know how some mummies can use slings for so long. Don't the backbones ache like mad??

ashwen, great advice on potty training! Now that my son is 5.5months old, am looking forward to the day he goes toilet himself, heh. Still a long way but i must remember to get him involved in his own potty training in future, heh.

Hi Ashwen,
thz for yr advice on potty training, v informative. May I Noe hw does training pants look like n where can I get t? Isit someting like d Bum wear, d cloth diaper ?

Hi butterwaffles,

sometimes when Im using my bb carrier, also can't carry too long. sure prone of backaches but it's less taxing compared to carrying him w my arms.. Keke

Hi Mummypooh,
training pant is like underpants, but material is thicker and most have water-proof lining and some have side slid for 'easy' access for boys

btw, how i know when my BB need to poop?
He will stop what he is doing, then make the throaty noise, and his tummy will expand and contract as he is trying to 'divert' energy done there. And u can tell from his expression, he is concentrating.

After he is "done", he will continued with whatever he was doing as if nothing happened.. very funny.

It is especially obvious now that is started walking. Sometimes, he will be zipping ard the house...then he will suddenly stand still.. and concentrate. hahah.. so funny.

but so far we do not catch the signs when he pees.. guess is not so obvious.

my online reads :
http://www.babycenter.com/0_infant-potty-training-what-it-is-and-how-to-do-it_1745035.bc

Guide to training pants.
http://www.parttimeec.com/buying-wahm-toddler-training-pants-or-ec-baby-pants-10-aspects-to-consider-when-shopping.htm

Hmm.. so quiet today..

Hi Mummypooh, your son like the yogurt?

Envy u guys to complaint abt bb getting too heavy. Mine 14 mths liao still 8.6kg..
Don know what to do to make him gain weight.

asking for my colleague,
anyone has / know of HDB room for rental @ Jurong west / Boonlay area?

1 lady staying only.

Hi ashwen,

well, to my suprise he managed to finish half of d yogurt, initially I tot he dun like it coz he dun reali like sour stuffs like prune purée. N I have tofinish d rest for him. Im puzzled when I bought d baby yogurt,coz d pack size is larger than the miam yogurt which is for 1 yr old n abv. Can a bb finish d whole pack? Keke

Maybe it's due to d genes factor, my boy also on d silm side. They always say nt to worry as long as he's eating well, active n healthy.

mummypooh, tried my new baby carrier this morning, my boy fell asleep almost immediately in it. Usually, he will only doze off when we are in the bus. Will continue to use and see if its really so power, can minimise my backaches :p

ashwen, same! My boy, very obvious when he is poo-ing. He will make the hmm hmm sound and his whole face will turn red. After he finished, he sure wail like mad because the butt uncomfy mah, full of shit. So qiao, am also on the lookout for rooms for a friend of mine. Also a lady...I think weight is relative to height? If a kid weighs lesser compared to his peers but according to his height, is ok, then i tink its ok. I always ask my son's PD if he is overweight. Imagine my son not even 6 months yet, already nearing 8kg. Pros and cons really....

Hi Butterwaffles,
your friend will want to share room? Else, let me know if u find any.. but ur friend dun wan the place.

My boy is now 75 cm, 8.6 kg. Ya, active, healthy and eating better than last time... but even PD says he a bit small size.

ashwen, a mummy from here...her husband is a property agent right?? Wondering if her husband will have any lobangs :p I ithink 75cm 8.5kg is just fine! At the last PD visit, my boy measures 67cm and 7.5kg. Everyday i carry him, i think i can feel him getting heavier. Healthy can already, heh...I remember when i was pregnant with my boy, i was obsessed about his size in my tummy. Now come out liao, i don't bother so much anymore as long as he is not overweight. Underweight can just feed feed feed. Overweight how? We can't be making them exercise or go on diet :p

Hi butterwaffles,

my hubby is the property agent lo.. but he says he don do room rental.
Only buy, sell and rental of whole units type. Next time u want to sell ur unit here can find him.

Hi Mummypooh/butterwaffles,
my boy is small size since in tummy. My gynae so worried.. asked me to eat lots, eat durian/bak kwa and full cream milk instead of low fat milk...so to fatten him up.. make me so stress abt eating more.. ended up puke more... my puking didnt stop till abt 8 mths.
Yes i know healthy can liao.. but when i bring him out and he stand beside other kids of same age or younger he always the smaller size one.. I worry next time go CC tanan bully.

mummypooh - yes the baby yogurt is bigger then the miam yogurt which is for 1 yr plus, that's why my hubby say buy the baby one more worth it even when my boy is going to be 16 mth next week *fainted* to me, am more concern about the content, so still find the baby yogurt better. Glad to hear that your boy loves it and polish it up..yummy.

ashwen - u are not alone lah, my boy is also on the small size type. He is only 10kg to say he is going to be 16 month already height also about same like your boy. He is always on the lower percentile 25% to 50% but he is happy and healthy. He was quite a big boy when born 3.3kg but as he grow older, he gets more active and slim down lor. Don't worry healthy is more impt and don't worry they get bully cos am sure they are street smart enough to siam hahaha...

Hi Smile,
so d baby yogurt has more nutrition than d miam version? Tint d price is ard d same price rite, so maybe it's much more worth it to buy d baby ones. D prob is to find which supermarket sell it. It reali took me a while to find it bt it's all worth it when I see my boy like it. Btw can my boy eat d yogurt once everyday?

I realised d fun in preparing d fd for my boy especially when he's like it. Can't wait to give him all d fd tat we eat bt d doc always say " go slow, go slow". Keke Do u prepare 1 shot n store in d freezer or prepare everyday when needed?